pandora-fms - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7279 entries)

en:  (copy)
zh_CN:  （复制）

en:  Agents added
zh_CN: 代理添加

en:  Agents deleted
zh_CN: 已删除代理

en:  Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试

en:  Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en:  Cannot switch from SMART to MANUAL if there are dynamic elements attached to the service. Please erase dynamic elements before change to MANUAL
zh_CN: 如果服务上附加了动态元素，则无法从智能切换到手动。请在更改为手册之前擦除动态元素

en:  Caracters
zh_CN: 卡拉特斯

en:  If you are replicating events, events validated or deleted on the metaconsole WILL NOT be deleted or validated here. This option is just to allow local pandora users to see events, but not to operate with them. Operation, when event replication is enabled, should be done only in metaconsole
zh_CN: 如果您正在复制事件，在此处不会删除或验证元容器上验证或删除的事件。此选项只是为了允许本地潘多拉用户查看事件，但不允许与他们一起操作。启用事件复制时，操作应仅在元酮索中执行

en:  Inverse interval
zh_CN: 反向间隔

en:  Minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en:  agents
zh_CN: 代理

en:  alerts action does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在警报操作

en:  alerts template does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在警报模板

en:  already exists in target node
zh_CN: 已存在于目标节点中

en:  available
zh_CN: 可用

en:  cannot be copied to
zh_CN: 不能复制到

en:  collections does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在集合

en:  error while decoding rules: %s
zh_CN: 解码规则时的错误：%s

en:  error, invalid agent.
zh_CN: 错误，无效代理。

en:  error: Failed to delete element: %s
zh_CN: 错误：未能删除元素：%s

en:  error: Target agent does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：目标代理不存在。

en:  group does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在组

en:  has been successfully added to the migration queue
zh_CN: 已成功添加到迁移队列中

en:  has not been added due to problems in the insertion
zh_CN: 由于插入中的问题，尚未添加

en:  inventory does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在库存

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en:  modules
zh_CN: 模块

en:  please remove configuration file from target node.
zh_CN: 请从目标节点中删除配置文件。

en:  plugins does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在插件

en:  policies definitions does not match  with defined ones in target node
zh_CN: 策略定义与目标节点中的定义不匹配

en:  policy
zh_CN: 政策

en:  previous changes.
zh_CN: 以前的更改。

en:  to apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: "%s" features
zh_CN: "%s"功能

en: # of Packages
zh_CN: # 包

en: % Agents OK
zh_CN: % A绅士确定

en: % Agents Unknown
zh_CN: % A绅士未知

en: % Agents Warning
zh_CN: % A绅士警告

en: % Agents not init
zh_CN: % A绅士不是

en: % Bandwidth usage (in)
zh_CN: % 带宽使用 （在）

en: % Bandwidth usage (out)
zh_CN: % 带宽使用率（出）

en: % Monitors Critical
zh_CN: % 监视器关键

en: % Monitors Not init
zh_CN: % 监视器不

en: % Monitors OK
zh_CN: % 监视器确定

en: % Monitors Unknown
zh_CN: % 监视器未知

en: % Monitors Warning
zh_CN: % 监视器警告

en: % OK
zh_CN: % 确定

en: % Ok
zh_CN: % 确定

en: % Wrong
zh_CN: % 错误

en: % of balanced modules are down (equal or greater).
zh_CN: % of 平衡模块已关闭（等于或大于）。

en: % time ok
zh_CN: % ti我没事

en: %d Critical agents
zh_CN: %d关键代理

en: %d Critical modules
zh_CN: %d关键模块

en: %d Downed servers
zh_CN: %d已关闭的服务器

en: %d Fired alerts
zh_CN: %d火警报

en: %d Modules in critical status
zh_CN: 处于关键状态的%d模块

en: %d Modules in normal status
zh_CN: 处于正常状态的%d模块

en: %d Modules in not init status
zh_CN: %d处于不状态的模块

en: %d Modules in unknown status
zh_CN: 状态未知的%d模块

en: %d Modules in warning status
zh_CN: 处于警告状态的%d模块

en: %d Normal agents
zh_CN: %d正常代理

en: %d Normal modules
zh_CN: %d普通模块

en: %d Not Normal monitors
zh_CN: %d不是正常的监视器

en: %d Not inited monitors
zh_CN: %d 不是有用显示器

en: %d Total agents
zh_CN: %d总代理

en: %d Total modules
zh_CN: %d 总模块

en: %d Unknown agents
zh_CN: %d未知代理

en: %d Unknown modules
zh_CN: 未知模块%d

en: %d Warning agents
zh_CN: %d警告代理

en: %d Warning modules
zh_CN: %d警告模块

en: %d agents added to apply queue.
zh_CN: 添加%d代理以应用队列。

en: %d agents affected
zh_CN: 受影响的%d代理

en: %d modules
zh_CN: %d模块

en: %d modules updated
zh_CN: 更新%d模块

en: %d not init agents
zh_CN: %d不是特工

en: %d services
zh_CN: %d 服务

en: %d services couldn't be added
zh_CN: 无法添加%d服务

en: %d services created with %d items
zh_CN: 用%d项创建%d服务

en: %s %s - %s - MR %s
zh_CN: %s %s - %s - %s先生

en: %s %s - Build %s
zh_CN: %s %s - 构建%s

en: %s (%s) has crashed, please check log files.
zh_CN: %s（%s）已经坠毁，请查看日志文件。

en: %s (%s) has crashed.
zh_CN: %s（%s）坠毁了。

en: %s (%s) is lacking performance.
zh_CN: %s（%s）缺乏表现。

en: %s (%s) is not running.
zh_CN: %s（%s）没有运行。

en: %s (%s) is not running. Please, check configuration file or remove this server from server list.
zh_CN: %s（%s）没有运行。请检查配置文件或从服务器列表中删除此服务器。

en: %s - the Flexible Monitoring System
zh_CN: %s - 灵活监控系统

en: %s : Mobile
zh_CN: %s ： 移动

en: %s Build
zh_CN: %s构建

en: %s Console URL
zh_CN: %s控制台网址

en: %s Console cannot find <i>include/config.php</i> or this file has invalid
    		permissions and HTTP server cannot read it. Please read documentation to fix this problem.
zh_CN: %s 控制台无法找到 <i>包含/配置.php</i> 或此文件无效
    		权限和 HTTP 服务器无法读取它。请阅读文档以解决此问题。

en: %s DB could not retrieve all tables. The missing tables are (%s)
zh_CN: %s数据库无法取回所有表格。丢失的表（%s）

en: %s Diagnostic tool
zh_CN: %s诊断工具

en: %s Enterprise also features event correlation. Through correlation you can generate realtime alerts and / or new events based on logical rules. This allows you to automate troubleshooting. If you know the value of working with events, event correlation will take you to a new level.
zh_CN: %s企业还具有事件相关性。通过关联，您可以根据逻辑规则生成实时警报和 /或新事件。这允许您自动排除故障。如果您知道处理事件的价值，事件相关性将带您达到一个新的水平。

en: %s Found
zh_CN: 找到%s

en: %s Graph
zh_CN: %s图

en: %s Interface Graph
zh_CN: %s接口图

en: %s Km
zh_CN: %s公里

en: %s Licence Information
zh_CN: %s牌照资料

en: %s Metaconsole item edition
zh_CN: %s元松索物品版

en: %s NEXT GENERATION
zh_CN: 下一代%s

en: %s Realtime Module Graph
zh_CN: %s实时模块图

en: %s Server Apache load
zh_CN: 服务器阿帕奇负载%s

en: %s Server CPU
zh_CN: %s服务器 CPU

en: %s Server Disk IO Wait
zh_CN: %s服务器磁盘 IO 等待

en: %s Server MySQL load
zh_CN: %s服务器 mySQL 负载

en: %s Server load
zh_CN: 服务器负载%s

en: %s Snapshot data view for module (%s)
zh_CN: 模块%s快照数据视图（%s）

en: %s System
zh_CN: %s系统

en: %s VLAN networks have been created
zh_CN: %sVLAN 网络已经创建

en: %s Version
zh_CN: %s 版本

en: %s assistant
zh_CN: %s助理

en: %s audit
zh_CN: %s审计

en: %s cannot verify the origin of the request. Try again, please.
zh_CN: %s无法验证请求的来源。请再试一次。

en: %s configuration wizard
zh_CN: %s配置向导

en: %s contains a scheduled downtime management system.
    						This system was designed to deactivate alerts during specific intervals whenever there is down time by deactivating the agent.
    						If an agent is deactivated, it doesn't gather information. During down time, down-time intervals aren't taken into
    						account for most metrics or report types, because agents don't contain any data within those intervals.
zh_CN: %s包含预定的停机时间管理系统。
    						此系统旨在通过停用代理在特定间隔内停用警报。
    						如果代理已停用，则不会收集信息。在停食期间，不考虑停食时间间隔
    						占大多数指标或报告类型，因为代理在这些间隔内不包含任何数据。

en: %s credentials
zh_CN: %s凭据

en: %s days
zh_CN: %s 天

en: %s failed
zh_CN: %s 失败

en: %s field is not allowed
zh_CN: %s场是不允许的

en: %s help system
zh_CN: %s帮助系统

en: %s help system has been called with a help reference that currently don't exist. There is no help content to show.
zh_CN: %s帮助系统已被调用与帮助参考，目前不存在。没有帮助的内容显示。

en: %s host
zh_CN: %s主机

en: %s hours
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s in %s : ALERTS FIRED
zh_CN: %s%s ： 警报发射

en: %s in %s : CRITICAL
zh_CN: %s%s ： 关键

en: %s in %s : NORMAL
zh_CN: %s在%s ： 正常

en: %s in %s : Not initialize
zh_CN: %s在%s： 不初始化

en: %s in %s : UNKNOWN
zh_CN: %s年的%s ： 未知

en: %s in %s : WARNING
zh_CN: %s%s ： 警告

en: %s logs dates
zh_CN: %s日志日期

en: %s management
zh_CN: %s管理

en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s mobile
zh_CN: %s移动

en: %s months
zh_CN: %s 月

en: %s networks created
zh_CN: 创建%s网络

en: %s or greater
zh_CN: %s或更高

en: %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: %s server threads
zh_CN: %s服务器线程

en: %s servers
zh_CN: %s服务器

en: %s success
zh_CN: %s成功

en: %s supernets created
zh_CN: %s创建的超级网络

en: %s update(s) available more
zh_CN: %s更新更多

en: %s version misaligned with Console
zh_CN: %s版本与控制台不对齐

en: %s years
zh_CN: %s 年

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: Operations successfully deleted from the queue
zh_CN: %s：从队列中成功删除操作

en: &larr; Back
zh_CN: &larr; 返回

en: '%s' recommended value is %s or greater. Please, change it on your PHP configuration file (php.ini) or contact with administrator
zh_CN: "%s"推荐值%s或更高。请在 PHP 配置文件 （php .ini）上更改它或与管理员联系

en: (Adopt)
zh_CN: （通过）

en: (Adopted)
zh_CN: （通过）

en: (Adopted) (Unlinked)
zh_CN: （通过）（未链接）

en: (Default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: (Error Duplicate ID (%d) )
zh_CN: （错误重复 ID （%d） ）

en: (Un-adopted)
zh_CN: （未通过）

en: (Un-adopted) (Unlinked)
zh_CN: （未通过）（未链接）

en: (Unlinked)
zh_CN: （未链接）

en: (Unlinked) (Adopt)
zh_CN: （未链接）（通过）

en: /tools/ipam/ipam_network.php
zh_CN: /工具/ipam/ipam_network.php

en: 0 for manually scan
zh_CN: 0 用于手动扫描

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分钟

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1周

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1年

en: 10 days
zh_CN: 10天

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10分钟

en: 10 seconds
zh_CN: 10秒

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12个小时

en: 12h
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 15 days
zh_CN: 15 天

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: 15 seconds
zh_CN: 15 秒钟

en: 1h
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 2 days
zh_CN: 2天

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2个小时

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2分钟

en: 2 months
zh_CN: 2个月

en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 2周

en: 2 years
zh_CN: 2 年

en: 24h
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 2FA all users
zh_CN: 2FA 所有用户

en: 2h
zh_CN: 2小时

en: 3 hours
zh_CN: 3小时

en: 3 months
zh_CN: 3个月

en: 3 years
zh_CN: 3年

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30秒

en: 4 days
zh_CN: 4天

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 5 seconds
zh_CN: 5 秒

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 6 months
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 8h
zh_CN: 8小时

en: <b>OpenSource version updates are automated packages generated each week. These updates come WITHOUT ANY warranty or support. If your system is corrupted or a feature stops working properly, you will need to recover a backup by yourself.</b>
zh_CN: <b>OpenSource 版本更新是每周生成的自动包。这些更新没有任何保修或支持。如果您的系统损坏或功能停止正常工作，则需要自行恢复备份。</b>

en: <p class= "mrgn_lft_15px">Select fields to show</p>
zh_CN: <p class="mrgn_lft_15px">选择要显示的字段</p>

en: <p class="mrgn_lft_15px">Select fields to show</p>
zh_CN: <p class="mrgn_lft_15px">选择要显示的字段</p>

en: <strong cstyle="font-size: 11pt">License exceeded</strong> <br><br> This license allows %d agents and you have %d agents configured.
zh_CN: <strong cstyle="font-size: 11pt">许可证超过</strong> <br><br> 此许可证允许 %d 代理，并且配置 %d 了代理。

en: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">License exceeded</strong> <br><br> This license allows %d agents and you have %d agents configured.
zh_CN: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">许可证超过</strong> <br><br> 此许可证允许 %d 代理，并且配置 %d 了代理。

en: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">License exceeded</strong> <br><br> This license allows %d modules and you have %d modules configured.
zh_CN: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">许可证超过</strong> <br><br> 此许可证允许 %d 模块，并且配置 %d 了模块。

en: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">Metaconsole unreached</strong> <br><br> This node has a metaconsole license and cannot contact with the metaconsole.
zh_CN: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">元松索莱未到达</strong> <br><br> 此节点具有元龙索许可证，不能与元酮索接触。

en: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">This license has expired.</strong> <br><br>You can not get updates until you renew the license.
zh_CN: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">此许可证已过期。</strong> <br><br>在续订许可证之前，您无法获得更新。

en: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">This license is outside of support.</strong> <br><br>This %s installation will continue working normally and without limitations, but without support or updates.
zh_CN: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">此许可证不受支持。</strong> <br><br>此 %s 安装将继续正常工作，不受限制，但没有支持或更新。

en: A -> Z
zh_CN: A - > Z

en: A cluster is a group of devices that provide the same service in high availability.
zh_CN: 集群是一组在高可用性下提供相同服务的设备。

en: A file collection is a group of files (e.g. scripts or executables) which are 
    		automatically copied to a specific directory of the agent (under Windows or UNIX). The file collections allow to be propagated
    		 along with the policies in order to be used by a group of agents, using a 'package' of scripts and modules which use them.
    		First we learn how to use the file collections in the agent's view, how to conduct it manually, agent by agent, without using collections,
    		 and how to do the same thing by using policies.Our first task is to arrange a compilation of files. In order to do this, please go to the agent's 
    		 administrator. Subsequently, we're going to see a 'sub option' called 'Collections'. Please click on it in order to create a new collection as we can see on 
    		 the picture below.
zh_CN: 文件集合是一组文件（例如脚本或可执行文件），它们是
    		自动复制到代理的特定目录（在 Windows 或 UNIX 下）。文件集允许传播
    		 以及策略，以便由一组代理使用，使用脚本和模块的"包"使用它们。
    		首先，我们学习如何在代理的视野中使用文件集合，如何手动操作，按代理代理，无需使用集合，
    		 以及如何使用策略来做同样的事情。我们的首要任务是安排文件汇编。为了做到这一点，请去代理的
    		 管理员。随后，我们将看到一个称为"收藏"的"子选项"。请单击它，以便创建一个新的集合，我们可以看到
    		 下图。

en: A long interval description is for example 10 hours, 20 minutes 33 secondsâ, a short one is 10h 20m 33s
zh_CN: 例如，长间隔描述为 10 小时 20 分 33 秒，短间隔描述为 10h 20m 33s

en: A maximum of %s event custom responses can be selected
zh_CN: 最多可选择%s事件自定义响应

en: A policy with agents cannot be deleted. Purge it first
zh_CN: 无法删除具有代理的策略。先清除它

en: A private code has been generated
zh_CN: 已生成私有代码

en: A scheduled downtime is going to be executed from %s to %s. Some monitoring data won't be available while downtime is taking place.
zh_CN: 预定的停机时间将从%s执行到%s。在停机期间，某些监控数据将不可用。

en: A scheduled downtime is running. Some monitoring data won't be available while downtime is taking place.
zh_CN: 预定的停机时间正在运行。在停机期间，某些监控数据将不可用。

en: A.
zh_CN: 答.

en: AA is a cluster where all members are working. In AP cluster only master member is working
zh_CN: AA 是所有成员都工作的集群。在 AP 集群中，只有主成员工作

en: ACK Timestamp
zh_CN: 阿克时间戳

en: ACL element is added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加 ACL 元件

en: ACL element was deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除了 ACL 元素

en: ACL module tags for the modules in this agent
zh_CN: 此代理中模块的 ACL 模块标签

en: AD Groups
zh_CN: 广告组

en: ALERT
zh_CN: 警报

en: ALERT FIRED
zh_CN: 警报已发射

en: ALL
zh_CN: 全部

en: API Hostname
zh_CN: API 主机名

en: API Pass
zh_CN: API 通行证

en: API Port
zh_CN: API端口

en: API checker
zh_CN: API 检查器

en: API password
zh_CN: API密码

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: AVG
zh_CN: 平均

en: AVG. Value
zh_CN: AVG. 价值

en: AWS View
zh_CN: AWS 视图

en: Abort the action of set relationship
zh_CN: 中止固定关系的操作

en: Abort the interface relationship
zh_CN: 中止界面关系

en: Accept insecure certificates
zh_CN: 接受不安全证书

en: Access Help
zh_CN: 访问帮助

en: Access to modules can be configured by a tagging system.
    								Tags are configured on the system and are assigned to the chosen modules.
    								A user's access can therefore be restricted to modules with certain tags.
zh_CN: 模块的访问可以通过标记系统进行配置。
    								标签在系统上配置，并分配给选定的模块。
    								因此，用户的访问仅限于带有某些标签的模块。

en: Access to this page is restricted
zh_CN: 此页面的访问受到限制

en: Access to this page is restricted to authorized users SAML only, please contact system administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 访问此页面仅限于授权用户 SAML，如果您需要帮助，请联系系统管理员。

en: Access to this page is restricted to authorized users only, please contact system administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 访问此页面仅限于授权用户，如果您需要帮助，请联系系统管理员。

en: Access to this page is restricted to authorized users only, please contact system administrator if you need assistance. <br/> <br/>
    			Please know that all attempts to access this page are recorded in security logs of Pandora System Database
zh_CN: 访问此页面仅限于授权用户，如果您需要帮助，请联系系统管理员。 <br/> <br/>请知道，所有访问此页面的尝试都记录在潘多拉系统数据库的安全日志中

en: Access to this page is restricted to authorized users only, please contact system administrator if you need assistance. <br> <br>
        Please know that all attempts to access this page are recorded in security logs of %s System Database.
zh_CN: 访问此页面仅限于授权用户，如果您需要帮助，请联系系统管理员。 <br> <br>请知道，访问此页面的所有尝试都记录在系统数据库的安全日志中 %s 。

en: Access to this page is restricted to authorized users only, please contact your system administrator if you should need help.
zh_CN: 访问此页面仅限于授权用户，如果您需要帮助，请联系您的系统管理员。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 帐户ID

en: Account ID.
zh_CN: 帐户 ID。

en: Account disconnected
zh_CN: 帐户断开连接

en: Acknowledged by
zh_CN: 承认由

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action (get or set)
zh_CN: 操作（获取或设置）

en: Action fields
zh_CN: 行动领域

en: Action has been set for %d agents.
zh_CN: 已为%d代理设置行动。

en: Action in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行中的行动

en: Action recovery fields
zh_CN: 行动恢复字段

en: Action: get Operation: module_last_value id: 63
zh_CN: 操作： 获取操作： module_last_value ID： 63

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions Triggered
zh_CN: 触发的操作

en: Activate Log Collector
zh_CN: 激活日志收集器

en: Activate Metaconsole
zh_CN: 激活元松索

en: Activate license
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate reset password
zh_CN: 激活重置密码

en: Activating node
zh_CN: 激活节点

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active - Active
zh_CN: 活动 - 活动

en: Active - Pasive
zh_CN: 活动 - 帕西夫

en: Active Counters
zh_CN: 活动计数器

en: Active and historical database cannot be the same.
zh_CN: 活动数据库和历史数据库不能相同。

en: Active db only
zh_CN: 仅活动 db

en: Active directory port
zh_CN: 活动目录端口

en: Active directory server
zh_CN: 活动目录服务器

en: Active filter
zh_CN: 激活筛选

en: Active filters
zh_CN: 启用筛选

en: Active to historical settings
zh_CN: 活跃到历史设置

en: Active-Active
zh_CN: 活动活动

en: Active-Passive
zh_CN: 主动-被动

en: Actual status
zh_CN: 实际状态

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Actions
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Add Cell
zh_CN: 添加单元格

en: Add Credential Box
zh_CN: 添加凭据框

en: Add Map connection
zh_CN: 添加地图连接

en: Add Module:
zh_CN: 添加模块：

en: Add a interface link
zh_CN: 添加界面链接

en: Add a macro oid
zh_CN: 添加宏样

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Add agent
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Add agent node
zh_CN: 添加代理节点

en: Add agent node (filter by group)
zh_CN: 添加代理节点（按组筛选）

en: Add agents
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Add agents to policy
zh_CN: 将代理添加到策略中

en: Add alert
zh_CN: 创建提醒

en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Add average series
zh_CN: 添加平均系列

en: Add by default
zh_CN: 默认添加

en: Add check
zh_CN: 添加支票

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add comments
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Add components
zh_CN: 添加组件

en: Add custom field match
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段匹配

en: Add custom module unit
zh_CN: 添加自定义模块单元

en: Add element
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add elements
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add extra action
zh_CN: 添加额外的操作

en: Add fictional node
zh_CN: 添加虚构的节点

en: Add fictional point
zh_CN: 添加虚构点

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add fields to select
zh_CN: 添加字段以进行选择

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 添加筛选

en: Add general monitoring for all selected interfaces
zh_CN: 添加所有选定界面的一般监控

en: Add groups
zh_CN: 增加群组

en: Add groups to policy
zh_CN: 将组添加到策略中

en: Add interface link
zh_CN: 添加界面链接

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加密匙

en: Add log source
zh_CN: 添加日志源

en: Add macro
zh_CN: 添加宏

en: Add module
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add module to average operation
zh_CN: 将模块添加到平均操作中

en: Add module to operation as add
zh_CN: 添加模块以添加到操作中

en: Add module to operations as deduct
zh_CN: 将模块添加到操作中作为扣除额

en: Add module to operations as divide
zh_CN: 将模块添加到操作中作为划分

en: Add module to operations as multiplicate
zh_CN: 将模块以乘法法添加到操作中

en: Add modules
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add network to Vlan
zh_CN: 将网络添加到 Vlan

en: Add network to supernet
zh_CN: 将网络添加到超级网络

en: Add new ACL element to profile
zh_CN: 在配置文件中添加新的 ACL 元素

en: Add new Software agent
zh_CN: 添加新的软件代理

en: Add new capture model
zh_CN: 添加新的捕获模型

en: Add new configuration definition
zh_CN: 添加新的配置定义

en: Add new custom command
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义命令

en: Add new custom value to intervals
zh_CN: 将新的自定义值添加到间隔

en: Add new job
zh_CN: 添加新计划

en: Add new node
zh_CN: 添加新节点

en: Add new permissions
zh_CN: 添加新权限

en: Add new range
zh_CN: 添加新范围

en: Add new rule
zh_CN: 添加一个新规则

en: Add new software
zh_CN: 添加新软件

en: Add new target
zh_CN: 添加新目标

en: Add node
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: Add policy
zh_CN: 添加策略

en: Add relationship
zh_CN: 添加关系

en: Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add secondary groups
zh_CN: 添加次要组

en: Add selected
zh_CN: 添加已选定

en: Add selected modules to agent
zh_CN: 将选定的模块添加到代理中

en: Add summatory series
zh_CN: 添加总结系列

en: Add tags to module
zh_CN: 向模块添加标签

en: Add the custom post process
zh_CN: 添加自定义后流程

en: Add to apply queue
zh_CN: 添加以应用队列

en: Add to apply queue only for database
zh_CN: 仅针对数据库添加应用队列

en: Add to delete queue
zh_CN: 添加到删除队列

en: Add users
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add widget
zh_CN: 添加小部件

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加

en: Adding `_address_` macro will use agent's IP when perform the execution
zh_CN: 在执行执行时，添加"_地址_"宏将使用代理的 IP

en: Adding modules in progress
zh_CN: 正在添加模块

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address / Masks
zh_CN: 地址/ 面具

en: Address field is empty
zh_CN: 地址字段是空的

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Addresses view
zh_CN: 地址视图

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin LDAP login
zh_CN: 管理员 LDAP 登录

en: Admin LDAP password
zh_CN: 管理员LDAP密码

en: Admin tools
zh_CN: 管理工具

en: AdminStatus UP
zh_CN: 管理状态向上

en: Administration view
zh_CN: 管理视图

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Adopted
zh_CN: 采用

en: Adresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advance options
zh_CN: 提前选项

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Config AD
zh_CN: 高级配置广告

en: Advanced Config LDAP
zh_CN: 高级配置 LDAP

en: Advanced Permisions AD
zh_CN: 高级渗透广告

en: Advanced Permissions LDAP
zh_CN: 高级权限 LDAP

en: Advanced editor
zh_CN: 高级编辑

en: Advanced fields
zh_CN: 欢迎使用高级自定义字段

en: Advanced information
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced options Dynamic Threshold
zh_CN: 高级选项 动态阈值

en: Advices
zh_CN: 建议

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Agent "%s" with md5 file "%s"
zh_CN: 代理"%s"与md5文件"%s"

en: Agent %s duplicated.
zh_CN: 代理%s复制的。

en: Agent - Module
zh_CN: 代理 - 模块

en: Agent API
zh_CN: 代理 API

en: Agent Autoconfiguration Information
zh_CN: 代理自动配置信息

en: Agent Custom Fields Information
zh_CN: 代理自定义字段信息

en: Agent Failover
zh_CN: 代理故障

en: Agent ID
zh_CN: 代理 ID

en: Agent IP
zh_CN: 代理 IP

en: Agent Management
zh_CN: 代理管理

en: Agent Name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: Agent OS filter
zh_CN: 代理操作系统过滤器

en: Agent Status
zh_CN: 代理状态

en: Agent Version
zh_CN: 代理版本

en: Agent WUX transaction
zh_CN: 代理 WUX 交易

en: Agent Wizard
zh_CN: 代理向导

en: Agent access rate (24h)
zh_CN: 代理访问率 （24h）

en: Agent address
zh_CN: 代理地址

en: Agent alerts action does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在代理警报操作

en: Agent alerts template does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在代理警报模板

en: Agent alias
zh_CN: 代理别名

en: Agent alias, IP address, OS id, Interval, Group id, Description
zh_CN: 代理别名、IP 地址、操作系统 ID、间隔、组 ID、描述

en: Agent already exists in target node
zh_CN: 代理已存在于目标节点中

en: Agent autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 代理自动配置

en: Agent autoconfiguration list
zh_CN: 代理自动配置列表

en: Agent browser id
zh_CN: 代理浏览器 ID

en: Agent cache
zh_CN: 代理缓存

en: Agent cannot be created due to the maximum agent limit for this group
zh_CN: 由于此组的最大代理限制，无法创建代理

en: Agent cannot be updated due to the maximum agent limit for this group
zh_CN: 由于此组的最大代理限制，代理无法更新

en: Agent collections does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在代理集合

en: Agent configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置

en: Agent configuration files updated
zh_CN: 已更新代理配置文件

en: Agent contact
zh_CN: 代理联系人

en: Agent created
zh_CN: 已创建代理

en: Agent custom field
zh_CN: 代理自定义字段

en: Agent custom field filter
zh_CN: 代理自定义字段过滤器

en: Agent custom fields
zh_CN: 代理自定义字段

en: Agent data
zh_CN: 代理数据

en: Agent deployment
zh_CN: 代理部署

en: Agent detail
zh_CN: 代理详细信息

en: Agent details
zh_CN: 代理详细信息

en: Agent event report
zh_CN: 代理事件报告

en: Agent fields
zh_CN: 代理字段

en: Agent godmode tab
zh_CN: 代理神模选项卡

en: Agent group
zh_CN: 代理组

en: Agent group filter
zh_CN: 代理组过滤器

en: Agent has remote configuration
zh_CN: 代理具有远程配置

en: Agent icon
zh_CN: 代理图标

en: Agent icon group
zh_CN: 代理图标组

en: Agent in scheduled downtime
zh_CN: 预定停机时间中的代理

en: Agent interval x %s
zh_CN: 代理间隔 x %s

en: Agent inventory does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在代理库存

en: Agent max value
zh_CN: 代理最大值

en: Agent min value
zh_CN: 代理最小值

en: Agent min values
zh_CN: 代理最小值

en: Agent module
zh_CN: 代理模块

en: Agent module filter
zh_CN: 代理模块过滤器

en: Agent module graph
zh_CN: 代理模块图

en: Agent modules
zh_CN: 代理模块

en: Agent name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: Agent operation tab
zh_CN: 代理操作选项卡

en: Agent plugins
zh_CN: 代理插件

en: Agent plugins does not exist in target node
zh_CN: 目标节点中不存在代理插件

en: Agent policies definitions does not match  with defined ones in target node
zh_CN: 代理策略定义与目标节点中的定义不匹配

en: Agent position
zh_CN: 代理位置

en: Agent processed successfully
zh_CN: 代理处理成功

en: Agent search
zh_CN: 代理搜索

en: Agent selected %d not found
zh_CN: 未找到的代理%d

en: Agent size text
zh_CN: 代理大小文本

en: Agent status
zh_CN: 代理状态

en: Agent status filter
zh_CN: 代理状态过滤器

en: Agent succesfully deleted
zh_CN: 代理成功删除

en: Agent successfully added to layout
zh_CN: 代理成功添加到布局中

en: Agent successfully registered and uploaded
zh_CN: 代理成功注册并上传

en: Agent updated.
zh_CN: 代理已更新。

en: Agent version filter
zh_CN: 代理版本过滤器

en: Agent version is required
zh_CN: 需要代理版本

en: Agent without data
zh_CN: 没有数据的代理

en: Agent wizard
zh_CN: 代理向导

en: Agent/Module
zh_CN: 代理/模块

en: Agent/Module View
zh_CN: 代理/模块视图

en: Agent/Modules
zh_CN: 代理/模块

en: Agent/module view
zh_CN: 代理/模块视图

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Agents available
zh_CN: 可用代理

en: Agents by status
zh_CN: 按状态代理

en: Agents conf does not exists in target server.
zh_CN: 代理会体不存在于目标服务器中。

en: Agents critical
zh_CN: 代理关键

en: Agents custom fields manager
zh_CN: 代理自定义字段经理

en: Agents defined in %s
zh_CN: %s定义的代理

en: Agents do not exist in target server.
zh_CN: 目标服务器中不存在代理。

en: Agents found
zh_CN: 已找到代理

en: Agents in Policy
zh_CN: 政策中的代理

en: Agents in group: %s
zh_CN: 组中的代理：%s

en: Agents inventory
zh_CN: 代理库存

en: Agents management
zh_CN: 代理管理

en: Agents monitored
zh_CN: 被监视的代理

en: Agents movement
zh_CN: 代理移动

en: Agents not init
zh_CN: 代理不是 init

en: Agents ok
zh_CN: 代理确定

en: Agents operations
zh_CN: 代理业务

en: Agents pending
zh_CN: 待定代理

en: Agents planned for this downtime
zh_CN: 代理计划为此停机时间

en: Agents reading
zh_CN: 代理阅读

en: Agents status
zh_CN: 代理状态

en: Agents successfully added to layout
zh_CN: 代理成功添加到布局中

en: Agents to apply
zh_CN: 申请代理

en: Agents unknown
zh_CN: 代理未知

en: Agents updated successfully (%d)
zh_CN: 代理成功更新（%d）

en: Agents warning
zh_CN: 代理警告

en: Agents with templates
zh_CN: 带模板的代理

en: Agents/Alerts
zh_CN: 代理/警报

en: Agents/Alerts view
zh_CN: 代理/警报视图

en: Agents/Modules
zh_CN: 代理/模块

en: Agents/Modules view
zh_CN: 代理/模块视图

en: Aggregate by
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Ago
zh_CN: 以前

en: Agregate by %s
zh_CN: 由%s

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alert Actions
zh_CN: 警报行动

en: Alert Fired
zh_CN: 警报已发射

en: Alert Report Agent
zh_CN: 警报报告代理

en: Alert Report Group
zh_CN: 警报报告组

en: Alert Report Module
zh_CN: 警报报告模块

en: Alert SNMP control filter
zh_CN: 警报 SNMP 控制过滤器

en: Alert Template
zh_CN: 警报模板

en: Alert Templates
zh_CN: 警报模板

en: Alert action
zh_CN: 警报行动

en: Alert actions
zh_CN: 警报行动

en: Alert and command group does not match
zh_CN: 警报和命令组不匹配

en: Alert ceased
zh_CN: 警报停止

en: Alert commands
zh_CN: 警报命令

en: Alert control filter
zh_CN: 警报控制过滤器

en: Alert default values
zh_CN: 警报默认值

en: Alert description
zh_CN: 警报描述

en: Alert detail
zh_CN: 警报详细信息

en: Alert details
zh_CN: 警报详细信息

en: Alert disabled
zh_CN: 警报禁用

en: Alert events
zh_CN: 警报事件

en: Alert fired
zh_CN: 警报已发射

en: Alert fired on agent
zh_CN: 向代理发射警报

en: Alert groups
zh_CN: 警报组

en: Alert level
zh_CN: 警报级别

en: Alert management
zh_CN: 警报管理

en: Alert manual validation
zh_CN: 警报手动验证

en: Alert manually validated
zh_CN: 手动验证警报

en: Alert name
zh_CN: 警示名称

en: Alert not fired
zh_CN: 警报未发射

en: Alert overview
zh_CN: 警报概述

en: Alert recovered
zh_CN: 已恢复警报

en: Alert recovery
zh_CN: 警报恢复

en: Alert server
zh_CN: 警报服务器

en: Alert succesfully deleted
zh_CN: 警报成功删除

en: Alert template
zh_CN: 警报模板

en: Alert templates
zh_CN: 警报模板

en: Alert(s) fired
zh_CN: 警报已发射

en: Alert(s) validated
zh_CN: 已验证的警报

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alerts editing
zh_CN: 警报编辑

en: Alerts fields
zh_CN: 警报字段

en: Alerts fired
zh_CN: 警报已发射

en: Alerts in module
zh_CN: 模块中的警报

en: Alerts management
zh_CN: 警报管理

en: Alerts operations
zh_CN: 警报操作

en: Alerts validated
zh_CN: 已验证的警报

en: Alerts view
zh_CN: 警报视图

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias as name
zh_CN: 别名作为名称

en: Alive
zh_CN: 活跃  Alive

en: Alive IPs
zh_CN: 活的 Ips

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All (Enabled)
zh_CN: 全部（已启用）

en: All Monitors OK
zh_CN: 所有监视器都正常

en: All agents processed correctly
zh_CN: 所有代理都正确处理

en: All alert actions needed are syncronized with target server.
zh_CN: 所需的所有警报操作都与目标服务器同步。

en: All alert templates definitions needed are syncronized with target server.
zh_CN: 所需的所有警报模板定义都与目标服务器同步。

en: All alerts
zh_CN: 所有警报

en: All collections needed are syncronized with target server.
zh_CN: 所需的所有集合都与目标服务器同步。

en: All commands defined line per line must success to consider command success
zh_CN: 每行定义的所有命令行必须成功才能考虑命令成功

en: All commands defined line per line must success to execute main commands
zh_CN: 每行定义的所有命令必须成功执行主要命令

en: All company names used here are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.
zh_CN: 此处使用的所有公司名称仅用于标识目的。使用这些名称、徽标和品牌并不意味着代言。

en: All event
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All events
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: All events.
zh_CN: 所有事件。

en: All fields required
zh_CN: 所需的所有字段

en: All modules
zh_CN: 所有模块

en: All policies needed are synchronized with target server.
zh_CN: 所需的所有策略都与目标服务器同步。

en: All policy agents added to delete queue
zh_CN: 添加到删除队列的所有策略代理

en: All remote inventory definitions needed are syncronized with target server.
zh_CN: 所需的所有远程库存定义都与目标服务器同步。

en: All remote plugins needed are synchronized with target server.
zh_CN: 所需的所有远程插件都与目标服务器同步。

en: All servers down
zh_CN: 所有服务器关闭

en: All services names created will start with selected name.
zh_CN: 创建的所有服务名称将从选定的名称开始。

en: All state changing
zh_CN: 所有状态更改

en: All systems
zh_CN: 所有系统

en: All templates deleted
zh_CN: 删除的所有模板

en: All the modules that are using this plugin will be deleted
zh_CN: 将删除使用此插件的所有模块

en: All the policy agents will be deleted
zh_CN: 所有策略代理将被删除

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All words
zh_CN: 所有单词

en: Allow create scheduled downtimes in the past
zh_CN: 允许在过去创建预定停机时间

en: AllowOverride is disabled
zh_CN: 允许超越是禁用的

en: Alphanumeric
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: Already added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Already queued in %s
zh_CN: 已经排%s队了

en: Already working...
zh_CN: 已经工作了...

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔高度

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always show on top
zh_CN: 始终显示在顶部

en: America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Amount events validated
zh_CN: 验证的金额事件

en: Amount of memory swapped in from disk (kB/s)
zh_CN: 从磁盘中交换的内存量 （kB/s）

en: Amount of memory swapped to disk (kB/s)
zh_CN: 交换到磁盘的内存量 （kB/s）

en: Amount to show
zh_CN: 显示金额

en: An agent with the same name of the cluster will be created, as well a special service with the same name
zh_CN: 将创建具有同一组名的代理，以及具有相同名称的特殊服务

en: An email has been sent to your email address
zh_CN: 已发送电子邮件到您的电子邮件地址

en: An error has ocurred
zh_CN: 错误已经发生

en: An error occured exporting the data
zh_CN: 出口数据时发生了错误

en: An error occurred stopping the scheduled downtime
zh_CN: 发生错误，停止预定的停机时间

en: An unhandled error occurs
zh_CN: 发生未处理错误

en: Analogic
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Analyzing application...
zh_CN: 分析应用程序...

en: And click the button.
zh_CN: 然后单击按钮。

en: And only to finish it is clicking this button.
zh_CN: 只有完成它点击这个按钮。

en: And restart your pandora server to read again general configuration tokens.
zh_CN: 并重新启动您的潘多拉服务器，以再次阅读一般配置令牌。

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Any monitors aren't with this filter.
zh_CN: 任何监视器都不带有此过滤器。

en: Any status.
zh_CN: 任何状态。

en: Any time.
zh_CN: 任何时候。

en: Any value over this number is discarted
zh_CN: 超过此数字的任何值都不可信

en: Any word
zh_CN: 任何字

en: Api call: %s
zh_CN: 阿皮电话： %s

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Application secret
zh_CN: 应用程序机密

en: Applications
zh_CN: 申请

en: Applied
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply (database and files)
zh_CN: 应用（数据库和文件）

en: Apply (only database)
zh_CN: 应用（仅限数据库）

en: Apply Policies
zh_CN: 应用策略

en: Apply all queues
zh_CN: 应用所有队列

en: Apply autoconfiguration rules
zh_CN: 应用自动配置规则

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Apply merge
zh_CN: 应用合并

en: Apply password policy to admin users
zh_CN: 将密码策略应用于管理员用户

en: Apply policies
zh_CN: 应用策略

en: Apply rules on this server
zh_CN: 在此服务器上应用规则

en: Apply template
zh_CN: 应用模板

en: Apply to
zh_CN: 适用于

en: Applying
zh_CN: 应用

en: Applying MR %s
zh_CN: 应用%s先生

en: Applying file updates
zh_CN: 应用文件更新

en: Applying offline patches may make your console unusable, we recommend to completely backup your files before applying any patch.
zh_CN: 应用离线修补程序可能会使控制台无法使用，我们建议在应用任何修补程序之前完全备份您的文件。

en: Applying policy
zh_CN: 应用策略

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 建筑

en: Arctic
zh_CN: 北极

en: Are you installed the app yet?
zh_CN: 您尚未安装该应用程序吗？

en: Are you introduced the code in the authenticator app yet?
zh_CN: 您在身份验证器应用中引入代码了吗？

en: Are you sure delete script?
zh_CN: 您确定删除脚本吗？

en: Are you sure to add many elements\nin visual map?
zh_CN: 您是否一定要添加许多元素+宁视觉地图？

en: Are you sure to apply?
zh_CN: 你一定要申请吗？

en: Are you sure to copy modules into policy?\n
zh_CN: 您是否一定要将模块复制到策略中？

en: Are you sure to delete the items into the report?\n
zh_CN: 您是否一定要将项目删除到报告中？

en: Are you sure to delete?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure to sort the items into the report?\n. This action change the sorting of items into data base.
zh_CN: 你一定要把这些物品整理成报告吗？此操作将项目排序更改为数据库。

en: Are you sure you don't want to configure a base email?
zh_CN: 您确定不想配置基本电子邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you want add module?
zh_CN: 您确定要添加模块吗？

en: Are you sure you want to activate the alert
zh_CN: 您确定要激活警报吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this tutorial?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消这个教程吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this PEN?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个笔吗？

en: Are you sure you want to perform this action?
zh_CN: 你确定要执行这个动作吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Are you sure? This group will also be deleted in all the nodes.
zh_CN: 是否确定？此组也将在所有节点中删除。

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Area graph
zh_CN: 区域图

en: Area stack
zh_CN: 区域堆栈

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Ascendent
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Assign next free IP
zh_CN: 分配下一个免费 IP

en: Associated Email direction to use later in alerts associated to Tags.
zh_CN: 相关电子邮件方向，稍后用于与标签相关的提醒。

en: Associated phone number to use later in alerts associated to Tags.
zh_CN: 相关电话号码稍后用于与标签相关的警报。

en: At least one module in CRITICAL status
zh_CN: 至少一个处于关键状态的模块

en: At least one module in WARNING status
zh_CN: 警告状态中至少有一个模块

en: At least one module is in UKNOWN status
zh_CN: 至少有一个模块处于 UKNOWN 状态

en: At least one server must be defined to run as master. Please, check documentation.
zh_CN: 必须至少定义一台服务器才能以主服务器的身份运行。请检查文档。

en: At the moment the checks is for MySQL/MariaDB.
zh_CN: 目前检查是针对迈斯QL/玛丽亚德布的。

en: Atlantic
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Attached files
zh_CN: 附件文件

en: Attached to this email there's a CSV file of the logs
zh_CN: 附在此电子邮件上，有日志的 CSV 文件

en: Attached to this email there's a PDF file of the
zh_CN: 附在此电子邮件上，有一个 PDF 文件

en: Attachment directory is not writable
zh_CN: 附件目录不可写

en: Attachment directory is not writable by HTTP Server
zh_CN: 附件目录不是 HTTP 服务器可写

en: Attachment store
zh_CN: 附件存储

en: Attachment store.
zh_CN: 附件存储。

en: Audit log enabled
zh_CN: 启用审核日志

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Auth JSON
zh_CN: 奥斯·杰森

en: Auth Key:
zh_CN: 奥思键：

en: Auth and not privacy method
zh_CN: 奥思而不是隐私方法

en: Auth and privacy method
zh_CN: 奥思和隐私方法

en: Auth error
zh_CN: 奥思错误

en: Auth method
zh_CN: 奥思方法

en: Auth password
zh_CN: 奥思密码

en: Auth user
zh_CN: 奥思用户

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication code
zh_CN: 身份验证代码

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 身份验证错误

en: Authentication failure (4)
zh_CN: 身份验证失败 （4）

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 认证方法

en: Authenticator code
zh_CN: 身份验证器代码

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authsource name, e.g. 'example-userpass'
zh_CN: 奥思源名称，例如"示例用户通行证"

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto adjust to screen in fullscreen
zh_CN: 自动调整到全屏屏幕

en: Auto discover known hardware
zh_CN: 自动发现已知硬件

en: Auto enable node access
zh_CN: 自动启用节点访问

en: Auto login (hash) password
zh_CN: 自动登录（哈希）密码

en: Autocreate
zh_CN: 自动创造

en: Autocreate blacklist
zh_CN: 自动创造黑名单

en: Autocreate group
zh_CN: 自动创造组

en: Autocreate group force
zh_CN: 自动创造组力

en: Autocreate profile
zh_CN: 自动创造配置文件

en: Autocreate profile group
zh_CN: 自动创造配置文件组

en: Autocreate profile tags
zh_CN: 自动创造配置文件标签

en: Autocreate remote users
zh_CN: 自动创造远程用户

en: Autodisable mode
zh_CN: 自动禁用模式

en: Autohidden menu
zh_CN: 自动搭载菜单

en: Autoincrement
zh_CN: 自动创造

en: Automated %s report for user defined report
zh_CN: 用户定义报告的自动%s报告

en: Automatic check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

en: Automatic combined Graph
zh_CN: 自动组合图

en: Automatic combined graph
zh_CN: 自动组合图

en: Automatic partition of big tables.
zh_CN: 大桌子的自动分区。

en: Automatically assigned no hierarchy
zh_CN: 自动分配无层次结构

en: Automatically hide submenu
zh_CN: 自动隐藏子子

en: Autoprovision server
zh_CN: 自动分配服务器

en: Autorefresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: Autovalidated
zh_CN: 自动验证

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Availability graph
zh_CN: 可用性图

en: Availability item created from wizard.
zh_CN: 从向导创建的可用性项目。

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available %
zh_CN: 可用百分比

en: Available Real/Physical Memory Space on the host
zh_CN: 主机上可用的真实/物理内存空间

en: Available Swap Space on the host
zh_CN: 主机上可用的交换空间

en: Available agents
zh_CN: 可用代理

en: Available items
zh_CN: 可用项目

en: Available modules
zh_CN: 可用模块

en: Available targets
zh_CN: 可用目标

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Average Value
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Average bits per second
zh_CN: 平均每秒位

en: Average bytes per packet
zh_CN: 每包平均字节

en: Average packets per second
zh_CN: 平均每秒数据包

en: Average per hour/day
zh_CN: 平均每小时/天

en: Average series
zh_CN: 平均系列

en: Average time of SAPGUI response
zh_CN: SAPGUI 响应的平均时间

en: Average value
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: Avg Value
zh_CN: Avg 值

en: Avg only
zh_CN: 仅限 Avg

en: Avg value
zh_CN: Avg 值

en: Avg, max & min
zh_CN: Avg， 最大 + 分钟

en: Avg.
zh_CN: 阿夫格积分：%d：阿夫格%%正确答案：%d%%

en: Avg. Delay(sec)/Modules delayed
zh_CN: 延迟（秒）/模块延迟

en: Avg. value
zh_CN: Avg. 价值

en: Avg:
zh_CN: 平均:

en: Aws
zh_CN: 母猪

en: Aws S3
zh_CN: 母猪 S3

en: Babel Enterprise host
zh_CN: 巴别企业主机

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to dashboards list
zh_CN: 返回仪表板列表

en: Back to file explorer
zh_CN: 返回文件浏览器

en: Back to login
zh_CN: 返回登录

en: Back to normal mode
zh_CN: 恢复正常模式

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background preview
zh_CN: 背景预览

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Pandora database
zh_CN: 备份潘多拉数据库

en: Backup latest config?
zh_CN: 备份最新配置？

en: Bad
zh_CN: 坏

en: Bad defined homedir
zh_CN: 定义不良的家迪尔

en: Bad defined homeurl or homeurl_static
zh_CN: 定义不良的家居或homeurl_static

en: Bad permission for include/config.php
zh_CN: 包含/配置的许可错误.php

en: Bad update the container
zh_CN: 容器更新不良

en: Bad update the graph
zh_CN: 糟糕的更新图表

en: Bars Graph
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Bars graph
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Base DN
zh_CN: 基本DN

en: Base options
zh_CN: 基本选项

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic TCP Port Scan
zh_CN: 基本 TCP 端口扫描

en: Basic TCP Scan on %s
zh_CN: %s上的基本 TCP 扫描

en: Basic chart
zh_CN: 基本图表

en: Basic configuration
zh_CN: 基本配置

en: Batch statistics period (secs)
zh_CN: 批量统计期（秒）

en: Be aware that group synchronization can change the group configuration of the node
zh_CN: 请注意，组同步可以更改节点的组配置

en: Before continue, you should create a new entry into the authenticator app
zh_CN: 在继续之前，您应该创建一个新的进入身份验证器应用程序

en: Begin date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Begin time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Behaviour configuration
zh_CN: 行为配置

en: Besides receiving and processing data to monitor systems or applications,
    			you're also required to monitor possible incidents which might take place on these subsystems within the system's monitoring process.
    			For it, the %s team has designed an incident manager from which any user is able to open incidents,
    			that explain what's happened on the network, and update them with comments and files, at any time, in case there is a need to do so.
    			This system allows users to work as a team, along with different roles and work-flow systems which allow an incident to be
    			moved from one group to another, and members from different groups and different people could work on the same incident, sharing information and files.
zh_CN: 除了接收和处理数据以监控系统或应用程序外，
    			您还需要监控系统监控过程中可能发生在这些子系统上的事件。
    			为此，%s团队设计了一个事件管理器，任何用户都能够从该管理器中打开事件，
    			解释网络上发生的事情，并在任何时候用评论和文件更新它们，以防有必要这样做。
    			该系统允许用户作为一个团队工作，以及不同的角色和工作流程系统，允许事件
    			从一个组转移到另一个组，来自不同组和不同人员的成员可以处理同一事件，共享信息和文件。

en: Best regards, Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 最好的问候， 潘多拉 Fms

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Big Operation Step to purge old data
zh_CN: 清除旧数据的大操作步骤

en: Big Operatiopn Step to purge old data
zh_CN: 大歌剧步骤清除旧数据

en: Bit mask
zh_CN: 位掩码

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block Mode
zh_CN: 锁定模式

en: Block size for pagination
zh_CN: 用于铺垫的块大小

en: Block successfully deleted
zh_CN: 阻止成功删除

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Blue cell when the module group and agent have all modules in not init status.
zh_CN: 当模块组和代理具有所有模块处于不状态时，蓝色单元组和代理。

en: Board
zh_CN: 牌号

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Both %s servers must be in the same version
zh_CN: 两个服务器%s必须在同一版本中

en: Both 'name' and 'value' must be defined to filter. Ignored otherwise.
zh_CN: 必须定义"名称"和"值"以进行过滤。否则将忽略。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Broadcast address
zh_CN: 广播地址

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse it
zh_CN: 浏览它

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser not compatible.
zh_CN: 浏览器不兼容。

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Bucket monitoring
zh_CN: 桶监控

en: Build
zh_CN: 建立

en: Builder
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Builder OS
zh_CN: 构建者操作系统

en: Builder alert
zh_CN: 构建器警报

en: Builder visual console
zh_CN: 构建者视觉控制台

en: Bulk Satellite modules edit
zh_CN: 批量卫星模块编辑

en: Bulk agent delete
zh_CN: 批量代理删除

en: Bulk agent edit
zh_CN: 批量代理编辑

en: Bulk alert SNMP delete
zh_CN: 批量警报 SNMP 删除

en: Bulk alert SNMP edit
zh_CN: 批量警报 SNMP 编辑

en: Bulk alert actions add
zh_CN: 批量警报操作添加

en: Bulk alert actions delete
zh_CN: 批量警报操作删除

en: Bulk alert add
zh_CN: 批量警报添加

en: Bulk alert delete
zh_CN: 批量警报删除

en: Bulk alert enable/disable
zh_CN: 批量警报启用/禁用

en: Bulk alert setting standby
zh_CN: 批量警报设置待机

en: Bulk alerts policy add
zh_CN: 批量警报策略添加

en: Bulk alerts policy delete
zh_CN: 批量警报策略删除

en: Bulk module copy
zh_CN: 批量模块副本

en: Bulk module delete
zh_CN: 批量模块删除

en: Bulk module edit
zh_CN: 批量模块编辑

en: Bulk modules policy add from agent
zh_CN: 批量模块策略从代理添加

en: Bulk modules policy edit
zh_CN: 批量模块策略编辑

en: Bulk modules policy tags edit
zh_CN: 批量模块策略标签编辑

en: Bulk operations
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk plugin edit
zh_CN: 批量插件编辑

en: Bulk profile add
zh_CN: 批量配置文件添加

en: Bulk profile delete
zh_CN: 批量配置文件删除

en: Bulk service elements adition
zh_CN: 批量服务元素广告

en: Bulk service elements deletion
zh_CN: 批量服务元素删除

en: Bulk service elements edition
zh_CN: 批量服务元素版

en: Bulk tags module policy edit
zh_CN: 批量标签模块策略编辑

en: Bullet chart
zh_CN: 子弹图

en: By agent
zh_CN: 按代理

en: By agent name
zh_CN: 按代理名称

en: By changing historical database target, the new connection will be tested. If needed, database schema will be applied on your selected target. Information stored in previous configuration will be IGNORED, do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 通过更改历史数据库目标，将测试新的连接。如有必要，数据库模式将应用于您选定的目标。存储在以前配置中的信息将被忽略，您想继续吗？

en: By critical elements
zh_CN: 按关键元素

en: By criticity
zh_CN: 通过批评

en: By default
zh_CN: 默认

en: By enabling historical database, target connection will be tested. If needed, database schema will be applied on your selected target, do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 通过启用历史数据库，将测试目标连接。如果需要，数据库模式将应用于您选定的目标，您想继续吗？

en: By status weight
zh_CN: 按状态权重

en: By unifying databases all information across your infrastructure will be merged to gain integrity
zh_CN: 通过统一数据库，整个基础设施的所有信息将被合并以获得完整性

en: By user validator
zh_CN: 由用户验证器

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: CIDR IP mask
zh_CN: CIDR IP 面膜

en: CPU
zh_CN: 处理器

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU使用情况

en: CPU usage graphs
zh_CN: CPU 使用图

en: CREATE CLOUD MONITORING DISCOVERY TASK
zh_CN: 创建云监控发现任务

en: CRITICAL
zh_CN: 严重故障

en: CSV contains the statuses of every product file
zh_CN: CSV 包含每个产品文件的状态

en: CSV decimal separator
zh_CN: CSV 小数分离器

en: CSV divider
zh_CN: CSV 分隔线器

en: CSV file
zh_CN: CSV文件

en: CSV file is needed
zh_CN: 需要 CSV 文件

en: CSV format
zh_CN: CSV 格式

en: CSV group import
zh_CN: CSV 组导入

en: CSV import group
zh_CN: CSV 进口组

en: Cache expiration
zh_CN: 缓存过期

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculate continuous SLA
zh_CN: 计算连续 SLA

en: Calculate for custom intervals
zh_CN: 计算自定义间隔

en: Call
zh_CN: 通话

en: Call parameters
zh_CN: 呼叫参数

en: Can not create collection package.
zh_CN: 无法创建收集包。

en: Can you up all servers. You go to terminal in linux and execute the next command: "sudo /etc/init.d/pandora_server restart". It's possible need introduce root pass.
zh_CN: 你能把所有的服务器都起来吗？您在 Linux 中前往终端并执行下一个命令："苏多 /等/pandora_server重新启动"。可能需要引入根通。

en: Can't be created export target: User and password must be filled with FTP mode
zh_CN: 无法创建导出目标：用户和密码必须填充 FTP 模式

en: Can't save agent (%s), module (%s) data xml.
zh_CN: 无法保存代理（%s）、模块（%s）数据 xml。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Configuration Window
zh_CN: 取消配置窗口

en: Cancel zoom
zh_CN: 取消缩放

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot be added to delete pending plugins.
zh_CN: 无法添加以删除待定的插件。

en: Cannot connect to node %d
zh_CN: 无法连接到节点%d

en: Cannot connect to the database, please check your database setup in the <b>include/config.php</b> file.<i><br/><br/>
    		Probably your database, hostname, user or password values are incorrect or
    		the database server is not running.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库，请在 <b>包含/配置.php</b> 文件中查看您的数据库设置。<i><br/><br/>可能您的数据库、主机名、用户或密码值不正确或
    		数据库服务器未运行。</i>

en: Cannot connect with Metaconsole DB using current configuration.
zh_CN: 不能使用当前配置与元松骨 DB 连接。

en: Cannot connect with node to display the module data.
zh_CN: 无法与节点连接以显示模块数据。

en: Cannot create "merge_backups" folder in attachment directory
zh_CN: 不能在附件目录中创建"merge_backups"文件夹

en: Cannot create a template without name
zh_CN: 无法创建无名称的模板

en: Cannot create an unnamed rule.
zh_CN: 无法创建未命名的规则。

en: Cannot create autoconfiguration from read only console, please create from metaconsole (centralized management)
zh_CN: 不能仅从仅读控制台创建自动配置，请从元酮索（集中式管理）创建

en: Cannot create autoconfiguration in metaconsole
zh_CN: 不能在元酮索中创建自动配置

en: Cannot create target dir [
zh_CN: 无法创建目标迪尔 [

en: Cannot create unnamed autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 无法创建未命名的自动配置

en: Cannot delete autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 无法删除自动配置

en: Cannot delete custom data <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 无法删除自定义数据 <b>%s</b> 。

en: Cannot delete rule from autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 无法从自动配置中删除规则

en: Cannot find file
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Cannot load INI file
zh_CN: 无法加载 INI 文件

en: Cannot load configuration variables from database. Please check your database setup in the
    			<b>include/config.php</b> file.<i><br><br>
    			Most likely your database schema has been created but there are is no data in it, you have a problem with the database access credentials or your schema is out of date.
    			<br><br>%s Console cannot find <i>include/config.php</i> or this file has invalid
    			permissions and HTTP server cannot read it. Please read documentation to fix this problem.</i>
zh_CN: 无法从数据库加载配置变量。请查看您的数据库设置在
    			<b>包括/配置.php</b> 文件。<i><br><br>很可能您的数据库模式已经创建，但其中没有数据，您有数据库访问凭据的问题，或者您的模式已经过时。<br><br>%s 控制台无法找到 <i>包含/配置.php</i> 或此文件无效
    			权限和 HTTP 服务器无法读取它。请阅读文档以解决此问题。</i>

en: Cannot load the visualmap
zh_CN: 无法加载可视图

en: Cannot modify autoconfiguration from read only console, please create from metaconsole (centralized management)
zh_CN: 不能仅从仅读控制台修改自动配置，请从元酮索（集中式管理）创建

en: Cannot move uploaded file to %s.
zh_CN: 不能将上传的文件移动到%s。

en: Cannot retrieve unlinked modules
zh_CN: 无法检索未链接的模块

en: Cannot udpate autoconfiguration from read only console, please create from metaconsole (centralized management)
zh_CN: 不能仅从仅读控制台进行自动配置，请从元酮索（集中式管理）创建

en: Cannot update autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 无法更新自动配置

en: Capture regexp
zh_CN: 捕获雷格博克

en: Carriage Return
zh_CN: 运输返回

en: Cascade Protection Services
zh_CN: 级联保护服务

en: Cascade protection
zh_CN: 级联保护

en: Cascade protection enabled
zh_CN: 启用级联保护

en: Cascade protection services
zh_CN: 级联保护服务

en: Case insensitive regular expression for agent alias. For example: Network.* will match with the following agent alias: network_agent1, NetworK CHECKS
zh_CN: 对代理别名的不敏感常规表达。例如：网络.* 将匹配以下代理别名：network_agent1，网络狼检查

en: Case insensitive regular expression for agent name. For example: Network* will match with the following agent names: network_agent1, NetworK CHECKS
zh_CN: 案例对代理名称的常规表达麻木不仁。例如：网络* 将匹配以下代理名称：network_agent1、NetworK 支票

en: Case insensitive regular expression for agent name. For example: Network.* will match with the following agent names: network_agent1, NetworK CHECKS
zh_CN: 案例对代理名称的常规表达麻木不仁。例如：网络.* 将匹配以下代理名称：network_agent1、网络沃尔克支票

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories configuration
zh_CN: 类别配置

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category management
zh_CN: 分类管理

en: Category name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Caution: Do you want delete the map?
zh_CN: 注意：您想删除地图吗？

en: Cell turns blue when the module is in 'not initialize' status
zh_CN: 当模块处于"未初始化"状态时，单元格变为蓝色

en: Cell turns grey when the module is in 'not initialize' status
zh_CN: 当模块处于"未初始化"状态时，单元会变灰

en: Cells
zh_CN: 细胞

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Altitude
zh_CN: 中心海拔高度

en: Center Latitude
zh_CN: 中心纬度

en: Center Longitude
zh_CN: 中心经度

en: Centralised management
zh_CN: 集中管理

en: Centralized operation console
zh_CN: 集中式操作控制台

en: Centralized user in metaconsole
zh_CN: 元酮索中的集中用户

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: Change every
zh_CN: 更改每个

en: Change in the map
zh_CN: 地图上的更改

en: Change owner
zh_CN: 更改所有者

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change remote config encoding
zh_CN: 更改远程配置编码

en: Change status
zh_CN: 改变状态

en: Change timezone
zh_CN: 更改时区

en: Change to automatic mode
zh_CN: 更改为自动模式

en: Change to in progress status
zh_CN: 更改为在进行状态

en: Change to manual mode
zh_CN: 更改为手动模式

en: Changes
zh_CN: 变化

en: Changes not saved.
zh_CN: 未保存更改。

en: Changes successfully saved.
zh_CN: 成功保存更改。

en: Changes:
zh_CN: 变化：

en: Changing historical database target, schema will be recreated in new one, but old data will remain in previous node, unlinked from this console and not maintained, do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 更改历史数据库目标时，将在新的数据单中重现模式，但旧数据将保留在以前的节点中，与此控制台不链接而未维护，您是否要继续？

en: Chart fit to content
zh_CN: 适合内容的图表

en: Chart type
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Charts configuration
zh_CN: 图表配置

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check ACL
zh_CN: 检查 ACL

en: Check Dynamic SLA or introduce a max and min SLA value
zh_CN: 检查动态 SLA 或引入最大和最小 SLA 值

en: Check Exec Server
zh_CN: 检查执行执行服务器

en: Check Minor release, All nodes and metaconsole, do not have the same mr
zh_CN: 检查小版本， 所有节点和元元索， 没有相同的 mr

en: Check code
zh_CN: 检查代码

en: Check cron task
zh_CN: 检查克朗任务

en: Check current packages, all nodes and metaconsole, are not in the same version
zh_CN: 检查当前包，所有节点和元元索，不在同一版本

en: Check group is synchronized with target server.
zh_CN: 检查组与目标服务器同步。

en: Check if the IP showed is the IP of your machine.
zh_CN: 检查显示的 IP 是否是机器的 IP。

en: Check it if you want not show items without data
zh_CN: 如果您不想在没有数据的情况下显示项目，请检查它

en: Check it if you want to match module name literally
zh_CN: 如果想要从字面上匹配模块名称，请检查它

en: Check mail configuration
zh_CN: 检查邮件配置

en: Check target server ip address is set
zh_CN: 检查目标服务器 ip 地址已设置

en: Check the correct structure of the WebCheck
zh_CN: 检查 Web 检查的正确结构

en: Check the correct structure of the data configuration
zh_CN: 检查数据配置的正确结构

en: Check this box, if you want to overwrite existing same days.
zh_CN: 如果想要覆盖现有相同日期，请检查此框。

en: Check type
zh_CN: 检查类型

en: Checking
zh_CN: 检查

en: Checks
zh_CN: 检查

en: Checks Critical
zh_CN: 检查关键

en: Checks Error
zh_CN: 检查错误

en: Checks Error
zh_CN: 检查错误

en: Checks Error Day
zh_CN: 检查错误日

en: Checks Error Month
zh_CN: 检查错误月

en: Checks Error day
zh_CN: 检查错误日

en: Checks Error hours
zh_CN: 检查错误小时数

en: Checks Error week
zh_CN: 检查错误周

en: Checks Failed
zh_CN: 检查失败

en: Checks Not Init
zh_CN: 检查不 init

en: Checks Not Init
zh_CN: 检查不 init

en: Checks Not Init Day
zh_CN: 检查不是一天

en: Checks Not Init Month
zh_CN: 检查不是一个月

en: Checks Not Init hours
zh_CN: 检查不是时间

en: Checks OK
zh_CN: 检查确定

en: Checks OK
zh_CN: 检查确定

en: Checks OK Day
zh_CN: 检查确定日

en: Checks OK Month
zh_CN: 检查确定月

en: Checks OK day
zh_CN: 检查确定日

en: Checks OK hours
zh_CN: 检查确定小时数

en: Checks OK week
zh_CN: 检查确定周

en: Checks Time
zh_CN: 检查时间

en: Checks Total
zh_CN: 检查总数

en: Checks Total
zh_CN: 检查总数

en: Checks Total Day
zh_CN: 检查总日

en: Checks Total Month
zh_CN: 检查总月数

en: Checks Total day
zh_CN: 检查总日数

en: Checks Total hours
zh_CN: 检查总时间

en: Checks Total week
zh_CN: 检查总周数

en: Checks Uknown
zh_CN: 检查乌克诺

en: Checks Unknown
zh_CN: 检查未知

en: Checks Unknown
zh_CN: 检查未知

en: Checks Unknown Day
zh_CN: 检查未知日

en: Checks Unknown Month
zh_CN: 检查未知月份

en: Checks Unknown day
zh_CN: 检查未知日

en: Checks Unknown hours
zh_CN: 检查未知时间

en: Checks Unknown week
zh_CN: 检查未知周

en: Checks Warning
zh_CN: 检查警告

en: Checks failed
zh_CN: 检查失败

en: Checks in OK status
zh_CN: 检查状态良好

en: Checks in Warning status
zh_CN: 检查警告状态

en: Choose a time from now
zh_CN: 从现在开始选择时间

en: Choose between the users who have validated an event.
zh_CN: 在已验证事件的用户之间进行选择。

en: Choose the agent and click on the name.
zh_CN: 选择代理并单击名称。

en: Choose the component named "Host alive".
zh_CN: 选择名为"活主"的组件。

en: Choose the network server module.
zh_CN: 选择网络服务器模块。

en: Choose time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Choosetime
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circular mesh
zh_CN: 圆形网格

en: Circular progress bar
zh_CN: 循环进度栏

en: Circular progress bar (interior)
zh_CN: 圆形进度栏（内部）

en: Claim back SNMP modules
zh_CN: 收回 SNMP 模块

en: Class agent
zh_CN: 类代理

en: Classic view
zh_CN: 经典视图

en: Clean up template
zh_CN: 清理模板

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 清扫中

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: Cleanup error
zh_CN: 清理错误

en: Cleanup sucessfully
zh_CN: 清理成功

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear all items
zh_CN: 清除所有项目

en: Clear graph
zh_CN: 清晰图

en: Click <a href="javascript: close_code_license_dialog();">here</a>, enter the generated license key and click on <b>Validate</b>.
zh_CN: 单击 <a href="javascript: close_code_license_dialog();">此处</a>，输入生成的许可证密钥并单击 <b>验证</b>。

en: Click end point<br />of the line
zh_CN: 单击终点<br />线路

en: Click here to don't show again this message
zh_CN: 单击此处不再显示此消息

en: Click here to get more information
zh_CN: 单击此处获取更多信息

en: Click here to open a popup window with URL tag
zh_CN: 单击此处打开带有 URL 标签的弹出窗口

en: Click on "add new node" to start transforming your Pandora FMS DB Cluster into a Pandora FMS DB Cluster.
zh_CN: 单击"添加新节点"，开始将您的潘多拉 FMS DB 集群转换为潘多拉 FMS DB 集群。

en: Click on <b>Generate</b>.
zh_CN: 点击 <b>生成</b>。

en: Click on Add Alert button to create the alert.
zh_CN: 单击"添加警报"按钮以创建警报。

en: Click on Create button to create the action.
zh_CN: 单击"创建"按钮以创建操作。

en: Click on Show button to get the modules list filtered.
zh_CN: 单击"显示"按钮以过滤模块列表。

en: Click on alerts tab and then fill the form to add an alert.
zh_CN: 单击警报选项卡，然后填写表格以添加警报。

en: Click on the arrow to drop down the Monitoring submenu and select Monitor Detail.
zh_CN: 单击箭头以放下监控子子月，并选择监视器详细信息。

en: Click on the file below to begin.
zh_CN: 单击下面的文件开始。

en: Click start point<br />of the line
zh_CN: 单击起点<br />线路

en: Click to add new filter
zh_CN: 单击以添加新过滤器

en: Click to display lateral menus
zh_CN: 单击以显示横向菜单

en: Click to read
zh_CN: 单击以阅读

en: Click to remove the filter
zh_CN: 单击以删除筛选器

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clock animation
zh_CN: 时钟动画

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close this wizard and don't open it again.
zh_CN: 关闭此向导，不要再次打开它。

en: Closed at
zh_CN: 关闭：

en: Closed by
zh_CN: 关闭人

en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: Cloud tool full path
zh_CN: 云工具全路径

en: Cluster View
zh_CN: 集群视图

en: Cluster agent not found:
zh_CN: 未找到集束代理：

en: Cluster already defined, please use another name.
zh_CN: 已定义的组集，请使用其他名称。

en: Cluster details
zh_CN: 集群详细信息

en: Cluster list
zh_CN: 集群列表

en: Cluster name
zh_CN: 集群名称

en: Cluster node label (pcs)
zh_CN: 集群节点标签（pcs）

en: Cluster not found:
zh_CN: 未找到的聚类：

en: Cluster successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 组组成功删除。

en: Cluster successfully forced.
zh_CN: 组成功强制。

en: Cluster type
zh_CN: 集群类型

en: Clusters
zh_CN: 集群

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Cold start (0)
zh_CN: 冷启动 （0）

en: Colecctions
zh_CN: 科尔奇斯

en: Collapse the tree
zh_CN: 折叠树

en: Collection
zh_CN: 采集

en: Collection %d does not exist
zh_CN: 集合%d不存在

en: Collection dir does not exist.
zh_CN: 收集迪尔不存在。

en: Collection updated successfully
zh_CN: 收藏更新成功

en: Collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: Collections Management
zh_CN: 收藏管理

en: Collections directory %s is not writable. Please, adjust configuration.
zh_CN: 收藏目录%s不是可写。请调整配置。

en: Collections in policy
zh_CN: 策略中的集合

en: Colon
zh_CN: 冒号

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color cloud
zh_CN: 彩色云

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors and text
zh_CN: 颜色和文本

en: Column number to retrieve from the WQL query result (starting from zero).
zh_CN: 从 WQL 查询结果（从零开始）检索的列号。

en: Combined table of agent group and module group
zh_CN: 代理组和模块组的组合表

en: Combo values
zh_CN: 组合值

en: Comma separated, a model list compatible with scripts defined within template.
zh_CN: Comma 分离，一个与模板中定义的脚本兼容的模型列表。

en: Comma separated, a vendors list compatible with scripts defined within template.
zh_CN: Comma 分离后，供应商列表与模板中定义的脚本兼容。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Center
zh_CN: 指挥中心

en: Command Snapshot
zh_CN: 命令快照

en: Command center
zh_CN: 指挥中心

en: Command management is limited to administrator users or user profiles with permissions PM
zh_CN: 命令管理仅限于具有 PM 权限的管理员用户或用户配置文件

en: Command not found.
zh_CN: 未找到命令。

en: Command not response
zh_CN: 命令而不是响应

en: Command preview
zh_CN: 命令预览

en: Command timeout (s)
zh_CN: 命令超时

en: Command viewer
zh_CN: 命令查看器

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands status
zh_CN: 命令状态

en: Commas
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment added successfully
zh_CN: 评论添加成功

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Compact interpolation in hours (1 Fine-20 bad)
zh_CN: 紧凑的插值在小时 （1 精细-20 坏）

en: Compact mode
zh_CN: 紧凑型模式

en: Comparation in rollover
zh_CN: 翻滚中的比较

en: Compare previous password
zh_CN: 比较以前的密码

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Compatibility mode
zh_CN: 兼容模式

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Component Group
zh_CN: 组件组

en: Component group management
zh_CN: 组件组管理

en: Component groups
zh_CN: 组件组

en: Component management
zh_CN: 组件管理

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Compose message
zh_CN: 撰写信息

en: Compressed file
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Condition type
zh_CN: 条件类型

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conf file deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除的邦联文件

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Config Service
zh_CN: 配置服务

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration backup present, %s
zh_CN: 配置备份现在，%s

en: Configuration change
zh_CN: 配置更改

en: Configuration files cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件

en: Configuration files deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除的配置文件

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Configure agents to use NCM templates
zh_CN: 配置代理以使用 NCM 模板

en: Configure alert action
zh_CN: 配置警报操作

en: Configure alert command
zh_CN: 配置警报命令

en: Configure alert template
zh_CN: 配置警报模板

en: Configure autorefresh
zh_CN: 配置自动重新

en: Configure profile
zh_CN: 配置配置配置文件

en: Configure special day
zh_CN: 配置特殊日

en: Configure the time
zh_CN: 配置时间

en: Configure user
zh_CN: 配置用户

en: Configure user notifications
zh_CN: 配置用户通知

en: Configure widget
zh_CN: 配置小部件

en: Configured networks could generate %d agents, your license only allows %d, 'review results' is mandatory.
zh_CN: 配置的网络可以生成%d代理，您的许可证只允许%d，"审查结果"是强制性的。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Congrats! Your module has been created. <br /> and the status color is <b>blue.</b><br /> That color means that the module hasn't been executed for the first time. In the next seconds, if there is no problem, the status color will turn into <b>red</b> or <b>green</b>.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您的模块已创建。 <br /> 状态颜色为 <b>蓝色。</b><br /> 这种颜色意味着模块尚未首次执行。在接下来的几秒钟内，如果没有问题，状态颜色将变成 <b>红色</b> 或 <b>绿色</b>。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect node
zh_CN: 连接节点

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection Name
zh_CN: 连接名称

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connection method
zh_CN: 连接方法

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Console Password
zh_CN: 控制台密码

en: Console Task successfully deleted
zh_CN: 控制台任务成功删除

en: Console Tasks
zh_CN: 控制台任务

en: Console URL
zh_CN: 控制台网址

en: Console URLxxxxxx
zh_CN: 控制台 URLxxxx

en: Console User
zh_CN: 控制台用户

en: Console log enabled
zh_CN: 启用控制台日志

en: Consoles setup
zh_CN: 控制台设置

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact information accessible through the _groupcontact_ macro
zh_CN: 通过 _群接触]宏访问的联系信息

en: Container name is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少容器名称。

en: Container stored successfully
zh_CN: 成功存储的容器

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Controls have been disabled by the system administrator
zh_CN: 系统管理员已禁用控制

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Item
zh_CN: 复制项目

en: Copy alerts
zh_CN: 复制警报

en: Copy into the textarea the signature validation token you can retrieve from %s and press OK to verify the package, press ignore to avoid signature verification
zh_CN: 复制到文本区域的签名验证令牌，您可以从%s中检索并按 OK 以验证包，按忽略以避免签名验证

en: Copy item
zh_CN: 复制项目

en: Copy modules
zh_CN: 复制模块

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: 备份 %s

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copyright notice
zh_CN: 版權聲明

en: Corners of the area of the image
zh_CN: 图像区域的角

en: Correct create collection
zh_CN: 正确创建集合

en: Correct deleting of module template.
zh_CN: 正确删除模块模板。

en: Correct update file.
zh_CN: 正确更新文件。

en: Correct update the setup options
zh_CN: 正确更新设置选项

en: Correct validation of all alerts (total %d).
zh_CN: 正确验证所有警报（总%d）。

en: Correct validation of all policy alerts.
zh_CN: 正确验证所有策略警报。

en: Cost analysis
zh_CN: 成本分析

en: Could not be added
zh_CN: 无法添加

en: Could not be added module(s) (%s/%s) to policy %s
zh_CN: 不能在政策%s中添加模块（%s/%s）

en: Could not be added module(s). You must select a policy
zh_CN: 无法添加模块。您必须选择策略

en: Could not be added module.
zh_CN: 无法添加模块。

en: Could not be added to delete queue
zh_CN: 无法添加到删除队列

en: Could not be added to deleted all modules.
zh_CN: 无法添加到删除的所有模块中。

en: Could not be added to policy
zh_CN: 无法添加到策略中

en: Could not be applied
zh_CN: 无法应用

en: Could not be copied
zh_CN: 无法复制

en: Could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建

en: Could not be created, because name already exists
zh_CN: 无法创建，因为名称已经存在

en: Could not be created, duplicated register found.
zh_CN: 无法创建，找到重复的寄存器。

en: Could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建。

en: Could not be created. Blank name
zh_CN: 无法创建。空白名称

en: Could not be delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Could not be deleted, please select supernet
zh_CN: 无法删除，请选择超级网

en: Could not be deleted, please select supernet and network
zh_CN: 无法删除，请选择超级网和网络

en: Could not be deleted, please select vlan
zh_CN: 无法删除，请选择 vlan

en: Could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除。

en: Could not be deleted. No action selected
zh_CN: 无法删除。未选择任何操作

en: Could not be deleted. No agents selected
zh_CN: 无法删除。未选择任何代理

en: Could not be deleted. No alerts selected
zh_CN: 无法删除。未选择任何警报

en: Could not be disabled
zh_CN: 不能禁用

en: Could not be disabled: %s
zh_CN: 不能禁用：%s

en: Could not be duplicate
zh_CN: 不能重复

en: Could not be duplicated
zh_CN: 不能重复

en: Could not be enabled
zh_CN: 无法启用

en: Could not be generated: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成：%s

en: Could not be operation
zh_CN: 无法操作

en: Could not be registered %s
zh_CN: 无法注册%s

en: Could not be reverted
zh_CN: 无法恢复

en: Could not be save.
zh_CN: 无法保存。

en: Could not be set off standby
zh_CN: 无法设置待机状态

en: Could not be set standby
zh_CN: 无法设置待机状态

en: Could not be start merge process, no nodes in the metaconsole
zh_CN: 不能开始合并过程，元酮索中没有节点

en: Could not be update
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: Could not be update.
zh_CN: 无法更新。

en: Could not be update: Error in %s
zh_CN: 无法更新：%s错误

en: Could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: Could not be updated priority order nodes
zh_CN: 无法更新优先级订单节点

en: Could not be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新。

en: Could not changes password on remote pandora
zh_CN: 无法更改远程潘多拉上的密码

en: Could not create OS
zh_CN: 无法创建操作系统

en: Could not create VLAN networks
zh_CN: 无法创建 VLAN 网络

en: Could not create group %s
zh_CN: 无法创建组%s

en: Could not delete agent
zh_CN: 无法删除代理

en: Could not delete conf file
zh_CN: 无法删除凸文件

en: Could not update OS
zh_CN: 无法更新操作系统

en: Couldn`t find the fileinput element.
zh_CN: 找不到文件点位元件。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: Counters Module
zh_CN: 计数器模块

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Action
zh_CN: 创建操作

en: Create Collections
zh_CN: 创建集合

en: Create Command
zh_CN: 创建命令

en: Create Custom Fields
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段

en: Create Custom Report
zh_CN: 创建自定义报告

en: Create Discovery Task
zh_CN: 创建发现任务

en: Create Fields
zh_CN: 创建字段

en: Create Fields Manager
zh_CN: 创建字段管理器

en: Create From
zh_CN: 创建自

en: Create Group Component
zh_CN: 创建组组件

en: Create Incidents
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: Create Local Component
zh_CN: 创建本地组件

en: Create Module
zh_CN: 创建模块

en: Create Network Component
zh_CN: 创建网络组件

en: Create Network Map
zh_CN: 创建网络地图

en: Create New Template
zh_CN: 创建新的模板

en: Create OS
zh_CN: 创建操作系统

en: Create Profile
zh_CN: 创建说明

en: Create SNMP Filter
zh_CN: 创建 SNMP 过滤器

en: Create Scheduled Downtime
zh_CN: 创建计划停机时间

en: Create Service
zh_CN: 创建服务

en: Create Tags
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建登录账号

en: Create a Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create a alert by email in a critical module.
zh_CN: 在关键模块中通过电子邮件创建警报。

en: Create a graph for each agent
zh_CN: 为每个代理创建图表

en: Create a new WMI component
zh_CN: 创建新的 WMI 组件

en: Create a new WMI server module
zh_CN: 创建新的 WMI 服务器模块

en: Create a new dashboard
zh_CN: 创建新的仪表板

en: Create a new data server module
zh_CN: 创建新的数据服务器模块

en: Create a new database
zh_CN: 创建新的数据库

en: Create a new dynamic map
zh_CN: 创建新的动态地图

en: Create a new group map
zh_CN: 创建新的组图

en: Create a new network component
zh_CN: 创建新的网络组件

en: Create a new network server module
zh_CN: 创建新的网络服务器模块

en: Create a new plugin component
zh_CN: 创建新的插件组件

en: Create a new plugin server module
zh_CN: 创建新的插件服务器模块

en: Create a new policy map
zh_CN: 创建新的策略图

en: Create a new prediction server module
zh_CN: 创建新的预测服务器模块

en: Create a new radial dynamic map
zh_CN: 创建新的径向动态地图

en: Create a new topology map
zh_CN: 创建新的拓扑图

en: Create a new web Server module
zh_CN: 创建新的 Web 服务器模块

en: Create a new web analysis module
zh_CN: 创建新的 Web 分析模块

en: Create a new wizard component
zh_CN: 创建新的向导组件

en: Create a service per item
zh_CN: 创建每个项目的服务

en: Create agent
zh_CN: 创建代理

en: Create agent custom field
zh_CN: 创建代理自定义字段

en: Create agent module
zh_CN: 创建代理模块

en: Create agent modules
zh_CN: 创建代理模块

en: Create alert
zh_CN: 创建警报

en: Create backups
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create category
zh_CN: 建立类别

en: Create command
zh_CN: 创建命令

en: Create container
zh_CN: 创建容器

en: Create custom SQL
zh_CN: 创建自定义 SQL

en: Create custom entry
zh_CN: 创建自定义条目

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create empty network map
zh_CN: 创建空网络地图

en: Create field
zh_CN: 创建字段

en: Create filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Create graph
zh_CN: 创建图表

en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建组

en: Create item
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create message
zh_CN: 创建消息

en: Create module
zh_CN: 创建模块

en: Create module group
zh_CN: 创建模块组

en: Create modules
zh_CN: 创建模块

en: Create network
zh_CN: 创建网络

en: Create network component
zh_CN: 创建网络组件

en: Create network components
zh_CN: 创建网络组件

en: Create network map
zh_CN: 创建网络地图

en: Create new console task
zh_CN: 创建新的控制台任务

en: Create new map connection
zh_CN: 创建新的地图连接

en: Create new model
zh_CN: 创建新模型

en: Create new policy
zh_CN: 创建新策略

en: Create plugin
zh_CN: 创建插件

en: Create policy
zh_CN: 创建策略

en: Create policy modules
zh_CN: 创建策略模块

en: Create profile
zh_CN: 创建简历

en: Create report
zh_CN: 创建报告

en: Create report per agent
zh_CN: 创建每个代理的报告

en: Create response
zh_CN: 创建响应

en: Create rule
zh_CN: 创建规则

en: Create services
zh_CN: 创建服务

en: Create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create visual console
zh_CN: 创建视觉控制台

en: Create visualmap
zh_CN: 创建可视图

en: Create workunit on recovery
zh_CN: 创建恢复工作小点

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created %s policies
zh_CN: 创建%s策略

en: Created %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 创建%s策略警报

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Created by template
zh_CN: 由模板创建

en: Created group %s
zh_CN: 创建组%s

en: Created successfully
zh_CN: 创建成功

en: Created/Updated %s/%s policy modules
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s策略模块

en: Creating agent in target node
zh_CN: 在目标节点中创建代理

en: Creating modules in target node
zh_CN: 在目标节点中创建模块

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Credential Boxes
zh_CN: 凭据框

en: Credential Boxes List
zh_CN: 凭据框列表

en: Credential Store
zh_CN: 凭据存储

en: Credential boxes
zh_CN: 凭据框

en: Credential identifier
zh_CN: 凭据标识符

en: Credential store
zh_CN: 凭据商店

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 证书

en: Credentials successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新凭证

en: Credentials to access device
zh_CN: 访问设备的凭据

en: Credentials to try with
zh_CN: 要尝试的凭据

en: Credentials to use are required
zh_CN: 需要使用凭据

en: Crit:
zh_CN: 克里特：

en: Critical
zh_CN: 危急

en: Critical (Alert)
zh_CN: 关键（警报）

en: Critical Status
zh_CN: 关键状态

en: Critical agents
zh_CN: 关键代理

en: Critical events
zh_CN: 关键事件

en: Critical instructions
zh_CN: 关键说明

en: Critical issues while merging
zh_CN: 合并时的关键问题

en: Critical modules
zh_CN: 关键模块

en: Critical service alert
zh_CN: 关键服务警报

en: Critical status
zh_CN: 关键状态

en: Critical threshold
zh_CN: 临界阈值

en: Critical threshold for occupied addresses
zh_CN: 占用地址的关键阈值

en: Critical weight
zh_CN: 临界重量

en: Cron
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Cron from
zh_CN: 克朗从

en: Cron jobs
zh_CN: Cron作业

en: Cron to
zh_CN: 克朗到

en: Current Networks
zh_CN: 当前网络

en: Current Platform Count
zh_CN: 当前平台计数

en: Current Platform Count (disabled: items)
zh_CN: 当前平台计数（禁用：项目）

en: Current Platform Count (enabled: items)
zh_CN: 当前平台计数（启用：项目）

en: Current Update #
zh_CN: 当前更新#

en: Current data at %s
zh_CN: %s的当前数据

en: Current database maintenance setup
zh_CN: 当前数据库维护设置

en: Current deployments
zh_CN: 当前部署

en: Current filter
zh_CN: 当前过滤器

en: Current interval
zh_CN: 当前间隔

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current pandora_server running threads
zh_CN: 当前pandora_server运行线程

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current password of user is not correct
zh_CN: 用户当前密码不正确

en: Current password of user is required to perform password change
zh_CN: 用户当前密码需要执行密码更改

en: Current ranges
zh_CN: 当前范围

en: Current schema:
zh_CN: 当前模式：

en: Current selected template does not match model configured.
zh_CN: 当前选定的模板与配置的模型不匹配。

en: Current selected template does not match vendor configured.
zh_CN: 当前选定的模板与配置的供应商不匹配。

en: Current value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Docs url
zh_CN: 自定义文档 url

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields Data
zh_CN: 自定义字段数据

en: Custom Fields View
zh_CN: 自定义字段视图

en: Custom Graph
zh_CN: 自定义图形

en: Custom ID
zh_CN: 自定义ID

en: Custom MySQL template builder
zh_CN: 自定义 MySQL 模板构建器

en: Custom NetScan
zh_CN: 自定义网扫描

en: Custom OID
zh_CN: 自定义OID

en: Custom SQL
zh_CN: 自定义SQL

en: Custom SQL template
zh_CN: 自定义 SQL 模板

en: Custom Splash (login)
zh_CN: 自定义飞溅（登录）

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: Custom Value/Enterprise String
zh_CN: 自定义值/企业字符串

en: Custom Value/OID
zh_CN: 自定义值/OID

en: Custom background login
zh_CN: 自定义背景登录

en: Custom commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Custom data
zh_CN: 自定义数据

en: Custom documentation logo
zh_CN: 自定义文档徽标

en: Custom favicon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields View
zh_CN: 自定义字段视图

en: Custom fields are an easy way to personalized agent's information.
    				You're able to create custom fields by klicking on 'Administration' -> 'Manage monitoring' -> 'Manage custom fields'.
zh_CN: 自定义字段是个性化代理信息的简单方法。
    				您可以通过点击"管理" - >"管理监控" - >"管理自定义字段"来创建自定义字段。

en: Custom fields are an easy way to personalized agent's information.
    		 You're able to create custom fields by klicking on 'Administration' -> 'Manage monitoring' -> 'Manage custom fields'.
zh_CN: 自定义字段是个性化代理信息的简单方法。
    		 您可以通过点击"管理" - >"管理监控" - >"管理自定义字段"来创建自定义字段。

en: Custom fields view
zh_CN: 自定义字段视图

en: Custom filters
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器

en: Custom graph
zh_CN: 自定义图

en: Custom graph create from the tab graphs in the agent.
zh_CN: 自定义图形从代理中的选项卡图形创建。

en: Custom graph viewer
zh_CN: 自定义图形查看器

en: Custom graphs
zh_CN: 自定义图形

en: Custom graphviz directory
zh_CN: 自定义图形维兹目录

en: Custom label to identify this setup.
zh_CN: 自定义标签以识别此设置。

en: Custom logo
zh_CN: 自定义Logo

en: Custom logo (header white background)
zh_CN: 自定义徽标（头白色背景）

en: Custom logo (login)
zh_CN: 自定义徽标（登录）

en: Custom logo (menu)
zh_CN: 自定义徽标（菜单）

en: Custom logo (white background)
zh_CN: 自定义徽标（白色背景）

en: Custom logo collapsed
zh_CN: 自定义徽标崩溃

en: Custom logo collapsed (menu)
zh_CN: 自定义徽标崩溃（菜单）

en: Custom logo login
zh_CN: 自定义徽标登录

en: Custom logo login metaconsole
zh_CN: 自定义徽标登录元酮索

en: Custom logo metaconsole (white background)
zh_CN: 自定义徽标元龙（白色背景）

en: Custom logo white background
zh_CN: 自定义徽标白色背景

en: Custom macros
zh_CN: 惯常宏

en: Custom mobile console icon
zh_CN: 自定义移动控制台图标

en: Custom network scan
zh_CN: 自定义网络扫描

en: Custom networkmap center logo
zh_CN: 自定义网络图中心徽标

en: Custom report
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Custom report description info. It will be applied to all reports and templates by default.
zh_CN: 自定义报告描述信息。默认情况下，它将应用于所有报告和模板。

en: Custom report front
zh_CN: 自定义报告前

en: Custom report front page
zh_CN: 自定义报告头版

en: Custom report front page. It will be applied to all reports and templates by default.
zh_CN: 自定义报告头版。默认情况下，它将应用于所有报告和模板。

en: Custom report info
zh_CN: 自定义报告信息

en: Custom reporting
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Custom reports
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Custom responses
zh_CN: 自定义响应

en: Custom script
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Custom splash login
zh_CN: 自定义飞溅登录

en: Custom splash login metaconsole
zh_CN: 自定义飞溅登录元索

en: Custom subtitle header
zh_CN: 自定义字幕标题

en: Custom support logo
zh_CN: 自定义支持徽标

en: Custom support url
zh_CN: 自定义支持网址

en: Custom title header
zh_CN: 自定义标题标题标题

en: Custom title1 login
zh_CN: 自定义标题 1 登录

en: Custom title1 login metaconsole
zh_CN: 自定义标题 1 登录元酮索

en: Custom title2 login
zh_CN: 自定义标题 2 登录

en: Custom title2 login metaconsole
zh_CN: 自定义标题 2 登录元龙索

en: Custom values post process
zh_CN: 自定义值后流程

en: Customer key
zh_CN: 客户密钥

en: Customizable section
zh_CN: 可自定义部分

en: Customize sections
zh_CN: 自定义部分

en: Customize settings
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: Customize translation
zh_CN: 自定义翻译

en: DB
zh_CN:  分贝

en: DB ERROR
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: DB Host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: DB Hostname
zh_CN: DB 主机名

en: DB Interface
zh_CN: DB 接口

en: DB Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: DB Name (temporal for testing)
zh_CN: DB 名称（测试时间）

en: DB Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: DB Password for this user
zh_CN: 此用户的 DB 密码

en: DB Schema Build
zh_CN: DB 架构构建

en: DB Schema Check
zh_CN: DB 架构检查

en: DB Schema Version (actual)
zh_CN: DB 架构版本（实际）

en: DB Schema Version (first installed)
zh_CN: DB 架构版本（首次安装）

en: DB Schema check
zh_CN: DB 架构检查

en: DB User
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: DB User with privileges
zh_CN: 具有特权的 DB 用户

en: DB connection
zh_CN: DB 连接

en: DB interface
zh_CN: DB 接口

en: DB port
zh_CN: DB 端口

en: DB settings
zh_CN: DB 设置

en: DB version
zh_CN: DB 版本

en: DES
zh_CN: 戴斯

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Daemon binary path
zh_CN: 戴蒙二进制路径

en: Daemon interval
zh_CN: 戴蒙间隔

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Configuration Module.
zh_CN: 数据配置模块。

en: Data Copy
zh_CN: 资料复制

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data configuration
zh_CN: 数据配置

en: Data configuration are built correctly
zh_CN: 数据配置构建正确

en: Data configuration is empty
zh_CN: 数据配置是空的

en: Data days old to keep in active database
zh_CN: 数据天数，以保持在活动数据库中

en: Data image
zh_CN: 数据图像

en: Data module updated.
zh_CN: 数据模块已更新。

en: Data multiplier to use in graphs/data
zh_CN: 数据乘数用于图形/数据

en: Data older than 'days' is compacted in order to improve disk utilization.
zh_CN: 将大于"天"的数据压缩，以提高磁盘利用率。

en: Data policy module updated.
zh_CN: 数据策略模块已更新。

en: Data precision
zh_CN: 数据精度

en: Data precision for reports
zh_CN: 报告的数据精度

en: Data precision for reports and visual consoles
zh_CN: 报告和视觉控制台的数据精度

en: Data precision in graphs
zh_CN: 图表中的数据精度

en: Data range
zh_CN: 数据范围

en: Data separator
zh_CN: 数据分离器

en: Data server
zh_CN: 数据服务器

en: Data server module
zh_CN: 数据服务器模块

en: Data storage path
zh_CN: 数据存储路径

en: Data table
zh_CN: 数据表

en: Data to show
zh_CN: 显示数据

en: Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data will be available in active database as time as days you specify here. Older information will be sent to historical database. Note data will be purged from active database after %d days.
zh_CN: 数据将在活动数据库中提供，时间与您在此处指定的天数相同。较旧的信息将发送到历史数据库。注释数据将在%d天后从活动数据库中清除。

en: Data:
zh_CN: 数据：

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Serialized
zh_CN: 数据库序列化

en: Database debug
zh_CN: 数据库调试

en: Database encryption is not enabled. Credentials will be stored in plaintext. %s
zh_CN: 数据库加密未启用。凭据将以便文形式存储。%s

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Database health status
zh_CN: 数据库健康状况

en: Database is not installed: %s
zh_CN: 未安装数据库：%s

en: Database is not updated: %s
zh_CN: 数据库未更新：%s

en: Database is up to date with this Metaconsole
zh_CN: 数据库是最新的这个元吨索

en: Database maintenance options
zh_CN: 数据库维护选项

en: Database maintenance problem
zh_CN: 数据库维护问题

en: Database maintenance status
zh_CN: 数据库维护状态

en: Database merged
zh_CN: 数据库合并

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database sanity
zh_CN: 数据库健全性

en: Database setup
zh_CN: 数据库设置

en: Database size stats
zh_CN: 数据库大小统计数据

en: Database status info
zh_CN: 数据库状态信息

en: Database sync
zh_CN: 数据库同步

en: Database synchronization state and pending tasks
zh_CN: 数据库同步状态和待定任务

en: Database user
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Dataserver threads
zh_CN: 数据服务器线程

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date From Day
zh_CN: 日期从一天

en: Date From hours
zh_CN: 日期 从小时

en: Date To Day
zh_CN: 日期到天

en: Date To hours
zh_CN: 日期至小时

en: Date format in Pandora is year/month/day
zh_CN: 潘多拉的日期格式为年/月/天

en: Date format string
zh_CN: 时间格式串

en: Date from
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Date is wrong formatted
zh_CN: 日期格式错误

en: Date to
zh_CN: 日期到

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Day Week
zh_CN: 日周

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Days to purge old information
zh_CN: 清除旧信息的天数

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug remotely this module
zh_CN: 远程调试此模块

en: Debug this module once it has been initialized
zh_CN: 调试此模块后，它已初始化

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decompress
zh_CN: 解 压缩

en: Decrease Weight
zh_CN: 减轻重量

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Altitude
zh_CN: 默认海拔高度

en: Default Latitude
zh_CN: 默认纬度

en: Default Longitude
zh_CN: 默认经度

en: Default Number of elements in Custom Graph.
zh_CN: 自定义图中的默认元素数。

en: Default action
zh_CN: 默认操作

en: Default block size execution event
zh_CN: 默认块大小执行事件

en: Default block size migration agents
zh_CN: 默认块大小迁移代理

en: Default cache expiration
zh_CN: 默认缓存过期

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Default event filter
zh_CN: 默认事件过滤器

en: Default expiration of the Visual Console item's cache
zh_CN: 视觉控制台项目缓存的默认过期

en: Default font doesn't exist
zh_CN: 默认字体不存在

en: Default full scale (TIP)
zh_CN: 默认完整规模（提示）

en: Default height of the chart image
zh_CN: 图表图像的默认高度

en: Default hours for event view
zh_CN: 事件视图的默认时间

en: Default icon in GIS
zh_CN: GIS 中的默认图标

en: Default ideal node separation
zh_CN: 默认理想节点分离

en: Default interval for refresh on Visual Console
zh_CN: 在视觉控制台上刷新默认间隔

en: Default line favourite_view for the Visual Console
zh_CN: 视觉控制台的默认行favourite_view

en: Default line menu items for the Services
zh_CN: 服务的默认行菜单项

en: Default line menu items for the Visual Console
zh_CN: 视觉控制台的默认行菜单项

en: Default line thickness for the Custom Graph.
zh_CN: 自定义图的默认线厚度。

en: Default line thickness for the Visual Console
zh_CN: 视觉控制台的默认线厚度

en: Default password for "Admin" user has not been changed
zh_CN: "管理员"用户的默认密码未更改

en: Default percentil
zh_CN: 默认百分比

en: Default position for agents without GIS data
zh_CN: 没有 GIS 数据的代理的默认位置

en: Default position of map.
zh_CN: 地图的默认位置。

en: Default row limit in csv log
zh_CN: csv 日志中的默认行限制

en: Default soft graphs
zh_CN: 默认软图

en: Default type of interface charts.
zh_CN: 默认界面图类型。

en: Default type of module charts.
zh_CN: 模块图表的默认类型。

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default values will be used
zh_CN: 将使用默认值

en: Default zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: Default zoom graphs
zh_CN: 默认缩放图

en: Default zoom level
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别

en: Define a command
zh_CN: 定义命令

en: Define as many lines as commands you want to execute
zh_CN: 定义要执行的命令的行数

en: Define database connection from Pandora FMS node to this Metaconsole
zh_CN: 定义从潘多拉 FMS 节点到此元龙的数据库连接

en: Define targets using csv o network definition.
zh_CN: 使用 csv o 网络定义定义目标。

en: Defined
zh_CN: 定义

en: Defined alerts
zh_CN: 定义警报

en: Defined and fired alerts
zh_CN: 定义和发射警报

en: Defined custom graph
zh_CN: 定义自定义图

en: Defined extensions
zh_CN: 定义扩展

en: Defined users
zh_CN: 已定义的用户

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay between transferences (seconds)
zh_CN: 转移之间的延迟（秒）

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Actions
zh_CN: 删除操作

en: Delete Item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete Script
zh_CN: 删除脚本

en: Delete Supernet
zh_CN: 删除超级网

en: Delete Vlan
zh_CN: 删除 Vlan

en: Delete above to
zh_CN: 删除以上内容

en: Delete action
zh_CN: 删除操作

en: Delete agent
zh_CN: 删除代理

en: Delete agents from policy
zh_CN: 从策略中删除代理

en: Delete alert
zh_CN: 删除警报

en: Delete available remote configurations
zh_CN: 删除可用的远程配置

en: Delete below to
zh_CN: 删除下文至

en: Delete check
zh_CN: 删除检查

en: Delete collection
zh_CN: 删除收藏

en: Delete conversation
zh_CN: 删除对话

en: Delete custom module unit
zh_CN: 删除自定义模块单元

en: Delete custom values
zh_CN: 删除自定义值

en: Delete event
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: Delete events
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: Delete fields to select
zh_CN: 删除要选择的字段

en: Delete filter
zh_CN: 删除筛选器

en: Delete from queue
zh_CN: 从队列中删除

en: Delete groups
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete groups from policy
zh_CN: 从策略中删除组

en: Delete interval
zh_CN: 删除间隔

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete items
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete macro
zh_CN: 删除宏

en: Delete module
zh_CN: 删除模块

en: Delete network
zh_CN: 删除网络

en: Delete network to vlan
zh_CN: 删除网络到 vlan

en: Delete not init modules
zh_CN: 删除不是 init 模块

en: Delete pending
zh_CN: 删除待定

en: Delete pending agents
zh_CN: 删除待定代理

en: Delete pending alerts
zh_CN: 删除待定警报

en: Delete pending external alerts
zh_CN: 删除待定的外部警报

en: Delete pending file collections
zh_CN: 删除待定文件集合

en: Delete pending groups
zh_CN: 删除待定组

en: Delete pending inventory modules
zh_CN: 删除待定的库存模块

en: Delete pending modules
zh_CN: 删除待定模块

en: Delete pending plugins
zh_CN: 删除待定插件

en: Delete remote conf server files
zh_CN: 删除远程邦联服务器文件

en: Delete remote configuration file
zh_CN: 删除远程配置文件

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Delete selected items from position:
zh_CN: 从位置中删除选定的项目：

en: Delete tags to module
zh_CN: 将标签删除到模块

en: Delete task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete the custom post process
zh_CN: 删除自定义后处理

en: Delete this block
zh_CN: 删除此块

en: Delete this conf file implies that server will send back local config to console
zh_CN: 删除此 conf 文件意味着服务器将发送回本地配置到控制台

en: Delete this custom command
zh_CN: 删除此自定义命令

en: Delete this module
zh_CN: 删除此模块

en: Delete users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete widget
zh_CN: 删除小部件

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 已删除%s策略警报

en: Deleted %s policy modules
zh_CN: 已删除%s策略模块

en: Deleted data above %f
zh_CN: 删除上述数据%f

en: Deleted modules
zh_CN: 已删除的模块

en: Deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除

en: Deleted this scheduled downtime successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除了此预定停机时间。

en: Deleted traps.
zh_CN: 已删除的陷阱。

en: Deleted user %s
zh_CN: 已删除的用户%s

en: Deleted user %s from %s
zh_CN: 从%s中删除的用户%s

en: Deleted user %s from metaconsole
zh_CN: 从元酮索中删除的用户%s

en: Deleting all policy agents
zh_CN: 删除所有策略代理

en: Deleting from policy
zh_CN: 从策略中删除

en: Deleting last profile will delete this user
zh_CN: 删除最后一个配置文件将删除此用户

en: Deletion in progress
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Depending on how they provide that service, we can find two types:
zh_CN: 根据他们如何提供该服务，我们可以找到两种类型：

en: Deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deploy agent to targets
zh_CN: 将代理部署到目标

en: Deploy from
zh_CN: 从

en: Deploy scheduled
zh_CN: 计划部署

en: Deploying
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deployment center
zh_CN: 部署中心

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Descent
zh_CN: 下降

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description is empty
zh_CN: 说明为空

en: Description size text
zh_CN: 描述大小文本

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Descripttion
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desired agent version
zh_CN: 所需的代理版本

en: Desired agent version is required
zh_CN: 需要所需的代理版本

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Destination IP. A comma separated list of destination ip. If we leave the field blank, will show all ip. Example filter by ip:<br>25.46.157.214,160.253.135.249
zh_CN: 目的地 IP。逗号分离的目的地 ip 列表。如果我们离开字段空白，将显示所有 ip。按 ip 分示例过滤器：<br>25.46.157.214,160.253.135.249

en: Destination Server
zh_CN: 目标服务器

en: Destination port. A comma separated list of destination ports. If we leave the field blank, will show all ports. Example filter by ports 80 and 22:<br>80,22
zh_CN: 目的地端口。逗号分离的目的地端口列表。如果我们离开字段空白，将显示所有端口。按端口 80 和 22 按示例过滤：<br>80,22

en: Detail information
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Detailed view
zh_CN: 詳細檢視

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Developer mode is enabled
zh_CN: 启用开发人员模式

en: Device info
zh_CN: 手机设备

en: Device manufacturer
zh_CN: 设备制造商

en: Device model
zh_CN: 设备型号

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Dhcp Leased
zh_CN: 德克租赁

en: Dhcp Leased Expiration
zh_CN: Dhcp 租赁到期日

en: Dhcp Leased Mode
zh_CN: Dhcp 租赁模式

en: DiG/Whois Lookup
zh_CN: 迪格/谁查找

en: Diagnostic info
zh_CN: 诊断信息

en: Diagnostics Info
zh_CN: 诊断信息

en: Dialog Logged users
zh_CN: 对话记录用户

en: Dialog response time
zh_CN: 对话响应时间

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Diff view
zh_CN: 迪夫视图

en: Dig executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 挖掘可执行性不存在。

en: Dig path
zh_CN: 挖掘路径

en: Digital
zh_CN: 經電子郵件發出

en: Dinamic Map
zh_CN: 迪纳米奇地图

en: Dir
zh_CN: 目录

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory %s doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 目录%s不存在！

en: Directory %s is not writable. Please, configure corresponding permissions.
zh_CN: 目录%s不是可写。请配置相应的权限。

en: Directory created
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Directory where temporary data is stored.
zh_CN: 存储临时数据的目录。

en: Directory where your 'simplesamlphp' folder is located.
zh_CN: 目录，您的"简单"文件夹的位置。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Agents: Disables the selected agents.
zh_CN: 禁用代理：禁用选定的代理。

en: Disable Alerts: Disable alerts for the selected agents.
zh_CN: 禁用警报：选定代理的禁用警报。

en: Disable agent
zh_CN: 禁用代理

en: Disable agents
zh_CN: 禁用代理

en: Disable alert
zh_CN: 禁用警报

en: Disable custom live view filters
zh_CN: 禁用自定义实时视图过滤器

en: Disable event
zh_CN: 禁用事件

en: Disable help
zh_CN: 禁用帮助

en: Disable helps
zh_CN: 禁用帮助

en: Disable logo in graphs
zh_CN: 图形中的禁用徽标

en: Disable module
zh_CN: 禁用模块

en: Disable selected alerts
zh_CN: 禁用选定的警报

en: Disable task
zh_CN: 禁用任务

en: Disable the definition of custom filters in the live view. Only existing filters can be used.
zh_CN: 禁用实时视图中自定义筛选器的定义。只能使用现有的过滤器。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled Agents
zh_CN: 残疾代理

en: Disabled Alert
zh_CN: 禁用警报

en: Disabled address
zh_CN: 禁用地址

en: Disabled agent.
zh_CN: 禁用代理。

en: Disabled alerts
zh_CN: 禁用警报

en: Disabled autorefresh
zh_CN: 残疾自动重新

en: Disabled discovery task.
zh_CN: 禁用发现任务。

en: Disabled mode
zh_CN: 禁用模式

en: Disabled only Alerts
zh_CN: 仅禁用警报

en: Disabled sections
zh_CN: 禁用部分

en: Disabled user.
zh_CN: 禁用用户。

en: Disabling agent in source node and enabling in target one
zh_CN: 在源节点中禁用代理并在目标一中启用

en: Disabling constraints
zh_CN: 禁用约束

en: Disabling historical database, you will not keep any data older than %d days. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 禁用历史数据库时，您不会保留任何超过 %d 天的数据。是否确定？

en: Discard history data
zh_CN: 丢弃历史数据

en: Discard unknown events
zh_CN: 丢弃未知事件

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Discover SAP
zh_CN: 发现 SAP

en: Discovery
zh_CN: 闪击

en: Discovery Applications DB2
zh_CN: 发现应用程序 DB2

en: Discovery Applications Microsoft SQL Server
zh_CN: 发现应用程序 微软 SQL 服务器

en: Discovery Applications MySQL
zh_CN: 发现应用程序 MySQL

en: Discovery Applications Oracle
zh_CN: 发现应用程序甲骨文

en: Discovery Cloud AWS EC2
zh_CN: 发现云 AWS EC2

en: Discovery Cloud Azure Compute
zh_CN: 发现云 Azure 计算

en: Discovery Cloud RDS
zh_CN: 发现云路

en: Discovery Cloud S3
zh_CN: 发现云 S3

en: Discovery NetScan
zh_CN: 发现网扫描

en: Discovery Server is disabled
zh_CN: 发现服务器禁用

en: Discovery Task are used to find new elements in the network. 
    		If it detects any item, it will add that item to the monitoring, and if that item it is already being monitored, then it will 
    		ignore it or will update its information.There are three types of detection: Based on <strong id="fuerte"> ICMP </strong>(pings), 
    		<strong id="fuerte">SNMP</strong> (detecting the topology of networks and their interfaces), and other <strong id="fuerte"> customized </strong>
    		type. You can define your own customized recon script.
zh_CN: 发现任务用于在网络中查找新元素。
    		如果它检测到任何项目，它将将该项目添加到监测中，如果该项目已经被监视，那么它将
    		忽略它或将更新其信息。有三种类型的检测：基于 <strong id="fuerte"> ICMP（pings）， </strong>
    		<strong id="fuerte">SNMP（</strong> 检测网络拓扑及其接口）和其他 <strong id="fuerte"> 定制 </strong>
    		类型。您可以定义自己的自定义重新编写脚本。

en: Discovery relies on a proper setup of cron, the time-based scheduling service
zh_CN: 发现依赖于适当的设置，基于时间的调度服务

en: Discovery relies on an appropriate cron setup.
zh_CN: 发现依赖于适当的克朗设置。

en: Discovery server
zh_CN: 发现服务器

en: Discovery server detected a new host
zh_CN: 发现服务器检测到新主机

en: Discovery task
zh_CN: 发现任务

en: Discovery task list
zh_CN: 发现任务列表

en: Discovery.Agent.Deployment
zh_CN: 发现.代理.部署

en: Discovery.Cloud.AWS.S3
zh_CN: 发现. 云. Aws. s3

en: Discovery.NetScan
zh_CN: 发现.网扫描

en: DiscoveryConsoleTasks is not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置"发现机密"。

en: DiscoveryConsoleTasks is not running properly
zh_CN: 发现康索莱塔斯克斯运行不正常

en: Disk I/O Rate
zh_CN: 磁盘 I/O 速率

en: Disk read
zh_CN: 磁盘读取

en: Disk write
zh_CN: 磁盘编写

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display data of proc modules in other format
zh_CN: 以其他格式显示 proc 模块的数据

en: Display errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: Display events errors
zh_CN: 显示事件错误

en: Display hint
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Display lateral menus with left click
zh_CN: 左键显示横向菜单

en: Display on front
zh_CN: 正面显示

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display range:
zh_CN: 显示范围：

en: Display text proc modules have state is ok
zh_CN: 显示文本 proc 模块具有状态是确定

en: Display text when proc modules have state critical
zh_CN: 当 proc 模块具有状态临界时显示文本

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Do not show anymore
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Do you really want to leave our brilliant application?
zh_CN: 你真的想离开我们辉煌的应用程序吗？

en: Do you wan delete this connection?
zh_CN: 您想删除此连接吗？

en: Do you want delete all templates?
zh_CN: 您是否要删除所有模板？

en: Do you want delete the selected templates?
zh_CN: 您是否要删除选定的模板？

en: Do you want delete this block?
zh_CN: 您想删除此块吗？

en: Do you want delete this module?
zh_CN: 您想要删除此模块吗？

en: Do you want to consolidate all your system monitoring? Do you have many systems, making it difficult to manage them in a comprehensive manner? Would you like to deploy monitoring, alerts and even local plugins with a single click? %s Enterprise Policies are exactly what you need; you'll save time, effort and annoyances. More information <a href='pandorafms.com'>pandorafms.com</a>
zh_CN: 您是否要合并所有系统监控？您是否拥有许多系统，因此很难全面管理它们？您想单击一下即可部署监控、警报甚至本地插件吗？ %s 企业政策正是你需要的，你会节省时间、精力和烦恼。更多信息 <a href='pandorafms.com'>pandorafms.com</a>

en: Do you want to exit the help tour?
zh_CN: 你想退出帮助之旅吗？

en: Do you want to migrate automatically the malformed items?
zh_CN: 您是否要自动迁移已变形的项目？

en: Do you want to set default the map?
zh_CN: 您是否要设置默认地图？

en: Do you want to use the default data from the connection?
zh_CN: 您是否要使用连接中的默认数据？

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Docs URL (login)
zh_CN: 文档网址（登录）

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Doesn't have a valid YAML format
zh_CN: 没有有效的 YAML 格式

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain and IP information for
zh_CN: 域名和 IP 信息

en: Don't show subgroups:
zh_CN: 不要显示子组：

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Double autentication information
zh_CN: 双重解冻信息

en: Double authentication
zh_CN: 双重认证

en: Double authentication failed
zh_CN: 双重认证失败

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download the app
zh_CN: 下载应用程序

en: Downloading %.2f MB
zh_CN: 下载%.2f MB

en: Downloading %s %.2f/ %.2f MB.
zh_CN: 下载%s %.2f/%.2f MB。

en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Downtime scheduled soon.
zh_CN: 停机时间即将安排。

en: Downtime stopped.
zh_CN: 停机时间停止。

en: Downtimes
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Drop
zh_CN: 下降

en: Drop the package here or
zh_CN: 将包放在这里或

en: Dst Ip Address
zh_CN: Dst Ip 地址

en: Dst Port
zh_CN: 目标端口

en: Dst port
zh_CN: Dst 端口

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate config
zh_CN: 重复配置

en: Duplicated
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Duplicated alert
zh_CN: 重复警报

en: Duplicated or incompatible operation in the queue
zh_CN: 队列中的重复或不兼容操作

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Dynamic Interval
zh_CN: 动态间隔

en: Dynamic Max.
zh_CN: 动态最大值。

en: Dynamic Min.
zh_CN: 动态最小。

en: Dynamic SLA
zh_CN: 动态 SLA

en: Dynamic SLA can not be Inverse
zh_CN: 动态 SLA 不能逆向

en: Dynamic Threshold Interval
zh_CN: 动态阈值间隔

en: Dynamic Two Tailed:
zh_CN: 动态二尾：

en: Dynamic element
zh_CN: 动态元件

en: Dynamic element (%d) '%s' causes an error: %s
zh_CN: 动态元件（%d）"%s"导致错误：%s

en: Dynamic element (%d) '%s' does not match any target
zh_CN: 动态元件（%d）"%s"与任何目标不匹配

en: Dynamic elements are not affected by cascade protection
zh_CN: 动态元件不受级联保护的影响

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail for receiving alerts
zh_CN: 用于接收警报的电子邮件

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: ERROR: Event detail
zh_CN: 错误：事件细节

en: ESX details
zh_CN: ESX 详细信息

en: Each group must have a different name
zh_CN: 每个组必须有不同的名称

en: Each module group must have a different name
zh_CN: 每个模块组必须有不同的名称

en: Each scheduled downtime must have a different name
zh_CN: 每个预定的停机时间必须有不同的名称

en: Each state changing
zh_CN: 每个状态都发生变化

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit OS
zh_CN: 编辑操作系统

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Edit agents
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: Edit alerts
zh_CN: 编辑警报

en: Edit capture model
zh_CN: 编辑捕获模型

en: Edit element
zh_CN: 编辑元素

en: Edit events
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit job
zh_CN: 编辑工作

en: Edit label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit map connection
zh_CN: 编辑地图连接

en: Edit module
zh_CN: 编辑模块

en: Edit my User
zh_CN: 编辑我的用户

en: Edit my user
zh_CN: 编辑我的用户

en: Edit network maps
zh_CN: 编辑网络地图

en: Edit node
zh_CN: 编辑节点

en: Edit node %s
zh_CN: 编辑节点%s

en: Edit or delete groups can cause problems with synchronization
zh_CN: 编辑或删除组可能会导致同步问题

en: Edit remote config
zh_CN: 编辑远程配置

en: Edit report
zh_CN: 编辑报告

en: Edit reports
zh_CN: 编辑报告

en: Edit rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit service elements
zh_CN: 编辑服务元素

en: Edit task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit this cluster
zh_CN: 编辑此组

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit visual console
zh_CN: 编辑视觉控制台

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Either, your password or your login are incorrect. Please check your CAPS LOCK key, username and password are case SeNSiTiVe.<br><br>All actions, included failed login attempts are logged in Pandora FMS System logs, and these can be reviewed by each user, please report to admin any incident or malfunction.
zh_CN: 无论是密码还是登录都不正确。请检查您的 CAPS 锁定密钥、用户名和密码是 SeNSiTive 案例。<br><br>所有操作（包括失败的登录尝试）都记录在 Pandora FMS 系统日志中，每个用户都可以查看这些操作，请向管理员报告任何事件或故障。

en: Element color
zh_CN: 元素颜色

en: Element registered successfully
zh_CN: 元素注册成功

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elements to apply
zh_CN: 要应用的元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email password
zh_CN: 邮箱密码

en: Email test
zh_CN: 电子邮件测试

en: Email user
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户

en: Emails Sending
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送

en: Emails for the tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签电子邮件：%s

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty Network maps editor
zh_CN: 空网络地图编辑器

en: Empty OS
zh_CN: 空操作系统

en: Empty configuration table
zh_CN: 空配置表

en: Empty custom node address
zh_CN: 空自定义节点地址

en: Empty for default short name fc_X where X is the collection id.
zh_CN: 对于默认短名称fc_X X 是集合 ID 的空名。

en: Empty graph
zh_CN: 空白图表

en: Empty layer names are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持空层名称

en: Empty map
zh_CN: 空地图

en: Empty modules
zh_CN: 空模块

en: Empty name
zh_CN: 空名

en: Empty parameters
zh_CN: 空参数

en: Empty queue.
zh_CN: 空队列。

en: Empty user or password
zh_CN: 空用户或密码

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Agent API
zh_CN: 启用代理 API

en: Enable GIS features
zh_CN: 启用 GIS 功能

en: Enable Netflow
zh_CN: 启用净流量

en: Enable Update Manager
zh_CN: 启用更新管理器

en: Enable agent
zh_CN: 启用代理

en: Enable agents managment
zh_CN: 启用代理管理

en: Enable alert use in this group.
zh_CN: 启用此组中的警报使用。

en: Enable audit log
zh_CN: 启用审核日志

en: Enable console log
zh_CN: 启用控制台日志

en: Enable exceptions
zh_CN: 启用例外情况

en: Enable exceptions in tmerge_queries
zh_CN: 启用tmerge_queries中的例外情况

en: Enable foreing keys in tmerge_queries
zh_CN: 在tmerge_queries中启用前食密钥

en: Enable foreings keys
zh_CN: 启用前食键

en: Enable historical events
zh_CN: 启用历史事件

en: Enable history database
zh_CN: 启用历史记录数据库

en: Enable history event
zh_CN: 启用历史事件

en: Enable link
zh_CN: 启用链接

en: Enable link agent
zh_CN: 启用链接代理

en: Enable log viewer
zh_CN: 启用日志查看器

en: Enable module
zh_CN: 启用模块

en: Enable node access
zh_CN: 启用节点访问

en: Enable password history
zh_CN: 启用密码历史记录

en: Enable password policy
zh_CN: 启用密码策略

en: Enable selected alerts
zh_CN: 启用选定的警报

en: Enable this option if you want the counter to be reset when the alert is not being fired consecutively, even if it's within the time threshold
zh_CN: 如果您希望在警报未连续发射时重置计数器，即使该选项在时间阈值内，也可启用此选项

en: Enable update manager
zh_CN: 启用更新管理器

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled %s elements from the downtime
zh_CN: 启用停机时间中的%s元素

en: Enabled agent.
zh_CN: 启用代理。

en: Enabled alerts
zh_CN: 启用警报

en: Enabled combo
zh_CN: 启用组合

en: Enabled discovery task.
zh_CN: 启用发现任务。

en: Enabled module
zh_CN: 启用模块

en: Enabled user.
zh_CN: 启用用户。

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End wizard
zh_CN: 结束向导

en: Enforce https
zh_CN: 强制执行

en: Enforce https Information
zh_CN: 强制执行 https 信息

en: Enter keywords to search
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的关键字

en: Enter possible range of values in SLA.
zh_CN: 在 SLA 中输入可能的值范围。

en: Enter the <b>auth key</b> and the following <b>request key</b>:
zh_CN: 输入 <b>auth 键</b> 和以下 <b>请求密钥</b>：

en: Enter your name (or a company name) and a contact email address.
zh_CN: 输入您的姓名（或公司名称）和联系人电子邮件地址。

en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

en: Enterprise ACL Setup
zh_CN: 企业 ACL 设置

en: Enterprise ICMP server
zh_CN: 企业ICMP服务器

en: Enterprise SNMP server
zh_CN: 企业 SNMP 服务器

en: Enterprise Satellite server
zh_CN: 企业卫星服务器

en: Enterprise String
zh_CN: 企业字符串

en: Enterprise String:
zh_CN: 企业字符串：

en: Enterprise Transactional server
zh_CN: 企业事务服务器

en: Enterprise installed
zh_CN: 企业安装

en: Enterprise options
zh_CN: 企业选项

en: Enterprise password policy
zh_CN: 企业密码策略

en: Enterprise version
zh_CN: 企业版

en: Enterprise version not installed
zh_CN: 未安装的企业版本

en: Entire agent
zh_CN: 整个代理

en: Equal (=)
zh_CN: 相等 （+）

en: Equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Equal to %s
zh_CN: 等于%s

en: Equalize maxiddmum thresholds
zh_CN: 均衡最大阈值

en: Equalize maximum thresholds
zh_CN: 均衡最大阈值

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Duplicate name
zh_CN: 错误重复名称

en: Error Duplicate name (%s)
zh_CN: 错误重复名称（%s）

en: Error Synch collections
zh_CN: 错误同步集合

en: Error add '%s' action.
zh_CN: 错误添加"%s"操作。

en: Error add '%s' agent plugin.
zh_CN: 错误添加"%s"代理插件。

en: Error add '%s' agent. The agent does not exist
zh_CN: 错误添加"%s"代理。代理不存在

en: Error add '%s' alert.
zh_CN: 错误添加"%s"警报。

en: Error add '%s' inventory module.
zh_CN: 错误添加"%s"库存模块。

en: Error add '%s' module.
zh_CN: 错误添加"%s"模块。

en: Error add the alert, the action '%s' don't exist.
zh_CN: 错误添加警报，操作"%s"不存在。

en: Error add the alert, the module '%s' don't exist.
zh_CN: 错误添加警报，模块"%s"不存在。

en: Error add the alert, the template '%s' don't exist.
zh_CN: 错误添加警报，模板"%s"不存在。

en: Error add the module plugin importation, plugin is not registered
zh_CN: 错误添加模块插件导入，插件未注册

en: Error add the module, error in tag component.
zh_CN: 错误添加模块，标记组件中的误差。

en: Error add the module, haven't type.
zh_CN: 错误添加模块，尚未键入。

en: Error adding comment
zh_CN: 错误添加注释

en: Error adding inventory module
zh_CN: 错误添加库存模块

en: Error adding module to policy configuration_data is not a valid base64.
zh_CN: 将错误添加模块到策略configuration_data不是有效的基数 64。

en: Error adding module to profile
zh_CN: 将模块添加到配置文件的错误

en: Error adding modules
zh_CN: 错误添加模块

en: Error adding modules. The following errors already exists:
zh_CN: 错误添加模块。已存在以下错误：

en: Error adding network profile
zh_CN: 错误添加网络配置文件

en: Error adding trap custom values
zh_CN: 错误添加陷阱自定义值

en: Error adding web analysis module to policy. Id_module_type is not correct for web analysis modules.
zh_CN: 将 Web 分析模块添加到策略中的错误。网络分析模块的Id_module_type不正确。

en: Error adding web module to policy. Id_module_type is not correct for web modules.
zh_CN: 将 Web 模块添加到策略中的错误。Id_module_type不适合 Web 模块。

en: Error at sending the email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件时的错误

en: Error building the new macros
zh_CN: 错误构建新宏

en: Error changing event owner
zh_CN: 更改错误事件所有者

en: Error changing event status
zh_CN: 更改错误事件状态

en: Error connecting to %s
zh_CN: 连接到%s的错误

en: Error connecting to DB.
zh_CN: 连接到 DB 的错误。

en: Error connecting to database %s at %s.
zh_CN: 在%s连接到数据库%s错误。

en: Error copying
zh_CN: 错误复制

en: Error create '%s' policy, the name exist and there aren't free name.
zh_CN: 错误创建"%s"策略，名称存在，并且没有免费名称。

en: Error create '%s' policy.
zh_CN: 错误创建"%s"策略。

en: Error create filter.
zh_CN: 错误创建过滤器。

en: Error create new model
zh_CN: 错误创建新模型

en: Error create or update dashboard
zh_CN: 错误创建或更新仪表板

en: Error creating %s policies
zh_CN: 创建策略%s错误

en: Error creating %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 创建策略警报%s错误

en: Error creating alert template. Id_group cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建警报模板的错误。Id_group不能一片空白。

en: Error creating alert template. Invalid id_group or the user has not enough permission to make this action.
zh_CN: 创建警报模板的错误。无效id_group或用户没有足够的权限来做出此操作。

en: Error creating category
zh_CN: 错误创建类别

en: Error creating custom field
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段的错误

en: Error creating file
zh_CN: 错误创建文件

en: Error creating file with empty name
zh_CN: 使用空名创建文件的错误

en: Error creating filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器的错误

en: Error creating inventory module
zh_CN: 创建库存模块的错误

en: Error creating provisioning rule.
zh_CN: 创建拨备规则的错误。

en: Error creating service:
zh_CN: 错误创建服务：

en: Error creating tag
zh_CN: 创建标签的错误

en: Error creating template
zh_CN: 创建模板的错误

en: Error creating the following modules:
zh_CN: 创建以下模块的错误：

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s policy modules
zh_CN: 创建/更新策略模块%s/%s错误

en: Error delete filter.
zh_CN: 错误删除过滤器。

en: Error delete model
zh_CN: 错误删除模型

en: Error deleting
zh_CN: 错误删除

en: Error deleting %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 错误删除%s策略警报

en: Error deleting %s policy modules
zh_CN: 错误删除%s策略模块

en: Error deleting %s template
zh_CN: 错误删除%s模板

en: Error deleting alert template. Id_template doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 错误删除警报模板。Id_template不存在。

en: Error deleting all templates
zh_CN: 错误删除所有模板

en: Error deleting block
zh_CN: 错误删除块

en: Error deleting category
zh_CN: 错误删除类别

en: Error deleting element: %s
zh_CN: 错误删除元素：%s

en: Error deleting event
zh_CN: 删除事件错误

en: Error deleting export target
zh_CN: 错误删除出口目标

en: Error deleting inventory module
zh_CN: 错误删除库存模块

en: Error deleting module
zh_CN: 错误删除模块

en: Error deleting module from profile
zh_CN: 从配置文件中删除错误模块

en: Error deleting provisioning rule.
zh_CN: 错误删除准备规则。

en: Error deleting selected templates
zh_CN: 错误删除选定的模板

en: Error deleting service %s
zh_CN: 错误删除服务%s

en: Error deleting tag
zh_CN: 错误删除标签

en: Error deleting template
zh_CN: 错误删除模板

en: Error deleting the relation
zh_CN: 删除关系的错误

en: Error deleting trap custom values
zh_CN: 错误删除陷阱自定义值

en: Error enable/disable discovery task. Enable/disable value cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 错误启用/禁用发现任务。启用/禁用值不能留空。

en: Error enable/disable discovery task. Id_user cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 错误启用/禁用发现任务。Id_user不能一片空白。

en: Error executing response
zh_CN: 错误执行响应

en: Error forcing inventory module
zh_CN: 错误强制库存模块

en: Error get the graph
zh_CN: 错误获取图表

en: Error getting alert actions.
zh_CN: 错误获取警报操作。

en: Error in discovery task enabling/disabling.
zh_CN: 发现任务启用/禁用的错误。

en: Error in reset password request
zh_CN: 重置密码请求中的错误

en: Error in the syntax, please check the data configuration.
zh_CN: 语法中的错误，请检查数据配置。

en: Error inserting relations
zh_CN: 错误插入关系

en: Error inserting the relation %s -> %s
zh_CN: 错误插入关系%s -> %s

en: Error loading Module Library
zh_CN: 错误加载模块库

en: Error loading categories
zh_CN: 错误加载类别

en: Error loading category
zh_CN: 错误加载类别

en: Error loading results
zh_CN: 错误加载结果

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error normalizing module %s
zh_CN: 错误规范化模块%s

en: Error performing execution
zh_CN: 执行错误

en: Error processing alert(s)
zh_CN: 错误处理警报

en: Error processing request
zh_CN: 错误处理请求

en: Error retrieving template: %s
zh_CN: 错误检索模板：%s

en: Error retrieving the modified macros
zh_CN: 错误检索修改后的宏

en: Error retrieving the module plugin macros
zh_CN: 错误检索模块插件宏

en: Error retrieving the module plugin macros data
zh_CN: 错误检索模块插件宏数据

en: Error retrieving the plugin macros
zh_CN: 错误检索插件宏

en: Error sending message to user %s
zh_CN: 向用户发送消息的错误%s

en: Error service forced
zh_CN: 强制错误服务

en: Error stopping downtime. Periodical and running scheduled downtime cannot be stopped.
zh_CN: 错误停止停机时间。无法停止定期和运行计划停机时间。

en: Error synchronizing collections
zh_CN: 错误同步集合

en: Error syncronizing .
zh_CN: 错误同步。

en: Error the policy haven't name.
zh_CN: 策略未命名的错误。

en: Error update filter.
zh_CN: 错误更新过滤器。

en: Error updating OS
zh_CN: 错误更新操作系统

en: Error updating alert template. Invalid id_group or the user has not enough permission to make this action.
zh_CN: 错误更新警报模板。无效id_group或用户没有足够的权限来做出此操作。

en: Error updating category
zh_CN: 错误更新类别

en: Error updating events
zh_CN: 错误更新事件

en: Error updating export target
zh_CN: 错误更新出口目标

en: Error updating filter
zh_CN: 错误更新过滤器

en: Error updating inventory module
zh_CN: 错误更新库存模块

en: Error updating network profile
zh_CN: 错误更新网络配置文件

en: Error updating provisioning rule.
zh_CN: 错误更新准备规则。

en: Error updating service:
zh_CN: 错误更新服务：

en: Error updating tag
zh_CN: 错误更新标签

en: Error updating template
zh_CN: 错误更新模板

en: Error updating the modules (maybe there was no field to update)
zh_CN: 错误更新模块（也许没有字段可更新）

en: Error updating the modules from a module type
zh_CN: 从模块类型更新模块的错误

en: Error updating the modules from an agent group
zh_CN: 从代理组更新模块的错误

en: Error updating trap custom values
zh_CN: 错误更新陷阱自定义值

en: Error updating user info
zh_CN: 错误更新用户信息

en: Error updating user info (no change?)
zh_CN: 错误更新用户信息（无更改？

en: Error uploading resource. Check if the selected file is a valid resource template in .ptr format
zh_CN: 错误上传资源。检查选定的文件是否为 .ptr 格式的有效资源模板

en: Error validating alert
zh_CN: 错误验证警报

en: Error validating alert. Id_agent cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 错误验证警报。Id_agent不能一片空白。

en: Error validating alert. Id_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 错误验证警报。Id_module不能一片空白。

en: Error validating alert. Id_template cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 错误验证警报。Id_template不能一片空白。

en: Error validating alert. Specified alert does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误验证警报。不存在指定警报。

en: Error while connecting to licence server.
zh_CN: 连接到许可证服务器时出现错误。

en: Error while deleting services: %s
zh_CN: 删除服务时的错误：%s

en: Error while deleting, reason: %s
zh_CN: 删除时的错误，原因：%s

en: Error while forcing, reason: %s
zh_CN: 强迫时的错误， 原因： %s

en: Error while processing: %s
zh_CN: 处理时的错误：%s

en: Error, The field name and name in module_name in data configuration are different.
zh_CN: 错误，数据配置中module_name中的字段名称和名称不同。

en: Error, please install the PHP libXML in the system.
zh_CN: 错误，请在系统中安装 PHP 利比XML。

en: Error, please refresh page
zh_CN: 错误，请刷新页面

en: Error. Error created template
zh_CN: 错误。创建模板的错误

en: Error. Error delete template
zh_CN: 错误。错误删除模板

en: Error. Synchronization aborted. Backup restored
zh_CN: 错误。同步中止。已恢复备份

en: Error. Template name cannot be repeated
zh_CN: 错误。不能重复模板名称

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Error: The collection directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：集合目录不存在。

en: Error: The conf file of agent is not readble.
zh_CN: 错误：代理的邦联文件不可读。

en: Error: The conf file of agent is not writable.
zh_CN: 错误：代理的邦联文件不可写。

en: Error: The conf file of server is not readble.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器的邦联文件不可读。

en: Error: The conf file of server is not writable.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器的邦联文件不可写。

en: Error: The main directory of collections does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：集合的主要目录不存在。

en: Error: Update linking modules to policy
zh_CN: 错误：更新将模块链接到策略

en: Error: id agent must be defined.
zh_CN: 错误：必须定义 ID 代理。

en: Error: recreate file
zh_CN: 错误：重现文件

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors of node
zh_CN: 节点错误

en: Errors while merging
zh_CN: 合并时的错误

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Days
zh_CN: 活动日

en: Event History Graph
zh_CN: 事件历史图

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 事件ID

en: Event Id
zh_CN: 事件 ID

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Event Report Agent
zh_CN: 事件报告代理

en: Event Report Group
zh_CN: 事件报告组

en: Event Report Log
zh_CN: 事件报告日志

en: Event Report Module
zh_CN: 事件报告模块

en: Event Status
zh_CN: 事件状态

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Event agent
zh_CN: 活动代理

en: Event alerts
zh_CN: 事件警告

en: Event custom response default values
zh_CN: 事件自定义响应默认值

en: Event detail
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Event fields will be loaded. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 活动字段将被加载。你想继续吗？

en: Event filter
zh_CN: 事件过滤器

en: Event filter successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建事件过滤器。

en: Event filter successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 事件过滤器成功删除。

en: Event filter successfully updated.
zh_CN: 事件过滤器成功更新。

en: Event filters
zh_CN: 事件过滤器

en: Event graphs
zh_CN: 事件图表

en: Event group
zh_CN: 活动组

en: Event group (recursive)
zh_CN: 事件组（递归）

en: Event group Recursive
zh_CN: 事件组 递归

en: Event history graph
zh_CN: 事件历史图

en: Event id
zh_CN: 活动标识

en: Event in process
zh_CN: 过程中的事件

en: Event list
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Event module
zh_CN: 事件模块

en: Event module alerts
zh_CN: 事件模块警报

en: Event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Event owner changed successfully
zh_CN: 事件所有者成功更改

en: Event report agent
zh_CN: 事件报告代理

en: Event report group
zh_CN: 事件报告组

en: Event report module
zh_CN: 事件报告模块

en: Event responses
zh_CN: 事件响应

en: Event server
zh_CN: 事件服务器

en: Event severity
zh_CN: 事件严重性

en: Event status
zh_CN: 活动状态

en: Event status changed successfully
zh_CN: 事件状态更改成功

en: Event storm protection
zh_CN: 事件风暴保护

en: Event storm protection is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用事件风暴保护。

en: Event tag
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Event type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Event user
zh_CN: 事件用户

en: Event validated
zh_CN: 事件验证

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events (24h)
zh_CN: 活动 （24h）

en: Events (Last 24h)
zh_CN: 活动（持续 24 小时）

en: Events by Severity
zh_CN: 基于严重性的事件

en: Events by agent
zh_CN: 按代理分的事件

en: Events by severity
zh_CN: 按严重程度分级的事件

en: Events by user validator
zh_CN: 用户验证器的事件

en: Events days old to keep in active database
zh_CN: 活动天数，以保持在活动数据库中

en: Events info (1hr.)
zh_CN: 事件信息 （1 小时）

en: Events management
zh_CN: 事件管理

en: Events reading
zh_CN: 事件阅读

en: Events response max. execution
zh_CN: 事件响应最大执行

en: Events validated by user
zh_CN: 用户验证的事件

en: Events validated vs unvalidated
zh_CN: 已验证与未验证的事件

en: Events will be purged from historical database after specified days.
zh_CN: 事件将在指定日期后从历史数据库中清除。

en: Events will remain in active database a maximum of specified days, then they will be transferred to historical database. Note events will be purged from active database after %d days.
zh_CN: 事件将保留在活动数据库中最多指定天数，然后它们将被传输到历史数据库。注释事件将在%d天后从活动数据库中清除。

en: Events with following tags
zh_CN: 带有以下标签的事件

en: Events without following tags
zh_CN: 不遵循标签的事件

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Every time that the alert is fired
zh_CN: 每次发出警报

en: Everyday
zh_CN: 每天

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Everything
zh_CN: 一切

en: Exact address match
zh_CN: 确切的地址匹配

en: Exact match
zh_CN: —没错

en: Exact phrase
zh_CN: 精确

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子:

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Exception - Equal to %s
zh_CN: 例外 - 等于%s

en: Exception - Everything
zh_CN: 例外 - 一切

en: Exception - Modules at critical or warning status
zh_CN: 例外 - 处于关键或警告状态的模块

en: Exception - Modules at normal status
zh_CN: 例外 - 处于正常状态的模块

en: Exception - Modules over %s
zh_CN: 例外 - %s的模块

en: Exception - Modules over or equal to %s
zh_CN: 例外 - 模块超过或等于%s

en: Exception - Modules under %s
zh_CN: 例外 - %s下的模块

en: Exception - Modules under or equal to %s
zh_CN: 例外 - 低于或等于%s的模块

en: Exception - Not equal to %s
zh_CN: 例外 - 不等于%s

en: Excesive Queued.
zh_CN: 排长队。

en: Exclude filter
zh_CN: 排除过滤器

en: Exec Server
zh_CN: 执行服务器

en: Exec server enabled
zh_CN: 启用执行服务器

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute SQL
zh_CN: 执行 SQL

en: Execute Test
zh_CN: 执行测试

en: Execute action
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: Execute again
zh_CN: 再次执行

en: Execute alert
zh_CN: 执行警报

en: Execute commands
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Execute custom script
zh_CN: 执行自定义脚本

en: Execute event response
zh_CN: 执行事件响应

en: Execute query
zh_CN: 执行查询

en: Execute tests from
zh_CN: 执行来自

en: Executed on firing
zh_CN: 开火时执行

en: Executed on recovery
zh_CN: 恢复时执行

en: Executed:
zh_CN: 执行：

en: Executing custom queries...
zh_CN: 执行自定义查询...

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execution results for transaction
zh_CN: 交易执行结果

en: Execution results for transaction %s
zh_CN: 交易%s执行结果

en: Execution type
zh_CN: 执行类型

en: Existing Filter
zh_CN: 现有过滤器

en: Exists agent conf for agent:
zh_CN: 存在代理的代理会体：

en: Exists agent conf please remove configuration file from target node.
zh_CN: 存在代理 conf 请从目标节点中删除配置文件。

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Expand the tree (can be slow)
zh_CN: 扩展树（可能很慢）

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期

en: Expire
zh_CN: 到期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expired license
zh_CN: 过期许可证

en: Expired login
zh_CN: 过期登录

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: Explanation
zh_CN: 说明

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export agents
zh_CN: 出口代理

en: Export current page to CSV
zh_CN: 将当前页面导出到 CSV

en: Export data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Export server
zh_CN: 出口服务器

en: Export target
zh_CN: 出口目标

en: Export targets
zh_CN: 出口目标

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Export to CSV file
zh_CN: 导出为CSV文件

en: Export to Excel
zh_CN: 导出Excel

en: Export to JSON
zh_CN: 导出为JSON

en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出到PDF

en: Export to XML
zh_CN: 导出到XML

en: Export type
zh_CN: 导出类型

en: Extended info:
zh_CN: 扩展信息：

en: Extended information
zh_CN: 扩展信息

en: Extension ZIP
zh_CN: 扩展邮编

en: Extension manager
zh_CN: 扩展经理

en: Extension manager view
zh_CN: 扩展管理器视图

en: Extension uploader
zh_CN: 扩展上传器

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: External link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Extra (2)
zh_CN: 额外 （2）

en: Extra ID
zh_CN: 额外 ID

en: Extra Id
zh_CN: 额外 Id

en: Extra actions
zh_CN: 额外操作

en: Extra configuration block
zh_CN: 额外配置块

en: Extra id
zh_CN: 额外 ID

en: Extra options
zh_CN: 额外选项

en: Extracting package
zh_CN: 提取包

en: FAIL
zh_CN: 失败

en: FF interval
zh_CN: FF 间隔

en: FF threshold
zh_CN: FF 阈值

en: FF timeout
zh_CN: FF 超时

en: Faces
zh_CN: 面向

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fail creating OS
zh_CN: 创建操作系统失败

en: Fail to upload extension
zh_CN: 未能上传扩展

en: Fail to upload iCalendar
zh_CN: 未能上传 i 卡伦达尔

en: Fail uploaded file
zh_CN: 失败上传文件

en: Fail validate
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed SQL: %s
zh_CN: 失败的 SQL： %s

en: Failed Updated remote config files %d
zh_CN: 已过的已更新的远程配置文件%d

en: Failed adding service child: %s
zh_CN: 添加服务儿童失败：%s

en: Failed creating temporary directory.
zh_CN: 创建临时目录失败。

en: Failed disconnecting account
zh_CN: 断开帐户失败

en: Failed storing uploaded file.
zh_CN: 存储上传文件失败。

en: Failed synchronizing %s, please check node PHP configuration issues and collection max sizes
zh_CN: 未能同步%s，请检查节点 PHP 配置问题和集合最大尺寸

en: Failed to analyze package: %s
zh_CN: 未能分析包：%s

en: Failed to apply rule: %s.
zh_CN: 未能应用规则：%s。

en: Failed to change password
zh_CN: 未能更改密码

en: Failed to cleanup old rules.
zh_CN: 未能清理旧规则。

en: Failed to connect to node
zh_CN: 无法连接到节点

en: Failed to connect to node %d
zh_CN: 无法连接到节点%d

en: Failed to connect to node %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到节点%s

en: Failed to create
zh_CN: 未能创建

en: Failed to create collection path: %s
zh_CN: 未能创建收集路径：%s

en: Failed to create policy
zh_CN: 未能创建策略

en: Failed to create service for agent %s
zh_CN: 未能为代理%s创建服务

en: Failed to create service for agent %s, %s
zh_CN: 未能为代理%s创建服务，%s

en: Failed to create service for module %s, %s
zh_CN: 未能为模块%s创建服务，%s

en: Failed to create service for service %s, %s
zh_CN: 未能为服务%s创建服务，%s

en: Failed to create services: %s
zh_CN: 未能创建服务：%s

en: Failed to create task
zh_CN: 未能创建任务

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 未能创建临时目录

en: Failed to create zip file for collection
zh_CN: 未能创建用于收集的 zip 文件

en: Failed to delete: %s
zh_CN: 未能删除： %s

en: Failed to erase module %d: %s
zh_CN: 未能擦除模块%d： %s

en: Failed to erase policy module: %d
zh_CN: 未能删除策略模块：%d

en: Failed to find network scan task.
zh_CN: 未能找到网络扫描任务。

en: Failed to generate charts: %s
zh_CN: 未能生成图表：%s

en: Failed to generate dotmap, please select different layout schema
zh_CN: 未能生成点图，请选择不同的布局模式

en: Failed to initialize VMware extension.
zh_CN: 未能初始化 VMware 扩展。

en: Failed to login to target
zh_CN: 未能登录到目标

en: Failed to overwrite node data: %s
zh_CN: 未能覆盖节点数据：%s

en: Failed to process validation
zh_CN: 未能处理验证

en: Failed to retrieve AWS information using selected account.
zh_CN: 未能使用选定的帐户检索 AWS 信息。

en: Failed to retrieve comments
zh_CN: 未能检索评论

en: Failed to retrieve graph data.
zh_CN: 未能检索图形数据。

en: Failed to retrieve service elements:
zh_CN: 未能检索服务元素：

en: Failed to retrieve updates, please configure utility
zh_CN: 未能检索更新，请配置实用程序

en: Failed to save command.
zh_CN: 未能保存命令。

en: Failed to save group %s
zh_CN: 未能保存组%s

en: Failed to schedule
zh_CN: 未能安排

en: Failed to schedule action.
zh_CN: 未能安排行动。

en: Failed to update
zh_CN: 未能更新

en: Failed to update CPS for moduleValue for service %s:
zh_CN: 未能更新服务%s的模块价值 CPS：

en: Failed to update, already exists: "%d"
zh_CN: 未能更新，已存在："%d"

en: Failed to update: "%s"
zh_CN: 未能更新："%s"

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_CN: 无法将文件写入磁盘

en: Failed updated: User did not login.
zh_CN: 未更新：用户未登录。

en: Failed updated: User is not admin.
zh_CN: 未更新：用户不是管理员。

en: Failed updating credentials process
zh_CN: 更新凭据过程失败

en: Failed uploading file.
zh_CN: 上传文件失败。

en: Failed while updating license.
zh_CN: 更新许可证时失败。

en: Failed while updating: %s
zh_CN: 更新时失败：%s

en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed: create the alerts for this modules, please check.
zh_CN: 失败：为此模块创建警报，请检查。

en: Failed: remove the alerts for this modules, please check.
zh_CN: 失败：请删除此模块的警报，请检查。

en: Failover
zh_CN: 故障切换

en: Failover mode
zh_CN: 故障转换模式

en: Failover normal
zh_CN: 故障转移正常

en: Failover simple
zh_CN: 故障转换简单

en: Failover type
zh_CN: 故障转换类型

en: Failure to connect to Database server, please check the configuration file config.php or contact system administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 如果无法连接到数据库服务器，请检查配置文件配置.php或联系系统管理员（如果您需要帮助）。

en: Failure to connect to historical database, please check the configuration or contact system administrator if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 如果无法连接到历史数据库，请检查配置或联系系统管理员（如果您需要帮助）。

en: Fallback to local authentication
zh_CN: 返回到本地身份验证

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Favourite
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Favourite Visual Console
zh_CN: 最喜欢的视觉控制台

en: Favourite visual console
zh_CN: 最喜欢的视觉控制台

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field %s
zh_CN: 字段%s

en: Field %s description
zh_CN: 现场%s描述

en: Field %s values
zh_CN: 字段%s值

en: Field content
zh_CN: 字段内容

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field number
zh_CN: 字段编号

en: Field separator
zh_CN: 现场分隔符

en: Field successfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建字段

en: Field successfully deleted
zh_CN: 字段成功删除

en: Field successfully updated
zh_CN: 字段成功更新

en: Field value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields Manager
zh_CN: 字段管理

en: Fields available
zh_CN: 可用字段

en: Fields configured on the command associated to the action
zh_CN: 与操作相关的命令上配置的字段

en: Fields passed to the command executed by this action when the alert is fired
zh_CN: 当警报被发射时，字段传递给由此操作执行的命令

en: Fields passed to the command executed by this action when the alert is recovered
zh_CN: 当警报恢复时，字段传递给此操作执行的命令

en: Fields selected
zh_CN: 已选定字段

en: Fields used on execution when the alert is fired
zh_CN: 发出警报时执行时使用的字段

en: Fields used on execution when the alert is recovered
zh_CN: 恢复警报时执行时使用的字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File already are exists.
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。

en: File created correctly
zh_CN: 正确创建的文件

en: File has an invalid extension
zh_CN: 文件具有无效扩展

en: File is missing in disk storage. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 磁盘存储中缺少文件。请联系管理员。

en: File is not a valid zip file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件不是有效的拉链文件"%s"

en: File is too large than PHP memory allocated in the system.
zh_CN: 文件比系统中分配的 PHP 内存太大。

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File name does not match required format: package_NUMBER.oum or pandorafms_server[_enterprise]-7.0NG.NUMBER_x86[_64].tar.gz, you can use numbers with decimals.
zh_CN: 文件名称与所需格式不匹配：package_NUMBER.oum 或pandorafms_server [_enterprise]-7.0NG。NUMBER_x86[_64].tar.gz，您可以使用小数号的数字。

en: File name prefix
zh_CN: 文件名前缀

en: File of collection is bigger than the limit (%s bytes)
zh_CN: 收集文件大于限制（%s字节）

en: File processed
zh_CN: 已处理的文件

en: File size seems to be too large. Please check your php.ini configuration or contact with the administrator
zh_CN: 文件大小似乎太大。请检查您的 php .ini配置或与管理员联系

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_CN: 文件上传已停止

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files included in this package
zh_CN: 此包中包含的文件

en: Files repository
zh_CN: 文件存储库

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 充填颜色

en: Fill the name of your action.
zh_CN: 填写您的行动名称。

en: Fill transparent
zh_CN: 填充透明

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Agents
zh_CN: 过滤剂

en: Filter Agents by %s
zh_CN: 按%s过滤代理

en: Filter Alerts by %s
zh_CN: 按%s过滤警报

en: Filter Events by %s
zh_CN: 按%s过滤事件

en: Filter Modules
zh_CN: 过滤模块

en: Filter Modules by %s
zh_CN: 按%s过滤模块

en: Filter agent
zh_CN: 过滤剂

en: Filter agents
zh_CN: 过滤剂

en: Filter agents by remote configuration enabled.
zh_CN: 通过启用远程配置过滤代理。

en: Filter alert events
zh_CN: 过滤器警报事件

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by agent name, module name, template name or action name
zh_CN: 按代理名称、模块名称、模板名称或动作名称进行过滤

en: Filter by group
zh_CN: 按分组过滤

en: Filter by module name, template name or action name
zh_CN: 按模块名称、模板名称或动作名称进行筛选

en: Filter by network
zh_CN: 按网络过滤

en: Filter by opened ports
zh_CN: 通过打开的端口过滤

en: Filter by profile
zh_CN: 按配置文件筛选

en: Filter by status
zh_CN: 按状态检索

en: Filter created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建的过滤器

en: Filter graphs
zh_CN: 过滤图

en: Filter group
zh_CN: 过滤组

en: Filter is empty
zh_CN: 过滤器是空的

en: Filter list
zh_CN: 过滤列表

en: Filter module
zh_CN: 过滤模块

en: Filter modules
zh_CN: 过滤模块

en: Filter name
zh_CN: 筛选条件名称

en: Filter name already exists in the bbdd
zh_CN: 过滤器名称已经存在于 bbdd 中

en: Filter name cannot be left blank
zh_CN: 过滤器名称不能留空

en: Filter overview
zh_CN: 过滤器概述

en: Filter tag
zh_CN: 标签筛选

en: Filter updated successfully
zh_CN: 过滤器成功更新

en: Filter: %s
zh_CN: 过滤器： %s

en: Filtered by IP %s. Click here to remove the filter.
zh_CN: 由 IP %s过滤。单击此处删除筛选器。

en: Filtered by port %s. Click here to remove the filter.
zh_CN: 由端口%s过滤。单击此处删除筛选器。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤 器

en: Filters are empty
zh_CN: 过滤器是空的

en: Final step
zh_CN: 最后一步

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find servers configuration file and replace the following lines
zh_CN: 查找服务器配置文件并替换以下行

en: Find some files attached to this mail
zh_CN: 查找附在邮件上的一些文件

en: Finding AFT connectivity
zh_CN: 查找 AFT 连接

en: Finding gateway connectivity
zh_CN: 查找网关连接

en: Finding traceroute connectivity
zh_CN: 查找跟踪路线连接

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finish and view cluster
zh_CN: 完成并查看集群

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Finished merge
zh_CN: 完成合并

en: Fired
zh_CN: 開啟

en: Fired alerts
zh_CN: 已发射警报

en: Firing
zh_CN: 开火

en: Firing conditions
zh_CN: 射击条件

en: Firing fields
zh_CN: 射击场

en: First event
zh_CN: 第一个事件

en: First line must be "module_begin"
zh_CN: 第一行必须是"module_begin"

en: First line must be "task_begin"
zh_CN: 第一行必须是"task_begin"

en: First match
zh_CN: 第一场比赛

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: First trap:
zh_CN: 第一个陷阱：

en: First valid IP
zh_CN: 第一个有效 IP

en: Fixed graph
zh_CN: 固定图形

en: Fixed header
zh_CN: 固定标题

en: Fixed value
zh_CN: 固定数值

en: Flows
zh_CN: 流

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font and Text configuration
zh_CN: 字体和文本配置

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font path
zh_CN: 字体路径

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size (px)
zh_CN: 字体大小（px）

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: For Command type Modal Window mode is enforced
zh_CN: 对于命令类型模态窗口模式执行

en: For example, you want a report that the people of "All" groups can see but you want to edit only for you or your group.
zh_CN: 例如，您需要一份"所有"组的人都能看到的报告，但您只希望为您或您的组进行编辑。

en: For example: Central Data Center
zh_CN: 例如：中央数据中心

en: For instance Catalyst 9400
zh_CN: 例如催化剂 9400

en: For security reasons, <i>config.php</i> must have restrictive permissions, and "other" users
    		should not read it or write to it. It should be written only for owner
    		(usually www-data or http daemon user), normal operation is not possible until you change
    		permissions for <i>include/config.php</i> file. Please do it, it is for your security.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因， <i>配置.php</i> 必须具有限制性权限，并且必须具有"其他"用户
    		不应该读它或写给它。它应该只写给所有者
    		（通常是 www 数据或 http 戴蒙用户），在您更改之前无法正常操作
    		 <i>包含/配置文件.php</i> 权限。请这样做，这是为了你的安全。

en: For security reasons, normal operation is not possible until you delete installer file.
    		Please delete the <i>./install.php</i> file before running %s Console.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，在删除安装文件之前，无法正常操作。
    		请在运行控制台之前删除 <i>。/安装.php</i> 文件 %s 。

en: For sending emails only text plain
zh_CN: 对于发送电子邮件，只需发送文本简单

en: For sending emails, text must be HTML format, if you want to use plain text, type it between the following labels: <pre></pre>
zh_CN: 对于发送电子邮件，文本必须是 HTML 格式，如果您想要使用纯文本，请在以下标签之间键入： <pre></pre>

en: For use the original image file size, set 0 width and 0 height.
zh_CN: 要使用原始图像文件大小，请设置 0 宽度和 0 高度。

en: Force
zh_CN: 加强

en: Force 2FA for all users is enabled
zh_CN: 启用了所有用户的强制 2FA

en: Force Apply
zh_CN: 强制应用

en: Force automatically create profile user
zh_CN: 强制自动创建配置文件用户

en: Force change password on first login
zh_CN: 强制更改第一次登录的密码

en: Force log out
zh_CN: 强制注销

en: Force maximum value
zh_CN: 力最大值

en: Force minimum value
zh_CN: 强制最小值

en: Force node resync
zh_CN: 力节点重赛恩克

en: Force primary key
zh_CN: 力主键

en: Force remote checks
zh_CN: 强制远程检查

en: Force run
zh_CN: 强制运行

en: Force the creation of modules even if the software agent does not have remote configuration
zh_CN: 即使软件代理没有远程配置，也强制创建模块

en: Force use Public URL
zh_CN: 强制使用公共网址

en: Forecasting
zh_CN: 预测

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format: IP/Mask
zh_CN: 格式：IP/面具

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Forward SNMP traps to agent (if exist)
zh_CN: 转发 SNMP 陷阱到代理（如果存在）

en: Found groups
zh_CN: 已找到的组

en: Found supernets
zh_CN: 找到超级网

en: Free Search
zh_CN: 免费搜索

en: Free Search: %s
zh_CN: 免费搜索：%s

en: Free search
zh_CN: 免费搜索

en: Free search: %s
zh_CN: 免费搜索：%s

en: Free text for filter
zh_CN: 过滤器的免费文本

en: Free text for filter (*)
zh_CN: 过滤器的免费文本 （*）

en: Free text for search
zh_CN: 搜索的免费文本

en: Free text for search (*)
zh_CN: 搜索免费文本 （*）

en: Free text for search (*):
zh_CN: 搜索免费文本 （*）：

en: Free text for search:
zh_CN: 搜索的免费文本：

en: Free text string search on event description
zh_CN: 事件描述上的免费文本字符串搜索

en: Free text to filter the modules of agents when apply this template.
zh_CN: 应用此模板时，可免费文本过滤代理模块。

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From (date:time)
zh_CN: 从（日期：时间）

en: From address
zh_CN: 来自地址

en: From data
zh_CN: 从数据

en: From day
zh_CN: 从天开始

en: From dir
zh_CN: 从迪尔

en: From name
zh_CN: 来自名字

en: From value
zh_CN: 从价值

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full (display) name
zh_CN: 完整（显示）名称

en: Full context
zh_CN: 完整上下文

en: Full list of alerts
zh_CN: 警报的完整列表

en: Full list of pages
zh_CN: 页面完整列表

en: Full mode
zh_CN: 全模式

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full path to %s console (without index.php). Example %s
zh_CN: 通往%s控制台的完整路径（无索引.php）。示例%s

en: Full resolution graph (TIP)
zh_CN: 全分辨率图（提示）

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Full screen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Function name
zh_CN: 函数名称

en: GIS Labels
zh_CN: GIS 标签

en: GIS Map connection
zh_CN: GIS 地图连接

en: GIS Maps
zh_CN: GIS 地图

en: GIS Maps builder
zh_CN: GIS 地图构建者

en: GIS Maps connections
zh_CN: GIS 地图连接

en: GIS Maps list
zh_CN: GIS 地图列表

en: GIS configuration
zh_CN: GIS 配置

en: GIS connections
zh_CN: GIS 连接

en: GIS data
zh_CN: GIS 数据

en: GIS map layers
zh_CN: GIS 地图层

en: GIS maps
zh_CN: GIS 地图

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gauge
zh_CN: 仪表

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Data
zh_CN: 一般数据

en: General Setup
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General failure.
zh_CN: 一般失败。

en: General group status
zh_CN: 一般组状态

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General setup
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General visual maps report
zh_CN: 一般视觉地图报告

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate a dynamic report
zh_CN: 生成动态报告

en: Generate cover page in PDF render
zh_CN: 在 PDF 渲染中生成封面页面

en: Generate events
zh_CN: 生成事件

en: Generate index in PDF render
zh_CN: 在 PDF 渲染中生成索引

en: Generate trap
zh_CN: 生成陷阱

en: Generated
zh_CN: 已生成

en: Generated at
zh_CN: 生成于

en: Get CSV file
zh_CN: 获取CSV文件

en: Get default image size
zh_CN: 获取默认图像大小

en: Get more modules on Monitoring Library
zh_CN: 获取监控库上的更多模块

en: Gis
zh_CN: 吉斯

en: Gis icons preview
zh_CN: 吉斯图标预览

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Time
zh_CN: 全球时间

en: Global health info
zh_CN: 全球健康信息

en: Global results
zh_CN: 全局结果

en: Global search
zh_CN: 全局搜索

en: Global time:
zh_CN: 全球时间：

en: Go
zh_CN: 开始

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to %s
zh_CN: 转到%s

en: Go to %s Website
zh_CN: 访问%s网站

en: Go to Login
zh_CN: 前往登入

en: Go to Pandora FMS Support
zh_CN: 前往潘多拉 FMS 支持

en: Go to Pandora FMS Wiki
zh_CN: 去潘多拉 Fms 维基

en: Go to agent edition
zh_CN: 去代理版

en: Go to alerts edition
zh_CN: 进入警报版

en: Go to data overview
zh_CN: 访问数据概述

en: Go to module edition
zh_CN: 进入模块版本

en: Go to the scheduled downtimes section to solve this
zh_CN: 前往预定的停机时间部分以解决这个问题

en: Godmode Function
zh_CN: 哥德莫德功能

en: Godmode Menu
zh_CN: 哥德莫德菜单

en: Going down from normal to warning
zh_CN: 从正常到警告

en: Going from critical to warning
zh_CN: 从关键到警告

en: Going to unknown
zh_CN: 去未知

en: Going up to critical state
zh_CN: 进入临界状态

en: Going up to normal state
zh_CN: 进入正常状态

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Google Hybrid
zh_CN: 谷歌混合

en: Google Map Type
zh_CN: 谷歌地图类型

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps Key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图密钥

en: Google Physical
zh_CN: 谷歌物理

en: Google Satelite
zh_CN: 谷歌卫星

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Graph Interval
zh_CN: 图形间隔

en: Graph TIP view
zh_CN: 图形提示视图

en: Graph Type
zh_CN: 图形类型

en: Graph agent(%s) - %s
zh_CN: 图形代理（%s） - %s

en: Graph agents(%s) - %s
zh_CN: 图形代理（%s） - %s

en: Graph and table
zh_CN: 图表和表

en: Graph builder
zh_CN: 图形构建器

en: Graph color #1
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #1

en: Graph color #10
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #10

en: Graph color #2
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #2

en: Graph color #3
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #3

en: Graph color #4
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #4

en: Graph color #5
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #5

en: Graph color #6
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #6

en: Graph color #7
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #7

en: Graph color #8
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #8

en: Graph color #9
zh_CN: 图形颜色 #9

en: Graph color (avg)
zh_CN: 图形颜色（avg）

en: Graph color (max)
zh_CN: 图形颜色（最大值）

en: Graph color (min)
zh_CN: 图形颜色（最小）

en: Graph configuration menu
zh_CN: 图形配置菜单

en: Graph container
zh_CN: 图形容器

en: Graph container - Max. Items
zh_CN: 图形容器 - 最大项目

en: Graph defined
zh_CN: 已定义的图形

en: Graph deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除的图形

en: Graph editor
zh_CN: 图形编辑器

en: Graph image height for HTML reports
zh_CN: HTML 报告的图形图像高度

en: Graph list
zh_CN: 图表列表

en: Graph log results
zh_CN: 图表日志结果

en: Graph mode
zh_CN: 图形模式

en: Graph name
zh_CN: 图形名称

en: Graph of the Agents Unknown module.
zh_CN: 代理未知模块的图形。

en: Graph of the Database Maintenance module.
zh_CN: 数据库维护模块的图形。

en: Graph of the Execution Time module.
zh_CN: 执行时间模块的图形。

en: Graph of the Free Disk Spool Dir module.
zh_CN: 自由磁盘拼盘迪尔模块的图形。

en: Graph of the Free RAM module.
zh_CN: 自由 RAM 模块的图形。

en: Graph of the Queued Modules module.
zh_CN: 队列模块的图形。

en: Graph of the Status module.
zh_CN: 状态模块的图形。

en: Graph of the System Load AVG module.
zh_CN: 系统负载 AVG 模块的图形。

en: Graph only
zh_CN: 仅限图形

en: Graph render
zh_CN: 图形渲染

en: Graph settings
zh_CN: 图形设置

en: Graph stored successfully
zh_CN: 成功存储的图形

en: Graph template editor
zh_CN: 图形模板编辑器

en: Graph template item editor
zh_CN: 图形模板项目编辑器

en: Graph template items
zh_CN: 图形模板项目

en: Graph template management
zh_CN: 图形模板管理

en: Graph template wizard
zh_CN: 图形模板向导

en: Graph type
zh_CN: 图形类型

en: Graph viewer
zh_CN: 图形查看器

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Graphs containers
zh_CN: 图形容器

en: Graphs font family
zh_CN: 图形字体系列

en: Graphs font size
zh_CN: 放大缩小字体功能 放大缩小字体功能

en: Graphs found
zh_CN: 找到的图表

en: Graphs modules that represent the self-monitoring system
zh_CN: 表示自我监控系统的图形模块

en: Greater (>)
zh_CN: 更大（>）

en: Greater or equal (>=)
zh_CN: 大于或等于 (>=)

en: Green cell when the module group and agent have all modules in OK status
zh_CN: 当模块组和代理具有确定状态的所有模块时，绿色单元

en: Green cell when the module has a normal status
zh_CN: 当模块具有正常状态时，绿色单元格

en: Greetings
zh_CN: 您好

en: Grey cell when the module group and agent have at least one in unknown status and the others in green status
zh_CN: 当模块组和代理至少有一个处于未知状态，而其他处于绿色状态时，灰色单元单元

en: Grey cell when the module has an unknown status
zh_CN: 当模块具有未知状态时，灰色单元格

en: Grid color
zh_CN: 网格颜色

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Map
zh_CN: 组图

en: Group Password
zh_CN: 组密码

en: Group Recursion
zh_CN: 组递归

en: Group Report
zh_CN: 集团报告

en: Group View
zh_CN: 组视图

en: Group agents
zh_CN: 集团代理

en: Group agents.
zh_CN: 集团代理。

en: Group alert report
zh_CN: 组警报报告

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group by Enterprise String / IP
zh_CN: 按企业字符串 /IP 分组

en: Group by Enterprise String/IP
zh_CN: 按企业字符串/IP 分组

en: Group by agent
zh_CN: 按代理分组

en: Group configuration
zh_CN: 群组设置

en: Group event report
zh_CN: 组活动报告

en: Group events
zh_CN: 团体活动

en: Group filter
zh_CN: 组过滤

en: Group filter:
zh_CN: 组过滤器：

en: Group management
zh_CN: 用户组管理

en: Group must have a name
zh_CN: 组必须有一个名称

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Group or Tag
zh_CN: 组或标签

en: Group recursion
zh_CN: 组递归

en: Group report
zh_CN: 集团报告

en: Group successfully created
zh_CN: 组成功创建

en: Group successfully deleted
zh_CN: 群已删除。

en: Group successfully updated
zh_CN: 组成功更新

en: Group synchronization
zh_CN: 组同步

en: Group view
zh_CN: 组视图

en: Group: %s
zh_CN: 群组：%s

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 分组

en: Grouped by
zh_CN: 按.....分组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groups defined in %s
zh_CN: %s定义的组

en: Groups found
zh_CN: 发现组

en: Groups in Policy
zh_CN: 政策中的组

en: Groups selected
zh_CN: 已选定组

en: Groups status
zh_CN: 组状态

en: Groups view
zh_CN: 组视图

en: HTML font size for SLA (em)
zh_CN: SLA （他们） 的 HTML 字体大小

en: HTML view
zh_CN: HTML 视图

en: HTTP auth (login)
zh_CN: 赫特普 · 奥特 （登录）

en: HTTP auth (password)
zh_CN: 赫特普奥特 （密码）

en: Having agent name
zh_CN: 具有代理名称

en: Having custom fields
zh_CN: 拥有自定义字段

en: Having module name
zh_CN: 具有模块名称

en: Head search
zh_CN: 头部搜索

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height (dynamic graphs)
zh_CN: 高度（动态图形）

en: Height proportional
zh_CN: 高度成比例

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Hello Feedback-Men
zh_CN: 你好反馈 - 男人

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help system error
zh_CN: 帮助系统错误

en: Here are described the alert templates, which will use their default actions.
    		You can modify the default behaviour editing alerts in the agent who stores data and alert definitions about the service and the SLA status.
zh_CN: 下面描述警报模板，它将使用其默认操作。
    		您可以修改存储有关服务和 SLA 状态的数据和警报定义的代理中的默认行为编辑警报。

en: Here is placed the script for the REMOTE inventory modules Local inventory modules don't use this field
zh_CN: 下面是用于远程库存模块的脚本本地库存模块不使用此字段

en: Hi, can I help you?
zh_CN: 嗨，我能帮你吗？

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Labels
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Hide URL
zh_CN: 隐藏网址

en: Hide configuration data
zh_CN: 隐藏配置数据

en: Hide items without data
zh_CN: 隐藏没有数据的项目

en: Hide last value on boolean modules
zh_CN: 隐藏酒类模块的最后值

en: Hide value
zh_CN: 隐藏值

en: Hierarchy of agents
zh_CN: 代理等级

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Historical Data
zh_CN: 史料

en: Historical data
zh_CN: 史料

en: Historical data settings
zh_CN: 历史数据设置

en: Historical database MR mismatch
zh_CN: 历史数据库 MR 不匹配

en: Historical database allows you to keep data older than %d days. This action will produce no changes. Historical database will remain disabled.
zh_CN: 历史数据库允许您将数据保存%d天以上。此操作不会产生任何更改。历史数据库将保持禁用状态。

en: Historical database events purge
zh_CN: 历史数据库事件清除

en: Historical database is enabled, though not accessible with the current configuration.
zh_CN: 启用了历史数据库，但无法通过当前配置访问。

en: Historical database maintenance options
zh_CN: 历史数据库维护选项

en: Historical database maintenance problem.
zh_CN: 历史数据库维护问题。

en: Historical database not available
zh_CN: 不可用的历史数据库

en: Historical database partitions
zh_CN: 历史数据库分区

en: Historical database purge
zh_CN: 历史数据库清除

en: Historical database string purge
zh_CN: 历史数据库字符串清除

en: Historical events settings
zh_CN: 历史事件设置

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History database
zh_CN: 历史数据库

en: History database connection failed: %s
zh_CN: 历史数据库连接失败：%s

en: History database connection is available.
zh_CN: 提供历史数据库连接。

en: History database schema is installed.
zh_CN: 安装了历史数据库模式。

en: History database schema is up to date with active database.
zh_CN: 历史数据库模式是最新的活动数据库。

en: History event list
zh_CN: 历史事件列表

en: Holding Area
zh_CN: 持有区

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home screen
zh_CN: 主屏幕

en: HomeUrl
zh_CN: 荷马乌尔

en: Homedir
zh_CN: 霍马迪尔

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal Bars
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal bars
zh_CN: 水平杆

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host & Devices
zh_CN: 主机和设备

en: Host & devices
zh_CN: 主机和设备

en: Host ESX
zh_CN: 主机 ESX

en: Host address
zh_CN: 主机地址

en: Host detailed traffic
zh_CN: 主机详细流量

en: Host&devices total
zh_CN: 主机和设备总数

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hosts discovered
zh_CN: 发现主机

en: Hosts/Net
zh_CN: 主机/网络

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hourly S.L.A.
zh_CN: 每小时 S. l. a.

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours: %s
zh_CN: 营业时间：%s

en: How to configure encryption.
zh_CN: 如何配置加密。

en: Hyperlink to help information that has to exist previously.
zh_CN: 超链接，以帮助以前必须存在的信息。

en: I do not know what you want to do
zh_CN: 我不知道你想做什么

en: I'm going to show you how to monitor a server.
zh_CN: 我要告诉你如何监视服务器。

en: I.P
zh_CN: I.P.

en: ICMP server
zh_CN: ICMP 服务器

en: ICMP threads
zh_CN: ICMP 线程

en: ID Alert SNMP
zh_CN: ID 警报 SNMP

en: ID Report
zh_CN: ID 报告

en: ID extra
zh_CN: ID 额外

en: ID recon task
zh_CN: ID 侦察任务

en: IN PROCESS
zh_CN: 过程中

en: IN of SLA limits
zh_CN: 在 SLA 限制

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: INFORMATIONAL
zh_CN: 信息

en: IO read
zh_CN: IO 阅读

en: IO write
zh_CN: IO 编写

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Adress
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP ElasticSearch
zh_CN: IP 弹性搜索

en: IP ElasticSearch server
zh_CN: IP 弹性搜索服务器

en: IP Network range
zh_CN: IP 网络范围

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP address is required
zh_CN: 需要 IP 地址

en: IP address resolution
zh_CN: IP 地址分辨率

en: IP address resolution can take a lot of time
zh_CN: IP 地址分辨率可能需要很多时间

en: IP list with API access
zh_CN: 具有 API 访问的 IP 列表

en: IP or FQDN
zh_CN: IP 或FQDN

en: IP range
zh_CN: IP 范围

en: IPAM
zh_CN: 伊帕姆

en: IPAM Networks
zh_CN: IPAM 网络

en: IPAM networks
zh_CN: IPAM 网络

en: IPs
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon and module value
zh_CN: 图标和模块值

en: Icon image dashboard
zh_CN: 图标图像仪表板

en: Icon preview
zh_CN: 图标预览

en: Icons style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: Id policy %d already pending to apply in Id agent %d.
zh_CN: ID 保单%d已待在 ID 代理%d中申请。

en: Id policy %d already pending to apply.
zh_CN: ID 策略%d已待申请。

en: Id souce event
zh_CN: 伊德 · 苏斯事件

en: Id source event
zh_CN: Id 源事件

en: Id source events
zh_CN: ID 源事件

en: Id user cannot be empty
zh_CN: ID 用户不能空

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: If a critical balanced module is going to critical status, then cluster will be critical.
zh_CN: 如果关键平衡模块处于临界状态，则聚类将至关重要。

en: If an option is selected, all graphs will have the highest value from all modules included in the graph as a maximum threshold
zh_CN: 如果选择了选项，则所有图形将具有图表中包含的所有模块的最高值，作为最大阈值

en: If checkbox is clicked then block size global configuration is used
zh_CN: 如果单击复选框，则使用块大小全球配置

en: If days purge is less than history days pass to history db, you will have a problems and you lost data. Recommended that days purge will more taller than days to history DB
zh_CN: 如果天清除小于历史天通过历史 db， 您将有一个问题， 你失去了数据。建议天清除将比天到历史 Db 更高

en: If enabled multiple services will be created.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将创建多个服务。

en: If enabled, allows to define a complex module plugin or log.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则允许定义复杂的模块插件或日志。

en: If it is checked, the regexp or name of modules match only each to each to agent, instead create a big graph with all modules from all agents.
zh_CN: 如果检查了该模块，则模块的 regexp 或名称仅将每个模块匹配到代理中，而是创建一个大图形，其中带有来自所有代理的所有模块。

en: If selected, restrict visualization of this item in the visual console to users who have access to selected group. This is also used on calculating child visual consoles.
zh_CN: 如果选择，则将可视控制台中此项目的可视化限制为能够访问所选组的用户。这也用于计算儿童视觉控制台。

en: If the code is valid, the double authentication will be activated
zh_CN: 如果代码有效，将激活双重身份验证

en: If the duration of the scheduled downtime is less than 5 minutes it will not be represented in the graph
zh_CN: 如果预定停机时间的持续时间小于 5 分钟，则不会在图表中表示

en: If the interval of days until events data purge is shorter than the events data history storage interval, data will be lost. It is recommended that the storage frequency is higher than the purge frequency.
zh_CN: 如果事件数据清除之前的天间隔短于事件数据历史存储间隔，则数据将丢失。建议存储频率高于清除频率。

en: If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited
zh_CN: 如果此消息的读者不是预期的收件人，请在此通知您，此通信的任何传播、分发或复制都严格禁止

en: If the remote configuration is enabled, it will also go into standby mode when disabling it.
zh_CN: 如果启用了远程配置，在禁用远程配置时，它也会进入待机模式。

en: If this is your first time using %s, we suggest a few links that'll help you learn more about the software. Monitoring can be overwhelming, but take your time to learn how to harness the power of %s!
zh_CN: 如果这是您第一次使用%s，我们建议一些链接，这将有助于您了解更多有关该软件。监控可以是压倒性的，但花你的时间来学习如何利用%s的力量！

en: If this option was checked, only adding in elements that type of modules support this option.
zh_CN: 如果检查了此选项，则仅添加该模块类型支持此选项的元素。

en: If you are trying to migrate this node to a new metaconsole, please use the form available at Settings > Enterprise at node console.
zh_CN: 如果您试图将此节点迁移到新的元元索，请使用节点控制台上的"设置>企业"可用的表单。

en: If you change this description, you must change into the text of Data configuration.
zh_CN: 如果您更改此描述，则必须更改为数据配置文本。

en: If you check this option, those elements that do NOT meet any of the requirements will be shown
zh_CN: 如果检查此选项，将显示不符合任何要求的元素

en: If you have it already configured you can go to the next step.
zh_CN: 如果你已经配置了它，你可以去下一步。

en: If you have modified the auth system, the origin of this problem could be that %s cannot override the authorization variables from the config database. Please remove them from your database by executing:<br><pre>DELETE FROM tconfig WHERE token = "auth";</pre>
zh_CN: 如果您修改了 auth 系统，此问题的根源可能是 %s 无法覆盖配置数据库中的授权变量。请通过执行从数据库中删除它们：<br><pre>从 tconfig 中删除代币 = "auth";</pre>

en: If you have received this transmission in error, do not read it
zh_CN: 如果您错误地接收了此传输，请不要读取它

en: If you have typed the name correctly you will see the agent.
zh_CN: 如果您键入了该名称，您将看到代理。

en: If you know the name of the agent or the name of the module in critical status, type it in this field to make the module list shorter. You can write the entire name or just a part of it.
zh_CN: 如果您知道代理的名称或处于关键状态的模块名称，请在此字段中键入该字段使其更短。您可以写下整个名称或只是它的一部分。

en: If you select Enabled combo the Password type will be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果您选择启用组合，密码类型将被禁用。

en: If you select Passord type the Enabled combo will be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果您选择 Passord 类型，启用组合将被禁用。

en: If you select several agents, only the common modules will be displayed
zh_CN: 如果您选择多个代理，则只显示常见模块

en: If you set a 0 seconds timeout, the server plugin timeout will be used
zh_CN: 如果设置 0 秒超时，将使用服务器插件超时

en: If you think this report must be escalated, feel free to forward this mail to "%s"
zh_CN: 如果您认为此报告必须上报，请随时将此邮件转发到"%s"

en: IfInOctets
zh_CN: 如果 10 月

en: IfName
zh_CN: 如果名

en: IfOutOctets
zh_CN: 如果出 10 月

en: IfSpeed
zh_CN: 如果速

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore Planned Downtime
zh_CN: 忽略计划停机时间

en: Illegal query or any other error
zh_CN: 非法查询或任何其他错误

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Image Vc
zh_CN: 图像Vc

en: Imei
zh_CN: 伊美

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入CSV

en: Import targets from CSV
zh_CN: 从CSV进口目标

en: Import text from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 导入文本

en: Important Events by Criticity
zh_CN: 按批评分写的重要事件

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: In Pandora FMS, data is stored compressed. The data visualization in database, charts or CSV exported data won't match, because is interpreted at runtime. Please check 'Pandora FMS Engineering' chapter from documentation.
zh_CN: 在潘多拉 FMS 中，数据被压缩存储。数据库、图表或 CSV 导出的数据可视化无法匹配，因为在运行时间进行解释。请从文档中查看"潘多拉 FMS 工程"章节。

en: In black list
zh_CN: 在黑名单中

en: In order to make backups it is necessary to have mysqldump on your console.
zh_CN: 为了备份，有必要在主机上使用 mysqldump。

en: In order to perform massive operations, PHP needs a correct configuration in timeout parameters. Please, open your PHP configuration file (php.ini) for example: <i>sudo vi /etc/php5/apache2/php.ini;</i><br> And set your timeout parameters to a correct value: <br><i> max_execution_time = 0</i> and <i>max_input_time = -1</i>
zh_CN: 为了执行大规模操作，PHP 需要正确的超时参数配置。请打开您的 PHP 配置文件（php.ini），例如 <i>：sudo vi/etc/php5/apache2/php.ini：</i><br> 并将超时参数设置为正确的值： <br><i> max_execution_time = 0</i> 和 <i>max_input_time = -1</i>

en: In proccess.
zh_CN: 在序声中。

en: In process
zh_CN: 正在进行中

en: In progress selected
zh_CN: 正在选定中

en: In smart mode weights are automatically calculated.
zh_CN: 在智能模式下，重量会自动计算。

en: In smart mode, thresholds are percentual.
zh_CN: 在智能模式下，阈值是百分比的。

en: In smart services weights are automatically calculated.
zh_CN: 在智能服务中，权重会自动计算。

en: In template select "Critical Condition".
zh_CN: 在模板中选择"关键条件"。

en: In the "Subject"  field  you can use the macros _agent_ or _module_ for each name.
zh_CN: 在"主题"字段中，您可以为每个名称使用宏 _代理_或 _模块_。

en: In the command field select "email".
zh_CN: 在命令字段中选择"电子邮件"。

en: In the config.php file in the variable $config["homedir"] = add the correct path
zh_CN: 在配置中.php 可变$config["homedir]]中的文件" [ 添加正确的路径

en: In the config.php file in the variable $config["homeurl"] or $config["homeurl_static"] = add the correct path
zh_CN: 在配置中.php 可变$config["homeurl"]或$config["homeurl_static"]中的文件添加正确的路径

en: In the customized classification, we will be able to define our own classification rules, 
                    based on certain parameters retrieved from the information reported by the agent (name of the agent and its IP address).
zh_CN: 在自定义分类中，我们将能够定义我们自己的分类规则，
                    基于从代理报告的信息（代理的名称及其 IP 地址）中检索到的某些参数。

en: In the first field enter the email address/addresses where you want to receive the email alerts separated with comas ( , ) or white spaces.
zh_CN: 在第一个字段中输入电子邮件地址/地址，您希望接收与 comas（，） 或空白处分离的电子邮件警报。

en: In the text field, you can also use macros. Get more information about the macros by clicking on the help icon.
zh_CN: 在文本字段中，您也可以使用宏。点击帮助图标获取有关宏的更多信息。

en: In the threshold field enter the seconds. The help icon show more information.
zh_CN: 在阈值字段中输入秒。帮助图标显示更多信息。

en: Inactive Counters
zh_CN: 非活动计数器

en: Incident
zh_CN: 将显示在防火墙日志“ INCIDENT”列中的唯一事件编号。

en: Incidents
zh_CN: 事故

en: Incidents by group
zh_CN: 按组分组发生的事件

en: Incidents by priority
zh_CN: 按优先级分级发生的事件

en: Incidents by status
zh_CN: 按状态分级的事件

en: Incidents by user
zh_CN: 按用户分出的事件

en: Include agents manually disabled
zh_CN: 包括手动禁用的代理

en: Include extended events
zh_CN: 包括扩展事件

en: Include filter
zh_CN: 包括过滤器

en: Include installation data
zh_CN: 包括安装数据

en: Include statistical monitors
zh_CN: 包括统计监测器

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Incorrect address format
zh_CN: 地址格式不正确

en: Incorrect collapsible.
zh_CN: 不正确的可折叠性。

en: Incorrect form.
zh_CN: 不正确的表单。

en: Incorrect format in Subnet field
zh_CN: 子网字段中的格式不正确

en: Incorrect grid.
zh_CN: 不正确的网格。

en: Incorrect mask format
zh_CN: 不正确的掩码格式

en: Increase Weight
zh_CN: 增加重量

en: Increment
zh_CN: 增量

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 递增

en: Index of %s
zh_CN: %s指数

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印度人

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info of state in events
zh_CN: 事件中状态信息

en: Info status %s
zh_CN: 信息状态%s

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information accessible through the _group_other_ macro
zh_CN: 通过_group_other_宏访问的信息

en: Information contained in this node is not needed. Node information will be erased, and replaced with new data from this metaconsole automatically after register the node. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 不需要此节点中包含的信息。节点信息将被擦除，并在注册节点后自动替换为来自此元元索的新数据。是否确定？

en: Information contained in this node is useful. After register the node, you must launch a merge process from command center, which will combine information in current environment with information contained in this new node. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此节点中包含的信息很有用。注册节点后，您必须从指挥中心启动合并过程，该流程将当前环境中的信息与此新节点中包含的信息相结合。是否确定？

en: Information from the tagente_datos table
zh_CN: 来自tagente_datos表的信息

en: Information imported FIRST time from the XML will fill the information you can see in the console, but after the first import, system will ignore any update coming from the XML/Agent.
zh_CN: 首次从 XML 导入的信息将填充控制台中可以看到的信息，但在第一次导入后，系统将忽略来自 XML/代理的任何更新。

en: Informational
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inherited
zh_CN: 继承

en: Initialice merge
zh_CN: 初始合并

en: Initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Initilize
zh_CN: 伊蒂利泽

en: InnoDB buffer pool size
zh_CN: Innodb 缓冲池大小

en: InnoDB file per table
zh_CN: 每个表的 InnoDB 文件

en: InnoDB flush log at trx-commit
zh_CN: Innodb 冲洗日志在 trx 承诺

en: InnoDB lock wait timeout
zh_CN: Innodb 锁定等待超时

en: InnoDB log buffer size
zh_CN: Innodb 日志缓冲大小

en: InnoDB log file size
zh_CN: Innodb 日志文件大小

en: Insert Data
zh_CN: 插入数据

en: Insert by %s Console
zh_CN: 按%s控制台插入

en: Insert info steps
zh_CN: 插入信息步骤

en: Insert relation
zh_CN: 插入关系

en: Inserts
zh_CN: 插入

en: Inserts backups, disable foreings keys, exceptions in tmerge_queries
zh_CN: 插入备份、禁用前言键、tmerge_queries中的例外情况

en: Inserts truncate, autoincrement and inserts in tmerge_queries
zh_CN: 插入截断、自动增补和插入tmerge_queries

en: Inserts updates in tmerge_queries
zh_CN: 在tmerge_queries中插入更新

en: Install database schema
zh_CN: 安装数据库模式

en: Installation file
zh_CN: 安装文件

en: Installer active
zh_CN: 安装器已激活

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instance table
zh_CN: 实例表

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions when the status is critical
zh_CN: 状态关键时的说明

en: Instructions when the status is unknown
zh_CN: 状态未知时的说明

en: Instructions when the status is warning
zh_CN: 状态发出警告时的说明

en: Insufficent permissions to perform this action
zh_CN: 执行此操作的权限不足

en: Insufficient permissions to validate alerts
zh_CN: 验证警报的权限不足

en: Insuficient data
zh_CN: 不苏菲数据

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interface %s status
zh_CN: 界面%s状态

en: Interface '%s' throughput graph
zh_CN: 接口"%s"吞吐量图

en: Interface Information (SNMP)
zh_CN: 接口信息 （SNMP）

en: Interface Target
zh_CN: 接口目标

en: Interface filter
zh_CN: 接口过滤器

en: Interface information
zh_CN: 接口信息

en: Interface information (SNMP)
zh_CN: 接口信息 （SNMP）

en: Interface source
zh_CN: 接口源

en: Interface traffic
zh_CN: 接口流量

en: Interface view
zh_CN: 接口视图

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Internal error, please re-run this wizard.
zh_CN: 内部错误，请重新运行此向导。

en: Interpreter
zh_CN: 译员

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Interval average of the network modules
zh_CN: 网络模块的间隔平均值

en: Interval description
zh_CN: 间隔描述

en: Interval of autorefresh of the elements, by default they are 30 seconds, needing to enable the autorefresh first
zh_CN: 元素自动重新刷新的时间间隔，默认情况下为 30 秒，需要先启用自动重新

en: Interval values
zh_CN: 间隔值

en: Interval.
zh_CN: 间隔。

en: Introduce Y-axis data. Top=positive Bottom=negative
zh_CN: 引入 Y 轴数据。顶部=正底部=负

en: Introduce a code generated by the app
zh_CN: 引入应用生成的代码

en: Introduce x-axis data. Right=positive Left=negative
zh_CN: 引入 x 轴数据。右=正左=负

en: Introduce zoom level. 1 = Highest resolution. Figures may include decimals
zh_CN: 引入缩放级别。1 = 最高分辨率。数字可能包括小数

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid action
zh_CN: 无效的操作

en: Invalid agent element
zh_CN: 无效代理元件

en: Invalid agents array
zh_CN: 无效代理阵列

en: Invalid characters in module name
zh_CN: 模块名称中的无效字符

en: Invalid characters in short name
zh_CN: 短名无效字符

en: Invalid code
zh_CN: 无效代码

en: Invalid content readed from csv file: %s
zh_CN: 从 csv 文件中读取的无效内容： %s

en: Invalid cron task
zh_CN: 无效克朗任务

en: Invalid custom data: %s
zh_CN: 无效自定义数据：%s

en: Invalid date selected. Initial date must be before end date.
zh_CN: 选择无效日期。初始日期必须在结束日期之前。

en: Invalid element type.
zh_CN: 无效元素类型。

en: Invalid extension. The package needs to be in `%s` or `%s` format.
zh_CN: 无效扩展。套餐需要采用"%s"或"%s"格式。

en: Invalid file content
zh_CN: 无效文件内容

en: Invalid installation file for %s
zh_CN: %s无效安装文件

en: Invalid macros array
zh_CN: 无效宏阵列

en: Invalid mimetype for csv file: %s
zh_CN: csv 文件的无效哑剧类型： %s

en: Invalid module element
zh_CN: 无效模块元件

en: Invalid module type
zh_CN: 无效的模块类型

en: Invalid module type.
zh_CN: 无效模块类型。

en: Invalid modules array
zh_CN: 无效模块阵列

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 密码无效

en: Invalid plugin data
zh_CN: 无效插件数据

en: Invalid plugin definition
zh_CN: 无效插件定义

en: Invalid response while validating license.
zh_CN: 验证许可证时无效响应。

en: Invalid service
zh_CN: 无效服务

en: Invalid tab specified
zh_CN: 指定无效选项卡

en: Invalid task
zh_CN: 无效任务

en: Invalid time specified
zh_CN: 指定无效时间

en: Invalid transaction.
zh_CN: 无效交易。

en: Invalid user ID: leading or trailing blank spaces not allowed
zh_CN: 无效用户 ID：不允许引导或尾随空白

en: Invalid username or password
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Inventory Changes
zh_CN: 库存变化

en: Inventory alert builder
zh_CN: 库存警报构建器

en: Inventory alert filters
zh_CN: 库存警报过滤器

en: Inventory alert list
zh_CN: 库存警报列表

en: Inventory alerts
zh_CN: 库存警报

en: Inventory changes
zh_CN: 库存变化

en: Inventory changes blacklist
zh_CN: 库存更改黑名单

en: Inventory module error
zh_CN: 库存模块错误

en: Inventory modules
zh_CN: 库存模块

en: Inventory modules management
zh_CN: 库存模块管理

en: Inventory server
zh_CN: 库存服务器

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 相反

en: Inverse SLA
zh_CN: 反向 SLA

en: Inverse interval
zh_CN: 反向间隔

en: Ip
zh_CN: IP

en: Ip Gateway
zh_CN: 叶网关

en: Ipam Ocuppied Manager Critical
zh_CN: 伊帕姆 · 奥库皮德经理关键

en: Ipam Ocuppied Manager Warning
zh_CN: 伊帕姆 · 奥库皮德经理警告

en: Is not metaconsole
zh_CN: 不是元索

en: Is possible that this view uses part of information which your user has not access
zh_CN: 此视图可能使用用户无法访问的部分信息

en: Issue setting umask: %s
zh_CN: 问题设置乌玛斯克： %s

en: It allows the element to be superimposed to the rest of items of the visual console
zh_CN: 它允许将元素叠加到视觉控制台的其他项目上

en: It has to be 40% of the server memory not recommended to be greater or less
zh_CN: 它必须是 40% o 如果不建议服务器内存更大或更少

en: It is setted any recon task, the nodes get from the recontask IP mask instead from the group.
zh_CN: 它被设置为任何侦察任务，节点从重新侦察IP面膜，而不是从组。

en: It uses the Round-robin planning method to distribute, 
                    in an equitable way and in a rational order, all the new Pandora software agents that reach the Metaconsole.
                    The distribution of the agents will be done in a circular way, assigning the corresponding server to each new agent.
zh_CN: 它使用循环计划方法分发，
                    以公平的方式和合理的顺序，所有新的潘多拉软件代理到达元通索尔。
                    代理的分发将以循环方式进行，将相应的服务器分配给每个新代理。

en: It was impossible to uncompress your file
zh_CN: 无法解压缩文件

en: It' is very important to keep the database up-to-date to get the best performance and results in Pandora
zh_CN: 保持数据库的更新非常重要，以便在潘多拉获得最佳性能和结果

en: It's a complex operation that needs human intervation to avoid system failures and data loosing
zh_CN: 这是一个复杂的操作，需要人工干预，以避免系统故障和数据中断

en: It's a password
zh_CN: 是密码

en: Item Editor Information
zh_CN: 项目编辑信息

en: Item created in the visualmap
zh_CN: 在视觉图中创建的项目

en: Item editor
zh_CN: 项目编辑器

en: Item in the map
zh_CN: 地图中的项目

en: Item limit for realtime reports
zh_CN: 实时报告的项目限制

en: Item limit for realtime reports)
zh_CN: 实时报告的项目限制）

en: Item list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Item title size text
zh_CN: 项目标题大小文本

en: Item type has no getFormInputs method [
zh_CN: 项目类型没有获取信息输入方法 [

en: Item type not valid [
zh_CN: 项目类型无效 •

en: Item type to be added
zh_CN: 要添加的项目类型

en: Item(s) definition
zh_CN: 项目定义

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items period before
zh_CN: 项目前一期

en: Items selected here will be added to the lists at Service items summary.
zh_CN: 此处选择的项目将添加到服务项目摘要的列表中。

en: JSON decoding error. Please call support.
zh_CN: JSON 解码错误。请致电支持。

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Keep counters
zh_CN: 保留计数器

en: Keep this %s console up to date with latest updates.
zh_CN: 通过最新更新，保持此%s控制台的最新动态。

en: Key identifier is required
zh_CN: 需要关键标识符

en: Key string
zh_CN: 键串

en: LDAP Attributes
zh_CN: LDAP 属性

en: LDAP function
zh_CN: LDAP 功能

en: LDAP port
zh_CN: LDAP 端口

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: LDAP version
zh_CN: LDAP 版本

en: LEGAL WARNING
zh_CN: 法律警告

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Label settings
zh_CN: 标签设置

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签

en: Lag
zh_CN: 滞后

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Lapse
zh_CN: 失效

en: Lapses of time in which the period is divided to make more precise calculations
zh_CN: 划分期间的时间推移，以便进行更精确的计算

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last %d hours.
zh_CN: 最后%d个小时

en: Last %s Events
zh_CN: 最后一%s事件

en: Last 8 hours events
zh_CN: 最后 8 小时事件

en: Last Contact
zh_CN: 上次联系

en: Last Fired
zh_CN: 最后点燃

en: Last Value
zh_CN: 最新值

en: Last Value
zh_CN: 最后值

en: Last activity
zh_CN: 显示最近的活动

en: Last activity in %s console
zh_CN: %s控制台中的最后活动

en: Last application
zh_CN: 上次申请

en: Last contact
zh_CN: 最后联系人

en: Last contact:
zh_CN: 最后联系人：

en: Last data
zh_CN: 最后数据

en: Last day
zh_CN: 最后一天

en: Last event
zh_CN: 最后一个事件

en: Last execution
zh_CN: 最后执行

en: Last failure
zh_CN: 上次失败

en: Last fired
zh_CN: 最后一次发射

en: Last hour.
zh_CN: 最后一小时

en: Last line must be "module_end"
zh_CN: 最后一行必须是"module_end"

en: Last line must be "task_end"
zh_CN: 最后一行必须是"task_end"

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last match
zh_CN: 最后一场比赛

en: Last modification
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last remote contact
zh_CN: 最后一次远程联系

en: Last run
zh_CN: 最后一次运行

en: Last status
zh_CN: 最后状态

en: Last status change
zh_CN: 上次状态更改

en: Last time on DB maintance
zh_CN: 上次在 Db 主干线

en: Last trap:
zh_CN: 最后一个陷阱：

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last update.
zh_CN: 上次更新。

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Last valid IP
zh_CN: 最后有效的 IP

en: Last value
zh_CN: 最新值

en: Last value:
zh_CN: 最后值：

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Latency
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Latest events
zh_CN: 最新活动

en: Latest events for this agent
zh_CN: 此代理的最新事件

en: Latest value
zh_CN: 最新值

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度:

en: Launch
zh_CN: 加载

en: Launch alert action
zh_CN: 启动警报操作

en: Launch custom event
zh_CN: 启动自定义活动

en: Launch script
zh_CN: 启动脚本

en: Layer name
zh_CN: 图层名称  Layer name

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layout size
zh_CN: 布局大小

en: Layout visual console
zh_CN: 布局视觉控制台

en: Learning mode
zh_CN: 学习模式

en: Leases Dhcp
zh_CN: 租赁 Dhcp

en: Leave blank to use SSH default port (22)
zh_CN: 留空以使用 SSH 默认端口 （22）

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left blank for the LOCAL inventory modules
zh_CN: 本地库存模块留空

en: Left in blank if you want to use default name: Template name - agents (num agents) - Date
zh_CN: 如果您要使用默认名称，请留作空白：模板名称 - 代理 （num 代理） - 日期

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Legend Position
zh_CN: 图例位置

en: Legend color
zh_CN: 图例颜色

en: Less (<)
zh_CN: 更少（<）

en: Less loaded
zh_CN: 装载量减少

en: Less or equal (<=)
zh_CN: 小于或等于(<=)

en: Let me introduce my self: I am Pandorin, the annoying assistant of %s. You can follow my steps to do basic tasks in %s or you can close me and never see me again.
zh_CN: 让我介绍一下我自己：我是潘多林，%s讨厌的助手。你可以按照我的步骤做基本任务%s，或者你可以关闭我，再也见不到我。

en: Let me show you how to create an email action: Click on Create button and fill the form showed in the following screen.
zh_CN: 让我向您展示如何创建电子邮件操作：单击"创建"按钮并填写以下屏幕上显示的表单。

en: Licence
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Mode
zh_CN: 许可证模式

en: License capacity exceeds 90 percent
zh_CN: 许可证容量超过 90%

en: License capacity is less than 90 percent
zh_CN: 许可证容量小于 90%

en: License information
zh_CN: 许可证信息

en: License is about to expire
zh_CN: 许可证即将到期

en: License management
zh_CN: 许可证管理

en: License updated
zh_CN: 许可证更新

en: Licensed to
zh_CN: 授权给 www.dayanzai.me

en: Lightweight mode
zh_CN: 轻量级模式

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制：

en: Limit for bulk operations
zh_CN: 批量操作的限制

en: Limit parameters bulk
zh_CN: 限制参数散装

en: Limited mode.
zh_CN: 有限模式。

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Line %s
zh_CN:   %s 行

en: Line separator
zh_CN: 线路分离器

en: Line stack
zh_CN: 行堆栈

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线

en: Lines haven't advanced options
zh_CN: 线路没有高级选项

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Name error
zh_CN: 链接名称错误

en: Link down (2)
zh_CN: 向下链接 （2）

en: Link enabled
zh_CN: 链接已启用

en: Link management
zh_CN: 链接管理

en: Link name
zh_CN: 链接名称

en: Link pending modules
zh_CN: 链接待定模块

en: Link up (3)
zh_CN: 链接 （3）

en: Linked
zh_CN: 关联

en: Linked visual console
zh_CN: 链接视觉控制台

en: Linked visual console weight
zh_CN: 链接视觉控制台重量

en: Linking
zh_CN: 链接

en: Linking modules
zh_CN: 链接模块

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Alerts
zh_CN: 列表警报

en: List OS
zh_CN: 列表操作系统

en: List alerts
zh_CN: 列表警报

en: List categories
zh_CN: 产品分类列表

en: List elements
zh_CN: 列表元素

en: List items
zh_CN: 列表项

en: List of Agents to be shown in the layer
zh_CN: 要在该层中显示的代理列表

en: List of Alerts
zh_CN: 警报列表

en: List of Gis maps
zh_CN: 吉斯地图列表

en: List of custom MySQL templates
zh_CN: 自定义 MySQL 模板列表

en: List of custom graphs
zh_CN: 自定义图表列表

en: List of elements
zh_CN: 元素列表

en: List of groups to be shown in the layer
zh_CN: 要在该层中显示的组列表

en: List of latest events
zh_CN: 最新事件列表

en: List of layers
zh_CN: 层列表

en: List of modules
zh_CN: 模块列表

en: List of modules and components created by "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"创建的模块和组件列表

en: List of modules unlinked
zh_CN: 未链接的模块列表

en: List of network maps
zh_CN: 网络地图列表

en: List of networkmap
zh_CN: 网络图列表

en: List of pages with autorefresh
zh_CN: 具有自动重新刷新页面列表

en: List of services
zh_CN: 服务列表

en: List tags
zh_CN: 列表标签

en: List templates
zh_CN: 列表模板

en: Literal module name forced
zh_CN: 强制字面模块名称

en: Live view
zh_CN: 实时视图

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load Average (Last 15 minutes)
zh_CN: 负载平均值（最后 15 分钟）

en: Load Average (Last 5 minutes)
zh_CN: 负载平均值（最后 5 分钟）

en: Load Average (Last minute)
zh_CN: 负载平均值（最后一分钟）

en: Load a basic structure on Web Checks
zh_CN: 在 Web 检查中加载基本结构

en: Load a basic structure on data configuration
zh_CN: 在数据配置上加载基本结构

en: Load basic
zh_CN: 负载基本

en: Load by default the selected view in custom field view
zh_CN: 默认情况下加载自定义字段视图中选定的视图

en: Load filter
zh_CN: 下载过滤器

en: Load from template
zh_CN: 从模板加载

en: Load preview map
zh_CN: 负载预览地图

en: Load targets
zh_CN: 负载目标

en: Load the fields from previous events
zh_CN: 加载以前事件的字段

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading in progress
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Loading, this operation might take several minutes...
zh_CN: 加载，这个操作可能需要几分钟...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Local %s
zh_CN: 当地%s

en: Local command
zh_CN: 本地命令

en: Local component
zh_CN: 本地组件

en: Local component management
zh_CN: 本地组件管理

en: Local components
zh_CN: 本地组件

en: Local console
zh_CN: 本地控制台

en: Local metaconsole
zh_CN: 本地元酮索

en: Local module
zh_CN: 本地模块

en: Local modules
zh_CN: 本地模块

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Collector
zh_CN: 日志收集器

en: Log Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

en: Log collector
zh_CN: 日志收集器

en: Log content
zh_CN: 日志内容

en: Log location
zh_CN: 日志位置

en: Log location: pandora_console/log/audit.log
zh_CN: 日志位置：pandora_console/日志/审核.log

en: Log location: pandora_console/log/console.log
zh_CN: 日志位置：pandora_console/日志/控制台.log

en: Log module "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 日志模块"%s"不存在

en: Log module "%s" does not exist, %s skipped
zh_CN: 日志模块"%s"不存在，%s跳过

en: Log monitoring is disabled. %s
zh_CN: 日志监控是禁用的。%s

en: Log number
zh_CN: 日志编号

en: Log report
zh_CN: 日志报告

en: Log server
zh_CN: 日志服务器

en: Log size limit in system logs viewer extension
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器扩展中的日志大小限制

en: Log viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login Function
zh_CN: 登录功能

en: Login as admin
zh_CN: 登录作为管理员

en: Login attribute
zh_CN: 登陆属性

en: Login background
zh_CN: 登录背景

en: Login background metaconsole
zh_CN: 登录背景元索

en: Login blocked
zh_CN: 阻止的登录

en: Login error
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login successfully
zh_CN: 成功登录

en: Login user attribute
zh_CN: 登录用户属性

en: Login with SAML
zh_CN: 使用 SAML 登录

en: Logo preview
zh_CN: 徽标预览

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度:

en: Looking for VMware configuration? You can configure several tasks using Discovery Applications.
zh_CN: 寻找 VMware 配置？您可以使用"发现应用"配置多个任务。

en: Lost
zh_CN: 丢失

en: Lost sercice
zh_CN: 丢失的丝虫

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: M.Group
zh_CN: M.集团

en: MAINTENANCE
zh_CN: 维护保养

en: MAJOR
zh_CN: 重度

en: MD5 directory %s is not writable. Please, adjust configuration.
zh_CN: MD5 目录%s不可写。请调整配置。

en: METACONSOLE
zh_CN: 元孔索莱

en: MIB files will be installed on the system. Please note that a MIB may depend on other MIB. To customize trap definitions use the SNMP trap editor.
zh_CN: MIB 文件将安装在系统上。请注意，MIB 可能依赖于其他 MIB。要自定义陷阱定义，请使用 SNMP 陷阱编辑器。

en: MIB files will be loaded and searched for SNMP trap definitions. They will not be installed on the system! You can use the MIB uploader for that purpose.
zh_CN: 将加载和搜索 MIB 文件，以寻找 SNMP 陷阱定义。它们不会安装在系统上！您可以为此目的使用 MIB 上传器。

en: MIB uploader
zh_CN: MIB 上传器

en: MINOR
zh_CN: 次要

en: MR version mistmatch.
zh_CN: MR 版本的迷雾匹配。

en: MTBF
zh_CN: 平均故障间隔时间

en: Mac address
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: Macros OID
zh_CN: 宏OID

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Mail configuration
zh_CN: 邮件配置

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Main IP
zh_CN: 主要 IP

en: Main data
zh_CN: 主要数据

en: Main database
zh_CN: 主数据库

en: Main node
zh_CN: 主节点

en: Main view
zh_CN: 主视图

en: Mainframe server
zh_CN: 主机服务器

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance tasks in progress
zh_CN: 维护任务正在进行中

en: Major
zh_CN: 专业

en: Make sure it can't perform dangerous tasks
zh_CN: 确保它不能执行危险的任务

en: Make sure nfdump version 1.6.8 or newer is installed!
zh_CN: 确保安装 nfdump 版本 1.6.8 或更新！

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage Agent Groups
zh_CN: 管理代理组

en: Manage Database HA
zh_CN: 管理数据库 HA

en: Manage Discovery tasks
zh_CN: 管理发现任务

en: Manage GIS Maps
zh_CN: 管理 GIS 地图

en: Manage NCM
zh_CN: 管理 NCM

en: Manage NetScan scripts
zh_CN: 管理 NetScan 脚本

en: Manage Policies
zh_CN: 管理策略

en: Manage Satellite Server
zh_CN: 管理卫星服务器

en: Manage Servers
zh_CN: 管理服务器

en: Manage accounts
zh_CN: 账号管理

en: Manage addresses
zh_CN: 管理地址

en: Manage agent autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 管理代理自动配置

en: Manage agent modules
zh_CN: 管理代理模块

en: Manage agents
zh_CN: 管理代理

en: Manage agents group
zh_CN: 管理代理组

en: Manage agents groups
zh_CN: 管理代理组

en: Manage alert actions
zh_CN: 管理警报操作

en: Manage alerts
zh_CN: 管理警报

en: Manage commands
zh_CN: 管理命令

en: Manage credentials
zh_CN: 管理凭据

en: Manage custom field
zh_CN: 管理自定义字段

en: Manage custom graphs
zh_CN: 管理自定义图形

en: Manage database
zh_CN: 管理数据库

en: Manage database HA
zh_CN: 管理数据库 HA

en: Manage events
zh_CN: 管理事件

en: Manage export targets
zh_CN: 管理出口目标

en: Manage graph containers
zh_CN: 管理图形容器

en: Manage graph templates
zh_CN: 管理图形模板

en: Manage groups
zh_CN: 管理组

en: Manage incident
zh_CN: 管理事件

en: Manage messages
zh_CN: 管理消息

en: Manage module groups
zh_CN: 管理模块组

en: Manage network maps
zh_CN: 管理网络地图

en: Manage reports
zh_CN: 管理报告

en: Manage scan scripts
zh_CN: 管理扫描脚本

en: Manage servers
zh_CN: 管理服务器

en: Manage this IP now
zh_CN: 现在管理此 IP

en: Manage users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Manage visual console
zh_CN: 管理视觉控制台

en: Managed
zh_CN: 管理

en: Managed %
zh_CN: 托管百分比

en: Managed IPs
zh_CN: 托管 IPs

en: Manager configuration &gt; Edit
zh_CN: 经理配置&gt;编辑

en: Manager configuration &gt; New
zh_CN: 新&gt;经理配置

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual interval means that it will be executed only On-demand
zh_CN: 手动间隔意味着仅按需执行

en: Manual placement
zh_CN: 手动放置

en: Manual setup
zh_CN: 手动设置( M)

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Manufacturer ID
zh_CN: 制造商 ID

en: Manufacturer is required
zh_CN: 需要制造商

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Center
zh_CN: 地图中心

en: Map Name
zh_CN: 地図名

en: Map conections GIS
zh_CN: 地图构图 GIS

en: Map connection name
zh_CN: 地图连接名称

en: Map connection type
zh_CN: 地图连接类型

en: Map could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建地图

en: Map could not be generated
zh_CN: 无法生成地图

en: Map could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新地图

en: Map items
zh_CN: 路线图项目

en: Map linked
zh_CN: 链接地图

en: Map name
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: Map not found.
zh_CN: 未找到地图。

en: Map settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Map successfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建的地图

en: Map successfully update
zh_CN: 地图成功更新

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Mask field is empty
zh_CN: 掩码字段是空的

en: Mask format
zh_CN: 面膜格式

en: Massive operations
zh_CN: 大规模操作

en: Master
zh_CN: 母版

en: Master server version %s does not match console version %s.
zh_CN: 主服务器版本%s与控制台版本%s不匹配。

en: Matched
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Matches
zh_CN: 比赛

en: Matches on any true
zh_CN: 匹配任何真实

en: Matches on both true
zh_CN: 匹配两个真实

en: Matches substrings. End the string with $ for exact matches.
zh_CN: 匹配子弦。结束字符串与 $的确切匹配。

en: Matches when any is false
zh_CN: 匹配时，任何是假的

en: Matches when both are either true or false
zh_CN: 匹配时，两者都是真或假

en: Matches when both are false
zh_CN: 匹配时，两者都是假的

en: Matches when only one is true
zh_CN: 匹配时，只有一个是真的

en: Matching objects type
zh_CN: 匹配对象类型

en: Matrix events
zh_CN: 矩阵事件

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max access
zh_CN: 最大访问

en: Max agents allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最大代理

en: Max and min
zh_CN: 最大和最小值

en: Max execution event response
zh_CN: 最大执行事件响应

en: Max items
zh_CN: 最大项目

en: Max only
zh_CN: 仅限最大值

en: Max size collection, all nodes and metaconsole, are not equal
zh_CN: 最大尺寸集合，所有节点和元元索，不相等

en: Max value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max.
zh_CN: 最大.

en: Max. Time
zh_CN: 最大时间

en: Max. Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max. agents to add in policy concurrently
zh_CN: 同时添加策略的最大代理

en: Max. days before autodisable deletion
zh_CN: 自动禁用删除前的最大日期

en: Max. days before compact data
zh_CN: 紧凑数据前的最大天数

en: Max. days before delete GIS data
zh_CN: 删除 GIS 数据前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete audit events
zh_CN: 删除审计事件前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete autodisabled agents
zh_CN: 删除自动禁用代理前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete events
zh_CN: 删除事件前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete inventory data
zh_CN: 删除库存数据前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete old messages
zh_CN: 删除旧邮件前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete string data
zh_CN: 删除字符串数据前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete traps
zh_CN: 删除陷阱前的最大日期

en: Max. days before delete unknown modules
zh_CN: 删除未知模块前的最大日期

en: Max. days before purge
zh_CN: 清除前的最大日期

en: Max. hours old
zh_CN: 最大小时数

en: Max. macro data fields
zh_CN: 最大宏数据字段

en: Max. networks range
zh_CN: 最大网络范围

en: Max. number
zh_CN: 最大编号

en: Max. number of alerts
zh_CN: 警报的最大数量

en: Max. recommended number of files in attachment directory
zh_CN: 附件目录中推荐的文件数量最多

en: Max. time before compact data
zh_CN: 紧凑数据之前的最大时间

en: Max. time before purge
zh_CN: 清除前的最大时间

en: Max. timeout
zh_CN: 最大超时

en: Max. value
zh_CN: 元值

en: Max. values
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max/Min
zh_CN: 最大/最小值

en: Max/Min Critical
zh_CN: 最大/最小临界值

en: Max/Min Values
zh_CN: 最大/最小值

en: Max/Min Warning
zh_CN: 最大/最小警告

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大:

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum allowed number of agents to be added in policy concurrently (adding a high number of agents at a time can lead to performance issues)
zh_CN: 在策略中同时添加最多允许的代理数量（一次添加大量代理可能导致性能问题）

en: Maximum chart resolution
zh_CN: 最大图表分辨率

en: Maximum historical data age (days)
zh_CN: 最大历史数据年龄（天数）

en: Maximum historical events age (days)
zh_CN: 最大历史事件年龄（天）

en: Maximum historical string data age (days)
zh_CN: 最大历史字符串数据年龄（天数）

en: Maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximun
zh_CN: 马克西蒙

en: Maximun Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximun allowed packet
zh_CN: 马克西蒙允许包

en: Maximun connections
zh_CN: 马克西蒙连接

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Maybe the files conf or md5 could not be deleted
zh_CN: 也许文件 conf 或 md5 无法删除

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存使用情况

en: Memory limit is recomended to be unlimited in metaconsole, please set to -1 in php.ini.
zh_CN: 建议元酮索中内存限制为无限值，请设置为 -1 .ini。

en: Memory usage graphs
zh_CN: 内存使用图

en: Merging collections files
zh_CN: 合并集合文件

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message successfully sent to user %s
zh_CN: 消息成功发送到用户%s

en: Message unread - click to read
zh_CN: 消息未读 - 单击以阅读

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages List
zh_CN: 消息列表

en: Meta custom subtitle header
zh_CN: 元自定义字幕标题标题

en: Meta custom title header
zh_CN: 元自定义标题标题标题

en: Metaconsole
zh_CN: 元松索莱

en: Metaconsole Collections
zh_CN: 元龙索尔系列

en: Metaconsole DB Host
zh_CN: 元松索德 DB 主机

en: Metaconsole DB Name
zh_CN: 元松索 Db 名称

en: Metaconsole DB Password
zh_CN: 元松索 DB 密码

en: Metaconsole DB engine
zh_CN: 元松索德布发动机

en: Metaconsole DB host
zh_CN: 元松索尔 Db 主机

en: Metaconsole DB is not available.
zh_CN: 元龙骨 DB 不可用。

en: Metaconsole DB name
zh_CN: 元松索尔 Db 名称

en: Metaconsole DB password
zh_CN: 元松索尔 DB 密码

en: Metaconsole DB port
zh_CN: 元松索德布端口

en: Metaconsole DB user
zh_CN: 元龙骨 DB 用户

en: Metaconsole access
zh_CN: 元松索访问

en: Metaconsole agent cache
zh_CN: 元松索代理缓存

en: Metaconsole and all nodes license updated
zh_CN: 元龙索和所有节点许可证更新

en: Metaconsole and the licenses of all nodes were updated.
zh_CN: 元龙索和所有节点的许可证都进行了更新。

en: Metaconsole elements
zh_CN: 元松索元素

en: Metaconsole license updated but %d of %d node failed to sync.
zh_CN: 元松索许可证已更新，但%d节点的%d未能同步。

en: Metaconsole license updated but %d of %d node synchronization failed
zh_CN: 元松索许可证更新，但%d节点同步的%d失败

en: Metaconsole link status
zh_CN: 元松索链接状态

en: Metaconsole needs previous activation from regular console, please contact system administrator if you need assistance. <br>
zh_CN: 元通索需要从常规控制台激活之前，请联系系统管理员，如果您需要帮助。 <br>

en: Metasetup
zh_CN: 元集

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Method does not exist
zh_CN: 方法不存在

en: Method generation networkmap
zh_CN: 方法生成网络图

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: Migration block size
zh_CN: 迁移块大小

en: Migration server
zh_CN: 迁移服务器

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min allowed size is 1024x768
zh_CN: 最小允许尺寸为 1024x768

en: Min allowed size is 1024x768.
zh_CN: 最小允许尺寸为 1024x768。

en: Min nodes dist
zh_CN: 最小节点

en: Min only
zh_CN: 仅限最低价格

en: Min value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min.
zh_CN: 最小.

en: Min. Recommended Value
zh_CN: 最小推荐值

en: Min. Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min. hours in current status
zh_CN: 当前状态下最小小时数

en: Min. networks range
zh_CN: 最小网络范围

en: Min. number of alerts
zh_CN: 最小警报次数

en: Min. size password
zh_CN: 最小大小密码

en: Min. value
zh_CN: 元值

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小:

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimun
zh_CN: 米尼蒙

en: Minor
zh_CN: 轻微

en: Minor Release
zh_CN: 小版本

en: Minor release/s available
zh_CN: 可用小版本/s

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Missing Service id
zh_CN: 缺少服务 ID

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹

en: Missing agent id
zh_CN: 缺少代理 ID

en: Missing ehorus agent id
zh_CN: 缺少 ehorus 代理 ID

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile console logo preview
zh_CN: 移动控制台徽标预览

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Modal screen
zh_CN: 模态屏幕

en: Modal window
zh_CN: 输入文本以关闭模态窗口。

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Model not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到模型：%s

en: Model successfully deleted
zh_CN: 模型成功删除

en: Models
zh_CN: 模型

en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 武器性能修改

en: Modify console configuration to use this new database
zh_CN: 修改控制台配置以使用此新数据库

en: Modify servers configuration to use this new database
zh_CN: 修改服务器配置以使用此新数据库

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module "%s" exists in this agent
zh_CN: 此代理中存在模块"%s"

en: Module "%s" exits in this policy
zh_CN: 此策略中的模块"%s"退出

en: Module "%s" problems insert in bbdd
zh_CN: 模块"%s"问题插入 bbdd

en: Module %s module_exec not configuration
zh_CN: 模块%s module_exec不是配置

en: Module %s satellite execution not configuration
zh_CN: 模块%s卫星执行而不是配置

en: Module <i>Host Alive</i> will be added to discovered agents by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，模块 <i>主机"活着"</i> 将被添加到已发现的代理中。

en: Module Custom ID read only
zh_CN: 仅读取模块自定义 ID

en: Module Failover
zh_CN: 模块故障

en: Module Graph
zh_CN: 模块图

en: Module Groups found
zh_CN: 找到模块组

en: Module Histogram Graph
zh_CN: 模块直方图图

en: Module Histogram graph
zh_CN: 模块直方图图

en: Module Library
zh_CN: 模块库

en: Module Name
zh_CN: 模块名

en: Module Status
zh_CN: 模块状态

en: Module added successfully
zh_CN: 模块添加成功

en: Module alert
zh_CN: 模块警报

en: Module alert report
zh_CN: 模块警报报告

en: Module alerts
zh_CN: 模块警报

en: Module already exists please select another name or agent.
zh_CN: 模块已经存在，请选择另一个名称或代理。

en: Module already exists: "%s"
zh_CN: 模块已经存在："%s"

en: Module automatic create for the service %s
zh_CN: 为服务%s创建模块自动创建

en: Module categories
zh_CN: 模块类别

en: Module custom ID
zh_CN: 模块自定义 ID

en: Module custom ID readonly
zh_CN: 模块自定义 ID 读取

en: Module custom id
zh_CN: 模块自定义 ID

en: Module definition
zh_CN: 模块定义

en: Module deleted succesfully
zh_CN: 模块成功删除

en: Module details
zh_CN: 模块详细信息

en: Module disabled successfully.
zh_CN: 模块成功禁用。

en: Module enabled successfully.
zh_CN: 模块启用成功。

en: Module event report
zh_CN: 模块事件报告

en: Module exact match
zh_CN: 模块精确匹配

en: Module execution flip flop time interval (in secs).
zh_CN: 模块执行翻转时间间隔（秒内）。

en: Module exists in agent
zh_CN: 模块存在于代理中

en: Module exists in policy
zh_CN: 模块存在于策略中

en: Module graph
zh_CN: 模块图

en: Module group
zh_CN: 模块组

en: Module group management
zh_CN: 模块组管理

en: Module group must have a name
zh_CN: 模块组必须有一个名称

en: Module group: %s
zh_CN: 模块组：%s

en: Module groups
zh_CN: 模块组

en: Module groups Management
zh_CN: 模块组管理

en: Module has been created in %d agents.
zh_CN: 模块已在%d代理中创建。

en: Module histogram
zh_CN: 模块直方图

en: Module in a table
zh_CN: 表格中的模块

en: Module info
zh_CN: 模块信息

en: Module is not selected
zh_CN: 未选择模块

en: Module library
zh_CN: 模块库

en: Module linked
zh_CN: 模块链接

en: Module management
zh_CN: 模块管理

en: Module must be applied to an agent or a policy
zh_CN: 模块必须应用于代理或策略

en: Module name
zh_CN: 模块名  Module name

en: Module name color
zh_CN: 模块名称颜色

en: Module name empty.
zh_CN: 模块名称空。

en: Module parent
zh_CN: 模块父级

en: Module pending to link
zh_CN: 待链接的模块

en: Module pending to unlink
zh_CN: 待拆链接的模块

en: Module plugin registered
zh_CN: 模块插件已注册

en: Module protocol
zh_CN: 模块协议

en: Module relations
zh_CN: 模块关系

en: Module sanity
zh_CN: 模块卫生

en: Module search
zh_CN: 模块搜索

en: Module selected %d not found
zh_CN: 未找到%d选定的模块

en: Module size text
zh_CN: 模块大小文本

en: Module status
zh_CN: 模块状态

en: Module successfully deleted
zh_CN: 模块成功删除

en: Module successfully updated
zh_CN: 模块成功更新

en: Module tags
zh_CN: 模块标签

en: Module template management
zh_CN: 模块模板管理

en: Module templates
zh_CN: 模块模板

en: Module templates management
zh_CN: 模块模板管理

en: Module type
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Module types
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Module unit
zh_CN: 模块单元

en: Module units
zh_CN: 模块单元

en: Module unlinked
zh_CN: 模块未链接

en: Module updated successfully
zh_CN: 模块成功更新

en: Module value
zh_CN: 模块值

en: Module will be linked in the next application
zh_CN: 模块将在下一个应用程序中链接

en: Module will be unlinked in the next application
zh_CN: 模块将在下一个应用程序中脱钩

en: Module with the same name in the module creation list
zh_CN: 模块创建列表中同名的模块

en: Module:
zh_CN: A模块

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Modules about to be created
zh_CN: 即将创建的模块

en: Modules agents in policy
zh_CN: 策略中的模块代理

en: Modules and series
zh_CN: 模块和系列

en: Modules at critical or warning status
zh_CN: 处于关键或警告状态的模块

en: Modules at normal status
zh_CN: 处于正常状态的模块

en: Modules boolean
zh_CN: 模块布尔

en: Modules by second
zh_CN: 按秒分组的模块

en: Modules by status
zh_CN: 按状态分组的模块

en: Modules created
zh_CN: 创建的模块

en: Modules critical
zh_CN: 模块至关重要

en: Modules found
zh_CN: 找到模块

en: Modules in critical status
zh_CN: 处于关键状态的模块

en: Modules in normal status
zh_CN: 处于正常状态的模块

en: Modules in policy
zh_CN: 策略中的模块

en: Modules in policy agents
zh_CN: 策略代理中的模块

en: Modules in policy per agents
zh_CN: 每个代理中策略模块

en: Modules in warning status
zh_CN: 处于警告状态的模块

en: Modules network no proc
zh_CN: 模块网络无 proc

en: Modules no init
zh_CN: 模块无 init

en: Modules normal
zh_CN: 模块正常

en: Modules operations
zh_CN: 模块操作

en: Modules over %s
zh_CN: 模块超过%s

en: Modules over or equal to %s
zh_CN: 模块超过或等于%s

en: Modules run by this server will stop working. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此服务器运行的模块将停止工作。你想继续吗？

en: Modules selected
zh_CN: 选定模块

en: Modules status
zh_CN: 模块状态

en: Modules successfully added
zh_CN: 模块成功添加

en: Modules successfully added to layout
zh_CN: 模块成功添加到布局中

en: Modules successfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建的模块

en: Modules to match
zh_CN: 要匹配的模块

en: Modules to match (Free text)
zh_CN: 要匹配的模块（免费文本）

en: Modules under %s
zh_CN: %s下的模块

en: Modules under or equal to %s
zh_CN: 低于或等于%s的模块

en: Modules unknown
zh_CN: 模块未知

en: Modules unused
zh_CN: 未使用的模块

en: Modules used
zh_CN: 使用的模块

en: Modules warning
zh_CN: 模块警告

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监测

en: Monitor Critical
zh_CN: 监控临界

en: Monitor Normal
zh_CN: 正常监视器

en: Monitor Report
zh_CN: 监视器报告

en: Monitor Unknown
zh_CN: 监视器未知

en: Monitor Warning
zh_CN: 监视器警告

en: Monitor bucket size
zh_CN: 监视存储桶大小

en: Monitor bucket total items
zh_CN: 监视存储桶总项目

en: Monitor checks
zh_CN: 监视检查

en: Monitor critical
zh_CN: 监控临界

en: Monitor detail
zh_CN: 监控详细信息

en: Monitor health
zh_CN: 监测健康

en: Monitor normal
zh_CN: 监控正常

en: Monitor not init
zh_CN: 监视器不 init

en: Monitor report
zh_CN: 监视器报告

en: Monitor status
zh_CN: 监控状态

en: Monitor unknown
zh_CN: 监视器未知

en: Monitor warning
zh_CN: 监视器警告

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Monitors
zh_CN: 监测

en: Monitors by status
zh_CN: 按状态进行监视

en: Monitors down
zh_CN: 向下监视器

en: Monitors view
zh_CN: 监视器视图

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month Number
zh_CN: 月数

en: Month day
zh_CN: 月日

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly S.L.A.
zh_CN: 每月 S.L.A.

en: Monthly SLA period
zh_CN: 每月 SLA 期间

en: Monthly:
zh_CN: 月度：

en: More alerts
zh_CN: 更多警报

en: More details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: More events
zh_CN: 更多事件

en: More modules
zh_CN: 更多模块

en: More than 5 tags
zh_CN: 超过 5 个标签

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move after to
zh_CN: 移动后到

en: Move before to
zh_CN: 移动之前到

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move to down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move to up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Multiple values
zh_CN: 多个值

en: Must be empty
zh_CN: 必须是空的

en: Must have the same time zone as the system or database to avoid mismatches of time.
zh_CN: 必须具有与系统或数据库相同的时区，以避免时间不匹配。

en: MySQL Performance metrics
zh_CN: 迈斯QL 性能指标

en: MySQL host
zh_CN: MySQL服务器

en: MySQL port
zh_CN: MySQL 端口

en: N/A(*)
zh_CN: 不适用（*）

en: NCM Agent without template assigned.
zh_CN: 没有分配模板的 NCM 代理。

en: NCM server
zh_CN: NCM 服务器

en: NCM state
zh_CN: NCM 状态

en: NCM template to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的 NCM 模板

en: NCM templates
zh_CN: NCM 模板

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新

en: NO DATA
zh_CN: 无数据

en: NORMAL
zh_CN: 正常

en: NOT INIT
zh_CN: 不是伊尼特

en: NOT INITIALIZED
zh_CN: 未初始化

en: NOT NORMAL
zh_CN: 不正常

en: Nagios
zh_CN: 纳吉奥斯

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name #Ag.
zh_CN: 姓名#Ag。

en: Name OID
zh_CN: 名称 OID

en: Name and SLA limit should not be empty
zh_CN: 名称和 SLA 限制不应是空的

en: Name custom graph
zh_CN: 名称 自定义图

en: Name error
zh_CN: 名称错误

en: Name is missed. Please add a line with "module_name yourmodulename" to data configuration
zh_CN: 姓名未遗漏。请在数据配置中添加一行"module_name您的模因"

en: Name or Description
zh_CN: 名称或描述

en: Name or Script fullpath they can not be empty
zh_CN: 名称或脚本全路径它们不能是空的

en: Name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析

en: Name resolution for IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址的名称分辨率

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 域名服务器设置

en: Need apply
zh_CN: 需要申请

en: Need to regenerate
zh_CN: 需要再生

en: Negative increase:
zh_CN: 负增长：

en: Net Scan
zh_CN: 净扫描

en: Net mask
zh_CN: 网面罩

en: Net scan scripts
zh_CN: 网络扫描脚本

en: NetScan
zh_CN: 网扫描

en: NetScan Custom
zh_CN: 网扫描自定义

en: Netflow
zh_CN: 流量监控

en: Netflow Area
zh_CN: 净流入区

en: Netflow Data
zh_CN: 净流量数据

en: Netflow Live View
zh_CN: 净流实时视图

en: Netflow Summary
zh_CN: 净流量摘要

en: Netflow area chart
zh_CN: 净流区域图

en: Netflow data table
zh_CN: 净流量数据表

en: Netflow disable custom live view filters
zh_CN: 净流禁用自定义实时视图过滤器

en: Netflow explorer
zh_CN: 净流浏览器

en: Netflow filters
zh_CN: 净流过滤器

en: Netflow live view
zh_CN: 净流实时视图

en: Netflow max lifetime
zh_CN: 净流最大寿命

en: Netflow reports
zh_CN: 净流量报告

en: Netflow summary table
zh_CN: 净流量汇总表

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Component
zh_CN: 网络组件

en: Network Components
zh_CN: 网络组件

en: Network Management System
zh_CN: 网络管理系统

en: Network Map
zh_CN: 网络地图

en: Network Module could not be added to policy. Id_module_type is not correct for network modules.
zh_CN: 不能在策略中添加网络模块。网络模块的Id_module_type不正确。

en: Network Usage
zh_CN: 网络使用情况

en: Network added to supernet %s (%s)
zh_CN: 添加到超级网络%s的网络（%s）

en: Network address
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: Network components
zh_CN: 网络组件

en: Network config manager
zh_CN: 网络配置经理

en: Network configuration manager
zh_CN: 网络配置经理

en: Network configuration manager is used to keep configurations and software versions of any network device in your infrastructure under your control.
zh_CN: 网络配置管理器用于将任何网络设备的配置和软件版本控制在您的基础设施中。

en: Network could not be added
zh_CN: 无法添加网络

en: Network could not be added to supernet %s (%s)
zh_CN: 网络不能添加到超级网络%s（%s）

en: Network in
zh_CN: 网络在

en: Network interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Network interfaces report
zh_CN: 网络接口报告

en: Network link
zh_CN: 网络链接

en: Network map
zh_CN: 网络地图

en: Network maps
zh_CN: 网络地图

en: Network maps editor
zh_CN: 网络地图编辑器

en: Network mask
zh_CN: 网络掩码

en: Network module
zh_CN: 网络模块

en: Network module updated.
zh_CN: 网络模块已更新。

en: Network modules
zh_CN: 网络模块

en: Network name already exists in supernet %s (%s)
zh_CN: 超级网%s中已经存在网络名称（%s）

en: Network name cannot be repeated in this Vlan
zh_CN: 网络名称不能在此 Vlan 中重复

en: Network name cannot be repeated in this supernet
zh_CN: 网络名称不能在此超级网中重复

en: Network name could not be added, please select network
zh_CN: 不能添加网络名称，请选择网络

en: Network not found
zh_CN: 未找到网络

en: Network out
zh_CN: 网络出

en: Network policy module updated.
zh_CN: 网络策略模块已更新。

en: Network scan
zh_CN: 网络扫描

en: Network scheduled to be scanned. You can see progress at %s
zh_CN: 计划扫描的网络。你可以看到在%s的进展

en: Network server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Network server module
zh_CN: 网络服务器模块

en: Network usage graphs
zh_CN: 网络使用图

en: Network usage map
zh_CN: 网络使用地图

en: Network wildcard
zh_CN: 网络通配符

en: Network/mask
zh_CN: 网络/掩码

en: NetworkLink from
zh_CN: 网络链接从

en: NetworkLink to
zh_CN: 网络链接到

en: Networkmap
zh_CN: 网络图

en: Networkmap max width
zh_CN: 网络图最大宽度

en: Networkmap to link
zh_CN: 要链接的网络图

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Networks (csv)
zh_CN: 网络 （csv）

en: Networks (current)
zh_CN: 网络（当前）

en: Networks creation failed
zh_CN: 网络创建失败

en: Networks range
zh_CN: 网络范围

en: Neutral increase:
zh_CN: 中性增加：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New %s Console update
zh_CN: 新%s控制台更新

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新的筛选器

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Service
zh_CN: 新服务

en: New Supernet
zh_CN: 新超级网

en: New Vlan
zh_CN: 新Vlan

en: New agent created
zh_CN: 新代理创建

en: New cluster
zh_CN: 新集群

en: New console task
zh_CN: 新控制台任务

en: New dashboard
zh_CN: 新仪表板

en: New event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: New events.
zh_CN: 新事件。

en: New filter
zh_CN: 新过滤器

en: New group
zh_CN: 新组

en: New layer
zh_CN: 新图层

en: New message
zh_CN: 新消息

en: New node
zh_CN: 新节点

en: New plug-in
zh_CN: 新插件

en: New users will be able to log in to the nodes.
zh_CN: 新用户将能够登录到节点。

en: New visual console
zh_CN: 新的视觉控制台

en: New widget
zh_CN: 新小部件

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Newer -> Older
zh_CN: 较新 - > 老年人

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一个 &rarr;

en: Next Execution
zh_CN: 下一次执行

en: Next agent contact
zh_CN: 下一个代理联系人

en: Next available IP
zh_CN: 下一个可用 IP

en: Next available IP Address is:
zh_CN: 下一个可用的 IP 地址是：

en: Next contact
zh_CN: 下一次联系

en: Next execution
zh_CN: 下一次执行

en: Next match
zh_CN: 下一场比赛

en: Next network
zh_CN: 下一个网络

en: Next update
zh_CN: 下次更新

en: Nfdump binary path
zh_CN: Nfdump 二进制路径

en: Nfexpire binary path
zh_CN: Nfexpire 二进制路径

en: Nmap executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在可执行的 Nmap。

en: Nmap path
zh_CN: Nmap 路径

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s script available for this agent, check template %s
zh_CN: 此代理没有%s脚本，请检查模板%s

en: No Address
zh_CN: 沒有地址

en: No Data
zh_CN: 没有数据

en: No Max value defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义最大值。

en: No Monitors
zh_CN: 无监视器

en: No SNMP OID provided
zh_CN: 没有提供 SNMP OID

en: No Services
zh_CN: 没有服务

en: No Services or concrete action
zh_CN: 无服务或具体行动

en: No Subject
zh_CN: 没有主题

en: No Supernet found
zh_CN: 未找到超级网

en: No WUX transactions found.
zh_CN: 未发现 WUX 交易。

en: No access
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: No actions defined
zh_CN: 未定义任何操作

en: No actions selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何操作

en: No addresses found on this network
zh_CN: 在此网络上未找到地址

en: No admin user
zh_CN: 无管理员用户

en: No agent alias specified
zh_CN: 未指定代理别名

en: No agent configuration file
zh_CN: 无代理配置文件

en: No agent defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义代理。

en: No agent found
zh_CN: 找不到代理人

en: No agent matches regular expression
zh_CN: 没有代理匹配常规表达

en: No agents
zh_CN: 无代理

en: No agents found
zh_CN: 未找到现有代理

en: No agents selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何代理

en: No alert actions configured
zh_CN: 未配置任何警报操作

en: No alert commands configured
zh_CN: 未配置任何警报命令

en: No alert selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何警报

en: No alert templates defined
zh_CN: 未定义警报模板

en: No alerts
zh_CN: 无提醒

en: No alerts defined
zh_CN: 未定义任何警报

en: No alerts for this agent
zh_CN: 此代理没有警报

en: No alerts found
zh_CN: 未发现任何警报

en: No alerts selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何警报

en: No assigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: No associated actions
zh_CN: 无关联操作

en: No available collection to add
zh_CN: 没有可用的集合可添加

en: No available data to show
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据显示

en: No buckets found.
zh_CN: 未找到水桶。

en: No cache
zh_CN: 无缓存

en: No categories found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何分类

en: No change
zh_CN: 不做变更

en: No change in data
zh_CN: 数据没有变化

en: No changes found
zh_CN: 未找到更改

en: No changes found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何更改。

en: No changes have been made
zh_CN: 未更改

en: No changes have been made because they exceed the maximum allowed (%d). Make fewer changes or contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 没有更改，因为它们超出了允许的最大值（%d）。减少更改或联系管理员。

en: No changes have been made.
zh_CN: 未更改。

en: No changes in settings
zh_CN: 设置没有变化

en: No changes made
zh_CN: 没有更改

en: No changes. Re-Scheduled
zh_CN: 无更改。重新安排

en: No collection assigned to this agent
zh_CN: 未分配给此代理的集合

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: No comments found
zh_CN: 找不到评论

en: No component was found
zh_CN: 未找到任何组件

en: No configuration file found
zh_CN: 未找到配置文件

en: No configuration registers to backup
zh_CN: 没有备份配置注册

en: No credentials available
zh_CN: 没有凭据

en: No custom graph defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义自定义图。

en: No data
zh_CN: 没有数据

en: No data found
zh_CN: 没有找到数据

en: No data found to export
zh_CN: 未找到出口数据

en: No data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到数据。

en: No data or wrong separator
zh_CN: 没有数据或错误的分离器

en: No data to display within the selected interval
zh_CN: 在选定间隔内无法显示数据

en: No data to normalize
zh_CN: 没有数据可以正常化

en: No data to show
zh_CN: 没有更多的数据显示

en: No data to show.
zh_CN: 没有数据显示。

en: No data.
zh_CN: 没有数据。

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无说明

en: No description specified for the service
zh_CN: 没有为该服务指定说明

en: No destiny agent(s) to copy
zh_CN: 没有命运代理可以复制

en: No destiny policies to copy
zh_CN: 没有命运政策可以复制

en: No devices found in temporary resources, please re-launch.
zh_CN: 暂无设备，请重新启动。

en: No events
zh_CN: 暂无活动

en: No favourite consoles defined
zh_CN: 没有定义最喜欢的控制台

en: No fields defined
zh_CN: 未定义字段

en: No file was uploaded
zh_CN: 没有文件被上传

en: No files or directories to show.
zh_CN: 没有文件或目录显示。

en: No filter selected
zh_CN: 未选择筛选器

en: No height defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义高度。

en: No hierarchy
zh_CN: 无层次结构

en: No image defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义图像。

en: No image or name defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义图像或名称。

en: No information could be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法检索任何信息。

en: No init
zh_CN: 否

en: No input file detected
zh_CN: 未检测到输入文件

en: No inventory modules defined
zh_CN: 未定义库存模块

en: No item could be applied to report.
zh_CN: 无法应用任何项目进行报告。

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No items.
zh_CN: 没有项目。

en: No label defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义标签。

en: No legend
zh_CN: 没有传说

en: No maps found
zh_CN: 未找到地图

en: No master servers found.
zh_CN: 未找到主服务器。

en: No module blocks for this profile
zh_CN: 此配置文件没有模块块

en: No module defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义模块。

en: No module defined. This module must be string type.
zh_CN: 没有定义模块。此模块必须是字符串类型。

en: No module found
zh_CN: 未找到模块

en: No module name provided
zh_CN: 未提供模块名称

en: No module selected
zh_CN: 未选定模块

en: No module specified
zh_CN: 未指定模块

en: No module to predict
zh_CN: 无模块可预测

en: No module was found
zh_CN: 未找到模块

en: No modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: No modules for this agent
zh_CN: 此代理没有模块

en: No modules for this profile
zh_CN: 此配置文件没有模块

en: No modules have been selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何模块

en: No modules in selected groups
zh_CN: 选定组中无模块

en: No modules of type string. You can not calculate their average
zh_CN: 没有类型字符串的模块。你不能计算他们的平均值

en: No modules selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何模块

en: No modules specified
zh_CN: 未指定任何模块

en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

en: No name specified for the service
zh_CN: 服务未指定名称

en: No operation selected
zh_CN: 未选择操作

en: No other users connected
zh_CN: 没有连接其他用户

en: No period defined.
zh_CN: 未定义任何期间。

en: No plug-in provided
zh_CN: 不提供插件

en: No policies with this id
zh_CN: 没有带有此 ID 的策略

en: No process defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义任何过程。

en: No relations found
zh_CN: 没有找到相关

en: No responses found
zh_CN: 未找到响应

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No scheduled downtime
zh_CN: 无预定停机时间

en: No search parameters
zh_CN: 无搜索参数

en: No selected modules
zh_CN: 没有选定的模块

en: No server provided
zh_CN: 未提供服务器

en: No servers available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的服务器。

en: No service defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义任何服务。

en: No services created
zh_CN: 未创建任何服务

en: No services selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何服务

en: No snmp alert found.
zh_CN: 未发现 smp 警报。

en: No source agent to copy
zh_CN: 无源代理复制

en: No tags
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No target IP provided
zh_CN: 未提供目标 IP

en: No target could be added.
zh_CN: 无法添加任何目标。

en: No template name specified
zh_CN: 未指定模板名称

en: No template selected
zh_CN: 没有选择模板

en: No template specified
zh_CN: 未指定模板

en: No ux transaction selected.
zh_CN: 未选择 ux 交易。

en: No ux transactions found.
zh_CN: 未发现 ux 交易。

en: No values changed
zh_CN: 没有更改任何值

en: No vlans found
zh_CN: 未找到 vlans

en: No width defined.
zh_CN: 未定义宽度。

en: No wizard
zh_CN: 无向导

en: No wux transaction selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择 wux 交易。

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Node %s is not recognized as metaconsole node.
zh_CN: 节点%s不被识别为元元索面节点。

en: Node %s license missmatch.
zh_CN: 节点%s许可证错配。

en: Node Address
zh_CN: 节点地址

en: Node Address Default
zh_CN: 节点地址默认

en: Node Details
zh_CN: 节点详细信息

en: Node address
zh_CN: 节点地址

en: Node address default
zh_CN: 节点地址默认值

en: Node data will be merged
zh_CN: 节点数据将被合并

en: Node data will be wiped out
zh_CN: 节点数据将被消灭

en: Node not ready
zh_CN: 节点未准备好

en: Node options
zh_CN: 节点选项

en: Node overview
zh_CN: 节点概述

en: Node radius
zh_CN: 节点半径

en: Node radius (px)
zh_CN: 节点半径 （px）

en: Node separation
zh_CN: 节点分离

en: Node separation (rate)
zh_CN: 节点分离（速率）

en: Node source
zh_CN: 节点源

en: Node synchronization process failed:
zh_CN: 节点同步过程失败：

en: Node target
zh_CN: 节点目标

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Nodes priority order
zh_CN: 节点优先顺序

en: Non initialized module
zh_CN: 非初始模块

en: Non interactive report
zh_CN: 非交互式报告

en: Non-initialized modules found.
zh_CN: 找到非初始化模块。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the services was added
zh_CN: 没有添加任何服务

en: Nonexistent
zh_CN: 不存在的

en: Nonexistent. This element should be deleted
zh_CN: 不存在的。此元素应删除

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal (Alert)
zh_CN: 正常（警报）

en: Normal Status
zh_CN: 正常状态

en: Normal agents
zh_CN: 正常代理

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 正常模式

en: Normal modules
zh_CN: 正常模块

en: Normal screen
zh_CN: 正常屏幕

en: Normal weight
zh_CN: 正常体重

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 归一化

en: Not Init
zh_CN: 不是伊尼特

en: Not Login
zh_CN: 不登录

en: Not Normal
zh_CN: 不正常

en: Not OK
zh_CN: 不好

en: Not Reserved
zh_CN: 未保留

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Not Validated
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Not `set`, `get` or `help` operation selected.
zh_CN: 未选择"设置"、"获取"或"帮助"操作。

en: Not a valid JSON: %s
zh_CN: 不是有效的 Json： %s

en: Not agents in this group
zh_CN: 不是这个组中的代理

en: Not alert fired
zh_CN: 未发出警报

en: Not alive
zh_CN: 没活过

en: Not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not an array of ids
zh_CN: 不是一组 ID

en: Not applied
zh_CN: 未应用

en: Not assigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Not assigned networks
zh_CN: 未分配的网络

en: Not auth and not privacy method
zh_CN: 不是 auth， 也不是隐私方法

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not condition
zh_CN: 不是条件

en: Not copied. Error copying data
zh_CN: 未复制。错误复制数据

en: Not created. Blank name
zh_CN: 未创建。空白名称

en: Not created. Error inserting data
zh_CN: 未创建。错误插入数据

en: Not created. Error inserting data. Start time must be higher than the current time
zh_CN: 未创建。错误插入数据。开始时间必须高于当前时间

en: Not deleted. Error deleting data
zh_CN: 未删除。错误删除数据

en: Not deleted. Error deleting messages
zh_CN: 未删除。错误删除消息

en: Not deleted. Error deleting multiple data
zh_CN: 未删除。错误删除多个数据

en: Not equal (!=)
zh_CN: 不等于（!=）

en: Not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not equal to %s
zh_CN: 不等于%s

en: Not executed
zh_CN: 未执行

en: Not executed yet
zh_CN: 尚未执行

en: Not fired
zh_CN: 未開啟

en: Not fired alerts
zh_CN: 未发射警报

en: Not found content.
zh_CN: 未找到内容。

en: Not found footer.
zh_CN: 找不到脚。

en: Not found header.
zh_CN: 找不到头。

en: Not found networkmap.
zh_CN: 找不到网络图。

en: Not init
zh_CN: 不是 init

en: Not init agents
zh_CN: 不是 init 代理

en: Not init modules
zh_CN: 不是 init 模块

en: Not literally
zh_CN: 不是字面意思

en: Not managed
zh_CN: 未管理

en: Not needed
zh_CN: 不需要

en: Not normal
zh_CN: 不正常

en: Not normal status
zh_CN: 状态不正常

en: Not recommended '%s' value in PHP configuration
zh_CN: 不建议 PHP 配置中的"%s"值

en: Not reserved %
zh_CN: 未保留百分比

en: Not running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 无计划任务

en: Not set
zh_CN: 没有设置

en: Not set.
zh_CN: 未设置。

en: Not standby alerts
zh_CN: 不备用警报

en: Not started
zh_CN: 没有开始

en: Not supported in Windows systems
zh_CN: 在 Windows 系统中不支持

en: Not triggered
zh_CN: 未触发

en: Not updated. Blank name
zh_CN: 未更新。空白名称

en: Not updated. Error updating data
zh_CN: 未更新。错误更新数据

en: Not valid
zh_CN: 适用于：

en: Not validated
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Not validated.
zh_CN: 未验证。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notified groups
zh_CN: 已通知组

en: Notified users
zh_CN: 通知用户

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Now we are going to fill the form.
zh_CN: 现在我们要填写表格。

en: Now you must create the module. Don't worry, i'll teach you .
zh_CN: 现在，您必须创建模块。别担心，我会教你的。

en: Now you must create the module. Don't worry, i'll teach you.
zh_CN: 现在，您必须创建模块。别担心，我会教你的。

en: Now you must go to Modules. Don't worry I'll lead you.
zh_CN: 现在，您必须访问模块。别担心我会带你去的

en: Now, please choose the agent you searched.
zh_CN: 现在，请选择您搜索的代理。

en: Now, pull down the Manage alerts menu and click on Actions.
zh_CN: 现在，请拉下"管理"提醒菜单并单击"操作"。

en: Now, select the action created before.
zh_CN: 现在，选择以前创建的操作。

en: Now, to edit the module, click on the wrench that appears in the type column.
zh_CN: 现在，要编辑模块，请单击类型列中显示的扳手。

en: Now, you have to go to the monitors list and look for a "critical" module to apply the alert.
zh_CN: 现在，您必须前往监视器列表并查找"关键"模块以应用警报。

en: Now, you have to go to the monitors list and look for a critical module to apply the alert.
zh_CN: 现在，您必须前往监视器列表，并查找关键模块以应用警报。

en: Num reports
zh_CN: 努姆报告

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Number of Graphs
zh_CN: 图表数量

en: Number of Update WPs in error
zh_CN: 错误更新 WP 的数量

en: Number of agents added to the policy concurrently is too large. This might cause the operation to fail or lead to performance issues.
zh_CN: 同时添加到策略中的代理数量太大。这可能导致操作失败或导致性能问题。

en: Number of alerts
zh_CN: 警报数量

en: Number of alerts match
zh_CN: 警报数量匹配

en: Number of alerts match from
zh_CN: 警报数量与

en: Number of blocks received from a block device
zh_CN: 从块设备接收的块数

en: Number of blocks sent to a block device
zh_CN: 发送到块设备的块数

en: Number of context switches
zh_CN: 上下文开关数量

en: Number of elements in Custom Graph
zh_CN: 自定义图中的元素数

en: Number of failed login attempts
zh_CN: 登录尝试失败次数

en: Number of favorite services to show in the menu
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的最喜欢的服务数量

en: Number of favorite visual consoles to show in the menu
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的最喜欢的视觉控制台数量

en: Number of interrupts processed
zh_CN: 处理中断次数

en: Number of logs viewed
zh_CN: 查看的日志数量

en: Number of modules
zh_CN: 模块数

en: Number of modules affected
zh_CN: 受影响的模块数量

en: Number of non-validated critical events
zh_CN: 未经验证的关键事件数量

en: Number of policy modules
zh_CN: 策略模块数量

en: Number of retries that the module will attempt to run.
zh_CN: 模块将尝试运行的重述次数。

en: Number of rows to be sent to historical database each 'delay' seconds. If you experience issues running pandora_db, try decreasing this value.
zh_CN: 每"延迟"秒要发送到历史数据库的行数。如果您遇到运行pandora_db的问题，请尝试降低此值。

en: Number of zoom levels
zh_CN: 缩放级别数

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数值

en: Numeric OID
zh_CN: 数字OID

en: OID Information
zh_CN: OID 信息

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK events
zh_CN: 确定事件

en: OK!
zh_CN: 确定！

en: OP
zh_CN: 操作

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: OS Name
zh_CN: 操作系统名称

en: OS detection
zh_CN: 操作系统检测

en: OS name
zh_CN: 操作系统名称

en: OS type
zh_CN: 操作系统类型

en: Occupancy statistics
zh_CN: 入住统计

en: Occupied
zh_CN: 使用中

en: Occupied %
zh_CN: 占用百分比

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Odometer
zh_CN: 里程表

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Ok
zh_CN: 还行

en: Ok:
zh_CN: 还行：

en: Older -> Newer
zh_CN: 老 - > 纽尔

en: Omnishell
zh_CN: 全能壳

en: Omnishell is an enterprise feature which allows you to execute a structured command along any agent in your %s. The only requirement is to have remote configuration enabled in your agent.
zh_CN: Omnishell 是一个企业功能，允许您在%s中沿任何代理执行结构化命令。唯一的要求是启用远程配置在您的代理。

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On Boolean graphs
zh_CN: 在布尔图上

en: On Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: On demand
zh_CN: 按需显示

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: One combined graph
zh_CN: 一个组合图

en: One item per agent
zh_CN: 每个代理一个项目

en: Online Update Offline
zh_CN: 离线在线更新

en: Online Update Online
zh_CN: 在线更新在线

en: Online Update Options
zh_CN: 在线更新选项

en: Online help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Only 200 characters are permitted
zh_CN: 仅允许使用 200 个字符

en: Only Selenium 3.
zh_CN: 只有氦 3.

en: Only admin users can see this section.
zh_CN: 只有管理员用户才能看到此部分。

en: Only administrator users can create this type of functions
zh_CN: 只有管理员用户才能创建此类型的功能

en: Only alert events
zh_CN: 仅警报事件

en: Only circular. Minimum separation between all nodes. By default 1.0
zh_CN: 只有圆形的。所有节点之间的最小分离。默认值 1.0

en: Only disabled
zh_CN: 仅限禁用

en: Only display wrong SLAs
zh_CN: 仅显示错误的 SLAs

en: Only enabled
zh_CN: 仅启用

en: Only fdp. Default ideal node separation in the layout. By default 0.3
zh_CN: 只有 fdp布局中的默认理想节点分离。默认值 0.3

en: Only flat and radial. Separation between arrows. By default 0.5 in flat and 1.0 in radial
zh_CN: 只有平面和径向。箭头之间的分离。默认情况下，单位为 0.5，径向为 1.0

en: Only for type Quiet for downtimes.
zh_CN: 仅用于用于停机时间的"安静"类型。

en: Only graph
zh_CN: 仅图

en: Only in process
zh_CN: 仅在过程中

en: Only it is show tags in use.
zh_CN: 只有它是在使用的显示标签。

en: Only new
zh_CN: 只有新的

en: Only not validated
zh_CN: 只是没有验证

en: Only pending
zh_CN: 仅待定

en: Only table
zh_CN: 仅表

en: Only the group can view the report
zh_CN: 只有小组才能查看报告

en: Only the user and admin user can edit the report
zh_CN: 只有用户和管理用户才能编辑报告

en: Only time
zh_CN: 只有时间

en: Only validated
zh_CN: 仅验证

en: Op
zh_CN: 操作

en: Op.
zh_CN: 操作。

en: Open Minimap
zh_CN: 打开迷你图

en: Open Street Maps
zh_CN: 开放式街道地图

en: Open a root shell in your system located at
zh_CN: 打开位于

en: Open all groups
zh_CN: 打开所有组

en: Open configuration file
zh_CN: 打开配置文件

en: OperStatus UP
zh_CN: 奥珀斯塔图斯向上

en: Operate NCM
zh_CN: 操作 NCM

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating systems found
zh_CN: 已找到操作系统

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation Function
zh_CN: 操作功能

en: Operation Menu
zh_CN: 操作菜单

en: Operation View
zh_CN: 操作视图

en: Operation and table
zh_CN: 操作和表

en: Operation cannot be added to the queue
zh_CN: 无法将操作添加到队列中

en: Operation cannot be deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 无法从队列中删除操作

en: Operation finished successfully.
zh_CN: 操作成功。

en: Operation successfully added to the queue
zh_CN: 操作成功添加到队列中

en: Operation successfully deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 操作成功从队列中删除

en: Operation view
zh_CN: 操作视图

en: Operation:
zh_CN: 操作:

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operations cannot be deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 无法从队列中删除操作

en: Operations successfully deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 从队列中成功删除的操作

en: Operator users
zh_CN: 操作员用户

en: Operators
zh_CN: 运营商

en: Optional. Substring to look for in the WQL query result. The module returns 1 if found, 0 if not.
zh_CN: 自选。在 WQL 查询结果中查找的子弦。模块返回 1 如果找到，0 如果没有。

en: Optional. WMI namespace. If unsure leave blank.
zh_CN: 自选。Wmi 命名空间。如果不确定，请留空。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for %s : %s
zh_CN: %s选项 ： %s

en: Orange cell when the module group and agent have at least one alarm fired.
zh_CN: 橙色电池时，模块组和代理已发出至少一个报警。

en: Orange cell when the module has fired alerts
zh_CN: 当模块发出警报时，橙色单元格

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by agent
zh_CN: 按代理订购

en: Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Original string
zh_CN: 原始字符串

en: Os
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other IP addresses
zh_CN: 其他 IP 地址

en: Other Mode
zh_CN: 其他模式

en: Other configuration
zh_CN: 其他配置

en: Other modules
zh_CN: 其他模块

en: Other profiles are also assigned.
zh_CN: 还分配了其他配置文件。

en: Other profiles you cannot manage are also assigned. These profiles are not shown. You cannot enable/disable or delete this user.
zh_CN: 还分配了无法管理的其他配置文件。不显示这些配置文件。您无法启用/禁用或删除此用户。

en: Other server settings
zh_CN: 其他服务器设置

en: Other value
zh_CN: 其他价值

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Otherwise, functionalities will be lost.
zh_CN: 否则，功能将丢失。

en: Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Out of SLA limits
zh_CN: 脱离 SLA 限制

en: Out of black list
zh_CN: 从黑名单中除名

en: Out of limits
zh_CN: 超越限制

en: Outdate
zh_CN: 过时

en: Overall Progress
zh_CN: 总体进度

en: Overview graph
zh_CN: 概述图

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite filter
zh_CN: 覆盖过滤器

en: Own password confirmation
zh_CN: 自己的密码确认

en: Owned by
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PANDORA FMS DB CLUSTER
zh_CN: 潘多拉 Fms Db 集群

en: PANDORA FMS NEXT GENERATION
zh_CN: 潘多拉 FMS 下一代

en: PDF font size (px)
zh_CN: PDF 字体大小 （px）

en: PDF is the diagnostic information retrieved at report time
zh_CN: PDF 是报告时间检索的诊断信息

en: PEN
zh_CN: 秘鲁索尔

en: PEN is required
zh_CN: 需要笔

en: PEN is required.
zh_CN: 需要笔。

en: PHP Info
zh_CN: PHP信息

en: PHP Max execution time
zh_CN: PHP的最大执行时间

en: PHP Max input time
zh_CN: PHP 最大输入时间

en: PHP Memory limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP UPDATE REQUIRED
zh_CN: 需要 PHP 更新

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP safe mode is enabled. Some features may not work properly
zh_CN: 启用 PHP 安全模式。某些功能可能不能正常工作

en: PHP setup
zh_CN: PHP 设置

en: PLUGIN REGISTRATION
zh_CN: 插件注册

en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋地区

en: Package
zh_CN: 套餐

en: Package rejected. These package changes will not apply.
zh_CN: 包被拒绝。这些包更改将不适用。

en: Packets
zh_CN: 数据包

en: Page break at the end of the item (only PDF)
zh_CN: 项目末尾的页面中断（仅限 PDF）

en: Page generated at
zh_CN: 页面生成于

en: Page generated on %s
zh_CN: 在%s上生成的页面

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 找不到网页

en: Page orientation
zh_CN: 页面方向

en: Paginate module
zh_CN: 帕吉内特模块

en: Paginated module view
zh_CN: 帕吉尼德模块视图

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pandora DB Last run
zh_CN: 潘多拉 Db 上次运行

en: Pandora DB has never been executed
zh_CN: 潘多拉 Db 从未被执行过

en: Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 潘多拉 Fms

en: Pandora FMS %s - Build %s
zh_CN: 潘多拉 FMS %s - 构建%s

en: Pandora FMS Metaconsole item edition
zh_CN: 潘多拉 FMS 元松索项目版

en: Pandora FMS SAML authentication error: %s
zh_CN: 潘多拉 Fms Saml 身份验证错误： %s

en: Pandora FMS audit log file changed location
zh_CN: 潘多拉 FMS 审核日志文件更改位置

en: Pandora FMS audit log file has been moved to new location %s/log. Currently you have an outdated and inoperative version of this file at %s. Please, consider deleting it.
zh_CN: 潘多拉 FMS 审核日志文件已移到新位置%s/日志。目前，您在%s拥有此文件的过时和失效版本。请考虑删除它。

en: Pandora FMS console log file changed location
zh_CN: 潘多拉 FMS 控制台日志文件更改位置

en: Pandora FMS console log file has been moved to new location %s/log. Currently you have an outdated and inoperative version of this file at %s. Please, consider deleting it.
zh_CN: 潘多拉 FMS 控制台日志文件已移到新位置%s/日志。目前，您在%s拥有此文件的过时和失效版本。请考虑删除它。

en: Pandora successfully subscribed with UID:
zh_CN: 潘多拉成功订阅了 UID：

en: PandoraFMS Metaconsole
zh_CN: 潘多拉夫姆斯元松索尔

en: Pandora_db running in active database.
zh_CN: Pandora_db在活动数据库中运行。

en: Pandora_db running in historical database.
zh_CN: Pandora_db运行在历史数据库中。

en: Panel with a message
zh_CN: 带消息的面板

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters macros
zh_CN: 参数宏

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent container
zh_CN: 父容器

en: Parent detection
zh_CN: 父级检测

en: Parent directory
zh_CN: 父目录

en: Parent recursion
zh_CN: 父递归

en: Pass - All alerts are evaluated. Drop - It stops when 1 alert matches.
zh_CN: 通过 - 评估所有警报。下降 - 当 1 个警报匹配时，它停止。

en: Pass type
zh_CN: 通行证类型

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password authentication
zh_CN: 密码身份验证

en: Password changed successfully
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Password confirm does not match
zh_CN: 密码确认不匹配

en: Password confirmation
zh_CN: 重复密码

en: Password empty
zh_CN: 密码空

en: Password expiration
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: Password must be different
zh_CN: 密码必须不同

en: Password must be different from the
zh_CN: 密码必须与

en: Password must contain numbers
zh_CN: 密码必须包含数字

en: Password must contain symbols
zh_CN: 密码必须包含符号

en: Password must have numbers
zh_CN: 密码必须有数字

en: Password must have symbols
zh_CN: 密码必须具有符号

en: Password of active user is not correct
zh_CN: 活动用户的密码不正确

en: Password of the active user is required to perform password change
zh_CN: 主动用户的密码需要执行密码更改

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Password successfully updated
zh_CN: 密码成功更新

en: Password too short
zh_CN: 密码太短了

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords cannot be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能空

en: Passwords didn't match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords didn't match or other problem encountered while updating passwords
zh_CN: 在更新密码时遇到的密码与其他问题不匹配

en: Passwords does not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords must be the same
zh_CN: 密码必须相同

en: Passwords setup
zh_CN: 密码设置

en: Paste your selenium test, exported as HTML, here
zh_CN: 粘贴您的铀测试，出口为HTML，这里

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path %s is not executable.
zh_CN: 路径%s不可执行。

en: Path backups
zh_CN: 路径备份

en: Path doesn't exists or is not writable
zh_CN: 路径不存在或不是可行

en: Path of SSL Cert.
zh_CN: SSL 证书路径。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Pending packages from %s Server
zh_CN: %s服务器的待定包

en: Pending to be unified
zh_CN: 待统一

en: Pending to generate
zh_CN: 待生成

en: Pending update policy
zh_CN: 待更新策略

en: Pending update policy only database
zh_CN: 仅待更新策略数据库

en: People
zh_CN: 人

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentil
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentile
zh_CN: 百分位数

en: Percentile Bar
zh_CN: 百分位条

en: Percentile Bubble
zh_CN: 百分位气泡

en: Percentile Item
zh_CN: 百分比项目

en: Percentile bar
zh_CN: 百分比条

en: Percentile bubble
zh_CN: 百分位气泡

en: Perform action
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance setup
zh_CN: 性能设置

en: Performing %s execution
zh_CN: 执行%s执行

en: Performing %s execution on %s
zh_CN: 在%s执行%s执行

en: Performing query. Please wait.
zh_CN: 执行查询。请稍候。

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Period to show data as path
zh_CN: 显示数据为路径的句点

en: Periodically
zh_CN: 定期

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions report
zh_CN: 权限报告

en: Permissions warning
zh_CN: 权限警告

en: Perpetual
zh_CN: 永久

en: Phase modules not found
zh_CN: 未找到相位模块

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phones for the tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签手机：%s

en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Ping a Linux or Windows server using a %s agent.
zh_CN: 使用%s代理平放 Linux 或 Windows 服务器。

en: Ping executable does not exist.
zh_CN: Ping 可执行性不存在。

en: Ping host & Latency
zh_CN: 平主机 + 延迟

en: Ping path
zh_CN: 平路径

en: Ping to %s
zh_CN: 平到%s

en: Ping to host
zh_CN: 平托管

en: Planned Downtime
zh_CN: 计划停机时间

en: Planned Downtimes
zh_CN: 计划停机时间

en: Planned downtime updated
zh_CN: 计划停机时间更新

en: Plannet down time
zh_CN: 计划网停用时间

en: Platform Limit
zh_CN: 平台限制

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Please be careful if you put a password put https access.
zh_CN: 请小心，如果你把一个密码放https访问。

en: Please be careful, when the module have diferent intervals in their life, the summatory maybe get bad result.
zh_CN: 请小心，当模块在其生命周期中间隔不同时，总结可能会得到不好的结果。

en: Please check if the email configuration is correct.
zh_CN: 请检查电子邮件配置是否正确。

en: Please check process is no locked.
zh_CN: 请检查过程是否锁定。

en: Please check that the directory "%s" is writeable by the apache user. <br /><br />The CSV file format is date;value&lt;newline&gt;date;value&lt;newline&gt;... The date in CSV is in format Y/m/d H:i:s.
zh_CN: 请检查目录 %s ""是由阿帕奇用户编写的。 <br /><br />CSV 文件格式为日期：值&lt;新&gt;日期;值&lt;新格式&gt;。CSV 中的日期为 Y/m/d H：i：s 格式。

en: Please check that the web server has write rights on the %s directory
zh_CN: 请检查 Web 服务器是否在%s目录上具有书写权限

en: Please check the syntax of file "plugin_definition.ini"
zh_CN: 请查看文件"plugin_definition.ini"的语法

en: Please check your Pandora Server setup and make sure that the database maintenance daemon is running.
zh_CN: 请检查您的潘多拉服务器设置，并确保数据库维护守护神运行。

en: Please checked a custom interval option.
zh_CN: 请检查自定义间隔选项。

en: Please choose Network Management.
zh_CN: 请选择网络管理。

en: Please click the link below to reset your password
zh_CN: 请单击下面的链接以重置密码

en: Please configure this widget before usage
zh_CN: 请在使用前配置此小部件

en: Please contact %s to extend the license.
zh_CN: 请联系%s以延长许可证。

en: Please contact %s to renew the license.
zh_CN: 请联系%s续签许可证。

en: Please contact the administrator
zh_CN: 请联系管理员

en: Please contact the administrator to reset your double authentication
zh_CN: 请联系管理员重置您的双重身份验证

en: Please do not reply to this email.
zh_CN: 请不要回复此电子邮件。

en: Please ensure all fields matches your needs.
zh_CN: 请确保所有字段都符合您的需求。

en: Please ensure instances or regions are being monitorized and 'scan and general monitoring' is enabled.
zh_CN: 请确保实例或区域受到监控，并启用"扫描和一般监控"。

en: Please enter a valid email
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电话号码

en: Please enter adress, for search vlans
zh_CN: 请输入一个地址， 搜索 vlans

en: Please fill the following information in order to configure your %s instance successfully
zh_CN: 请填写以下信息，以便成功配置您的%s实例

en: Please follow the wizard.
zh_CN: 请跟随向导。

en: Please go to the metaconsole and apply this collection
zh_CN: 请去元龙索，并应用此集合

en: Please immediately reply to the sender that you have received this communication in error and then delete it
zh_CN: 请立即回复您收到此通信的错误的发件人，然后将其删除

en: Please insert a SQL query.
zh_CN: 请插入 SQL 查询。

en: Please insert a URL.
zh_CN: 请插入网址。

en: Please introduce a maximum critical higher than the minimun critical
zh_CN: 请引入比迷你门临界值更高的最大临界值

en: Please introduce a maximum warning higher than the minimun warning
zh_CN: 请引入高于迷你蒙警告的最大警告

en: Please keep in mind that this package is going to override your actual %s files and that it's recommended to conduct a backup before continuing the updating process.
zh_CN: 请记住，此包将覆盖您的实际%s文件，并建议在继续更新过程之前进行备份。

en: Please know that all attempts to access this page are recorded in security logs of %s System Database
zh_CN: 请知道，访问此页面的所有尝试都记录在%s系统数据库的安全日志中

en: Please login into this node before using this feature
zh_CN: 使用此功能之前请登录此节点

en: Please make sure you have SAML authentication properly configured. For more information the error to access this page are recorded in security logs of %s System Database
zh_CN: 请确保您已正确配置了 SAML 认证。有关更多信息，访问此页面的错误将记录在%s系统数据库的安全日志中

en: Please make sure your %s Server settings are correct and that the database maintenance daemon is running. It's very important to keep your database up to date in order to get the best performance and results from %s.
zh_CN: 请确保您的%s服务器设置正确，数据库维护守护神正在运行。保持数据库的最新状态非常重要，以便从%s获得最佳性能和结果。

en: Please navigate to %s to unify system
zh_CN: 请导航到%s以统一系统

en: Please note that group topology maps do not show the parent relationship between nodes, it only shows the group parentship and the agent distribution inside them.
zh_CN: 请注意，组拓扑图不显示节点之间的父关系，它只显示组父级和它们内部的代理分布。

en: Please note that having agents with a monitoring interval below 300 seconds is not recommended. This will impact seriously in the performance of the server. For example, having 200 agents with one minute interval, is the same than having 1000 agents with a 5 minute interval. The probability of getting unknown modules is higher, and the impact on the server is higher because it requires a shorter response time.
zh_CN: 请注意，不建议使用监控间隔在 300 秒以下的代理。这将严重影响服务器的性能。例如，有 200 个代理，间隔为 1 分钟，与间隔 5 分钟的 1000 个代理相同。获得未知模块的概率更高，对服务器的影响更高，因为它需要更短的响应时间。

en: Please note that you have your agent setup to do not add new modules coming from the data XML.
zh_CN: 请注意，您的代理设置不会添加来自数据 XML 的新模块。

en: Please notice that some providers like Gmail or Office365 need to setup/enable manually external connections using SMTP and you need to use STARTTLS on port 587.
    
        If you have manual settings in your pandora_server.conf, please note these settings will ignore this console setup.
zh_CN: 请注意，某些提供商（如 Gmail 或 Office365）需要使用 SMTP 设置/启用手动外部连接，并且您需要在端口 587 上使用 STARTTLS。
    
    如果您的pandora_server.conf 中有手动设置，请注意这些设置将忽略此控制台设置。

en: Please notice that some providers like Gmail or Office365 need to setup/enable manually external connections using SMTP and you need to use STARTTLS on port 587.
    
    If you have manual settings in your pandora_server.conf, please note these settings will ignore this console setup.
zh_CN: 请注意，某些提供商（如 Gmail 或 Office365）需要使用 SMTP 设置/启用手动外部连接，并且您需要在端口 587 上使用 STARTTLS。
    
    如果您的pandora_server.conf 中有手动设置，请注意这些设置将忽略此控制台设置。

en: Please provide your email address, we promise not to bother you
zh_CN: 请提供您的电子邮件地址，我们保证不会打扰您

en: Please remember that any attempts to access this page will be recorded on the %s System Database.
zh_CN: 请记住，任何访问此页面的尝试都将记录在%s系统数据库中。

en: Please restore your backups
zh_CN: 请恢复备份

en: Please retry
zh_CN: 请重试

en: Please save the SLA template for start to add items in this list.
zh_CN: 请保存 SLA 模板，以便开始在此列表中添加项目。

en: Please save the report to start adding items into the list.
zh_CN: 请保存报告，开始将项目添加到列表中。

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select a file before clicking Load
zh_CN: 请在单击"负载"之前选择文件

en: Please select a group.
zh_CN: 请选择一组。

en: Please select a module.
zh_CN: 请选择一个模块。

en: Please select a name.
zh_CN: 请选择一个名称。

en: Please select a user.
zh_CN: 请选择一个用户。

en: Please select an agent.
zh_CN: 请选择代理。

en: Please select an item from this list.
zh_CN: 请从此列表中选择一个项目。

en: Please select any item to delete
zh_CN: 请选择任何要删除的项目

en: Please select any item to order
zh_CN: 请选择任何要订购的项目

en: Please select any module or modules.
zh_CN: 请选择任何模块或模块。

en: Please select any module to copy
zh_CN: 请选择任何模块来复制

en: Please select devices to be monitored
zh_CN: 请选择要监控的设备

en: Please select one or more groups.
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个组。

en: Please select the connection type
zh_CN: 请选择连接类型

en: Please select widget
zh_CN: 请选择小部件

en: Please select...
zh_CN: 请选择……

en: Please set agent distinct than
zh_CN: 请设置不同于

en: Please set agent or agent regex distinct than
zh_CN: 请设置代理或代理雷格克斯不同于

en: Please set template distinct than
zh_CN: 请设置不同于

en: Please specify a server IP.
zh_CN: 请指定服务器 IP。

en: Please syncronize groups to nodes
zh_CN: 请将组同步到节点

en: Please upload a new file to overwrite this content.
zh_CN: 请上传新文件以覆盖此内容。

en: Please use single quotation marks when necessary. 
    
    If double quotation marks are needed, please escape them with a backslash (\&quot;)
zh_CN: 必要时请使用单个引号。
    
    如果需要双报价标记，请用反向拉什（+）逃离它们

en: Please, add the following line to your crontab file:
zh_CN: 请将以下行添加到您的克朗塔布文件：

en: Please, change it on your PHP configuration file (php.ini) or contact with administrator
zh_CN: 请在 PHP 配置文件 （php .ini）上更改它或与管理员联系

en: Please, change it on your PHP configuration file (php.ini) or contact with administrator (Do not forget to restart Apache process after)
zh_CN: 请将其更改在您的 PHP 配置文件 （php .ini）或与管理员联系（不要忘记重新启动 Apache 过程后）

en: Please, change it on your PHP configuration file (php.ini) or contact with administrator (Dont forget restart apache process after changes)
zh_CN: 请将其更改在 PHP 配置文件 （php .ini）上或与管理员联系（请勿忘记更改后重新启动 apache 过程）

en: Please, change the default password since it is a commonly reported vulnerability.
zh_CN: 请更改默认密码，因为它是通常报告的漏洞。

en: Please, check all active-passive modules critical for this cluster
zh_CN: 请检查所有对此组件至关重要的主动被动模块

en: Please, configure the widget again to recover it
zh_CN: 请重新配置小部件以恢复它

en: Please, configure this widget before use
zh_CN: 请在使用前配置此小部件

en: Please, create networks to assign to
zh_CN: 请创建网络以分配给

en: Please, create networks to assign to
zh_CN: 请创建网络以分配给

en: Please, first save a new collection before to upload files.
zh_CN: 请先保存一个新的集合，然后再上传文件。

en: Please, login into metaconsole first
zh_CN: 请先登录元龙索

en: Please, make sure process is not locked.
zh_CN: 请确保过程不会锁定。

en: Please, select a custom field
zh_CN: 请选择自定义字段

en: Please, select a module
zh_CN: 请选择一个模块

en: Please, select an agent first
zh_CN: 请先选择代理

en: Please, select an event
zh_CN: 请选择活动

en: Please, type an agent to save the modules for monitoring a server.
zh_CN: 请键入代理以保存用于监控服务器的模块。

en: Please, uncheck auto option to set manual agent.
zh_CN: 请取消检查自动选项以设置手动代理。

en: Please, wait for a first execution of module
zh_CN: 请等待模块的首次执行

en: Plug-in Remote Registered unsuccessfull
zh_CN: 插件远程注册不成功

en: Plug-in added succesfully
zh_CN: 成功添加插件

en: Plug-in cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加插件

en: Plug-in cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 插件无法删除

en: Plug-in cannot be disabled
zh_CN: 插件不能禁用

en: Plug-in cannot be enabled
zh_CN: 无法启用插件

en: Plug-in cannot be updated
zh_CN: 插件无法更新

en: Plug-in deleted succesfully
zh_CN: 插件成功删除

en: Plug-in disabled succesfully
zh_CN: 插件成功禁用

en: Plug-in enabled succesfully
zh_CN: 成功启用插件

en: Plug-in module
zh_CN: 插件模块

en: Plug-in parameters
zh_CN: 插件参数

en: Plug-in updated succesfully
zh_CN: 插件成功更新

en: Plug-ins registered on %s
zh_CN: 在%s注册的插件

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 插件"%s"不存在

en: Plugin "%s" does not exist, %s skipped
zh_CN: 插件"%s"不存在，%s跳过

en: Plugin %s already defined
zh_CN: 插件%s已定义

en: Plugin already registered. Aborting!
zh_CN: 插件已注册。中止！

en: Plugin command
zh_CN: 插件命令

en: Plugin created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建插件

en: Plugin deleted successfully
zh_CN: 插件已成功删除

en: Plugin exec not found. Aborting!
zh_CN: 未找到插件执行官。中止！

en: Plugin management
zh_CN: 插件管理

en: Plugin module updated.
zh_CN: 插件模块已更新。

en: Plugin modules
zh_CN: 插件模块

en: Plugin policy module updated.
zh_CN: 插入策略模块已更新。

en: Plugin registration
zh_CN: 插件注册

en: Plugin server
zh_CN: 插件服务器

en: Plugin server module
zh_CN: 插件服务器模块

en: Plugin threads
zh_CN: 插件线程

en: Plugin timeout
zh_CN: 插件超时

en: Plugin type
zh_CN: 插件类型

en: Plugin update
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Plugin updated successfully
zh_CN: 插件更新成功

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins operations
zh_CN: 插件操作

en: Policies
zh_CN: 政策

en: Policies Management
zh_CN: 政策管理

en: Policies apply
zh_CN: 政策适用

en: Policies found
zh_CN: 找到策略

en: Policies queue
zh_CN: 策略队列

en: Policy
zh_CN: 政策

en: Policy Manager
zh_CN: 政策经理

en: Policy Map (Only Enterprise version)
zh_CN: 政策地图（仅限企业版）

en: Policy add max. agents
zh_CN: 策略添加最大代理

en: Policy agents cannot be added to the delete queue
zh_CN: 不能将策略代理添加到删除队列中

en: Policy already defined: "%s"
zh_CN: 政策已定义："%s"

en: Policy applied
zh_CN: 应用策略

en: Policy cleaned from nodes:
zh_CN: 从节点中清理的政策：

en: Policy created succesfully
zh_CN: 成功创建的政策

en: Policy does not exist
zh_CN: 政策不存在

en: Policy linkation
zh_CN: 策略链接

en: Policy linking status
zh_CN: 策略链接状态

en: Policy management
zh_CN: 政策管理

en: Policy module
zh_CN: 策略模块

en: Policy not found.
zh_CN: 未找到策略。

en: Policy outdate
zh_CN: 政策过时

en: Policy updated
zh_CN: 策略更新

en: Policy with this id does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在带有此 ID 的政策。

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 政策：

en: Pop selected modules out of blacklist
zh_CN: 从黑名单中弹出选定的模块

en: Pop selected pages out of autorefresh list
zh_CN: 弹出自重新列表中选定的页面

en: Pop selected sections to disable it
zh_CN: 弹出选定的部分禁用它

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port ElasticSearch
zh_CN: 港口弹性搜索

en: Port ElasticSearch server
zh_CN: 端口弹性搜索服务器

en: Port SMTP
zh_CN: 斯姆特普港

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position (Lat, Long, Alt)
zh_CN: 位置 （拉特， 长， 阿尔特）

en: Position (Long, Lat)
zh_CN: 位置（长，叻）

en: Position X
zh_CN: 横向位置X

en: Position Y
zh_CN: 纵向位置Y

en: Positional data from the last
zh_CN: 上一个位置数据

en: Positive increase:
zh_CN: 正增长：

en: Post max size, nodes cannot be smaller than the size of the metaconsole %s
zh_CN: 柱最大大小，节点不能小于元%s大小

en: Post process
zh_CN: 后处理

en: Postconditions
zh_CN: 赛后条件

en: Power Status:
zh_CN: 电源状态：

en: Precision must be a integer number between 0 and 5
zh_CN: 精度必须是 0 到 5 之间的整数

en: Preconditions
zh_CN: 前提 条件

en: Prediction Date
zh_CN: 预测日期

en: Prediction Server
zh_CN: 预测服务器

en: Prediction date
zh_CN: 预测日期

en: Prediction modules
zh_CN: 预测模块

en: Prediction server
zh_CN: 预测服务器

en: Prediction server module
zh_CN: 预测服务器模块

en: Preparation of all nodes for the table merge process
zh_CN: 为表合并过程准备所有节点

en: Prepare merge request
zh_CN: 准备合并请求

en: Preset Filters
zh_CN: 预设过滤器

en: Press OK button to start the process
zh_CN: 按下 OK 按钮以启动流程

en: Press enter to search
zh_CN: 按 enter键进行搜索

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview to select the center of the map and the default position of an agent without gis data
zh_CN: 预览以选择地图的中心和没有 gis 数据的代理的默认位置

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous alerts
zh_CN: 以前的警报

en: Previous match
zh_CN: 上一场比赛

en: Previous modules
zh_CN: 以前的模块

en: Previous period cost
zh_CN: 上一期成本

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Primary group
zh_CN: 主要组

en: Primary group cannot be secondary too.
zh_CN: 初级组也不能是次要组。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority mode
zh_CN: 优先级模式

en: Priority ok mode
zh_CN: 优先级确定模式

en: Priority unknown mode
zh_CN: 优先级未知模式

en: Privacy method
zh_CN: 隐私法

en: Privacy pass
zh_CN: 隐私通行证

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Private Enterprise Numbers
zh_CN: 私营企业编号

en: Private for (%s)
zh_CN: 私人（%s）

en: Problem creating
zh_CN: 问题创建

en: Problem creating plugin
zh_CN: 创建插件的问题

en: Problem deleting Net scan Scripts
zh_CN: 删除网络扫描脚本的问题

en: Problem deleting Net scan Scripts, Not selected script
zh_CN: 问题删除网络扫描脚本，未选定脚本

en: Problem deleting plugin
zh_CN: 删除插件的问题

en: Problem modifying module
zh_CN: 问题修改模块

en: Problem updating
zh_CN: 问题更新

en: Problem updating plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件的问题

en: Problem with %s database
zh_CN: 数据库%s问题

en: Problem with authentication. Check your internet connection
zh_CN: 身份验证问题。检查您的互联网连接

en: Problems creating the backup
zh_CN: 创建备份的问题

en: Problems creating the backup conf agents
zh_CN: 创建备份凸代理的问题

en: Problems delete queue
zh_CN: 问题删除队列

en: Problems downloading collections from %s
zh_CN: 从%s下载集合时遇到问题

en: Problems for deleted this scheduled downtime.
zh_CN: 删除此预定停机时间的问题。

en: Problems restoring the backup conf agents
zh_CN: 恢复备用凸代理的问题

en: Problems unzipping collection file from %s
zh_CN: 解压%s收集文件的问题

en: Problems unzipping collections at:
zh_CN: 解压集合的问题在：

en: Problems while adding agent element: %d, %s
zh_CN: 添加代理元素时出现的问题：%d、%s

en: Problems while adding module element: %d, %s
zh_CN: 添加模块元件时出现的问题：%d、%s

en: Problems while backing up collections from:
zh_CN: 问题，同时备退集合从：

en: Problems with configuration permissions. Please contact with Administrator
zh_CN: 配置权限出现问题。请与管理员联系

en: Problems with days purge and days that pass data to history DB
zh_CN: 天清除和将数据传递给历史 DB 的天数问题

en: Problems with disable_functions in php.ini
zh_CN: disable_functions的问题.ini

en: Problems with event days purge and event days that pass data to history DB.
zh_CN: 事件日清除和事件日的问题，将数据传递给历史 DB。

en: Problems with move file to target.
zh_CN: 移动文件到目标的问题。

en: Problems with the backup directory
zh_CN: 备份目录的问题

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Process
zh_CN: 处理

en: Process deletion
zh_CN: 过程删除

en: Process detail
zh_CN: 过程详细信息

en: Process detail of node
zh_CN: 节点的过程详细信息

en: Process details
zh_CN: 流程详细信息

en: Processes
zh_CN: 流程

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Processing results...
zh_CN: 处理结果...

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在处理...

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product name
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile / Group
zh_CN: 配置文件/ 组

en: Profile added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加配置文件

en: Profile attribute
zh_CN: 配置文件属性

en: Profile cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加配置文件

en: Profile management
zh_CN: 配置文件管理

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称

en: Profile name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 配置文件名称不能空

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profiles added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加配置文件

en: Profiles cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加配置文件

en: Profiles cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件

en: Profiles deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除的配置文件

en: Profiles selected
zh_CN: 已选定配置文件

en: Profiles/Groups assigned to this user
zh_CN: 分配给此用户的个人资料/组

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影

en: Projection Graph
zh_CN: 投影图

en: Projection graph
zh_CN: 投影图

en: Projection period
zh_CN: 预测期

en: Propagate ACL
zh_CN: 传播 ACL

en: Propagate the same ACL security into the child subgroups.
zh_CN: 将相同的 ACL 安全性传播到儿童子组。

en: Proportional Width
zh_CN: 比例宽度

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol must be specified in URL (e.g.: "https://")
zh_CN: 协议必须在 URL 中指定（例如："https://"）

en: Provisioning Usage graphs
zh_CN: 配置使用图

en: Provisioning configuration
zh_CN: 配置配置

en: Provisioning custom data <b>%s</b> successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 配置自定义数据 <b>%s</b> 成功删除。

en: Provisioning management
zh_CN: 供应管理

en: Provisioning rules management
zh_CN: 供应规则管理

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理地址

en: Proxy auth (login)
zh_CN: 代理 auth （登录）

en: Proxy auth (pass)
zh_CN: 代理 auth （通过）

en: Proxy auth (realm)
zh_CN: 代理 auth （领域）

en: Proxy auth (server)
zh_CN: 代理 auth （服务器）

en: Proxy password
zh_CN: 代理密码

en: Proxy port
zh_CN: 代理端口

en: Proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy user
zh_CN: 代理用户

en: Public Resource Library
zh_CN: 公共资源库

en: Public URL
zh_CN: 公开地址

en: Public URL host exclusions
zh_CN: 公共网址主机排除

en: Public link
zh_CN: 公共链接

en: Push selected modules into blacklist
zh_CN: 将选定的模块推入黑名单

en: Push selected pages into autorefresh list
zh_CN: 将选定的页面推入自动重新列表

en: Push selected sections to enable it
zh_CN: 推选部分以启用它

en: Push the selected services into the list
zh_CN: 将选定的服务推入列表

en: Put here any extra configuration you want to be applied to any new agent matching previously defined rules
zh_CN: 将您想要应用到任何匹配以前定义规则的新代理的任何额外配置放在这里

en: QR code of the page
zh_CN: 页面的 QR 代码

en: QRFC in error SMQ2
zh_CN: 错误中的 Qrfc SMQ2

en: Quantity (n)
zh_CN: 数量 （n）

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Query History Database
zh_CN: 查询历史记录数据库

en: Query cache limit
zh_CN: 查询缓存限制

en: Query cache min-res-unit
zh_CN: 查询缓存最小单位

en: Query cache size
zh_CN: 查询缓存大小

en: Query cache type
zh_CN: 查询缓存类型

en: Query extra fields
zh_CN: 查询额外字段

en: Query filters
zh_CN: 查询过滤器

en: Query key field
zh_CN: 查询关键字段

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Queue summary
zh_CN: 队列摘要

en: Queued
zh_CN: 排队

en: QuickShell
zh_CN: 快速壳

en: Quiet
zh_CN: 静默

en: Quiet: Modules will not generate events or fire alerts.
zh_CN: 安静：模块不会生成事件或火灾警报。

en: RCMD does not exist
zh_CN: RCMD 不存在

en: RSS Events
zh_CN: RSS 事件

en: Radial Map (User without strict user)
zh_CN: 径向地图（用户无严格用户）

en: Radial dynamic
zh_CN: 径向动态

en: Random name
zh_CN: 随机名称

en: Ranges
zh_CN: 范围

en: Rank separation
zh_CN: 排名分离

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Raw URL
zh_CN: 原始网址

en: Re-Apply changes
zh_CN: 重新应用更改

en: Read buffer size
zh_CN: 阅读缓冲器大小

en: Read rnd-buffer size
zh_CN: 阅读 rnd 缓冲大小

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备好了

en: Realtime SNMP graph
zh_CN: 实时 SNMP 图形

en: Realtime extension is not enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用实时扩展。

en: Realtime graphs
zh_CN: 实时图形

en: Received
zh_CN: 接收

en: Received data from
zh_CN: 收到的数据

en: Received messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息

en: Recommended ON
zh_CN: 推荐上

en: Recommended value is %s
zh_CN: 推荐值%s

en: Recommended value is: %s
zh_CN: 推荐值为： %s

en: Recon host detected
zh_CN: 检测到的侦察主机

en: Recon script
zh_CN: 侦察脚本

en: Recon task
zh_CN: 侦测任务

en: Recon threads
zh_CN: 重新孔线程

en: Recovering
zh_CN: 恢复中

en: Recovering fields
zh_CN: 恢复字段

en: Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recovery fields
zh_CN: 恢复字段

en: Recovery fields configured in alert action
zh_CN: 在警报操作中配置的恢复字段

en: Recovery fields configured in alert template
zh_CN: 在警报模板中配置的恢复字段

en: Recreate file
zh_CN: 重建文件  Recreate file

en: Recursion
zh_CN: 递归

en: Red cell when the module group and agent have at least one module in critical status and the others in any status
zh_CN: 当模块组和代理具有至少一个处于关键状态的模块和其他处于任何状态的模块时，红细胞

en: Red cell when the module has a critical status
zh_CN: 当模块具有临界状态时，红细胞

en: Referer security
zh_CN: 参考安全性

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Every
zh_CN: 刷新每个

en: Refresh code
zh_CN: 刷新代码

en: Refresh data
zh_CN: 刷新数据

en: Refresh interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: Refresh path
zh_CN: 刷新路径

en: Refresh preview map
zh_CN: 刷新预览地图

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: RegEx agent filter
zh_CN: 雷格克斯代理过滤器

en: Regexp agent filter
zh_CN: 雷格博代理过滤器

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register Plugin
zh_CN: 注册插件

en: Register empty node
zh_CN: 注册空节点

en: Register manufacturer
zh_CN: 注册制造商

en: Register new key into keystore
zh_CN: 将新密钥注册到钥匙店

en: Register new manufacturer
zh_CN: 注册新制造商

en: Register new node
zh_CN: 注册新节点

en: Register node with data to merge
zh_CN: 用数据注册节点以进行合并

en: Register plugin
zh_CN: 注册插件

en: Registered models
zh_CN: 注册型号

en: Registered successfully
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registered vendors
zh_CN: 注册供应商

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression is not valid: %s.
zh_CN: 常规表达无效：%s。

en: Rel. type
zh_CN: 雷尔类型

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relation created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建的关系

en: Relation deleted successfully
zh_CN: 关系成功删除

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relations Rules
zh_CN: 关系规则

en: Relations rules
zh_CN: 关系规则

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship information
zh_CN: 关系信息

en: Relink to policy
zh_CN: 重新链接到策略

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload the page to request a new authorization token
zh_CN: 重新加载页面以请求新的授权令牌

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote Configuration
zh_CN: 远程配置

en: Remote Management System
zh_CN: 远程管理系统

en: Remote agent configuration
zh_CN: 远程代理配置

en: Remote collections directory is not writable
zh_CN: 远程收藏目录不是可写

en: Remote component management
zh_CN: 远程组件管理

en: Remote components
zh_CN: 远程组件

en: Remote conf.
zh_CN: 远程会合。

en: Remote config
zh_CN: 远程配置

en: Remote config directory
zh_CN: 远程配置目录

en: Remote configuration
zh_CN: 远程配置

en: Remote configuration directory %s is not readable. Please, adjust configuration.
zh_CN: 远程配置目录%s不可读。请调整配置。

en: Remote configuration directory %s is not writable. Please, adjust configuration.
zh_CN: 远程配置目录%s不可写。请调整配置。

en: Remote configuration directory is not readable
zh_CN: 远程配置目录不可读

en: Remote configuration directory is not writable
zh_CN: 远程配置目录不可写

en: Remote management of this agent with eHorus
zh_CN: 远程管理此代理与 eHorus

en: Remote md5 directory is not writable
zh_CN: 远程 md5 目录不是可写

en: Remote/Local
zh_CN: 远程/本地

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove agents
zh_CN: 删除代理

en: Remove elements
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Remove last macro oid
zh_CN: 删除最后一个宏样体

en: Remove rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Remove secondary groups
zh_CN: 删除次要组

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选定

en: Remove selected modules
zh_CN: 删除选定的模块

en: Remove selected modules from operations stack
zh_CN: 从操作堆栈中删除选定的模块

en: Remove the services from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除服务

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Renew
zh_CN: 更新

en: Repeated
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replicate configuration
zh_CN: 复制配置

en: Replication DB database
zh_CN: 复制 DB 数据库

en: Replication DB host
zh_CN: 复制 DB 主机

en: Replication DB password
zh_CN: 复制 DB 密码

en: Replication DB port
zh_CN: 复制 DB 端口

en: Replication DB user
zh_CN: 复制 DB 用户

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report Type
zh_CN: 报告类型

en: Report an issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Report date
zh_CN: 报告日期

en: Report download in PDF format
zh_CN: 以 PDF 格式报告下载

en: Report generating on the Enterprise version is also more powerful: it has wizards, you can schedule emails in PDF to be sent according to the schedule you decide, and it has a template system to create personalized reports quickly for each of your customers. It will even allow your customers to generate their own reports from templates created by you. If reports are key to your business, %s Enterprise version is for you.
zh_CN: 企业版本上生成的报告也更强大：它有向导，您可以根据您决定的时间表在 PDF 中安排电子邮件发送，并且它有一个模板系统，可快速为每个客户创建个性化报告。它甚至允许您的客户从您创建的模板生成自己的报告。如果报告是您业务的关键，%s企业版本是针对您的。

en: Report items
zh_CN: 报告项目

en: Report list
zh_CN: 举报列表

en: Report name
zh_CN: 报告名称

en: Report of events
zh_CN: 事件报告

en: Report of state
zh_CN: 状态报告

en: Report per agent
zh_CN: 每个代理报告

en: Report templates
zh_CN: 报告模板

en: Report to build
zh_CN: 报告构建

en: Report type
zh_CN: 报告类型

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报表

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports configuration
zh_CN: 报告配置

en: Reports found
zh_CN: 发现的报告

en: Reports management
zh_CN: 报告管理

en: Reports reading
zh_CN: 报告阅读

en: Reports writing
zh_CN: 报告写作

en: Request new licence
zh_CN: 申请新许可证

en: Request new license
zh_CN: 申请新许可证

en: Request successfully processed
zh_CN: 请求已成功处理

en: Request timeout
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Reservation status
zh_CN: 预订状态

en: Reserve this IP now
zh_CN: 现在保留此 IP

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 预留

en: Reserved %
zh_CN: 保留百分比

en: Reserved IPs
zh_CN: 保留 IPs

en: Reserved addresses
zh_CN: 保留地址

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset counter for non-sustained alerts
zh_CN: 非持续警报的重置计数器

en: Reset module status and fired alert counts
zh_CN: 重置模块状态和已启动警报计数

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset password failed
zh_CN: 重置密码失败

en: Reset your password
zh_CN: 重置你的密码

en: Resets foreing keys and exceptions and ends the merge preparation process
zh_CN: 重置预置密钥和异常，并结束合并准备过程

en: Resetting the map will delete all customizations you have done, including manual relationships between elements, new items, etc.
zh_CN: 重置地图将删除您已完成的所有自定义，包括元素、新项目等之间的手动关系。

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution %s
zh_CN: 决议%s

en: Resolve the IP addresses to get their hostnames.
zh_CN: 解决 IP 地址以获取主机名。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Responding SNMP
zh_CN: 响应 SNMP

en: Responding WMI
zh_CN: 响应 WMI

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response added succesfully
zh_CN: 成功添加响应

en: Response cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加响应

en: Response cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除响应

en: Response cannot be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新响应

en: Response deleted succesfully
zh_CN: 成功删除响应

en: Response updated succesfully
zh_CN: 响应成功更新

en: Responses
zh_CN: 响应

en: Restart map
zh_CN: 重新启动地图

en: Restart the servers and login again into the console
zh_CN: 重新启动服务器并再次登录控制台

en: Restore backed up config
zh_CN: 恢复备备配置

en: Restore backups conf agents
zh_CN: 恢复备份凸代理

en: Restore collections
zh_CN: 恢复收藏

en: Restore device configuration?
zh_CN: 恢复设备配置？

en: Restore merge
zh_CN: 恢复合并

en: Restore the backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restoring a %s database backup must be done manually.
zh_CN: 必须手动恢复%s数据库备份。

en: Restoring a backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restoring constraints
zh_CN: 恢复约束

en: Restoring database backup
zh_CN: 恢复数据库备份

en: Restrict access to group
zh_CN: 限制对组的访问

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result
zh_CN: 学业结果

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Resume data color
zh_CN: 简历数据颜色

en: Retention period of past special days
zh_CN: 过去特殊日子的保留期

en: Retries
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retries
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retrieve config
zh_CN: 检索配置

en: Retrieve firmware version
zh_CN: 检索固件版本

en: Retrieving server update
zh_CN: 检索服务器更新

en: Retrieving update
zh_CN: 检索更新

en: Retry process
zh_CN: 重试过程

en: Return Type
zh_CN: 退货类型

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Review in log viewer
zh_CN: 在日志查看器中查看

en: Review results
zh_CN: 审查结果

en: Rhombus
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Round Robin
zh_CN: 选择别名时，只能选择循环选项。

en: Row limit in csv log
zh_CN: csv 日志中的行限制

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rule evaluation mode
zh_CN: 规则评估模式

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rules updated.
zh_CN: 更新了规则。

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run performance tests
zh_CN: 运行性能测试

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行

en: S.L.A.
zh_CN: 洛杉矶

en: S.L.A. Services
zh_CN: 洛杉矶服务

en: S.L.A. critical service alert
zh_CN: S.L.A. 关键服务警报

en: S.L.A. interval
zh_CN: S.L.A. 间隔

en: S.L.A. limit
zh_CN: S.L.A. 限制

en: SAML field where search for the group name (while autocreate remote users is enabled)
zh_CN: 用于搜索组名的 SAML 字段（同时启用自动创造远程用户）

en: SAML field where search for the user email (while autocreate remote users is enabled)
zh_CN: 用于搜索用户电子邮件的 SAML 字段（同时启用自动远程用户）

en: SAML group name attribute
zh_CN: SAML 组名属性

en: SAML mail attribute
zh_CN: 萨姆邮件属性

en: SAML profile and tags prefix
zh_CN: SAML 配置文件和标签前缀

en: SAML profile parameters
zh_CN: SAML 配置文件参数

en: SAML profiles and tag attribute
zh_CN: SAML 配置文件和标签属性

en: SAML source
zh_CN: 萨姆来源

en: SAML user id attribute
zh_CN: SAML 用户 ID 属性

en: SAP Batch inputs erroneous
zh_CN: SAP 批次输入错误

en: SAP Dumps
zh_CN: SAP 转储

en: SAP IDOC OK
zh_CN: 萨普 · 伊多克确定

en: SAP IDOC erroneous
zh_CN: 萨普 · 伊多克错误

en: SAP Login OK
zh_CN: SAP 登录确定

en: SAP View
zh_CN: SAP 视图

en: SAP WP stopped
zh_CN: 萨普 Wp 停止

en: SAP WP without active restart
zh_CN: 没有主动重新启动的 SAP WP

en: SAP canceled Jobs
zh_CN: 萨普取消了工作

en: SAP lock entry list
zh_CN: SAP 锁定条目列表

en: SAP view
zh_CN: SAP 视图

en: SAP view offers you to see the most important modules Discovery Server is usually configured to retry. You have not configured a Discovery SAP R3 task yet, please visit
zh_CN: SAP 视图为您提供了查看发现服务器通常配置为重试的最重要模块。您尚未配置发现 SAP R3 任务，请访问

en: SHA
zh_CN: 沙

en: SLA
zh_CN: 斯拉

en: SLA %
zh_CN: 斯拉 %

en: SLA Compilance
zh_CN: SLA 编译

en: SLA Compliance
zh_CN: 斯拉合规性

en: SLA Compliance per days
zh_CN: 每天 SLA 合规性

en: SLA Day
zh_CN: 斯拉日

en: SLA Fixed
zh_CN: 斯拉固定

en: SLA Fixed Day
zh_CN: SLA 固定日

en: SLA Fixed hours
zh_CN: SLA 固定小时数

en: SLA Limit
zh_CN: 斯拉限制

en: SLA Limit %
zh_CN: 斯拉限制 %

en: SLA Limit (%)
zh_CN: 斯拉限制 （%）

en: SLA Limit value is needed
zh_CN: 需要 SLA 限制值

en: SLA Max
zh_CN: 斯拉马克斯

en: SLA Max. (value)
zh_CN: 斯拉最大值（值）

en: SLA Min
zh_CN: 斯拉敏

en: SLA Min. (value)
zh_CN: 斯拉敏（值）

en: SLA Month
zh_CN: 斯拉月

en: SLA calculation
zh_CN: SLA 计算

en: SLA calculation must be performed taking into account the failover modules assigned to the primary module
zh_CN: 必须考虑到分配给主模块的故障转移模块执行 SLA 计算

en: SLA graph
zh_CN: 斯拉图

en: SLA hours
zh_CN: 斯拉小时

en: SLA items sorted by fulfillment value
zh_CN: 按履行价值排序的 SLA 项目

en: SLA limit
zh_CN: 斯拉限制

en: SLA max
zh_CN: 斯拉最大值

en: SLA max Value
zh_CN: SLA 最大值

en: SLA max value
zh_CN: SLA 最大值

en: SLA min
zh_CN: 斯拉分钟

en: SLA min Value
zh_CN: SLA 最小值

en: SLA min value
zh_CN: SLA 最小值

en: SLA percentage
zh_CN: 斯拉百分比

en: SLA service module not found %s<br>
zh_CN: 未找到 SLA 服务模块 %s<br>

en: SLA service value module not found %s<br>
zh_CN: 未找到 SLA 服务价值模块 %s<br>

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Server
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

en: SNMP
zh_CN: SNMP代理

en: SNMP Agent
zh_CN: SNMP 代理

en: SNMP Alerts to be edit
zh_CN: 需要编辑的 SNMP 警报

en: SNMP Browser
zh_CN: SNMP 浏览器

en: SNMP Community
zh_CN: SNMP 团体名

en: SNMP Console
zh_CN: SNMP 控制台

en: SNMP Enterprise String
zh_CN: SNMP 企业字符串

en: SNMP Filter
zh_CN: SNMP 过滤器

en: SNMP Interface status
zh_CN: SNMP 接口状态

en: SNMP Interface throughput
zh_CN: SNMP 接口吞吐量

en: SNMP Interfaces wizard
zh_CN: SNMP 接口向导

en: SNMP Statistics
zh_CN: SNMP 统计

en: SNMP Trap generator
zh_CN: SNMP 陷阱发生器

en: SNMP Trap server
zh_CN: SNMP 陷阱服务器

en: SNMP Traps
zh_CN: SNMP陷阱

en: SNMP Type
zh_CN: SNMP 类型

en: SNMP Version
zh_CN: SNMP 版本

en: SNMP Walk
zh_CN: SNMP 步行

en: SNMP Wizard
zh_CN: SNMP 向导

en: SNMP alerts
zh_CN: SNMP 警报

en: SNMP browser
zh_CN: SNMP 浏览器

en: SNMP bulk walk is not able to request V1 SNMP, this option will be used instead (by default snmpwalk, slower).
zh_CN: SNMP散装步行不能请求V1 SNMP，此选项将被改为（默认情况下，慢走）。

en: SNMP communities to try with
zh_CN: SNMP 社区尝试

en: SNMP community
zh_CN: SNMP 社区

en: SNMP console
zh_CN: SNMP 控制台

en: SNMP console threads
zh_CN: SNMP 控制台线程

en: SNMP enabled
zh_CN: 启用 SNMP

en: SNMP explorer
zh_CN: SNMP 探险家

en: SNMP filters
zh_CN: SNMP 过滤器

en: SNMP information for
zh_CN: SNMP 信息

en: SNMP module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新 SNMP 模块。

en: SNMP modules
zh_CN: SNMP模块

en: SNMP operations
zh_CN: SNMP 操作

en: SNMP policy module updated.
zh_CN: 更新了 SNMP 策略模块。

en: SNMP server
zh_CN: SNMP 服务器

en: SNMP threads
zh_CN: SNMP 线程

en: SNMP trap editor
zh_CN: SNMP 陷阱编辑器

en: SNMP trap generator
zh_CN: SNMP 陷阱发生器

en: SNMP v3 options
zh_CN: SNMP v3 选项

en: SNMP version
zh_CN: SNMP 版本

en: SNMP walk binary
zh_CN: SNMP 步行二进制

en: SNMP walk binary (fallback)
zh_CN: SNMP 步行二进制（回退）

en: SNMP walk binary path
zh_CN: SNMP 步行二进制路径

en: SNMP walk binary path (fallback for v1)
zh_CN: SNMP 步行二进制路径（v1 的回退）

en: SO
zh_CN: 因此

en: SQL
zh_CN: SQL语句

en: SQL Graph Horizontal Bars
zh_CN: SQL 图形水平条

en: SQL Graph Pie
zh_CN: SQL 图形饼

en: SQL Graph Vertical Bars
zh_CN: SQL 图形垂直条形

en: SQL horizontal bar graph
zh_CN: SQL 水平条图

en: SQL pie graph
zh_CN: SQL 饼图

en: SQL query
zh_CN: SQL 查询

en: SQL sentence
zh_CN: SQL 句子

en: SQL show engine innodb status
zh_CN: SQL 显示发动机 innodb 状态

en: SQL vertical bar graph
zh_CN: SQL 垂直条形图

en: SSL cert path
zh_CN: SSL 证书路径

en: SUCCESS
zh_CN: 成功

en: SYSTEM
zh_CN: 系统

en: Safe operation mode
zh_CN: 安全操作模式

en: Same day of the week
zh_CN: 一周的同一天

en: Saml attr type parameter
zh_CN: 萨姆阿特尔类型参数

en: Saml group name parameter
zh_CN: 萨姆尔组名参数

en: Saml mail parameter
zh_CN: 萨姆邮件参数

en: Saml path
zh_CN: 萨姆路径

en: Saml profile and tag separator
zh_CN: Saml 配置文件和标签分离器

en: Saml profile parameters
zh_CN: 萨姆配置文件参数

en: Saml profiles and tags parameter
zh_CN: Saml 配置文件和标签参数

en: Saml source
zh_CN: 萨姆来源

en: Saml tag parameter
zh_CN: 萨姆标签参数

en: Saml user id parameter
zh_CN: 萨姆用户 ID 参数

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Satellite Version
zh_CN: 卫星版本

en: Satellite execution
zh_CN: 卫星执行

en: Satellite operations
zh_CN: 卫星操作

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Layer
zh_CN: 保存层

en: Save Password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Save agent (%s), module (%s) data xml.
zh_CN: 保存代理（%s）、模块（%s）数据 xml。

en: Save as custom graph
zh_CN: 保存为自定义图

en: Save as new filter
zh_CN: 保存为新过滤器

en: Save by %s Console
zh_CN: 通过%s控制台保存

en: Save custom graph
zh_CN: 保存自定义图

en: Save custom report to disk
zh_CN: 将自定义报告保存到磁盘

en: Save filter
zh_CN: 保存过滤器

en: Save in Group
zh_CN: 在组中保存

en: Save in group
zh_CN: 以组保存

en: Save map
zh_CN: 储存地图

en: Save networkmap
zh_CN: 保存网络图

en: Save profile
zh_CN: 保存配置文件

en: Save to disk into path
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘到路径

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行保存

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan Interval
zh_CN: 扫描间隔

en: Scan Type
zh_CN: 扫描类型

en: Scan for targets
zh_CN: 扫描目标

en: Scan from
zh_CN: 扫描从

en: Scan interval
zh_CN: 扫描间隔

en: Scanning network
zh_CN: 扫描网络

en: Scehduled Downtime
zh_CN: 崩溃的停机时间

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled Downtime
zh_CN: 预定停机时间

en: Scheduled downtime
zh_CN: 预定停机时间

en: Scheduled downtime must have a name
zh_CN: 预定的停机时间必须有一个名称

en: Scheduled downtime running.
zh_CN: 计划停机时间运行。

en: Scheduled for creation
zh_CN: 计划创建

en: Scheduled report had an attempt to send an email with some attachments.
zh_CN: 预定的报告试图发送一封带有某些附件的电子邮件。

en: Scheduled report had an attempt to send an email without attachments.
zh_CN: 预定的报告试图发送一封电子邮件，没有附件。

en: Scheduled shutdow
zh_CN: 预定关闭

en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script argument
zh_CN: 脚本参数

en: Script output (> 0)
zh_CN: 脚本输出 （> 0）

en: Script path
zh_CN: 脚本路径

en: Script: Get configuration
zh_CN: 脚本：获取配置

en: Script: Test
zh_CN: 脚本：测试

en: Script: custom task
zh_CN: 脚本：自定义任务

en: Script: get firmware
zh_CN: 脚本：获取固件

en: Script: set configuration
zh_CN: 脚本：设置配置

en: Scripts defined
zh_CN: 已定义的脚本

en: Scroll the mouse wheel over the label editor to change the background color
zh_CN: 将鼠标轮滚动到标签编辑器上以更改背景颜色

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search agent
zh_CN: 搜索代理

en: Search by agent group
zh_CN: 按代理组进行搜索

en: Search by module group
zh_CN: 按模块组进行搜索

en: Search by module name, list matches.
zh_CN: 按模块名称搜索，列出匹配项。

en: Search by name, description or data, list matches.
zh_CN: 按名称、描述或数据搜索，列表匹配。

en: Search by name, description, tcp send or tcp rcv, list matches.
zh_CN: 按名称、描述、tcp 发送或 tcp rcv 搜索，列表匹配。

en: Search by report name or description, list matches.
zh_CN: 按报告名称或描述搜索，列表匹配。

en: Search by these fields description, OID, Custom Value, SNMP Agent (IP), Single value, each Custom OIDs/Datas.
zh_CN: 按这些字段描述、OID、自定义值、SNMP 代理 （IP）、单个值、每个自定义 OID/数据进行搜索。

en: Search by these fields description, OID, Custom Value, SNMP Agent (IP), Single value, each Variable bindings/Datas.
zh_CN: 按这些字段描述、OID、自定义值、SNMP 代理 （IP）、单个值、每个可变绑定/数据进行搜索。

en: Search by username, fullname or email
zh_CN: 按用户名、全名或电子邮件进行搜索

en: Search custom field view
zh_CN: 搜索自定义字段视图

en: Search filter by alias, name, description, IP address or custom fields content
zh_CN: 按别名、名称、描述、IP 地址或自定义字段内容搜索筛选器

en: Search filter by name or network address
zh_CN: 按名称或网络地址搜索过滤器

en: Search group
zh_CN: 搜索组

en: Search in custom fields
zh_CN: 在自定义字段中搜索

en: Search matches
zh_CN: 搜索匹配项

en: Search mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Search module
zh_CN: 搜索模块

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Searching for devices...
zh_CN: 搜索设备...

en: Searching for updates...
zh_CN: 搜索更新...

en: Searching update package
zh_CN: 搜索更新包

en: Sec. group
zh_CN: 秒组

en: Sec. groups
zh_CN: 秒组

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secondary group cannot be primary too.
zh_CN: 次要组也不能是主要组。

en: Secondary groups
zh_CN: 次要组

en: Secondary groups and agent subgroups will be taken into account.
zh_CN: 将考虑次要组和代理子组。

en: Seconds that agent will wait for the execution of the module.
zh_CN: 代理将等待模块执行的秒数。

en: Secret code not found
zh_CN: 未找到密码

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Section 2
zh_CN: 第2节

en: Section 3
zh_CN: 第3节

en: Security check is fail.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Security check is ok.
zh_CN: 安全检查没问题。

en: Security error
zh_CN: 安全错误。

en: Security error.
zh_CN: 安全错误。

en: Security error. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 安全错误。请联系管理员。

en: Security level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: See more details
zh_CN: 查看更多详情

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Buckets to be monitored
zh_CN: 要监视的铲斗

en: Select Module
zh_CN: 选择模块

en: Select a filter
zh_CN: 请选择一个筛选器

en: Select a set of credentials from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一组凭据

en: Select agents first
zh_CN: 首先选择代理

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all agents
zh_CN: 选择所有代理

en: Select all filtered interfaces
zh_CN: 选择所有过滤界面

en: Select all modules
zh_CN: 选择所有模块

en: Select all modules of this group
zh_CN: 选择此组的所有模块

en: Select all modules of this type
zh_CN: 选择此类型的所有模块

en: Select an Agent first
zh_CN: 首先选择代理

en: Select by group
zh_CN: 按组选择

en: Select desired targets to be deployed
zh_CN: 选择需要部署的目标

en: Select fields to show
zh_CN: 选择要显示的字段

en: Select filter
zh_CN: 选择筛选

en: Select group
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: Select inventory module
zh_CN: 选择库存模块

en: Select modules first
zh_CN: 首先选择模块

en: Select profile
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: Select server
zh_CN: 选择服务器

en: Select the action
zh_CN: 选择操作

en: Select the critical module.
zh_CN: 选择关键模块。

en: Select the desired action and mode to see the Firing/Recovery fields for this action
zh_CN: 选择所需的操作和模式，查看此操作的射击/恢复字段

en: Select the desired action and mode to view the Triggering fields for this action
zh_CN: 选择所需的操作和模式来查看此操作的触发字段

en: Select the group in the drop-down list and filter for ACL (the user in this group can use your action to create an alert).
zh_CN: 选择下拉列表中的组并筛选 ACL（此组中的用户可以使用您的操作创建警报）。

en: Select the modules to match when create a report for agents
zh_CN: 为代理创建报告时选择匹配的模块

en: Select user
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected Prediction server will be assigned to evaluate the service.
zh_CN: 将分配选定的预测服务器来评估服务。

en: Selected agent not found.
zh_CN: 未找到选定的代理。

en: Selected agents
zh_CN: 选定的代理

en: Selected command definition will be erased
zh_CN: 选定的命令定义将被擦除

en: Selected command definitions will be erased
zh_CN: 选定的命令定义将被删除

en: Selected module not found in %s.
zh_CN: %s中未找到的选定模块。

en: Selected modules
zh_CN: 选定的模块

en: Selected rules are not valid: %s.
zh_CN: 选定的规则无效：%s。

en: Selected service could generate a loop
zh_CN: 选定的服务可以生成循环

en: Selected service not found.
zh_CN: 未找到选定服务。

en: Selected services
zh_CN: 所有选定的服务

en: Selected templates deleted
zh_CN: 已删除选定的模板

en: Selected transaction has no stats
zh_CN: 选定交易没有统计数据

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: Send by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: Send custom report (from template) by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送自定义报告（从模板中）

en: Send custom report by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送自定义报告

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send to email
zh_CN: 發送到電子郵件

en: Send to emails (separated by comma)
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件（按逗逗声分离）

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Sending of information has been processed
zh_CN: 已处理发送信息

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sent messages
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Separation between nodes. By default 0.25
zh_CN: 节点之间的分离。默认值 0.25

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Separator for different fields in the serialized text chain
zh_CN: 序列化文本链中不同字段的分离器

en: Separator in different lines (composed by fields) of the serialized text chain
zh_CN: 序列化文本链中不同行（由字段组成）的分离器

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serialize data
zh_CN: 串行数据

en: Serialized data
zh_CN: 序列化数据

en: Serialized header
zh_CN: 序列化头

en: Serialized pie graph
zh_CN: 序列化饼图

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server %s and this console have different versions. This might cause several malfunctions. Please, update this server.
zh_CN: 服务器%s，此控制台具有不同的版本。这可能会导致几个故障。请更新此服务器。

en: Server IP
zh_CN: 服务器 IP

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Server SMTP
zh_CN: 服务器 SMTP

en: Server assigned
zh_CN: 已分配的服务器

en: Server deleted successfully
zh_CN: 服务器已成功删除

en: Server has been restarted while executing this task, please retry.
zh_CN: 服务器在执行此任务时已重新启动，请重试。

en: Server has crashed.
zh_CN: 服务器已崩溃。

en: Server health
zh_CN: 服务器健康

en: Server is stopped.
zh_CN: 服务器已停止。

en: Server logs directory
zh_CN: 服务器日志目录

en: Server management
zh_CN: 服务器管理

en: Server name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Server performance
zh_CN: 服务器性能

en: Server plugin
zh_CN: 服务器插件

en: Server to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的服务器

en: Server to execute command
zh_CN: 执行命令的服务器

en: Server type
zh_CN: 服务器类型

en: Server updated successfully
zh_CN: 服务器成功更新

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Map
zh_CN: 服务地图

en: Service View
zh_CN: 服务视图

en: Service agent not found %s<br>
zh_CN: 未找到服务代理 %s<br>

en: Service children could not be fully retrieved: %s<br>
zh_CN: 无法完全找回服务儿童： %s<br>

en: Service created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建的服务

en: Service deleted successfully
zh_CN: 记录删除成功

en: Service does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在服务。

en: Service forced successfully
zh_CN: 成功强制服务

en: Service item padding size
zh_CN: 服务项目填充大小

en: Service items summary
zh_CN: 服务项目摘要

en: Service label font size
zh_CN: 服务标签字体大小

en: Service map
zh_CN: 服务地图

en: Service module SLA does not match pointed one
zh_CN: 服务模块 SLA 与指向模块不匹配

en: Service module SLA not found
zh_CN: 未找到服务模块 SLA

en: Service module does not match pointed one
zh_CN: 服务模块与指向模块不匹配

en: Service module not found %s <br>
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 服务模块 <br>

en: Service selected %d not found
zh_CN: 未找到选择的服务%d

en: Service table view
zh_CN: 服务表视图

en: Service updated successfully
zh_CN: 服务更新成功

en: Service(s) definition
zh_CN: 服务定义

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services S.L.A.
zh_CN: 服务 S.L.A.

en: Services configuration
zh_CN: 服务配置

en: Services header
zh_CN: 服务主管

en: Services list
zh_CN: 服务列表

en: Services successfully deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除的服务

en: Services view
zh_CN: 服务视图

en: Services wizard
zh_CN: 服务向导

en: Session cookie lifetime
zh_CN: 会话饼干寿命

en: Session timeout
zh_CN: 会话超时

en: Session timeout (mins)
zh_CN: 会话超时（分钟）

en: Session timeout forced to 90 minutes
zh_CN: 会话超时被迫到 90 分钟

en: Set 0 if never expire.
zh_CN: 设置 0（如果永远不会过期）。

en: Set Parent
zh_CN: 设置父级

en: Set alias as name by default in agent creation
zh_CN: 在代理创建中默认将别名设置为名称

en: Set as children
zh_CN: 设置为儿童

en: Set center
zh_CN: 设置中心点

en: Set custom size
zh_CN: 设置自定义大小

en: Set off standby
zh_CN: 设置待机状态

en: Set parent
zh_CN: 设置父级

en: Set parent interface
zh_CN: 设置父界面

en: Set standby
zh_CN: 设置待机

en: Set standby selected alerts
zh_CN: 设置备用选定警报

en: Set the maximum of agents allowed for this group. 0 is unlimited.
zh_CN: 设置此组允许的代理的最大值。0 是无限的。

en: Set this value when you need your %s to be accessible via a public URL (for example using Apache mod_proxy settings).
zh_CN: 当您需要通过公共 URL 访问%s时（例如，使用 Apache mod_proxy设置），请设置此值。

en: Set values separated by comma
zh_CN: 按逗点分隔的设定值

en: Settings updated
zh_CN: 已更新设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Severity mini
zh_CN: 严重性迷你

en: Severity: %s
zh_CN: 严重性：%s

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Short Name
zh_CN: 简称

en: Short name must contain only alphanumeric characters, - or _ .
zh_CN: 短名必须只包含字母数字字符 - 或 _ 。

en: Shortened module graph data
zh_CN: 缩短的模块图形数据

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show 24x7 item
zh_CN: 显示 24x7 项目

en: Show AVG/MAX/MIN data series in graph
zh_CN: 在图表中显示 AVG/MAX/MIN 数据系列

en: Show Alert
zh_CN: 显示警报

en: Show Alerts
zh_CN: 显示提醒

en: Show Collection
zh_CN: 显示集合

en: Show Datastores
zh_CN: 显示数据商店

en: Show ESX
zh_CN: 显示 ESX

en: Show ESXis
zh_CN: 显示 ESXis

en: Show Events
zh_CN: 显示事件

en: Show Filters
zh_CN: 显示过滤器

en: Show IPs not assigned to an agent
zh_CN: 显示未分配给代理的 IP

en: Show Last Value
zh_CN: 显示最后值

en: Show MAX/AVG/MIN by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下显示最大值/AVG/分钟

en: Show Modules
zh_CN: 显示模块

en: Show Option
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Show Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Show QR code header
zh_CN: 显示 QR 代码头

en: Show Summary group
zh_CN: 显示摘要组

en: Show URL
zh_CN: 显示URL

en: Show VM
zh_CN: 显示 VM

en: Show VMs
zh_CN: 显示 VM

en: Show a resume table with max, min, average of total modules on the report bottom
zh_CN: 显示报告底部最大、最小、平均总模块的简历表

en: Show a resume table with max, min, average of total modules on the report bottom:
zh_CN: 显示简历表，其中最大、最小、平均报告底部的总模块：

en: Show a summary chart with max, min and average number of total modules at the end of the report and Checks.
zh_CN: 在报告和检查结束时显示一个汇总图，其中最大、最小和平均总模块数。

en: Show address instead module name
zh_CN: 显示地址而不是模块名称

en: Show agents
zh_CN: 显示代理

en: Show agents from group
zh_CN: 显示来自组的代理

en: Show alerts
zh_CN: 显示警报

en: Show alerts on disabled modules
zh_CN: 显示禁用模块上的警报

en: Show alive IPs only
zh_CN: 仅显示活的 Ips

en: Show all Events 24h
zh_CN: 显示所有事件 24h

en: Show all agents
zh_CN: 显示所有代理

en: Show all modules
zh_CN: 显示所有模块

en: Show as one combined graph
zh_CN: 以一个组合图显示

en: Show common agents
zh_CN: 显示共同代理

en: Show common modules
zh_CN: 显示常见模块

en: Show configuration data
zh_CN: 显示配置数据

en: Show datastores
zh_CN: 显示数据商店

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show details and options
zh_CN: 显示详细信息和选项

en: Show event fields
zh_CN: 显示活动字段

en: Show events
zh_CN: 显示事件

en: Show extended info
zh_CN: 显示扩展信息

en: Show full hirearchy
zh_CN: 显示全雇用状态

en: Show full scale graph (TIP)
zh_CN: 显示全尺度图（提示）

en: Show graph
zh_CN: 显示图

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Show in hierachy mode
zh_CN: 以希拉奇模式显示

en: Show in the same row
zh_CN: 在同一行中显示

en: Show information
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show item in landscape format (only PDF)
zh_CN: 以景观格式显示项目（仅限 PDF）

en: Show last value
zh_CN: 显示最后值

en: Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: Show link to public Visual Console
zh_CN: 显示指向公共视觉控制台的链接

en: Show link to public dashboard
zh_CN: 显示指向公共仪表板的链接

en: Show list relations
zh_CN: 显示列表关系

en: Show log entries
zh_CN: 显示日志条目

en: Show module value in a table
zh_CN: 在表中显示模块值

en: Show modules
zh_CN: 显示模块

en: Show modules without alerts
zh_CN: 显示没有警报的模块

en: Show monitor detail fields
zh_CN: 显示监视器详细字段

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show netflow map
zh_CN: 显示净流图

en: Show not alive hosts
zh_CN: 显示不是活的主机

en: Show not init agents
zh_CN: 显示不 init 代理

en: Show not init modules
zh_CN: 显示不显示它模块

en: Show on top
zh_CN: 显示在上面

en: Show one module per row with all its operations
zh_CN: 显示每行一个模块及其所有操作

en: Show only average by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下仅显示平均值

en: Show only managed addresses
zh_CN: 仅显示托管地址

en: Show only root services
zh_CN: 仅显示根服务

en: Show only the group name
zh_CN: 仅显示组名

en: Show only the task with the recon script "SNMP L2 Recon".
zh_CN: 仅显示与侦察脚本"SNMP L2 侦察"的任务。

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Show past downtimes
zh_CN: 显示过去的停机时间

en: Show percentil
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: Show percentile 95 in graphs
zh_CN: 在图形中显示百分位 95

en: Show report info with description
zh_CN: 显示带有描述的报告信息

en: Show resume
zh_CN: 显示简历

en: Show statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: Show the group name instead the group icon.
zh_CN: 显示组名而不是组图标。

en: Show the main address of agent.
zh_CN: 显示代理的主要地址。

en: Show transaction
zh_CN: 显示交易

en: Show unit along with value in reports
zh_CN: 显示单元以及报告中的价值

en: Show units in values report
zh_CN: 在值报告中显示单位

en: Show unknown and not init modules
zh_CN: 显示未知模块，而不是 init 模块

en: Show unknown graph
zh_CN: 显示未知图表

en: Show/ edit node
zh_CN: 显示/编辑节点

en: Signatures does not match.
zh_CN: 签名不匹配。

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple Baseline Graph
zh_CN: 简单基线图

en: Simple Graph
zh_CN: 简单图形

en: Simple Value
zh_CN: 简单值

en: Simple Value (Process Avg)
zh_CN: 简单值（过程 Avg）

en: Simple Value (Process Max)
zh_CN: 简单值（最大处理）

en: Simple Value (Process Min)
zh_CN: 简单值（过程最小）

en: Simple analogic
zh_CN: 简单的类比

en: Simple attribute / Multivalue attribute
zh_CN: 简单属性 / 多值属性

en: Simple baseline graph
zh_CN: 简单基线图

en: Simple digital
zh_CN: 简单的数字化

en: Simple graph
zh_CN: 简单图形

en: Simple value
zh_CN: 简单值

en: SimpleSAML path
zh_CN: 简单安全路径

en: Single value
zh_CN: 单一值

en: Site news
zh_CN: 网站新闻

en: Site news management
zh_CN: 网站新闻管理

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size (px)
zh_CN: 尺寸 (px)

en: Size console logs (current value)
zh_CN: 大小控制台日志（当前值）

en: Size error logs (current value)
zh_CN: 大小错误日志（当前值）

en: Size of collection
zh_CN: 集合大小

en: Size of icon
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Size server logs (current value)
zh_CN: 大小服务器日志（当前值）

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skipped dates:
zh_CN: 跳过日期：

en: Slave
zh_CN: 从

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slides mode
zh_CN: 幻灯片模式

en: Small Operation Step to purge old data
zh_CN: 清除旧数据的小操作步骤

en: Smart
zh_CN: 智能

en: Snapshot view
zh_CN: 快照视图

en: Snmpget path
zh_CN: 斯姆普吉特路径

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software agents repository
zh_CN: 软件代理存储库

en: Some ESX Hosts are not up to date, please check VMware plugin configuration.
zh_CN: 某些 ESX 主机不是最新的，请查看 VMware 插件配置。

en: Some errors while processing CSV.
zh_CN: 处理 CSV 时的一些错误。

en: Some events may get lost while this mode is enabled. The server must be restarted after altering this setting.
zh_CN: 启用此模式时，某些事件可能会丢失。更改此设置后必须重新启动服务器。

en: Some modules
zh_CN: 某些模块

en: Some modules or components are using the plugin
zh_CN: 某些模块或组件正在使用插件

en: Some nodes (%s) are unreachebles. Some information may be missing.
zh_CN: 有些节点（%s）是无偿的。某些信息可能丢失。

en: Some systems receive a high number of traps. 
    				We're only interested in monitoring a tiny percentage of them. From Pandora FMS versions 3.2 and above, 
    				it's possible to filter the traps that the server obtains in order to avoid straining the application unnecessarily.
    				In order to define different filters, please go to 'Administration' -> 'Manage SNMP Console' and 'SNMP Filters'. 
    				One trap which is going to run in conjunction with any of them - just the ones for the server are going to get ruled out automatically.
zh_CN: 某些系统收到大量陷阱。
    				我们只对监控其中的一小部分感兴趣。从潘多拉 FMS 版本 3.2 及以上，
    				可以过滤服务器获得的陷阱，以避免不必要的应用程序紧张。
    				为了定义不同的过滤器，请访问"管理" - >"管理 SNMP 控制台"和"SNMP 过滤器"。
    				一个陷阱，将运行与他们中的任何一个 - 只是那些服务器将自动被排除。

en: Something gone wrong creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录出了问题

en: Something gone wrong. Please, try again
zh_CN: 出事了请再试一次

en: Something is wrong
zh_CN: 出了些问题

en: Something went wrong while perform the execution. Please check the configuration.
zh_CN: 执行执行时出了问题。请检查配置。

en: Something went wrong while sending the report.
zh_CN: 在发送报告时出了问题。

en: Sons
zh_CN: 儿子

en: Sorry no search parameters
zh_CN: 对不起， 没有搜索参数

en: Sorry! I can't find the page!
zh_CN: 不好意思！我找不到页面！

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort buffer size
zh_CN: 排序缓冲器大小

en: Sort elements
zh_CN: 对元素排序

en: Sort items
zh_CN: 对项目进行排序

en: Sort selected items
zh_CN: 对选定项目进行排序

en: Sort selected items from position:
zh_CN: 从位置对选定的项目进行排序：

en: Sort the agents by %s
zh_CN: 按%s对代理进行排序

en: Sound Events
zh_CN: 声音事件

en: Sound for Alert fired
zh_CN: 发出警报的声音

en: Sound for Monitor critical
zh_CN: 监视器声音至关重要

en: Sound for Monitor warning
zh_CN: 监视器警告的声音

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source IP
zh_CN: 源IP

en: Source IP. A comma separated list of source ip. If we leave the field blank, will show all ip. Example filter by ip:<br>25.46.157.214,160.253.135.249
zh_CN: 来源 IP。逗号分离的源 ip 列表。如果我们离开字段空白，将显示所有 ip。按 ip 分示例过滤器：<br>25.46.157.214,160.253.135.249

en: Source Server
zh_CN: 源服务器

en: Source agent
zh_CN: 源代理

en: Source from CIDR IP mask
zh_CN: 来自 CIDR IP 掩码的来源

en: Source from recon task
zh_CN: 来源：重新孔任务

en: Source group
zh_CN: 源组

en: Source id group changed. All elements in Networkmap will be lost
zh_CN: 源 ID 组已更改。网络图中的所有元素都将丢失

en: Source id group changed. All elements in networkmap will be lost.
zh_CN: 源 ID 组已更改。网络图中的所有元素都将丢失。

en: Source is required
zh_CN: 需要来源

en: Source module
zh_CN: 源模块

en: Source name
zh_CN: 源名称

en: Source node
zh_CN: 源节点

en: Source port. A comma separated list of source ports. If we leave the field blank, will show all ports. Example filter by ports 80 and 22:<br>80,22
zh_CN: 源端口。源端口的逗号分离列表。如果我们离开字段空白，将显示所有端口。按端口 80 和 22 按示例过滤：<br>80,22

en: Space between items in Service maps
zh_CN: 服务地图中项目之间的空间

en: Special days list
zh_CN: 特殊日子列表

en: Specific settings
zh_CN: 特定设置

en: Specify interpreter and plugin path. The server needs permissions to run it.
zh_CN: 指定翻译和插件路径。服务器需要权限才能运行它。

en: Specify time range
zh_CN: 指定时间范围

en: Splash Preview
zh_CN: 飞溅预览

en: Splash login
zh_CN: 飞溅登录

en: Sql mode
zh_CN: Sql 模式

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Src IP
zh_CN: 斯尔克 IP

en: Src Ip
zh_CN: 斯尔克叶

en: Src Ip Address
zh_CN: 斯尔克叶地址

en: Src Port
zh_CN: 源端口

en: Src port
zh_CN: 斯尔克端口

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Stacked area
zh_CN: 堆叠区域

en: Stacked line
zh_CN: 堆叠线

en: Stand by
zh_CN: 袖手旁观

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard User
zh_CN: 标准用户

en: Standard editor
zh_CN: 标准编辑器

en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

en: Standby Alert
zh_CN: 待机警报

en: Standby alerts
zh_CN: 待机警报

en: Standby off
zh_CN: 待机关闭

en: Standby on
zh_CN: 待机

en: Standby: %s
zh_CN: 待机：%s

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start TLS
zh_CN: 启动TLS

en: Start contact
zh_CN: 开始联系

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start phase merge
zh_CN: 开始阶段合并

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Starting OID
zh_CN: 启动 OID

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Static Graph
zh_CN: 静态图形

en: Static Image
zh_CN: 静态图片

en: Static graph
zh_CN: 静态图形

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Day
zh_CN: 状态日

en: Status Month
zh_CN: 状态月

en: Status agents
zh_CN: 状态代理

en: Status and Monitor checks
zh_CN: 状态和监视器检查

en: Status console logs
zh_CN: 状态控制台日志

en: Status day
zh_CN: 状态日

en: Status error logs
zh_CN: 状态错误日志

en: Status graph
zh_CN: 状态图

en: Status hours
zh_CN: 状态小时数

en: Status icon set
zh_CN: 状态图标集

en: Status module
zh_CN: 状态模块

en: Status of agents capacity
zh_CN: 代理容量状态

en: Status of average modules per agent
zh_CN: 每个代理的平均模块状态

en: Status of the attachment folder
zh_CN: 附件文件夹的状态

en: Status server logs
zh_CN: 状态服务器日志

en: Status set preview
zh_CN: 状态集预览

en: Status week
zh_CN: 状态周

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态: %s

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop downtime
zh_CN: 停止停机时间

en: Str.
zh_CN: 斯特

en: Str:
zh_CN: 斯特：

en: Strict ACL is not recommended for admin users because performance could be affected.
zh_CN: 不建议管理员用户使用严格的 ACL，因为性能可能会受到影响。

en: Strict ACL is not recommended for this user. Performance could be affected.
zh_CN: 不建议此用户使用严格的 ACL。性能可能会受到影响。

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Strings translation
zh_CN: 字符串翻译

en: Style configuration
zh_CN: 样式配置

en: Style template
zh_CN: 样式模板

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subnet
zh_CN: 子网

en: Subneting Mask
zh_CN: 子网面膜

en: Subnetworks calculator
zh_CN: 子网计算器

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription id
zh_CN: 订阅 ID

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subtitle (header)
zh_CN: 字幕（标题）

en: Subtype customization
zh_CN: 子类型自定义

en: Succesful Update the url config vars.
zh_CN: 成功更新网址配置 vars。

en: Succesful add the collection
zh_CN: 成功添加集合

en: Succesful stopped the Downtime
zh_CN: 成功停止了停机时间

en: Succesfully
zh_CN: 成功

en: Succesfully %s
zh_CN: 成功%s

en: Succesfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建

en: Succesfully deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Succesfully duplicate
zh_CN: 成功复制

en: Succesfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success add '%s' action.
zh_CN: 成功添加"%s"操作。

en: Success add '%s' agent plugin.
zh_CN: 成功添加"%s"代理插件。

en: Success add '%s' agent.
zh_CN: 成功添加"%s"代理。

en: Success add '%s' alert.
zh_CN: 成功添加"%s"警报。

en: Success add '%s' collection.
zh_CN: 成功添加"%s"系列。

en: Success add '%s' inventory module.
zh_CN: 成功添加"%s"库存模块。

en: Success add '%s' module.
zh_CN: 成功添加"%s"模块。

en: Success be updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新。

en: Success create '%s' policy.
zh_CN: 成功创造了"%s"策略。

en: Success create filter.
zh_CN: 成功创建过滤器。

en: Success creating OS
zh_CN: 成功创建操作系统

en: Success delete filter.
zh_CN: 成功删除筛选器。

en: Success deleted agent.
zh_CN: 成功删除代理。

en: Success deleting
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Success to upload extension
zh_CN: 上传扩展的成功

en: Success to upload iCalendar
zh_CN: 成功上传 i 卡伦达尔

en: Success update filter.
zh_CN: 成功更新过滤器。

en: Success updating OS
zh_CN: 成功更新操作系统

en: Success! %s DB contains all tables
zh_CN: 成功！%s DB 包含所有表

en: Success:
zh_CN: 成功:

en: Success: Update linking modules to policy
zh_CN: 成功：更新将模块与策略连接起来

en: Success: create the alerts.
zh_CN: 成功：创建警报。

en: Success: recreate file
zh_CN: 成功：重新创建文件

en: Success: remove the alerts.
zh_CN: 成功：删除警报。

en: Successful all the tables have the correct fields
zh_CN: 成功的所有表都有正确的字段

en: Successful create collection package.
zh_CN: 成功创建收集包。

en: Successful delete of alert template.
zh_CN: 成功删除警报模板。

en: Successful delete of module template.
zh_CN: 成功删除模块模板。

en: Successful deletion
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Successful update of the alert template
zh_CN: 成功更新警报模板

en: Successful update the tags
zh_CN: 成功更新标签

en: Successfull action
zh_CN: 成功的行动

en: Successfully
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully Duplicate
zh_CN: 成功复制

en: Successfully action
zh_CN: 成功操作

en: Successfully added
zh_CN: 商品已成功添加到您的购物车

en: Successfully added %d
zh_CN: 成功添加%d

en: Successfully added action
zh_CN: 成功添加操作

en: Successfully added inventory module
zh_CN: 成功添加库存模块

en: Successfully added module to profile
zh_CN: 成功将模块添加到配置文件中

en: Successfully added module(s) (%s/%s) to policy %s
zh_CN: 成功将模块（%s/%s）添加到政策%s

en: Successfully added module.
zh_CN: 成功添加模块。

en: Successfully added network profile
zh_CN: 成功添加网络配置文件

en: Successfully added networks
zh_CN: 成功添加网络

en: Successfully added to delete pending agents. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加到删除待定代理。将在下一个策略应用程序中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete pending alerts. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加以删除待决警报。将在下一个策略应用程序中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete pending groups. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加到删除待决组。将在下一个策略应用程序中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete pending id agent %d to id policy %d.
zh_CN: 成功添加到删除待决 ID 代理%d到 id 策略%d。

en: Successfully added to delete pending modules. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加到删除待定模块。将在下一个策略应用程序中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete pending plugins. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加删除待定插件。将在下一个策略应用程序中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete queue
zh_CN: 成功添加到删除队列

en: Successfully added to delete the collection. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加以删除集合。将在下一个策略应用程序中删除。

en: Successfully added to policy
zh_CN: 成功添加到策略中

en: Successfully added trap custom values
zh_CN: 成功添加陷阱自定义值

en: Successfully applied to node %s.
zh_CN: 成功应用于节点%s。

en: Successfully applied to nodes: %s.
zh_CN: 成功应用于节点：%s。

en: Successfully backed up
zh_CN: 成功备备

en: Successfully copied
zh_CN: 成功复制

en: Successfully copied
zh_CN: 成功复制

en: Successfully created
zh_CN: 已成功创建

en: Successfully created category
zh_CN: 成功创建类别

en: Successfully created from %s
zh_CN: 成功创建从%s

en: Successfully created inventory module
zh_CN: 成功创建库存模块

en: Successfully created tag
zh_CN: 成功创建标签

en: Successfully created template
zh_CN: 成功创建模板

en: Successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建。

en: Successfully delete
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Successfully delete action
zh_CN: 成功删除操作

en: Successfully delete template
zh_CN: 成功删除模板

en: Successfully delete.
zh_CN: 成功删除。

en: Successfully deleted
zh_CN: 已成功删除服务提供商

en: Successfully deleted (%s)
zh_CN: 成功删除（%s）

en: Successfully deleted alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 成功删除警报（%s /%s）

en: Successfully deleted category
zh_CN: 成功删除类别

en: Successfully deleted export target.  All the linked modules will be automatically unattached
zh_CN: 成功删除了出口目标。 所有链接的模块将自动解连接

en: Successfully deleted from %s
zh_CN: 成功从%s中删除

en: Successfully deleted inventory module
zh_CN: 成功删除库存模块

en: Successfully deleted module from profile
zh_CN: 成功从配置文件中删除模块

en: Successfully deleted tag
zh_CN: 成功删除标签

en: Successfully deleted trap custom values
zh_CN: 成功删除陷阱自定义值

en: Successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 成功删除。

en: Successfully disabled
zh_CN: 成功禁用

en: Successfully duplicate
zh_CN: 成功复制

en: Successfully duplicate the module.
zh_CN: 成功复制模块。

en: Successfully enabled
zh_CN: 成功启用

en: Successfully forced inventory module
zh_CN: 成功强制库存模块

en: Successfully generated
zh_CN: 成功生成

en: Successfully multiple delete.
zh_CN: 成功多次删除。

en: Successfully multiple deleted
zh_CN: 成功多次删除

en: Successfully operation
zh_CN: 成功操作

en: Successfully registered
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Successfully reverted deletion
zh_CN: 成功恢复删除

en: Successfully save the changes.
zh_CN: 成功保存更改。

en: Successfully scheduled
zh_CN: 成功安排

en: Successfully set off standby
zh_CN: 成功启用待机

en: Successfully set standby
zh_CN: 成功设置待机

en: Successfully synchronized all nodes (%d)
zh_CN: 成功同步所有节点（%d）

en: Successfully update.
zh_CN: 成功更新。

en: Successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Successfully updated alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 成功更新警报（%s / %s）

en: Successfully updated category
zh_CN: 成功更新的类别

en: Successfully updated export target
zh_CN: 成功更新出口目标

en: Successfully updated inventory module
zh_CN: 成功更新库存模块

en: Successfully updated module/alert count in all agents
zh_CN: 所有代理中成功更新的模块/警报计数

en: Successfully updated module/alert count in id agent %d.
zh_CN: 成功更新的 id 代理中的模块/警报计数%d。

en: Successfully updated network profile
zh_CN: 成功更新的网络配置文件

en: Successfully updated priority order nodes
zh_CN: 成功更新优先级订单节点

en: Successfully updated tag
zh_CN: 成功更新的标签

en: Successfully updated trap custom values
zh_CN: 成功更新陷阱自定义值

en: Successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已成功更新.

en: Sucessful validate
zh_CN: 成功验证

en: Sucessfully applied
zh_CN: 成功应用

en: Sucessfully deleted agent
zh_CN: 被大量删除的代理

en: Suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

en: Sum
zh_CN: 求和

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary by status
zh_CN: 按状态摘要

en: Summary of SLA Failures
zh_CN: SLA 故障摘要

en: Summary of the status groups
zh_CN: 状态组摘要

en: Summatory
zh_CN: 总结

en: Summatory series
zh_CN: 总结系列

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Supernet
zh_CN: 超级网

en: Supernet Map
zh_CN: 超级网地图

en: Supernet Treeview
zh_CN: 超级网树景

en: Supernet config
zh_CN: 超级网络配置

en: Supernet created
zh_CN: 创建的超级网络

en: Supernet map
zh_CN: 超级网地图

en: Supernet name exists in bbdd, please select other name
zh_CN: 超级网名存在于 bbdd 中， 请选择其他名称

en: Supernet not created
zh_CN: 未创建的超级网络

en: Supernet not updated
zh_CN: 未更新的超级网络

en: Supernet statistics
zh_CN: 超级网络统计

en: Supernet treeview
zh_CN: 超级网树景

en: Supernet updated
zh_CN: 超级网更新

en: Supernet wizard
zh_CN: 超级网络向导

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support URL (login)
zh_CN: 支持网址（登录）

en: Support expired
zh_CN: 支持过期

en: Support expires
zh_CN: 支持过期

en: Support for IE and Edge browsers is experimental. Tests might not work as expected.
zh_CN: 对 IE 和边缘浏览器的支持是实验性的。测试可能无法如预期的那样工作。

en: Support is about to expire
zh_CN: 支持即将到期

en: Switch between the main database and the history database to retrieve module data
zh_CN: 在主数据库和历史数据库之间切换以检索模块数据

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync server
zh_CN: 同步服务器

en: Synchronized %d nodes, but some failed to synchronize %s
zh_CN: 同步%d节点，但有些未能同步%s

en: Synchronizing collections
zh_CN: 同步集合

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Synthetic arithmetic
zh_CN: 合成算术

en: Synthetic average
zh_CN: 合成平均值

en: Synthetic module created ID:
zh_CN: 合成模块创建 ID：

en: Synthetic module created ID: %s
zh_CN: 合成模块创建 ID：%s

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System audit log
zh_CN: 系统审核日志

en: System is able to auto configure detected host & devices by applying your defined configuration rules.
zh_CN: 系统能够通过应用定义的配置规则自动配置检测到的主机和设备。

en: System is centralised, but you just modify nodes registered, please go to %s to perform a database merge process.
zh_CN: 系统是集中的，但您只需修改已注册的节点，请前往%s执行数据库合并过程。

en: System is merging events...
zh_CN: 系统正在合并事件...

en: System is not centralised, please go to %s to perform a database merge process.
zh_CN: 系统不集中，请到%s执行数据库合并过程。

en: System is not unified yet, something is wrong, please troubleshoot the errors and retry the merge process. Your data have not been modified.
zh_CN: 系统尚未统一，有问题，请排除故障并重试合并过程。您的数据未经过修改。

en: System logfile viewer
zh_CN: 系统日志文件查看器

en: System logfiles
zh_CN: 系统日志文件

en: Systems management
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: T. Downtime
zh_CN: T. 停机时间

en: T. Error
zh_CN: T. 错误

en: T. Not_init
zh_CN: T.Not_init

en: T. OK
zh_CN: T. 确定

en: T. Total
zh_CN: T. 总计

en: T. Unknown
zh_CN: T. 未知

en: TCP receive
zh_CN: TCP 接收

en: TCP send
zh_CN: TCP 发送

en: TF.
zh_CN: 不明飞行物

en: TIP mode charts do not support average - maximum - minimum series, you can only enable TIP or average, maximum or minimum series
zh_CN: TIP 模式图表不支持平均 - 最大 - 最小系列，您只能启用 TIP 或平均、最大或最小系列

en: TRFC in error
zh_CN: 错误中的 TRFC

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table & Graph
zh_CN: 表和图表

en: Table fragmentation is correct.
zh_CN: 表碎片正确。

en: Table fragmentation is higher than recommended. They should be defragmented.
zh_CN: 表碎片比建议的要高。它们应该被分项。

en: Table fragmentation status
zh_CN: 表碎片状态

en: Table only
zh_CN: 仅限表

en: Table view
zh_CN: 表视图

en: Tables fragmentation (current value)
zh_CN: 表碎片化（当前值）

en: Tables fragmentation (maximum recommended value)
zh_CN: 表碎片化（最大推荐值）

en: Tables fragmentation in the %s database
zh_CN: %s数据库中的表碎片化

en: Tactical View
zh_CN: 战术视图

en: Tactical server information
zh_CN: 战术服务器信息

en: Tactical view
zh_CN: 战术视图

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag attribute
zh_CN: 标记属性

en: Tag details
zh_CN: 标签详细信息

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Tag view
zh_CN: 标签视图

en: Tag's information
zh_CN: 标签信息

en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签: %s

en: Tagente_datos table status
zh_CN: Tagente_datos表状态

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags available
zh_CN: 可用标签

en: Tags configuration
zh_CN: 标签配置

en: Tags found
zh_CN: 已找到标签

en: Tags from policy
zh_CN: 政策标签

en: Tags management
zh_CN: 标签管理

en: Tags selected
zh_CN: 已选定标签

en: Tags unused
zh_CN: 未使用的标签

en: Tags used
zh_CN: 使用的标签

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target IP
zh_CN: 目标 IP

en: Target OS
zh_CN: 目标操作系统

en: Target OS is required
zh_CN: 需要目标操作系统

en: Target agent version
zh_CN: 目标代理版本

en: Target already defined.
zh_CN: 已定义的目标。

en: Target architecture is required
zh_CN: 需要目标架构

en: Target cluster agent will be stored under this group
zh_CN: 目标集束代理将存储在此组下

en: Target directory
zh_CN: 目标目录

en: Target doesn't exist
zh_CN: 目标不存在

en: Target group
zh_CN: 目标组

en: Target group for monitoring agent
zh_CN: 监测代理的目标组

en: Target node
zh_CN: 目标节点

en: Target server
zh_CN: 目标服务器

en: Target server ip address is set
zh_CN: 设置目标服务器 ip 地址

en: Target successfully added
zh_CN: 目标成功添加

en: Target successfully deleted
zh_CN: 目标成功删除

en: Target successfully updated
zh_CN: 目标成功更新

en: Target unreachable.
zh_CN: 目标遥不可及。

en: Target web site
zh_CN: 目标网站

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Targets must be validated by user before create agents.
zh_CN: 创建代理之前，用户必须验证目标。

en: Targets will be monitorized based on its <i>Private Enterprise Number</i>. Requires SNMP.
zh_CN: 目标将根据其 <i>私营企业编号</i>进行监控。需要 SNMP。

en: Targets will be scanned if at least one of defined ports (comma separated) is open.
zh_CN: 如果至少打开一个定义的端口（通信分离），将扫描目标。

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Task configured.
zh_CN: 任务配置。

en: Task list
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Task name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Task queued, please wait.
zh_CN: 任务排队，请等待。

en: Task successfully deleted
zh_CN: 任务成功删除

en: Task successfully disabled
zh_CN: 任务成功禁用

en: Task successfully enabled
zh_CN: 任务成功启用

en: Task type
zh_CN: 任务类型

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template %s successfully created
zh_CN: 模板%s成功创建

en: Template %s successfully deleted
zh_CN: 模板%s成功删除

en: Template %s successfully updated
zh_CN: 模板%s成功更新

en: Template Triggered
zh_CN: 模板触发

en: Template Visual Console
zh_CN: 模板视觉控制台

en: Template Wizard
zh_CN: 模板向导

en: Template builder
zh_CN: 模板构建器

en: Template created
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Template editor
zh_CN: 模板编辑器

en: Template fields
zh_CN: 模板字段

en: Template have been inserted in %d agents.
zh_CN: 模板已插入%d代理中。

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到模板：%s

en: Template recovery fields
zh_CN: 模板恢复字段

en: Template successfully deleted
zh_CN: 模板成功删除

en: Template updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Template updated successfully
zh_CN: 模板更新成功

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates Wizard
zh_CN: 模板向导

en: Templates list
zh_CN: 模板列表

en: Templates wizard
zh_CN: 模板向导

en: Tenant or domain name
zh_CN: 租户或域名

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Testing Pandora FMS email
zh_CN: 测试潘多拉 FMS 电子邮件

en: Testing files
zh_CN: 测试文件

en: Testing modules...
zh_CN: 测试模块...

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Text size of label in px
zh_CN: px 中标签的文本大小

en: Text size of value in px
zh_CN: px 中值的文本大小

en: Text/HTML
zh_CN: 文本/HTML

en: Text/html
zh_CN: 文本/html

en: Text/plain
zh_CN: 文本/纯

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thanks for using %s.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用%s。

en: Thanks for your time.
zh_CN: 谢谢你的时间。

en: That means if you have a local plugin or add manually new modules to the configuration file, you won't have it in your agent, unless you first create manually in the interface (with the exact name and type as coming in the XML file).
zh_CN: 这意味着，如果您有本地插件或在配置文件中添加手动新模块，则不会将其放入代理中，除非您首先在界面中手动创建（在 XML 文件中加入确切的名称和类型）。

en: The "merge_backpus" directory does not have the correct permissions
zh_CN: "merge_backpus"目录没有正确的权限

en: The CSV file must have the fields in the following order:
zh_CN: CSV 文件必须按以下顺序排列字段：

en: The CSV file must have the fields in the following order:
zh_CN: CSV 文件必须按以下顺序排列字段：

en: The File APIs are not fully supported in this browser.
zh_CN: 在此浏览器不完全支持文件 Api。

en: The Id does not exist in database.
zh_CN: 数据库中不存在 Id。

en: The PEN (%s) is not registered.
zh_CN: 笔（%s）未注册。

en: The SNMP Walk does not return anything with the received arguments.
zh_CN: SNMP 步行不会返回任何已收到的参数。

en: The URL of your feed has bad hash.
zh_CN: 饲料的 URL 有不好的哈希。

en: The Update Manager client is included on %s. It helps system administrators update their %s automatically, since the Update Manager retrieves new modules, new plugins and new features (even full migrations tools for future versions) automatically.
zh_CN: 更新经理客户端包含在%s上。它帮助系统管理员自动更新其%s，因为更新管理器会自动检索新模块、新插件和新功能（甚至用于未来版本的完整迁移工具）。

en: The ZIP extension is not loaded, please install this dependency
zh_CN: ZIP 扩展不加载，请安装此依赖

en: The action and the command associated with it do not have the same group. Please contact an administrator to fix it.
zh_CN: 与之相关的操作和命令没有相同的组。请联系管理员以修复它。

en: The agent could not be modified. For security reasons, use a group other than 0.
zh_CN: 无法修改代理。出于安全原因，请使用 0 以外的组。

en: The agent doesn`t have an IP yet
zh_CN: 代理尚未具有 IP

en: The agent has not assigned server. Maybe agent does not run fine.
zh_CN: 代理未分配服务器。也许代理运行不正常。

en: The agent still runs but the alerts and events will be stop
zh_CN: 代理仍然运行，但警报和事件将停止

en: The agent was successfully deleted
zh_CN: 代理被成功删除

en: The agent:
zh_CN: 代理：

en: The agent: %d has already been added to the migration queue
zh_CN: 代理：%d已添加到迁移队列中

en: The agent: has already been added to the migration queue
zh_CN: 代理：已添加到迁移队列中

en: The agent: has not been added due to problems in the insertion
zh_CN: 代理：由于插入中出现问题，尚未添加

en: The alert could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 警报不能禁用。

en: The alert could not be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用警报。

en: The alert recovering is disabled on this template.
zh_CN: 在此模板上禁用警报恢复。

en: The alert template cannot have the same value for min and max thresholds.
zh_CN: 警报模板不能具有最小值和最大阈值的相同值。

en: The alert would fire when the module is in critical status
zh_CN: 当模块处于关键状态时，警报会发出

en: The alert would fire when the module is in not normal status
zh_CN: 当模块处于不正常状态时，警报会启动

en: The alert would fire when the module is in unknown status
zh_CN: 当模块处于未知状态时，警报会发出

en: The alert would fire when the module is in unknown status. Warning: unknown_updates of pandora_server.conf must be equal to 1
zh_CN: 当模块处于未知状态时，警报会启动。警告： pandora_server. conf 的unknown_updates必须等于 1

en: The alert would fire when the module is in warning status
zh_CN: 当模块处于警告状态时，警报会启动

en: The alert would fire when the module value changes
zh_CN: 当模块值发生变化时，警报会启动

en: The alert would fire when the module value does not change
zh_CN: 当模块值不更改时，警报会启动

en: The alert would fire when the value doesn't match <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 当值不匹配时，警报会开火 <span id="value"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value doesn\'t match %s
zh_CN: 当值与%s不匹配时，警报会发出

en: The alert would fire when the value is <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 当值是时，警报会开火 <span id="value"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is above <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当值高于时，警报会启动 <span id="max"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is below <span id="min"></span>
zh_CN: 当值低于时，警报会发出 <span id="min"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is between <span id="min"></span> and <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当值在 <span id="min"></span> 和 <span id="max"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is not <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 当值不是时，警报会开火 <span id="value"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is not between <span id="min"></span> and <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当值不在 <span id="min"></span> 和 <span id="max"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is not between <span id=min></span> and <span id=max></span>
zh_CN: 当值不在 <span id=min></span> 和 <span id=max></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is over <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当值结束时，警报会启动 <span id="max"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is under <span id="min"></span>
zh_CN: 当值低于时，警报会开火 <span id="min"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value matches <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 当值匹配时，警报会开火 <span id="value"></span>

en: The apache user should have read-write access on this folder. Ex:
zh_CN: 阿帕奇用户应该在此文件夹上具有读写访问权限。前任：

en: The attached folder contains less than 700 files.
zh_CN: 所附文件夹包含不到 700 个文件。

en: The attached folder contains more than 700 files.
zh_CN: 所附文件夹包含 700 多个文件。

en: The average of modules per agent is less than 40
zh_CN: 每个代理的平均模块少于 40 个

en: The average of modules per agent is more than 40. You can have performance problems
zh_CN: 每个代理的平均模块数超过 40 个。您可能有性能问题

en: The blank fields will not be updated
zh_CN: 空白字段不会更新

en: The child groups will be updated to use the parent id of the deleted group
zh_CN: 将更新儿童组以使用已删除组的父 ID

en: The code is valid, but it was an error saving the data
zh_CN: 代码是有效的，但它是一个错误，保存数据

en: The code is valid, you can exit now
zh_CN: 代码有效，您可以现在退出

en: The code shouldn't be empty
zh_CN: 代码不应是空的

en: The collection does not exist
zh_CN: 集合不存在

en: The collection's short name is the name of dir in attachment dir and the package collection.
zh_CN: 该系列的简称是附件 dir 和包裹集合中的 dir 名称。

en: The color of the element will be the one selected in the first range created in which the value of the module is found (with the initial and final values of the range included)
zh_CN: 元素的颜色将是在创建模块值的第一个范围中选择的颜色（包括范围的初始值和最终值）

en: The command failed and obtained the return code:
zh_CN: 命令失败并获取了返回代码：

en: The community version doesn't have the ability to define your own library of local modules, or distribute it to remote agents. You need to make those changes individually on each agent which is possible by using external tools and time and effort. Nor can it distribute local plugins, or have access to the library of enterprise plugins to monitor applications such as VMWare, RHEV or Informix between others. The Enterprise version will have all this, plus the ability to distribute and manage your own local modules on your systems, individually or through policies.
          <br><br><img class='w105px' src='
zh_CN: 社区版本无法定义您自己的本地模块库，也无法将其分发给远程代理。您需要在每个代理上单独进行这些更改，这可以通过使用外部工具以及时间和精力实现。它也不能分发本地插件，或有权访问企业插件库，以监控其他应用之间的应用，如 VMWare、RHEV 或 Informix。企业版将拥有所有这些，并能够单独或通过策略在系统上分发和管理您自己的本地模块。      <br><br><img class='w105px' src='

en: The configuration of email for the task email is in the enterprise setup:
zh_CN: 任务电子邮件的电子邮件配置在企业设置中：

en: The configurations of inventory modules from the nodes have been unified.
    		From this point on, changes to the inventory scripts must be made through this screen.
zh_CN: 节点的库存模块配置已统一。
    		从此起，必须通过此屏幕对库存脚本进行更改。

en: The connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: The connection was lost and the authorization token was expired
zh_CN: 连接丢失，授权令牌过期

en: The current authentication scheme doesn't support creating users on %s
zh_CN: 当前的身份验证方案不支持在%s创建用户

en: The custom field does not exists already
zh_CN: 自定义字段尚未存在

en: The default actions will be executed every time that the alert is fired and no other action is executed
zh_CN: 每次发出警报且不执行其他操作时，都会执行默认操作

en: The deleted node will lose its license, and you must license it manually again.
zh_CN: 已删除的节点将丢失其许可证，您必须再次手动许可。

en: The directory is read-only
zh_CN: 目录仅限读取

en: The double autentication was deactivated successfully
zh_CN: 双极化成功停用

en: The double authentication will be deactivated
zh_CN: 双重身份验证将被停用

en: The downtime must be quiet, disable_agents or disable_agents_alerts
zh_CN: 停机时间必须安静、disable_agents或disable_agents_alerts

en: The elimination of this node will lead to the suppression of its agents from metaconsole and all the configuration assigned to them.
zh_CN: 消除此节点将导致其代理从元酮索和分配给他们的所有配置的抑制。

en: The end date must be higher than the current time
zh_CN: 结束日期必须高于当前时间

en: The end date must be higher than the start date
zh_CN: 结束日期必须高于开始日期

en: The end day must be higher than the start day
zh_CN: 结束日必须高于开始日

en: The end time must be higher than the start time
zh_CN: 结束时间必须高于开始时间

en: The execution must be once or periodically
zh_CN: 执行必须是一次或定期执行

en: The fields with display on front enabled will be displayed into the agent details
zh_CN: 启用前置显示的字段将显示到代理详细信息中

en: The fields with pass type enabled will be displayed like html input type pass in html
zh_CN: 启用通过类型的字段将像 html 输入类型通在 html 中显示

en: The file could not be copied
zh_CN: 无法复制该文件

en: The file exceeds the maximum size
zh_CN: 文件超过最大大小

en: The file have not image extension.
zh_CN: 该文件没有图像扩展。

en: The first thing you have to do is to setup the e-mail config on the %s Server.
zh_CN: 您要做的第一件事就是在%s服务器上设置电子邮件配置。

en: The folder /var/log/pandora must have pandora:apache and its content too.
zh_CN: 文件夹/var/日志/潘多拉必须具有潘多拉：阿帕奇及其内容。

en: The group %s could not be deleted because it is not empty in the nodes
zh_CN: 无法删除组%s，因为它在节点中不是空的

en: The group %s has been deleted in the nodes
zh_CN: 组%s已在节点中删除

en: The group has no agents or none of the agents has any network interface
zh_CN: 该组没有代理，或者没有代理具有任何网络接口

en: The group has not been deleted in the metaconsole due to an error in the node database
zh_CN: 由于节点数据库中的错误，元数据段中尚未删除组

en: The group id %d is incorrect.
zh_CN: 组 ID %d 不正确。

en: The group is not empty. It is use in %s.
zh_CN: 组不是空的。它在%s中使用。

en: The height must not exceed the size of the visual console container.
zh_CN: 高度不得超过视觉控制台容器的大小。

en: The information contained in this transmission is privileged and confidential information intended only for the use of the individual or entity named above
zh_CN: 此传输中包含的信息是特权和机密信息，仅供上述个人或实体使用

en: The interval will be divided in chunks the length of the resolution.
zh_CN: 间隔将按分辨率长度的块分割。

en: The inventory module does not exist
zh_CN: 库存模块不存在

en: The inventory of the module already exists
zh_CN: 模块的库存已经存在

en: The ip or dns name entered cannot be resolved
zh_CN: 输入的 ip 或 dns 名称无法解决

en: The last step is to check the alert created. Click on the round icon to force the action execution and after a few minutes you will receive the alert in your email.
zh_CN: 最后一步是检查创建的警报。单击圆形图标以强制执行操作，几分钟后您将收到电子邮件中的警报。

en: The link was not updated, the data is identical
zh_CN: 链接未更新，数据相同

en: The location is not filled, please add a location.
zh_CN: 位置未填写，请添加位置。

en: The maximum limit of rows has been exceeded. Please enter an email to send the csv file
zh_CN: 行的最大限制已超出。请输入电子邮件以发送 csv 文件

en: The maximum number of items in a chart is %d. You have %d elements, only first %d will be displayed.
zh_CN: 图表中项目的最大数量为%d。您有%d元素，只有第一%d才会显示。

en: The minimum recomended interval for Recon Task is 5 minutes
zh_CN: 重新任务的最低建议间隔为 5 分钟

en: The minimum recomended interval is 5 minutes
zh_CN: 建议的最小间隔为 5 分钟

en: The module could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 该模块不能禁用。

en: The module could not be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用该模块。

en: The module name in Data configuration is empty, take from text field of form.
zh_CN: 数据配置中的模块名称是空的，取自文本字段的形式。

en: The module still store data but the alerts and events will be stop
zh_CN: 模块仍存储数据，但警报和事件将停止

en: The module type in Data configuration is empty, take from combo box of form.
zh_CN: 数据配置中的模块类型是空的，取自组合框的形式。

en: The modules is already added
zh_CN: 模块已添加

en: The modules or components should be updated manually or using the bulk operations for plugins after this change
zh_CN: 模块或组件应手动更新，或在此更改后将批量操作用于插件

en: The monitor have no data in this range of dates or monitor type is not numeric
zh_CN: 监视器在此日期范围内没有数据，或监视器类型不是数字

en: The monitor type is not numeric
zh_CN: 显示器类型不是数字

en: The name must be unique
zh_CN: 名称必须是唯一的

en: The name must not be empty
zh_CN: 名称不得空

en: The new <a href="http://updatemanager.sourceforge.net">Update Manager</a> client is included on %s. It helps system administrators update their %s automatically, since the Update Manager retrieves new modules, new plugins and new features (even full migrations tools for future versions) automatically.
zh_CN: 新的 <a href="http://updatemanager.sourceforge.net">更新经理</a> 客户端包括在内 %s 。它帮助系统管理员自动更新其 %s ，因为更新管理器会自动检索新模块、新插件和新功能（甚至用于未来版本的完整迁移工具）。

en: The new agents will be dynamically assigned to those servers with less load.
zh_CN: 新代理将被动态分配到负载较少的服务器。

en: The next group can edit the report
zh_CN: 下一组可以编辑报告

en: The number of elements retrieved for each instance in some views.
zh_CN: 在某些视图中检索到每个实例的元素数。

en: The operation '%s' is not permitted. Review for remote components.
zh_CN: 不允许操作"%s"。查看远程组件。

en: The package has been uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 该包已成功上传。

en: The parenting relationships in %s will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: %s的养育关系将在地图上绘制。

en: The pass length must be eight character minimum.
zh_CN: 通过长度必须是八个字符的最低。

en: The path of custom logos is 'images/custom_logo' in the console installation. You can upload more files (ONLY JPEG AND PNG) with the upload tool.
zh_CN: 自定义徽标的路径是控制台安装中的"图像/custom_logo"。您可以使用上传工具上传更多文件（仅包含 JPEG 和 PNG）。

en: The periodicity must be weekly or monthly
zh_CN: 周期必须是每周或每月

en: The plugin macros cannot be updated because some modules or components are using the plugin
zh_CN: 由于某些模块或组件正在使用插件，因此无法更新插件宏

en: The policy modules of data type will only update their intervals when policy is applied.
zh_CN: 数据类型的策略模块仅在应用策略时更新其间隔。

en: The preview file is imposible.
zh_CN: 预览文件不可能。

en: The process has been completed correctly
zh_CN: 流程已正确完成

en: The regular expression is not valid
zh_CN: 常规表达无效

en: The regular expression is valid
zh_CN: 常规表达有效

en: The relation %s -> %s was not saved
zh_CN: 没有保存%s-> %s的关系

en: The relation type: %s to %s -> %s was not saved
zh_CN: 关系类型：未保存%s到%s -> %s

en: The relation type: %s to %s -> %s was not saved. This relationship already exists in the database
zh_CN: 关系类型：未保存%s到%s -> %s。这种关系已经存在于数据库中

en: The rules for this node may stop working.
zh_CN: 此节点的规则可能会停止工作。

en: The security check cannot be performed. There are no data in tsession_extended to check the hash.
zh_CN: 无法执行安全检查。tsession_extended中没有数据来检查哈希。

en: The separator character is |
zh_CN: 分离器字符是|

en: The server did not return any response.
zh_CN: 服务器没有返回任何响应。

en: The services list is empty
zh_CN: 服务列表是空的

en: The start date cannot be greater than the end date
zh_CN: 开始日期不能大于结束日期

en: The string modules with several lines show as command output
zh_CN: 具有多行的字符串模块显示为命令输出

en: The system has no load
zh_CN: 系统没有负载

en: The tagente_datos table contains an acceptable amount of data.
zh_CN: tagente_datos 表包含可接受的数据量。

en: The tagente_datos table contains too much data. A historical database is recommended.
zh_CN: tagente_datos 表包含的数据太多。建议建立历史数据库。

en: The target host response with an error: %s
zh_CN: 目标主机响应错误：%s

en: The timezone must be that of the associated server.
zh_CN: 时区必须是关联服务器的时间区。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 上传的文件仅部分上传

en: The user cannot access the cluster.
zh_CN: 用户无法访问集群。

en: The user doesn't have any assigned profile/group
zh_CN: 用户没有任何分配的个人资料/组

en: The user doesn't have permission to read agents
zh_CN: 用户没有阅读代理的权限

en: The user doesn't have permission to read agents. Please contact with your %s administrator.
zh_CN: 用户没有阅读代理的权限。请联系您的%s管理员。

en: The user has not enough permissions for perform this action.
zh_CN: 用户没有足够的权限来执行此操作。

en: The user is not in neither group with EW profile
zh_CN: 用户不在两组具有 EW 配置文件

en: The user with not login set only can access to API.
zh_CN: 未登录集的用户只能访问 API。

en: The variable disable_functions contains functions system() or exec() in PHP configuration file (php.ini)
zh_CN: 可变disable_functions包含 PHP 配置文件中的功能系统 （） 或执行 （） （php .ini）

en: The width must not exceed the size of the visual console container.
zh_CN: 宽度不得超过视觉控制台容器的大小。

en: The zip upload in this dir, easy to upload multiple files.
zh_CN: 拉链上传在此 dir 中，易于上传多个文件。

en: There are %d queries pending to be applied, click in the eye to see results
zh_CN: 有%d查询待申请，点击眼睛查看结果

en: There are agents with this OS.
zh_CN: 此操作系统有代理。

en: There are backups from a previous merging process, are you sure you want to overwrite those backups? Press OK button to ignore this message and start the process.
zh_CN: 有来自以前合并过程的备份，您确定要覆盖这些备份吗？按下"确定"按钮以忽略此消息并启动进程。

en: There are differences between MR versions
zh_CN: MR 版本之间存在差异

en: There are more than %d files in %s. Consider checking DataServer performance
zh_CN: %s有超过%d个文件。考虑检查数据服务器性能

en: There are more than %d files in %s. Consider checking software agents.
zh_CN: %s有超过%d个文件。考虑检查软件代理。

en: There are more than %d files in attachment, consider cleaning up attachment directory manually.
zh_CN: 附件中有超过%d个文件，请考虑手动清理附件目录。

en: There are no Agent/Modules defined
zh_CN: 没有定义代理/模块

en: There are no HA clusters defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义 HA 集群。

en: There are no Modules at critial or warning status
zh_CN: 没有处于批评或警告状态的模块

en: There are no Modules equal to %s
zh_CN: 没有等于%s的模块

en: There are no Modules less %s.
zh_CN: 没有比%s少的模块了。

en: There are no Modules less or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 没有低于或等于%s的模块。

en: There are no Modules normal status
zh_CN: 没有模块正常状态

en: There are no Modules not equal to %s
zh_CN: 没有不等于%s的模块

en: There are no Modules over %s.
zh_CN: %s上没有模块。

en: There are no Modules over or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 没有模块超过或等于%s。

en: There are no Modules under those conditions.
zh_CN: 在这些条件下没有模块。

en: There are no SLAs defined
zh_CN: 没有定义 SLA

en: There are no SLAs defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义 SLA。

en: There are no SNMP alerts
zh_CN: 没有 SNMP 警报

en: There are no SNMP filter defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义 SNMP 过滤器。

en: There are no SNMP traps in database
zh_CN: 数据库中没有 SNMP 陷阱

en: There are no VMware information detected in this environment.
zh_CN: 此环境中未检测到 VMware 信息。

en: There are no agents
zh_CN: 没有代理

en: There are no agents included in this group
zh_CN: 此组中不包括代理

en: There are no agents with alerts
zh_CN: 没有带有警报的代理

en: There are no agents with modules
zh_CN: 没有带模块的代理

en: There are no agents/modules found matching filter set
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的过滤器集的代理/模块

en: There are no collections defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何集合。

en: There are no comments
zh_CN: 还没有评论

en: There are no console task defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义控制台任务。

en: There are no custom fields defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义自定义字段。

en: There are no custom search defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义自定义搜索。

en: There are no dashboards defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义仪表板。

en: There are no defined actions for this alert
zh_CN: 此警报没有定义操作

en: There are no defined agents
zh_CN: 没有定义的代理

en: There are no defined autoconfigurations
zh_CN: 没有定义的自动配置

en: There are no defined component groups
zh_CN: 没有定义的组组

en: There are no defined export targets
zh_CN: 没有明确的出口目标

en: There are no defined filters
zh_CN: 没有定义的过滤器

en: There are no defined groups
zh_CN: 没有定义的组

en: There are no defined groups or module groups
zh_CN: 没有定义的组或模块组

en: There are no defined inventory alerts
zh_CN: 没有定义的库存警报

en: There are no defined inventory modules
zh_CN: 没有定义的库存模块

en: There are no defined items
zh_CN: 没有定义的项目

en: There are no defined module groups
zh_CN: 没有定义的模块组

en: There are no defined modules
zh_CN: 没有定义的模块

en: There are no defined modules unlinked
zh_CN: 没有未链接的定义模块

en: There are no defined network components
zh_CN: 没有定义的网络组件

en: There are no defined network profiles
zh_CN: 没有定义的网络配置文件

en: There are no defined news
zh_CN: 没有明确的新闻

en: There are no defined plugins
zh_CN: 没有定义的插件

en: There are no defined profiles
zh_CN: 没有定义的配置文件

en: There are no defined reportings
zh_CN: 没有定义的报告

en: There are no discovery tasks defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何发现任务。

en: There are no extensions defined
zh_CN: 没有定义扩展

en: There are no incidents defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何事件。

en: There are no items in this container.
zh_CN: 这个容器里没有物品。

en: There are no maps defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义地图。

en: There are no messages.
zh_CN: 没有消息。

en: There are no modules using this plugin
zh_CN: 没有使用此插件的模块

en: There are no net scan scripts in the system
zh_CN: 系统中没有网络扫描脚本

en: There are no network map defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义网络地图。

en: There are no nodes to do the merge process.
zh_CN: 没有节点可以进行合并过程。

en: There are no plugins in the system
zh_CN: 系统中没有插件

en: There are no policies included in this group
zh_CN: 此组中未包含任何策略

en: There are no relations yet
zh_CN: 还没有关系

en: There are no scheduled downtime defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义预定的停机时间。

en: There are no servers configured into the database
zh_CN: 数据库中没有配置的服务器

en: There are no servers registered in this console. Please, check installation guide.
zh_CN: 此控制台中没有注册的服务器。请查看安装指南。

en: There are no service elements defined
zh_CN: 没有定义服务元素

en: There are no software agents in your repository yet, please add some %s.
zh_CN: 您的存储库中还没有软件代理，请添加一些%s。

en: There are no tags defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何标签。

en: There are no targets defined yet, please add some.
zh_CN: 目前还没有定义目标，请添加一些。

en: There are no targets for this remote command
zh_CN: 此远程命令没有目标

en: There are no updates available
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新

en: There are no visual console defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义视觉控制台。

en: There are not defined Remote components for this performance.
zh_CN: 此性能没有定义远程组件。

en: There are not registered plugins
zh_CN: 没有注册插件

en: There are not relations
zh_CN: 没有关系

en: There are too many BADXML files in spool
zh_CN: 在滑阀中有太多的 BADXML 文件

en: There are too many files in attachment directory
zh_CN: 附件目录中的文件太多

en: There is a line with a unknown token 'token_fail'.
zh_CN: 有一行带有未知的代币"token_fail"。

en: There is a new update available. Please<a class="bolder" href="
zh_CN: 有新的更新可用。请<一个类]"更大胆"赫里夫]

en: There is also an open-source version of the network map. 
    								This functionality allows to graphically display the nodes and relationships, agents, modules and groups available to the user. 
    								There are three types of network maps:
zh_CN: 网络地图还有一个开源版本。
    								此功能允许以图形方式显示用户可用的节点和关系、代理、模块和组。
    								网络地图有三种类型：

en: There is no GIS data for this agent, so it's positioned in default position of map.
zh_CN: 此代理没有 GIS 数据，因此它位于地图的默认位置。

en: There is no VLAN name. Please introduce a name
zh_CN: 没有 VLAN 名称。请介绍一个名称

en: There is no command defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义命令。

en: There is no configuration backup
zh_CN: 没有配置备份

en: There is no custom entries defined. Click on "Create custom entry" to add the first.
zh_CN: 没有定义自定义条目。单击"创建自定义条目"以添加第一个条目。

en: There is no default map. Please go to the setup for to set a default map.
zh_CN: 没有默认地图。请前往设置设置默认地图。

en: There is no group with such id
zh_CN: 没有具有此类 ID 的组

en: There is no rules configured for this custom entry. Click on Add button to create the first.
zh_CN: 此自定义条目没有配置任何规则。单击"添加"按钮以创建第一个按钮。

en: There is no such category
zh_CN: 没有此类类别

en: There is no supernet address. Please introduce a address
zh_CN: 没有超级网地址。请介绍一个地址

en: There is no supernet mask. Please introduce a mask
zh_CN: 没有超级网面罩。请介绍一个面具

en: There is no supernet name. Please introduce a name
zh_CN: 没有超级网名。请介绍一个名称

en: There is no user with such id
zh_CN: 没有用户具有此类 ID

en: There is no valid address. Please introduce a address
zh_CN: 没有有效地址。请介绍一个地址

en: There is no valid mask. Please introduce a mask
zh_CN: 没有有效的面膜。请介绍一个面具

en: There is no vlan name. Please introduce a name
zh_CN: 没有 vlan 名称。请介绍一个名称

en: There is not alerts configured in this policy.
zh_CN: 此策略中未配置警报。

en: There is not an available IP.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 IP。

en: There is not any visual console created. Please, create one firstly.
zh_CN: 没有任何视觉控制台创建。请先创建一个。

en: There is not data for the selected conditions
zh_CN: 没有选定条件的数据

en: There is not data to show.
zh_CN: 没有数据可以显示。

en: There is not external alerts configured in this policy
zh_CN: 此策略中未配置外部警报

en: There is one or more minor releases available. <a id="aviable_updates" target="blank" href="%s">.About minor release update</a>.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个次要版本可用。 <a id="aviable_updates" target="blank" href="%s">.关于小版本更新</a>。

en: There isn't get or post
zh_CN: 没有获取或张贴

en: There isn't links
zh_CN: 没有链接

en: There must be at least one custom field. Timestamp will be set by default
zh_CN: 必须至少有一个自定义字段。默认情况下将设置时间戳

en: There must be no agents to delete the policy.
zh_CN: 不得有代理删除该策略。

en: There was a problem adding ACL element
zh_CN: 添加 ACL 元素存在问题

en: There was a problem adding Module
zh_CN: 添加模块存在问题

en: There was a problem adding items in the configuration file
zh_CN: 在配置文件中添加项目时出现问题

en: There was a problem adding module. Another module already exists with the same name.
zh_CN: 添加模块存在问题。另一个模块已经存在同名。

en: There was a problem adding module. Processing error
zh_CN: 添加模块存在问题。处理错误

en: There was a problem adding module. Some required fields are missed : (name)
zh_CN: 添加模块存在问题。一些必需字段丢失： （名称）

en: There was a problem completing the operation. Applied to %d/%d modules.
zh_CN: 完成操作有问题。应用于%d/%d模块。

en: There was a problem completing the operation. Applied to 0/%d modules.
zh_CN: 完成操作有问题。适用于 0/%d 模块。

en: There was a problem connecting with the node
zh_CN: 与节点连接有问题

en: There was a problem creating Action
zh_CN: 创建"行动"存在问题

en: There was a problem creating RCMD
zh_CN: 创建 RCMD 存在问题

en: There was a problem creating RCMD files
zh_CN: 创建 RCMD 文件存在问题

en: There was a problem creating group
zh_CN: 创建组存在问题

en: There was a problem creating link
zh_CN: 创建链接存在问题

en: There was a problem creating target
zh_CN: 创建目标存在问题

en: There was a problem creating the alert
zh_CN: 创建警报时存在问题

en: There was a problem creating the filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器存在问题

en: There was a problem creating this profile
zh_CN: 创建此配置文件存在问题

en: There was a problem delete ACL element
zh_CN: 删除 ACL 元素存在问题

en: There was a problem deleting Action
zh_CN: 删除操作有问题

en: There was a problem deleting Graph
zh_CN: 删除图形有问题

en: There was a problem deleting RCMD
zh_CN: 删除 RCMD 存在问题

en: There was a problem deleting field
zh_CN: 删除字段存在问题

en: There was a problem deleting group
zh_CN: 删除组存在问题

en: There was a problem deleting link
zh_CN: 删除链接有问题

en: There was a problem deleting target from DB
zh_CN: 从 DB 中删除目标存在问题

en: There was a problem deleting the alert
zh_CN: 删除警报有问题

en: There was a problem deleting the filter
zh_CN: 删除筛选器有问题

en: There was a problem deleting the module
zh_CN: 删除模块存在问题

en: There was a problem deleting the profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件有问题

en: There was a problem deleting the server
zh_CN: 删除服务器有问题

en: There was a problem deleting the user
zh_CN: 删除用户有问题

en: There was a problem deleting the user from %s
zh_CN: 从%s中删除用户存在问题

en: There was a problem deleting tokens in the configuration file
zh_CN: 在配置文件中删除令牌时出现问题

en: There was a problem disabled alert
zh_CN: 存在问题禁用警报

en: There was a problem disabling user
zh_CN: 禁用用户存在问题

en: There was a problem duplicating the alert
zh_CN: 重复警报存在问题

en: There was a problem enabled alert
zh_CN: 启用了问题警报

en: There was a problem enabling user
zh_CN: 支持用户存在问题

en: There was a problem loading agent
zh_CN: 加载代理有问题

en: There was a problem loading alerts
zh_CN: 加载警报有问题

en: There was a problem loading group
zh_CN: 有一个问题加载组

en: There was a problem loading module
zh_CN: 加载模块有问题

en: There was a problem loading profile
zh_CN: 加载配置文件存在问题

en: There was a problem loading the agent
zh_CN: 加载代理时出现问题

en: There was a problem loading the module plugin macros data
zh_CN: 加载模块插件宏数据时出现问题

en: There was a problem locating the source of the graph
zh_CN: 查找图形的来源存在问题

en: There was a problem modifying field
zh_CN: 修改字段存在问题

en: There was a problem modifying group
zh_CN: 修改组存在问题

en: There was a problem modifying link
zh_CN: 修改链接有问题

en: There was a problem standby alert
zh_CN: 存在问题备用警报

en: There was a problem standby off alert
zh_CN: 有一个问题处于待命状态，处于戒备状态

en: There was a problem storing Graph
zh_CN: 存储图形存在问题

en: There was a problem storing container
zh_CN: 存储容器有问题

en: There was a problem updating Action
zh_CN: 更新操作存在问题

en: There was a problem updating module. "No change"
zh_CN: 更新模块存在问题。"不变"

en: There was a problem updating module. Another module already exists with the same name.
zh_CN: 更新模块存在问题。另一个模块已经存在同名。

en: There was a problem updating module. Processing error
zh_CN: 更新模块存在问题。处理错误

en: There was a problem updating module. Some required fields are missed: (name)
zh_CN: 更新模块存在问题。错过了某些必需字段：（名称）

en: There was a problem updating the agent
zh_CN: 更新代理存在问题

en: There was a problem updating the alert
zh_CN: 更新警报有问题

en: There was a problem updating the filter
zh_CN: 更新过滤器有问题

en: There was a problem updating the server
zh_CN: 更新服务器有问题

en: There was a problem updating this profile
zh_CN: 更新此配置文件存在问题

en: There was an error checking the code
zh_CN: 检查代码时出现了错误

en: There was an error connecting to the node
zh_CN: 连接到节点时出现错误

en: There was an error copying the agent configuration, the copy has been cancelled
zh_CN: 复制代理配置时出现错误，副本已取消

en: There was an error creating the file
zh_CN: 创建文件时存在错误

en: There was an error deactivating the double autentication
zh_CN: 有一个错误停用双极化

en: There was an error deleting the agent, the operation has been cancelled Could not delete agent %s
zh_CN: 有一个错误删除代理，操作已取消不能删除代理%s

en: There was an error deleting the modules, the operation has been cancelled
zh_CN: 删除模块出现错误，操作已取消

en: There was an error loading the data
zh_CN: 加载数据时出现错误

en: There was an error loading the graph
zh_CN: 加载图形时出现错误

en: There was an error message deleting the agent
zh_CN: 删除代理时有一条错误消息

en: There was an error processing the response
zh_CN: 处理响应时出现了错误

en: There was an error retrieving an authorization token
zh_CN: 检索授权令牌时出现错误

en: There was an error retrieving the agent data
zh_CN: 检索代理数据时出现错误

en: There was an error retrieving the visual map information
zh_CN: 检索可视地图信息时出现错误

en: There was an error rule when moving the provisioning.
zh_CN: 移动准备金时存在错误规则。

en: There was an error updating the file
zh_CN: 更新文件时出现了错误

en: There was an error when editing the rule.
zh_CN: 编辑规则时出现了错误。

en: There was an error when moving the custom provisioning data.
zh_CN: 移动自定义配置数据时存在错误。

en: There was error on setup the default map.
zh_CN: 设置默认地图时存在错误。

en: There's more pandora_server threads than configured, are you running multiple servers simultaneusly?.
zh_CN: pandora_server线程比配置的多， 您是同步运行多个服务器吗？

en: These commands will apply to all selected events
zh_CN: 这些命令将适用于所有选定的事件

en: These controls are using the timezone of the system (%s) instead of yours (%s). The difference with your time zone in hours is %s.
zh_CN: 这些控件使用系统的时区（%s）而不是您的（%s）。与时区的小时差是%s。

en: These options are only effective on the Enterprise version.
zh_CN: 这些选项仅对企业版本有效。

en: This %s installation are using the secondary groups feature. For this reason, an agent can be counted several times.
zh_CN: 此%s安装使用辅助组功能。因此，代理可以数几次。

en: This PEN definition already exists
zh_CN: 此笔定义已经存在

en: This PEN definition does not exist
zh_CN: 此笔定义不存在

en: This SLA has been affected by the following scheduled downtimes
zh_CN: 此 SLA 已受到以下计划停机时间的影响

en: This action may stop working, if you change its name.
zh_CN: 如果您更改了名称，此操作可能会停止工作。

en: This action only registers an already configured node. This action does not configure any resource.
zh_CN: 此操作仅注册已配置的节点。此操作不配置任何资源。

en: This action will overwrite current backup to use latest retrieved configuration. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将覆盖当前备份以使用最新检索的配置。是否确定？

en: This action will schedule the installation or upgrade of database schema into the target, are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将安排数据库模式的安装或升级到目标中，您确定吗？

en: This address will not be updated by the server
zh_CN: 此地址不会由服务器更新

en: This agent belongs to metaconsole, is not possible display it
zh_CN: 此代理属于元酮索，不可能显示它

en: This agent can be remotely configured
zh_CN: 此代理可以远程配置

en: This agent can not be remotely configured
zh_CN: 此代理无法远程配置

en: This agent doesn't have any GIS data.
zh_CN: 此代理没有任何 GIS 数据。

en: This agent doesn't have any active monitors.
zh_CN: 此代理没有任何活动监视器。

en: This agent has no policy assigned
zh_CN: 此代理没有分配策略

en: This agent has not modules inventory
zh_CN: 此代理没有模块库存

en: This agent have not a remote configuration, please set it.
zh_CN: 此代理没有远程配置，请设置它。

en: This agent is already a target
zh_CN: 此代理已是目标

en: This browser doesn`t seem to support the files property of file inputs.
zh_CN: 此浏览器似乎不支持文件输入的文件属性。

en: This change in the service configuration will delete the history of the service modules. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 服务配置的这一更改将删除服务模块的历史记录。你想继续吗？

en: This change in the service configuration will prevent the SLA modules from being created. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 服务配置的这种更改将阻止创建 SLA 模块。你想继续吗？

en: This collection has not been added to any agents
zh_CN: 此集合未添加到任何代理中

en: This console is joining a metaconsole.
zh_CN: 此控制台正在加入元酮索。

en: This console is not manager of this environment,
            		please manage this feature from centralized manager console (Metaconsole).
zh_CN: 此控制台不是此环境的管理器，
            		请从集中式管理器控制台（元索莱）管理此功能。

en: This console is not manager of this environment, please manage this feature from %s.
zh_CN: 此控制台不是此环境的管理器，请从%s管理此功能。

en: This console is not manager of this environment, please manage this feature from centralized manager console. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此控制台不是此环境的管理器，请从集中式管理器控制台管理此功能。去%s管理它。

en: This console is not manager of this environment, please manage this feature from feature from %s.
zh_CN: 此控制台不是此环境的管理器，请从%s的功能中管理此功能。

en: This console is not manager of this environment.
zh_CN: 此控制台不是此环境的管理器。

en: This console is not the environment administrator. Please, manage this feature from centralized manager console (Metaconsole).
zh_CN: 此控制台不是环境管理员。请从集中式管理器控制台（元索勒）管理此功能。

en: This custom OID is preexistent.
zh_CN: 此自定义OID 是预先存在的。

en: This data doesn't show in realtime
zh_CN: 此数据不实时显示

en: This element does not affect service weigth because is disabled.
zh_CN: 此元素不会因为禁用而影响服务。

en: This elements cannot be modified while the downtime is being executed
zh_CN: 在执行停机时间时，无法修改此元素

en: This extension checks the DB is correct. Because sometimes the old DB from a migration has not some fields in the tables or the data is changed.
zh_CN: 此扩展检查 DB 是正确的。因为有时来自迁移的旧 DB 在表中没有某些字段，或者数据会发生变化。

en: This extension makes registration of policies enterprise. <br>You can get more policies in our <a href="%s">Public Resource Library</a>
zh_CN: 这一扩展使政策企业注册。 <br>您可以在我们的<a href="%s">公共资源库</a>获得更多政策

en: This field contains a substring, could be part of a IP address, a numeric OID, or a plain substring
zh_CN: 此字段包含子弦，可能是 IP 地址、数字OID 或普通子弦的一部分

en: This field only applies in case of Monthly SLA item.
zh_CN: 此字段仅适用于每月 SLA 项目的情况。

en: This field only has sense in modules adopted by a policy.
zh_CN: 此字段仅在策略采用的模块中具有意义。

en: This field will show up as dots like a password
zh_CN: 此字段将显示为点（如密码）

en: This file could be executed by any user
zh_CN: 此文件可由任何用户执行

en: This file isn't image
zh_CN: 此文件不是图像

en: This file isn't image.
zh_CN: 此文件不是图像。

en: This filters will cause slowdown on server (%s ms)
zh_CN: 此过滤器将导致服务器减速（%s ms）

en: This function is for metaconsole only.
zh_CN: 此功能仅用于元酮索。

en: This graph has been deleted.
zh_CN: 此图已删除。

en: This group doesn't have any monitor
zh_CN: 这组没有任何监视器

en: This group will be use to restrict the visibility of this filter with ACLs
zh_CN: 此组将用于使用 ACL 限制此筛选器的可见性

en: This group will be used also to classify discovered agents
zh_CN: 此组还将用于对已发现的代理进行分类

en: This group will be used also to control access to this service and its elements.
zh_CN: 此组还将用于控制对此服务及其元素的访问。

en: This happen when you have just created a module and it's not executed at first time. Usually in a few seconds should be initialized and you will be able to see in main view. If you keep non-init modules for more than 24hr (due a problem in it's execution or configuration) they will be automatically deleted by the system. Non-init are not visible in the âmain viewâ, you can see/edit them in the module administration section, in the agent administrator.
zh_CN: 这发生在您刚刚创建一个模块，并且它不是在第一时间执行时发生的。通常在几秒钟内应初始化，您将能够在主视图中看到。如果您将非 init 模块保留超过 24 小时（由于执行或配置中出现问题），系统将自动删除这些模块。在"登录视图"中看不到非 init，您可以在模块管理部分、代理管理员中看到/编辑它们。

en: This happen when your agent stopped reporting or the server have any problem (too load or just down). Check also connectivity between the agent and the server.
zh_CN: 当您的代理停止报告或服务器有任何问题（负载过重或刚刚关闭）时，就会发生这种情况。检查代理和服务器之间的连接。

en: This interval will affect to Visual Console pages
zh_CN: 此间隔将影响可视控制台页面

en: This is an automatically generated email from Pandora FMS, please do not reply.
zh_CN: 这是一封来自潘多拉 FMS 的自动生成的电子邮件，请不要回复。

en: This is an automatically sent message for user
zh_CN: 这是用户自动发送的消息

en: This is an email test sent from Pandora FMS. If you can read this, your configuration works.
zh_CN: 这是从潘多拉 FMS 发送的电子邮件测试。如果可以阅读此内容，则配置有效。

en: This is an example of a dashboard widget. A widget may contain elements
zh_CN: 这是仪表板小部件的示例。小部件可能包含元素

en: This is an optional field
zh_CN: 这是个可选的选项

en: This is defined in minutes, If you wish a permanent session should putting -1 in this field.
zh_CN: 这在几分钟内定义，如果您希望常设会话应在此字段中放置 -1。

en: This is the height in pixels of the module graph or custom graph in the reports (only: HTML)
zh_CN: 这是报告中模块图或自定义图像素的高度（仅限：HTML）

en: This is the interval or period of time with which the graph data will be obtained. For example, a week means data from a week ago from now.
zh_CN: 这是获取图形数据的间隔或时间段。例如，一周意味着一周前的数据。

en: This is the online help for %s console. This help is -in best cases- just a brief contextual help, not intented to teach you how to use %s. Official documentation of %s is about 900 pages, and you probably don't need to read it entirely, but sure, you should download it and take a look.<br><br>
      <a href='%s' target='_blanck' class='pandora_green_text font_10 underline'>Download the official documentation</a>
zh_CN: 这是控制台的在线帮助 %s 。这种帮助 -在最好的情况下-只是一个简短的上下文帮助，而不是打算教你如何使用 %s 。官方文件 %s 是大约900页，你可能不需要完全阅读它，但可以肯定的是，你应该下载它，看看。<br><br>
      <a href='%s' target='_blanck' class='pandora_green_text font_10 underline'>下载官方文档</a>

en: This is the private code that you should use with your authenticator app
zh_CN: 这是您应该使用的身份验证器应用中的私人代码

en: This is the range, or period of time over which the report renders the information for this report type. For example, a week means data from a week ago from now.
zh_CN: 这是报告为此报告类型提供信息的范围或时间段。例如，一周意味着一周前的数据。

en: This item is affected by a malformed scheduled downtime
zh_CN: 此项目受计划停机时间失灵的影响

en: This kind of task uses multipurpose plugins in order to generate monitoring data, configure your desired tentacle target.
zh_CN: 这种任务使用多用途插件来生成监控数据，配置所需的触角目标。

en: This license is outside of support. Please, contact our sales department.
zh_CN: 此许可证不受支持。请联系我们的销售部门。

en: This map is a quick representation of all your VMware entities detected. You can create a custom VMware map by defining a network map based on your VMware discovery task %s
zh_CN: 此地图是检测到的所有 VMware 实体的快速表示。您可以根据 VMware 发现任务定义网络地图来创建自定义的 VMware 地图%s

en: This message does not exist in the system
zh_CN: 此消息在系统中不存在

en: This metaconsole
zh_CN: 这个元龙骨

en: This network is already being scanned. See progress at %s
zh_CN: 此网络已扫描。查看%s的进展

en: This network scan task has been already defined. Please edit it or create a new one.
zh_CN: 此网络扫描任务已定义。请编辑它或创建一个新的。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All OS definitions are read only. Go to %s to manage them.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有操作系统定义仅读取。去%s管理它们。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All alert actions information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有警报操作信息仅读取。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All alert commands information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有警报命令信息仅限读取。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All alert templates information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。仅读取所有警报模板信息。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All alerts templates information is read only. Go to Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有警报模板信息仅限读取。去去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All categories information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有类别的信息仅限阅读。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All group information is read only. Go to %s to import the CSV.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有组信息仅限阅读。去%s进口CSV。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All groups information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有组信息仅读取。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All local components are read only. Go to %s to manage them.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有本地组件仅读取。去%s管理它们。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All module groups information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。仅读取所有模块组信息。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All policies information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有策略信息仅限阅读。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All profiles information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有配置文件信息仅限读取。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All profiles user information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有个人资料用户信息仅限阅读。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All remote components are read only. Go to %s to manage them.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有远程组件仅读取。去%s管理它们。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All tags information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有标签信息仅限阅读。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. All users information is read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。所有用户的信息仅可阅读。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. Component groups are read only. Go to %s to manage it.
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。仅读取组件组。去%s管理它。

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. Go to %s to delete an agent
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。去%s删除代理

en: This node is configured with centralized mode. To delete agents go to %s
zh_CN: 此节点配置为集中模式。要删除代理，请访问%s

en: This node will not be usable until unifying the environment
zh_CN: 在统一环境之前，此节点将无法可用

en: This operation can not be used in cluster elements.
zh_CN: 此操作不能用于聚类元素。

en: This operation could take a long time
zh_CN: 这个操作可能需要很长时间

en: This operation does not exist.
zh_CN: 此操作不存在。

en: This option may cause performance issues
zh_CN: 此选项可能导致性能问题

en: This policy is applying and cannot be modified
zh_CN: 此策略正在适用，无法修改

en: This policy is being applied on node %s.
zh_CN: 此策略正在节点%s上应用。

en: This process already running
zh_CN: 此过程已运行

en: This report exceeds the item limit for realtime operations
zh_CN: 此报告超出了实时操作的项目限制

en: This scheduled downtime are executed now. Can't delete in this moment.
zh_CN: 此预定停机时间现已执行。此刻无法删除。

en: This scheduled downtime is running
zh_CN: 此计划停机时间正在运行

en: This script will be executed on the devices when selecting CUSTOM task
zh_CN: 此脚本将在选择自定义任务时在设备上执行

en: This script will be used to apply configuration, previously backed up, to devices
zh_CN: 此脚本将用于将以前备备的配置应用于设备

en: This script will be used to retrieve configuration from devices
zh_CN: 此脚本将用于从设备检索配置

en: This script will be used to retrieve firmware version from devices
zh_CN: 此脚本将用于从设备检索固件版本

en: This script will be used to test devices availability
zh_CN: 此脚本将用于测试设备可用性

en: This server update does not correspond with current console version. Are you sure you want to install it?
zh_CN: 此服务器更新与当前控制台版本不对应。你确定要安装它吗？

en: This system has too many modules per agent. OpenSource version could manage thousands of modules, but is not recommended to have more than 100 modules per agent. This configuration has %d modules per agent. Checkout the Enterprise Version for a professional supported system.
zh_CN: 此系统每个代理的模块太多。OpenSource 版本可以管理数千个模块，但不建议每个代理的模块数量超过 100 个。此配置每个代理具有%d模块。查看专业支持系统的企业版本。

en: This system has too much events in the database. Checkout database purge options. Checkout the Enterprise Version for a professional supported system.
zh_CN: 此系统在数据库中具有太多的事件。结账数据库清除选项。查看专业支持系统的企业版本。

en: This system is heavily loaded. OpenSource version could get a lot more agents but fine tuning requires knowledge and time. Checkout the Enterprise Version for a professional supported system.
zh_CN: 此系统负载很大。OpenSource 版本可以获得更多的代理，但微调需要知识和时间。查看专业支持系统的企业版本。

en: This table does not have the id
zh_CN: 此表没有 ID

en: This table shows in columns the modules group and in rows agents group. The cell shows all modules
zh_CN: 此表以列显示模块组和行代理组。单元格显示所有模块

en: This task has been already defined. Please edit it or create a new one.
zh_CN: 此任务已定义。请编辑它或创建一个新的。

en: This task has never executed
zh_CN: 此任务从未执行过

en: This task has not been completely defined, please edit it
zh_CN: 此任务尚未完全定义，请编辑它

en: This template does not exist
zh_CN: 此模板不存在

en: This type of report brings a lot of data loading, it is recommended to use it for scheduled reports and not for real-time view.
zh_CN: 这种类型的报告带来了大量的数据加载，建议将其用于预定报告，而不是实时查看。

en: This update does not correspond with next version of %s. Are you sure you want to install it?
zh_CN: 此更新与下一版本的%s不符。你确定要安装它吗？

en: This user does not have access on node, please enable node access on this user from metaconsole.
zh_CN: 此用户在节点上没有访问权限，请启用来自元龙索的此用户的节点访问。

en: This user does not have any associated profile
zh_CN: 此用户没有任何相关配置文件

en: This user doesn't have a valid email address
zh_CN: 此用户没有有效的电子邮件地址

en: This user doesn't have any assigned profile/group.
zh_CN: 此用户没有任何分配的个人资料/组。

en: This user has not requested a password change
zh_CN: 此用户未请求更改密码

en: This value only will be applied if is minor than the server general configuration plugin timeout
zh_CN: 此值仅在小于服务器一般配置插件超时时时适用

en: This value will be the one returned by the API
zh_CN: 此值将是 API 返回的值

en: This will activate autorefresh in selected pages
zh_CN: 这将在选定的页面中重新激活自动重新

en: This will be delete all reports created in previous template applications. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将删除以前模板应用程序中创建的所有报告。你想继续吗？

en: This will not produce any action.
zh_CN: 这不会产生任何行动。

en: Thread cache size
zh_CN: 螺纹缓存大小

en: Thread stack
zh_CN: 线程堆栈

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Threads / Queued modules currently
zh_CN: 线程 / 已排队模块当前

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Thresholds
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Throw unknown events
zh_CN: 抛出未知事件

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Ticket body
zh_CN: 票务机构

en: Tile Server URL
zh_CN: 瓷砖服务器网址

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time (ms)
zh_CN: 时间（女士）

en: Time Critical
zh_CN: 时间关键

en: Time Downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Time Downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Time Downtime Day
zh_CN: 停机时间日

en: Time Downtime Month
zh_CN: 停机时间月

en: Time Downtime day
zh_CN: 停机时间日

en: Time Downtime hours
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Time Downtime week
zh_CN: 停机时间周

en: Time Error
zh_CN: 时间错误

en: Time Error
zh_CN: 时间错误

en: Time Error Day
zh_CN: 时间错误日

en: Time Error Month
zh_CN: 时间错误月

en: Time Error day
zh_CN: 时间错误日

en: Time Error hours
zh_CN: 时间错误小时数

en: Time Error week
zh_CN: 时间错误周

en: Time Failed
zh_CN: 时间失败

en: Time Not Init
zh_CN: 时间不是伊尼特

en: Time Not Init
zh_CN: 时间不是伊尼特

en: Time Not Init Day
zh_CN: 时间不是白天

en: Time Not Init Module
zh_CN: 时间不是 Init 模块

en: Time Not Init Month
zh_CN: 时间不是一个月

en: Time Not Init day
zh_CN: 时间不是一天

en: Time Not Init hours
zh_CN: 时间不是时间

en: Time Not Init week
zh_CN: 时间不是一周

en: Time OK
zh_CN: 时间确定

en: Time OK
zh_CN: 时间确定

en: Time OK Day
zh_CN: 时间确定日

en: Time OK Month
zh_CN: 时间确定月

en: Time OK day
zh_CN: 时间确定日

en: Time OK hours
zh_CN: 时间确定小时

en: Time Out Day
zh_CN: 放出时间日

en: Time Out hours
zh_CN: 下班时间

en: Time Total
zh_CN: 时间总计

en: Time Total
zh_CN: 时间总计

en: Time Total Day
zh_CN: 时间总日

en: Time Total Month
zh_CN: 时间总月

en: Time Total day
zh_CN: 时间 总日

en: Time Total hours
zh_CN: 时间 总时数

en: Time Total week
zh_CN: 时间 总计 周

en: Time Unknown
zh_CN: 时间未知

en: Time Unknown
zh_CN: 时间未知

en: Time Unknown Day
zh_CN: 时间未知日

en: Time Unknown Month
zh_CN: 时间未知月

en: Time Unknown day
zh_CN: 时间未知日

en: Time Unknown hours
zh_CN: 时间未知时间

en: Time Unknown week
zh_CN: 时间未知周

en: Time and date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: Time autorefresh
zh_CN: 时间自动重新

en: Time compare (Overlapped)
zh_CN: 时间比较（重叠）

en: Time compare (Separated)
zh_CN: 时间比较（分开）

en: Time container lapse
zh_CN: 时间容器失效

en: Time failed
zh_CN: 时间不及格

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time format in Pandora is hours(24h):minutes:seconds
zh_CN: 潘多拉的时间格式是小时（24小时）：分钟：秒

en: Time from
zh_CN: 时间从

en: Time in OK status
zh_CN: 处于确定状态的时间

en: Time in unknown status
zh_CN: 处于未知状态的时间

en: Time in warning status
zh_CN: 处于警告状态的时间

en: Time lapse
zh_CN: 时间推移

en: Time lapse intervals
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Time of downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Time of not initialized module
zh_CN: 未初始化模块的时间

en: Time out
zh_CN: 时间过时

en: Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Time range (hours)
zh_CN: 时间范围（小时）

en: Time source
zh_CN: 时间源

en: Time threshold
zh_CN: 时间阈值

en: Time to
zh_CN: 打烊时间

en: Time window
zh_CN: 时间窗口

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeout in secs from start of flip flop counting. If this value is exceeded, FF counter is reset. Set to 0 for no timeout.
zh_CN: 从拖鞋计数开始，在秒内超时。如果超过此值，FF 计数器将重置。设置为 0，无需超时。

en: Times fired
zh_CN: 时间发射

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timestamp from:
zh_CN: 时间戳来自：

en: Timestamp in rollover
zh_CN: 展期时间戳

en: Timestamp or time comparation
zh_CN: 时间戳或时间比较

en: Timestamp to:
zh_CN: 时间戳到：

en: Timestamp, time comparison, or compact mode
zh_CN: 时间戳、时间比较或紧凑模式

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timezone Offset
zh_CN: 時區的差距

en: Timezone setup
zh_CN: 时区设置

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 小

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (header)
zh_CN: 标题（标题）

en: Title 1 (login)
zh_CN: 标题 1 （登录）

en: Title 2 (login)
zh_CN: 标题 2 （登录）

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To (date:time)
zh_CN: 至（日期：时间）

en: To add more elements, click on "<em>Add widgets</em>" on the top of this page.
zh_CN: 要添加更多元素，请单击此页面顶部的"<em>添加小部件</em>"。

en: To agent(s)
zh_CN: 代理

en: To critical
zh_CN: 至关键

en: To data
zh_CN: 到数据

en: To day
zh_CN: 到今天

en: To define plugins please use plugin configuration tab.
zh_CN: 要定义插件，请使用插件配置选项卡。

en: To delete this message, click on the delete button on top right corner of this element.
zh_CN: 要删除此消息，请单击此元素右上角的删除按钮。

en: To disable it, go to your PHP configuration file (php.ini) and put safe_mode = Off (Do not forget to restart apache process after changes)
zh_CN: 要禁用它，请转到您的 PHP 配置文件（php .ini），并放safe_mode = 关闭（不要忘记在更改后重新启动 apache 过程）

en: To do so, just click on the title and drag and drop it to the desired place.
zh_CN: 要做到这一点，只需单击标题，然后拖动并将其放到所需的位置。

en: To get your <b>%s Enterprise License</b>:
zh_CN: 要获得<b> %s 企业许可证</b>：

en: To manage collections you must activate centralized management
zh_CN: 要管理集合，您必须激活集中管理

en: To manage inventory plugin you must activate centralized management
zh_CN: 要管理库存插件，您必须激活集中管理

en: To manage plugin you must activate centralized management
zh_CN: 要管理插件，您必须激活集中管理

en: To normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: To policies
zh_CN: 政策

en: To restore the selected backup, please follow these steps
zh_CN: 要恢复选定的备份，请按照这些步骤进行

en: To store them, it will be necessary to use an agent custom field
zh_CN: 要存储它们，需要使用代理自定义字段

en: To test the alert you've just created go to the main view by clicking on the eye tab.
zh_CN: 要测试您刚刚创建的警报，请单击眼睛选项卡，即可进入主视图。

en: To use 'label'field, you should write
    					a text to replace '(_VALUE_)' and the value of the module will be printed at the end.
zh_CN: 要使用"标签"字段，您应该编写
    					替换"（_VALUE_）"的文本，模块的值将在末尾打印。

en: To value
zh_CN: 价值

en: To warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle filter(s)
zh_CN: 切换过滤器

en: Toggle the alert table
zh_CN: 切换警报表

en: Toggle the collection table
zh_CN: 切换收集表

en: Toggle the module table
zh_CN: 切换模块表

en: Token previously configured on the destination Pandora console in order to use delegated authentification.
zh_CN: 令牌以前配置在目的地潘多拉控制台上，以便使用委托的奥特识别。

en: Too much remote modules has been detected on this system. OpenSource version could manage thousands of modules, but performance is limited on high amount of SNMP or ICMP request. Checkout the Enterprise Version for a professional supported system with improved capacity on network monitoring, including distributed servers.
zh_CN: 在此系统上检测到的远程模块太多。OpenSource 版本可以管理数千个模块，但性能受制于大量 SNMP 或 ICMP 请求。检查企业版，了解具有改进网络监控能力的专业支持系统，包括分布式服务器。

en: Too much time since password change request
zh_CN: 自密码更改请求以来时间过多

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top %d
zh_CN: 前%d

en: Top 5 VMs CPU Usage
zh_CN: 前 5 个 VM CPU 使用情况

en: Top 5 VMs Memory Usage
zh_CN: 前 5 个 VM 内存使用情况

en: Top 5 VMs Network Usage
zh_CN: 前 5 个 VM 网络使用情况

en: Top 5 VMs Provisioning Usage
zh_CN: 前 5 个 VM 预配使用

en: Top N events by agent
zh_CN: 按代理分排的顶级 N 事件

en: Top N events by module
zh_CN: 按模块分组的顶级 N 事件

en: Top N of agent modules
zh_CN: 代理模块的顶部 N

en: Top TCP protocols
zh_CN: 顶级 TCP 协议

en: Top UDP protocols
zh_CN: 顶级 UDP 协议

en: Top listeners
zh_CN: 顶级听众

en: Top n
zh_CN: 顶部 n

en: Top talkers
zh_CN: 会话排名

en: Topology
zh_CN: 网络拓扑

en: Topology Group
zh_CN: 拓扑组

en: Topology Map
zh_CN: 拓扑图

en: Topology maps
zh_CN: 拓扑图

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Agents
zh_CN: 总代理

en: Total Available Memory on the host
zh_CN: 主机上可用内存总数

en: Total Buffered Memory
zh_CN: 缓冲内存总数

en: Total Cached Memory
zh_CN: 总缓存内存

en: Total IPs
zh_CN: 总IPs

en: Total Ips
zh_CN: 伊普斯总数

en: Total Modules
zh_CN: 总模块数

en: Total Real/Physical Memory Size on the host
zh_CN: 主机上的实际/物理内存总大小

en: Total Swap Size configured for the host
zh_CN: 为主机配置的总交换大小

en: Total agents
zh_CN: 代理总数

en: Total agents and monitors
zh_CN: 代理和监视器总数

en: Total agents in policy group
zh_CN: 策略组中的代理总数

en: Total bytes
zh_CN: 总字节

en: Total checks
zh_CN: 总检查

en: Total checks ok/total
zh_CN: 总检查确定/总计

en: Total counters
zh_CN: 总柜台

en: Total data in tagente_datos table
zh_CN: tagente_datos 表中的总数据

en: Total data items (tagente_datos)
zh_CN: 数据项目总数（tagente_datos）

en: Total data string items (tagente_datos_string)
zh_CN: 数据字符串项目总数（tagente_datos_string）

en: Total events
zh_CN: 总计活动

en: Total files in the attached folder
zh_CN: 所附文件夹中的总文件

en: Total flows
zh_CN: 总流量

en: Total groups
zh_CN: 总群组

en: Total items: %s
zh_CN: 项目总数：%s

en: Total log4x items (tagente_datos_log4x)
zh_CN: 日志总件（tagente_datos_log4x）

en: Total module data records
zh_CN: 模块数据记录总数

en: Total modules
zh_CN: 总模块

en: Total modules configured
zh_CN: 配置的模块总数

en: Total non-init modules
zh_CN: 非 init 模块总数

en: Total not-init modules
zh_CN: 非 init 模块总数

en: Total packets
zh_CN: 总包

en: Total running modules
zh_CN: 运行模块总数

en: Total sessions
zh_CN: 会话总数

en: Total threads
zh_CN: 总线程

en: Total time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: Total transaction time:
zh_CN: 交易总时间：

en: Total traps
zh_CN: 陷阱总数

en: Total uknown agents
zh_CN: 总计乌克诺代理

en: Total unknown agents
zh_CN: 未知代理总数

en: Total users
zh_CN: 全部用户

en: Traceroute
zh_CN: 跟踪路由

en: Traceroute executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 跟踪路可执行性不存在。

en: Traceroute path
zh_CN: 跟踪路线路径

en: Traceroute to %s
zh_CN: 追踪到%s

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transaction history
zh_CN: 交易历史记录

en: Transfer mode
zh_CN: 传输模式

en: Transference block size (Step)
zh_CN: 转移块大小（步）

en: Transferring data
zh_CN: 传输数据

en: Translate string
zh_CN: 翻译字符串

en: Translation added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加的翻译

en: Translation in selected language
zh_CN: 以选定的语言翻译

en: Translation string could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建翻译字符串

en: Translation string could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新翻译字符串

en: Translation updated successfully
zh_CN: 翻译成功更新

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Trap Enterprise String
zh_CN: 陷阱企业字符串

en: Trap status agent recovered
zh_CN: 回收陷阱状态代理

en: Trap subtype
zh_CN: 陷阱子类型

en: Trap type
zh_CN: 陷阱类型

en: Traps received by Enterprise String
zh_CN: 企业字符串接收的陷阱

en: Traps received by source
zh_CN: 来源接收的陷阱

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Tree Group view
zh_CN: 树组视图

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树视图

en: Tree group
zh_CN: 树组

en: Tree search
zh_CN: 树搜索

en: Tree view
zh_CN: 层级视图

en: Trial
zh_CN: 试验

en: Trigger when matches the value
zh_CN: 匹配值时触发

en: Triggered alerts report
zh_CN: 触发警报报告

en: Triggering fields configured in Alerts
zh_CN: 触发在警报中配置的字段

en: Triggering fields configured in action
zh_CN: 触发在操作中配置的字段

en: Triggering fields configured in template
zh_CN: 在模板中配置的触发字段

en: Truncate table
zh_CN: 特伦卡特表

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tutorial mode
zh_CN: 教程模式

en: Two attempts minimum
zh_CN: 至少两次尝试

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type at least two characters to search the module.
zh_CN: 键入至少两个字符来搜索模块。

en: Type at least two characters to search the user.
zh_CN: 键入至少两个字符来搜索用户。

en: Type at least two characters to search.
zh_CN: 键入至少两个字符进行搜索。

en: Type is missed. Please add a line with "module_type yourmoduletype" to data configuration
zh_CN: 键入已错过。请在数据配置中添加一行"module_type您的模块型"

en: Type is wrong. Please set a correct type
zh_CN: 类型是错误的。请设置正确的类型

en: Type of graph
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Type of module charts
zh_CN: 模块图表类型

en: Type of the status calculation of the linked visual console
zh_CN: 链接视觉控制台状态计算的类型

en: Type of view of visual consoles
zh_CN: 视觉控制台视图类型

en: Type tree
zh_CN: 类型树

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型: %s

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: URL Route Analyzer
zh_CN: 网址路由分析仪

en: URL content
zh_CN: 网址内容

en: URL update manager
zh_CN: 网址更新管理器

en: UTC
zh_CN: UTC时间

en: UX Console
zh_CN: UX 控制台

en: Uknown agents
zh_CN: 乌克诺代理

en: Ultra High
zh_CN: 超高

en: Unable to create the collection
zh_CN: 无法创建集合

en: Unable to create the collection.
zh_CN: 无法创建集合。

en: Unable to create the collection. Another collection with the same short name.
zh_CN: 无法创建集合。另一个同名的集合。

en: Unable to edit the collection, empty name.
zh_CN: 无法编辑集合，空名。

en: Unable to edit the collection.
zh_CN: 无法编辑集合。

en: Unable to open public key file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开公共密钥文件%s

en: Unable to uncompress uploaded file
zh_CN: 无法解压缩上传文件

en: Unassigned group
zh_CN: 未分配组

en: Unavailable action
zh_CN: 无法操作

en: Uncompress module
zh_CN: 未压缩模块

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo agents to template
zh_CN: 撤消模板代理

en: Undo changes
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Undo deletion
zh_CN: 撤消删除

en: Unhandled error
zh_CN: 未处理错误

en: Unify databases
zh_CN: 统一数据库

en: Unique IP
zh_CN: 唯一的 IP

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unknow
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown agents
zh_CN: 未知代理

en: Unknown checks
zh_CN: 未知支票

en: Unknown elements as critical
zh_CN: 未知元素为临界

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error synchronizing %s
zh_CN: 未知错误同步%s

en: Unknown events
zh_CN: 未知事件

en: Unknown instructions
zh_CN: 未知说明

en: Unknown modules
zh_CN: 未知模块

en: Unknown modules are modules which receive data normally at least in one occassion, but at this time are not receving data. Please check our troubleshoot help page to help you determine why you have unknown modules.
zh_CN: 未知模块是至少在一次情况下通常接收数据的模块，但目前不是接收数据。请查看我们的故障排除帮助页面，以帮助您确定为什么您有未知的模块。

en: Unknown option.
zh_CN: 未知选项。

en: Unknown report
zh_CN: 未知报告

en: Unknown section.
zh_CN: 未知部分。

en: Unknown service alert
zh_CN: 未知服务警报

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Unknown task
zh_CN: 未知任务

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unknown type:
zh_CN: 未知类型：

en: Unknown upload error
zh_CN: 未知的上传错误

en: Unknown weight
zh_CN: 未知重量

en: Unless they're left blank, the fields from the action will override those set on the template.
zh_CN: 除非它们留空，否则操作中的字段将覆盖模板上设置的字段。

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlink from policy
zh_CN: 与策略脱钩

en: Unlink pending modules
zh_CN: 未链接待定模块

en: Unlinked
zh_CN: 删除

en: Unlinked modules
zh_CN: 未链接的模块

en: Unmanaged %
zh_CN: 未管理百分比

en: Unnasigned group
zh_CN: 未签名组

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 取消注册

en: Unreliable petition
zh_CN: 不可靠的请愿书

en: Unreserved
zh_CN: 预计可用数

en: Unsuccesful Update the url config vars.
zh_CN: 不成功的更新网址配置 vars。

en: Unsuccesful add the collection
zh_CN: 不成功添加集合

en: Unsuccesful stopped the Downtime
zh_CN: 不成功的停止停机时间

en: Unsuccessful connected to the DB
zh_CN: 连接到 DB 的不成功

en: Unsuccessful created the testing DB
zh_CN: 未成功创建测试 DB

en: Unsuccessful installed tables into the testing DB
zh_CN: 未成功安装的表进入测试 DB

en: Unsuccessful multiple delete.
zh_CN: 未成功的多次删除。

en: Unsuccessful subscription
zh_CN: 订阅失败

en: Unsuccessful the table %s has not the field %s
zh_CN: 不成功的表%s没有现场%s

en: Unsuccessful update the tags
zh_CN: 不成功的更新标签

en: Unsuccessfull action
zh_CN: 不成功的操作

en: Unsuccessfully deleted alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 未删除的警报（%s / %s）

en: Unsuccessfully updated alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 未更新的警报（%s / %s）

en: Unsucessful delete the snmp translation
zh_CN: 不成功删除 smp 翻译

en: Unsucessful delete the snmp translation.
zh_CN: 不温不惊地删除 smp 翻译。

en: Unsucessful get module inventory data.
zh_CN: 不成功获取模块库存数据。

en: Unsucessful save the snmp translation
zh_CN: 不成功保存 smp 翻译

en: Unsucessful save the snmp translation.
zh_CN: 不成功保存 smp 翻译。

en: Unsucessful sending the data, please contact with your administrator or make with less elements.
zh_CN: 发送数据时，请与管理员联系，或使用较少的元素。

en: Unsucessful update the snmp translation
zh_CN: 不温不惊的更新 smp 翻译

en: Unsucessful update the snmp translation.
zh_CN: 不温不惊的更新 smp 翻译。

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Until next
zh_CN: 直到下一个

en: Until refresh
zh_CN: 直到刷新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s successfully installed.
zh_CN: 成功安装更新%s。

en: Update Dashboard
zh_CN: 更新仪表板

en: Update Group Component
zh_CN: 更新组组件

en: Update Key
zh_CN: 更新密钥

en: Update Local Component
zh_CN: 更新本地组件

en: Update Manager sends anonymous information about %s usage (number of agents and modules running). To disable it, please remove the remote server address from the Update Manager plugin setup.
zh_CN: 更新经理发送有关%s使用情况（运行代理和模块的数量）的匿名信息。要禁用它，请从更新管理器插件设置中删除远程服务器地址。

en: Update Network Component
zh_CN: 更新网络组件

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Update Software agent
zh_CN: 更新软件代理

en: Update Supernet
zh_CN: 更新超级网

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update Vlan
zh_CN: 更新 Vlan

en: Update action
zh_CN: 更新操作

en: Update agent address
zh_CN: 更新代理地址

en: Update agent custom field
zh_CN: 更新代理自定义字段

en: Update alert
zh_CN: 更新警报

en: Update and continue
zh_CN: 更新并继续

en: Update by %s Console
zh_CN: 按%s控制台更新

en: Update category
zh_CN: 更新分类

en: Update conf agent policies
zh_CN: 更新邦联代理策略

en: Update console task
zh_CN: 更新控制台任务

en: Update current filter
zh_CN: 更新当前过滤器

en: Update fictional node
zh_CN: 更新虚构节点

en: Update filter
zh_CN: 更新过滤器

en: Update graph
zh_CN: 更新图表

en: Update group
zh_CN: 更新组

en: Update item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Update key
zh_CN: 更新密钥

en: Update log source
zh_CN: 更新日志源

en: Update map
zh_CN: 更新地图

en: Update networkmap
zh_CN: 更新网络图

en: Update node
zh_CN: 更新节点

en: Update pending
zh_CN: 待定更新

en: Update pending agents
zh_CN: 更新待定代理

en: Update pending groups
zh_CN: 更新待定组

en: Update priority nodes
zh_CN: 更新优先级节点

en: Update profile
zh_CN: 更新个人信息

en: Update rule
zh_CN: 更新规则

en: Update selected service elements
zh_CN: 更新选定的服务元素

en: Update target
zh_CN: 更新目标

en: Update the container
zh_CN: 更新容器

en: Update the graph
zh_CN: 更新图表

en: Update to
zh_CN: 更新到

en: Update to latest version
zh_CN: 更新到最新版本

en: Update to next version
zh_CN: 更新到下一个版本

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updated %d/%d agents
zh_CN: 更新的%d/%d代理

en: Updated at
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Updated modules on database
zh_CN: 数据库上的更新模块

en: Updated remote config files: %d => %d
zh_CN: 更新的远程配置文件：%d +> %d

en: Updated successfully
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating code path
zh_CN: 更新代码路径

en: Updating console task
zh_CN: 更新控制台任务

en: Updating to
zh_CN: 更新到

en: Upgrade database schema
zh_CN: 升级数据库模式

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload CSV file
zh_CN: 上传 CSV 格式文件

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload correct
zh_CN: 上传正确

en: Upload date
zh_CN: 上传日期

en: Upload enterprise extension
zh_CN: 上传企业扩展

en: Upload error
zh_CN: 上传错误

en: Upload extension
zh_CN: 上传扩展

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload file/s
zh_CN: 上传文件/s

en: Upload max file size, nodes cannot be smaller than the size of the metaconsole %s
zh_CN: 上传最大文件大小，节点不能小于元%s的大小

en: Upload the extension as a zip file.
zh_CN: 将扩展作为拉链文件上传。

en: Upload your selenium test in html or side (only Selenium 3) format
zh_CN: 以 html 或侧面（仅限 3） 格式上传您的氦测试

en: Uploaded %s/%s traps
zh_CN: 上传的%s/%s陷阱

en: Uploaded by
zh_CN: 上传自

en: Uploader extension
zh_CN: 上传器扩展

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Url address
zh_CN: 网址地址

en: Use 1024 when module unit are bytes
zh_CN: 当模块单元为字节时，使用 1024

en: Use CSV file definition
zh_CN: 使用 CSV 文件定义

en: Use Enterprise ACL System
zh_CN: 使用企业 ACL 系统

en: Use agent access graph
zh_CN: 使用代理访问图

en: Use alias as name
zh_CN: 使用别名作为名称

en: Use always 1000
zh_CN: 始终使用 1000

en: Use always 1024
zh_CN: 始终使用 1024

en: Use capture model
zh_CN: 使用捕获模型

en: Use cert of SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 证书

en: Use cert.
zh_CN: 使用证书。

en: Use custom encoding
zh_CN: 使用自定义编码

en: Use custom fields
zh_CN: 使用自定义字段

en: Use data multiplier
zh_CN: 使用数据乘数

en: Use quicker network scan
zh_CN: 使用更快的网络扫描

en: Use realtime statistics
zh_CN: 使用实时统计

en: Use round corners
zh_CN: 使用圆角

en: Use special days list
zh_CN: 使用特殊日期列表

en: Use the agents relationship (from selected agents)
zh_CN: 使用代理关系（来自选定的代理）

en: Use the data of this agent
zh_CN: 使用此代理的数据

en: Use the legacy Visual Console
zh_CN: 使用旧版视觉控制台

en: Use this OID
zh_CN: 使用此 OID

en: Use this tool to view your %s logfiles directly on the console
zh_CN: 使用此工具直接在控制台上查看您的%s日志文件

en: Use uncompressed module data.
zh_CN: 使用未压缩模块数据。

en: Useful for integrations
zh_CN: 适用于集成

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User %s is reporting an issue in its %s experience
zh_CN: 用户%s在其%s体验中报告了问题

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User ID cannot be empty
zh_CN: 用户 ID 不能空

en: User ack.
zh_CN: 用户 ack。

en: User authentication
zh_CN: 用户身份验证

en: User blocked if login fails
zh_CN: 如果登录失败，用户会被阻止

en: User can customize the home page. By default, will display 'Agent Detail'. Example: Select 'Other' and type index.php?sec=estado&sec2=operation/agentes/ver_agente&id_agente=1 to show agent detail view
zh_CN: 用户可以自定义主页。默认情况下，将显示"代理详细信息"。示例：选择"其他"和类型索引.php秒=estado=sec2=操作/代理/ver_agente=id_agente=1 以显示代理详细视图

en: User cannot log in into this console, please contact administrator
zh_CN: 用户无法登录此控制台，请联系管理员

en: User created.
zh_CN: 新用户已创建。

en: User deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已删除。

en: User detail editor
zh_CN: 用户详细信息编辑器

en: User doesn\'t exist.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: User has been blocked. Try again in
zh_CN: 用户已被阻止。再试一次

en: User info successfully updated
zh_CN: 用户信息成功更新

en: User management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User must be created before activating double authentication.
zh_CN: 激活双重身份验证之前必须创建用户。

en: User node access not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用用户节点访问

en: User not found
zh_CN: 用户没有找到

en: User not found in database or incorrect password
zh_CN: 在数据库中未找到的用户或密码不正确

en: User not found in database or incorrect password.
zh_CN: 在数据库中未找到的用户或密码不正确。

en: User notifications
zh_CN: 用户通知

en: User only can use the API.
zh_CN: 用户只能使用 API。

en: User or group must be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择用户或组。

en: User or group not specified
zh_CN: 未指定的用户或组

en: User pass successfully updated
zh_CN: 用户通行证成功更新

en: User profile added.
zh_CN: 添加用户配置文件。

en: User profile deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除用户配置文件。

en: User synchronization
zh_CN: 用户同步

en: User to reset password
zh_CN: 用户重置密码

en: User updated.
zh_CN: 用户更新。

en: User will be created without profiles assigned and won't be able to log in, are you sure?
zh_CN: 用户将被创建没有配置文件分配，将无法登录，你确定吗？

en: User, group not specified
zh_CN: 未指定的用户组

en: User, group or profile not specified
zh_CN: 未指定的用户、组或配置文件

en: User, group or profile status not specified
zh_CN: 未指定的用户、组或配置文件状态

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users Operator
zh_CN: 用户操作员

en: Users connected
zh_CN: 已连接的用户

en: Users found
zh_CN: 发现用户

en: Users management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Users operations
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: Using data from
zh_CN: 使用来自

en: Using local component
zh_CN: 使用本地组件

en: Using module component
zh_CN: 使用模块组件

en: VALIDATED
zh_CN: 验证

en: VLAN Config
zh_CN: 弗拉兰配置

en: VLAN Statistics
zh_CN: VLAN 统计

en: VLAN Wizard
zh_CN: VLAN 向导

en: VLAN enabled
zh_CN: 启用 VLAN

en: VLAN name exists in database, please select another name
zh_CN: 数据库中存在 VLAN 名称，请选择其他名称

en: VMware View
zh_CN: VMware 视图

en: VMware plugin is working.
zh_CN: VMware 插件正常工作。

en: VMware view options
zh_CN: VMware 查看选项

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validate code
zh_CN: 验证代码

en: Validate event
zh_CN: 验证事件

en: Validate events
zh_CN: 验证事件

en: Validate selected
zh_CN: 已选定验证

en: Validated
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validated traps.
zh_CN: 验证陷阱。

en: Validated vs unvalidated
zh_CN: 已验证与未验证

en: Validated.
zh_CN: 验证。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value OID
zh_CN: 值OID

en: Value color
zh_CN: 值的颜色

en: Value operation
zh_CN: 值操作

en: Value to interface graphics
zh_CN: 界面图形的价值

en: Value to show
zh_CN: 要显示的值

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Variable bindings/Data
zh_CN: 可变绑定/数据

en: Variable bindings:
zh_CN: 可变绑定：

en: Various
zh_CN: 混合

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Vendors
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Verify package signature
zh_CN: 验证包签名

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Bar
zh_CN: 竖条

en: Vertical Bars
zh_CN: 垂直条

en: Vertical bars
zh_CN: 垂直条形

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到查看%s

en: View ESX Host statistics from
zh_CN: 查看 ESX 主机统计数据

en: View Events
zh_CN: 查看时间

en: View GIS
zh_CN: 查看 GIS

en: View NCM data
zh_CN: 查看 NCM 数据

en: View Report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View Service
zh_CN: 查看服务

en: View VMware dashboard
zh_CN: 查看 VMware 仪表板

en: View VMware map
zh_CN: 查看 VMware 地图

en: View agent details
zh_CN: 查看代理详细信息

en: View agents
zh_CN: 查看代理

en: View alert advanced details
zh_CN: 查看高级详细信息

en: View all categories
zh_CN: 查看所有分类

en: View all statistics
zh_CN: 查看所有统计数据

en: View custom fields
zh_CN: 查看自定义字段

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View events
zh_CN: 查看时间

en: View graph
zh_CN: 查看图

en: View graph containers
zh_CN: 查看图形容器

en: View graph templates
zh_CN: 查看图形模板

en: View in Module Library
zh_CN: 模块库中的视图

en: View map
zh_CN: 查看地图

en: View network maps
zh_CN: 查看网络地图

en: View nodes
zh_CN: 查看节点

en: View of favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹视图

en: View options
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: View report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View reporting
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View reports
zh_CN: 查看举报

en: View summary
zh_CN: 查看摘要

en: View this cluster
zh_CN: 查看此集集

en: View visual console
zh_CN: 查看视觉控制台

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visit our privacy policy for more information
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请访问我们的隐私政策

en: Visual Console
zh_CN: 视觉控制台

en: Visual Console Builder Information
zh_CN: 视觉控制台构建器信息

en: Visual Console List
zh_CN: 视觉控制台列表

en: Visual Console Template
zh_CN: 视觉控制台模板

en: Visual Console Template Wizard
zh_CN: 视觉控制台模板向导

en: Visual Favourite Console
zh_CN: 视觉最爱控制台

en: Visual console
zh_CN: 视觉控制台

en: Visual consoles
zh_CN: 视觉控制台

en: Visual consoles configuration
zh_CN: 视觉控制台配置

en: Visual consoles list
zh_CN: 视觉控制台列表

en: Visual effects and animation
zh_CN: 视觉效果和动画

en: Visual setup
zh_CN: 视觉设置

en: Visual styles
zh_CN: 视觉风格

en: Vlan
zh_CN: 弗拉

en: Vlan config
zh_CN: 弗拉康菲格

en: Vlan created
zh_CN: 弗拉因创造

en: Vlan name
zh_CN: 弗拉因名称

en: Vlan name could not be added, please select vlan
zh_CN: 无法添加 Vlan 名称，请选择 vlan

en: Vlan name exists in database, please select other name
zh_CN: Vlan 名称存在于数据库中，请选择其他名称

en: Vlan not created
zh_CN: 未创建的 Vlan

en: Vlan statistics
zh_CN: 弗拉姆统计

en: Vlan updated
zh_CN: 弗拉姆更新

en: Vlan wizard
zh_CN: 弗拉奇法师

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING: If you delete this scheduled downtime, it will not be taken into account in future SLA reports
zh_CN: 警告：如果您删除此预定停机时间，则不会在以后的 SLA 报告中考虑此停机时间

en: WARNING: If you edit this scheduled downtime, the data of future SLA reports may be altered
zh_CN: 警告：如果您编辑此计划停机时间，则未来 SLA 报告的数据可能会更改

en: WARNING: If your email size exceeds your mail attachment size limit, the file will be saved in the local attachment folder.
zh_CN: 警告：如果您的电子邮件大小超过邮件附件大小限制，则文件将保存在本地附件文件夹中。

en: WARNING: There are malformed scheduled downtimes
zh_CN: 警告：有畸形的预定停机时间

en: WARNING: You are just one click away from an automated update. This may result in a damaged system, including loss of data and operativity. Check you have a recent backup. OpenSource updates are automatically created packages, and there is no WARRANTY or SUPPORT. If you need professional support and warranty, please upgrade to Enterprise Version.
zh_CN: 警告：您距离自动更新只有一次点击。这可能会导致系统损坏，包括数据丢失和操作性损失。检查您是否有最近的备份。开放源更新会自动创建包，并且没有保修或支持。如果您需要专业支持和保修，请升级到企业版。

en: WMI Explorer
zh_CN: WMI 资源管理器

en: WMI Wizard
zh_CN: WMI 向导

en: WMI class
zh_CN: WMI 类

en: WMI enabled
zh_CN: 启用了 WMI

en: WMI module
zh_CN: WMI 模块

en: WMI modules
zh_CN: WMI 模块

en: WMI query
zh_CN: WMI 查询

en: WMI server
zh_CN: WMI 服务器

en: WMI server module
zh_CN: WMI 服务器模块

en: WMS Server
zh_CN: WMS 服务器

en: WMS Server URL
zh_CN: WMS 服务器网址

en: WUX Console
zh_CN: 吴克斯控制台

en: WUX server
zh_CN: WUX 服务器

en: WUX transaction stats
zh_CN: WUX 交易统计数据

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Waiting results...
zh_CN: 等待结果...

en: Warm start (1)
zh_CN: 温暖的开始 （1）

en: Warn
zh_CN: 报警

en: Warn:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning (Alert)
zh_CN: 警告（警报）

en: Warning Status
zh_CN: 警告状态

en: Warning agents
zh_CN: 警告代理

en: Warning and Critical thresholds
zh_CN: 警告和临界阈值

en: Warning create '%s' policy, the name exist, the policy have a name %s.
zh_CN: 警告创建"%s"策略，名称存在，策略有名称%s。

en: Warning events
zh_CN: 警告事件

en: Warning instructions
zh_CN: 警告说明

en: Warning modules
zh_CN: 警告模块

en: Warning php version
zh_CN: 警告 php 版本

en: Warning service alert
zh_CN: 警告服务警报

en: Warning status
zh_CN: 警告状态

en: Warning threshold
zh_CN: 警告阈值

en: Warning threshold for occupied addresses
zh_CN: 占用地址的警告阈值

en: Warning weight
zh_CN: 警告重量

en: Warning: period 0 reports cannot be used to show information back in time. Information contained in this kind of reports will be always reporting the most recent information
zh_CN: 警告：期间 0 报告不能用于及时显示信息。此类报告中包含的信息将始终报告最新信息

en: Warning: this parameter limits the contents of the logs and affects the performance.
zh_CN: 警告：此参数限制了日志的内容并影响性能。

en: Web checks
zh_CN: 网络检查

en: Web checks are built correctly
zh_CN: 网络检查构建正确

en: Web configuration
zh_CN: Web 配置

en: Web modules
zh_CN: 网络模块

en: Web server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Web server module
zh_CN: Web 服务器模块

en: Web threads
zh_CN: 网络线程

en: Webchecks configuration is empty
zh_CN: 网络检查配置是空的

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week day
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly S.L.A.
zh_CN: 每周 S.L.A.

en: Weekly:
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Weight Critical
zh_CN: 重量关键

en: Weight Ok
zh_CN: 重量确定

en: Weight Unknown
zh_CN: 重量未知

en: Weight Warning
zh_CN: 重量警告

en: Weights
zh_CN: 权重

en: Weights configured are common for every item added to the service, if you want to customize them, please edit each element at service element editor.
zh_CN: 配置的权重对于添加到服务中的每个项目都很常见，如果您要自定义它们，请在服务元素编辑器中编辑每个元素。

en: Weights configured are common for every item added to the service, if you want to customize them, please edit the service.
zh_CN: 配置的重量对于添加到服务的每项物品都很常见，如果您想要自定义它们，请编辑服务。

en: Welcome message to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎消息%s

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s

en: What happened?
zh_CN: 发生了什么？

en: When connecting to licence server.
zh_CN: 连接到许可证服务器时。

en: When select agents
zh_CN: 当选择代理时

en: When select modules
zh_CN: 当选择模块时

en: When you change the Agent position, the agent automatically activates the 'Ignore new GIS data' option
zh_CN: 当您更改代理位置时，代理会自动激活"忽略新的 GIS 数据"选项

en: Which task would you like to do first?
zh_CN: 你首先想做哪项任务？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whois executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 谁可执行不存在。

en: Widget cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载小部件

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: Width x Height<br>Max value
zh_CN: 宽度 x 高度<br>最大值

en: Will be deleted in the next policy application
zh_CN: 将在下一个策略应用程序中删除

en: Will be linked in the next policy application
zh_CN: 将在下一个策略应用程序中链接

en: Will be unlinked in the next policy application
zh_CN: 将在下一个策略应用程序中链接

en: Windows remote
zh_CN: 视窗遥控器

en: With Pandora FMS Enterprise you can add high availability to your Pandora FMS installation by adding redundant MySQL servers
zh_CN: 通过添加冗余的 MySQL 服务器，您可以通过 Pandora FMS 企业为您的潘多拉 FMS 安装添加高可用性

en: With the token enabled the query will affect the Historical Database, which may mean a small drop in performance.
zh_CN: 启用令牌后，查询将影响历史数据库，这可能意味着性能的轻微下降。

en: With this option enabled, the user will can access to nodes console
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，用户将可以访问节点控制台

en: Within this view you will find information collected using Discovery Cloud AWS task. You will be able to see the most relevant information about your infrastructure, such as the current cost of your contracted services, the number of instances per region or resource usage metrics. In order to collect this information you must create a Cloud Monitoring Discovery task.
zh_CN: 在此视图中，您将找到使用发现云 AWS 任务收集的信息。您将能够看到有关基础设施的最相关信息，例如合同服务的当前成本、每个区域的实例数或资源使用指标。为了收集此信息，您必须创建云监控发现任务。

en: Without changes
zh_CN: 无变化

en: Without status
zh_CN: 无状态

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Wizard SLA
zh_CN: 向导斯拉

en: Wizard Visual Console
zh_CN: 向导视觉控制台

en: Wizard failed. Cannot configure task.
zh_CN: 巫师失败了无法配置任务。

en: Wizard level
zh_CN: 向导级别

en: Wizard template
zh_CN: 向导模板

en: Working time
zh_CN: 工作时间

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Write Access
zh_CN: 写入权限

en: Wux server
zh_CN: 吴克斯服务器

en: Wux server module
zh_CN: Wux 服务器模块

en: Wux transaction
zh_CN: 吴克斯交易

en: X offset
zh_CN: X偏移量

en: Y offset
zh_CN: Y偏移量

en: Yaml is empty
zh_CN: 亚姆是空的

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yellow cell when the module group and agent have at least one in warning status and the others in grey or green status
zh_CN: 当模块组和代理至少有一个处于警告状态，而其他处于灰色或绿色状态时，黄色单元格

en: Yellow cell when the module has a warning status
zh_CN: 当模块具有警告状态时，黄色单元格

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes and change status
zh_CN: 是和更改状态

en: Yes without changing status
zh_CN: 是，不更改状态

en: You are about to activate the double authentication
zh_CN: 您即将激活双重身份验证

en: You are going to disable a cluster agent. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将禁用聚类代理。是否确定？

en: You are going to enable a cluster agent. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将启用聚类代理。是否确定？

en: You can activate it manually <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a> or automatically filling the form below:
zh_CN: 您可以 <a href="%s" target="_blank">在此</a> 处手动激活它或自动填写以下表格：

en: You can change the name if you want.
zh_CN: 如果您愿意，您可以更改名称。

en: You can choose the amount of information shown in general setup (Log size limit in system logs viewer extension),
zh_CN: 您可以选择一般设置中显示的信息量（系统日志查看器扩展中的日志大小限制），

en: You can configure several tasks using Discovery Applications at
zh_CN: 您可以在

en: You can execute any command on as many agents you need, and check the execution on all of them using the Omnishell Command View
zh_CN: 您可以在所需的任意数量的代理上执行任何命令，并使用 Omni 壳命令视图检查所有代理的执行情况

en: You can execute this SQL query for to fix.
zh_CN: 您可以执行此 SQL 查询以进行修复。

en: You can find more help in the <a class="underline" href="%s">wiki</a>
zh_CN: 你可以在<a class="underline" href="%s">维基</a>找到更多的帮助

en: You can find more information at:
zh_CN: 您可以在：

en: You can get more plugins in our
zh_CN: 你可以得到更多的插件在我们的

en: You can not change your user info under the current authentication scheme
zh_CN: 根据当前身份验证计划，您无法更改用户信息

en: You can place your custom images into the folder images/backgrounds/
zh_CN: 您可以将自定义图像放入文件夹图像/背景/

en: You can place your favicon into the folder images/custom_favicon/. This file should be in .ico format with a size of 16x16.
zh_CN: 您可以将您的 favicon 放入文件夹图像/custom_favicon/。此文件应采用.ico格式，大小为 16x16。

en: You can specify several values, separated by commas, for example: public,mysecret,1234
zh_CN: 您可以指定几个值，按逗号分开，例如：公共值，秘密值，1234

en: You can upload a CSV file. Each line must contain a network in IP/MASK format. For instance: 192.168.1.1/32
zh_CN: 您可以上传CSV文件。每行必须包含 IP/MASK 格式的网络。例如： 192.168.1.1/32

en: You can use macro _agentalias_ here. Left in blank if you want to use default name: Template name - agent alias
zh_CN: 您可以在此处使用宏 [代理] 。如果您想要使用默认名称，请留空：模板名称 - 代理别名

en: You cannot change your password under the current authentication scheme
zh_CN: 根据当前身份验证方案，您不能更改密码

en: You cannot edit this action, You don't have the permission to edit All group.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此操作，您无权编辑所有组。

en: You cannot edit this alert template, You don't have the permission to edit All group.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此警报模板，您无权编辑所有组。

en: You cannot set the Password type until you clear the combo values and click on update button.
zh_CN: 在清除组合值并单击更新按钮之前，您无法设置密码类型。

en: You cannot start a new merge because system is merging events data.
zh_CN: 由于系统正在合并事件数据，因此无法启动新的合并。

en: You cannot unset the enable combo until you clear the combo values and click on update.
zh_CN: 在清除组合值并单击更新之前，您无法解设置启用组合。

en: You cannot use this node until system is unified
zh_CN: 在系统统一之前，您不能使用此节点

en: You cannot use update manager %s. This license has expired %d days ago. Please update your license or disable enterprise section by moving enterprise directory to another location and try again.
zh_CN: 您不能使用更新经理%s。这个许可证%d天前就过期了。请将企业目录移到其他位置，并再次尝试，从而更新您的许可证或禁用企业部分。

en: You cannot use update manager %s. You are exceding monitoring limits by %s elements. Please update your license or disable enterprise section by moving enterprise directory to another location and try again.
zh_CN: 您不能使用更新经理%s。您正在通过%s元素来执行监控限制。请将企业目录移到其他位置，并再次尝试，从而更新您的许可证或禁用企业部分。

en: You could change this options later in "alert actions" and setting your account.
zh_CN: 您可以稍后在"警报操作"和设置帐户时更改此选项。

en: You could enter the code manually or use the QR code to add it automatically
zh_CN: 您可以手动输入代码或使用 QR 代码自动添加代码

en: You do not have grants to access in this agent %s
zh_CN: 您没有授权访问此代理%s

en: You do not have grants to access this feature
zh_CN: 您没有访问此功能的授权

en: You don't have access
zh_CN: 您无法访问

en: You don't have access to this page
zh_CN: 您无法访问此页面

en: You have
zh_CN: 您有

en: You have defined a high number of alerts, this may cause you performance problems in the future. In the Enterprise version, you can use event correlation alerts to simplify the alerting system and have easier administration and increased performance.
zh_CN: 您已经定义了大量警报，这可能会导致您将来出现性能问题。在企业版中，您可以使用事件相关警报来简化警报系统，并更轻松地管理和提高性能。

en: You have less than 10 MB of logs
zh_CN: 你的日志少于 10 MB

en: You have more than 10 MB of logs
zh_CN: 您拥有超过 10 MB 的日志

en: You have no access to edit this task.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑此任务。

en: You have no access to manage console tasks.
zh_CN: 您无法管理控制台任务。

en: You have no acess to edit this command.
zh_CN: 您没有王牌来编辑此命令。

en: You have non initialized modules
zh_CN: 您有非初始化模块

en: You have not access to the parent.
zh_CN: 您无法访问父级。

en: You have too much items in the processing queue. This can happen if your server is too loaded and/or not properly configured. This could be something temporal, or a bottleneck. One possible solution is increase number of server threads, but you should consider getting support about this.
zh_CN: 处理队列中的项目太多。如果您的服务器加载过多且/或配置不当，则可能发生这种情况。这可能是暂时的，也可能是瓶颈。一个可能的解决方案是增加服务器线程的数量，但您应该考虑获得有关此的支持。

en: You have unknown modules in this agent.
zh_CN: 此代理中具有未知模块。

en: You haven't created templates yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未创建模板。

en: You haven't privileges for insert data in the agent.
zh_CN: 您没有在代理中插入数据的特权。

en: You may try to run the %s<b>installation wizard</b>%s to create one.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试运行 %s <b>安装向导</b> %s 以创建一个。

en: You must change password:
zh_CN: 您必须更改密码：

en: You must click the Create or Update buttom for a correct configuration!!!
zh_CN: 您必须单击"创建"或"更新"但点以获得正确的配置!!!

en: You must create a task first
zh_CN: 您必须首先创建任务

en: You must define a network.
zh_CN: 您必须定义网络。

en: You must install php-yaml in order to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您必须安装 php-yaml 才能使用此功能。

en: You must provide a task name.
zh_CN: 您必须提供任务名称。

en: You must provide a valid network.
zh_CN: 您必须提供有效的网络。

en: You must provide installation files to create a new entry.
zh_CN: 您必须提供安装文件才能创建新的条目。

en: You must select a Discovery Server to run the Task, otherwise the Recon Task will never run
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个发现服务器来运行任务，否则 Recon 任务将永远不会运行

en: You must select a Discovery Server.
zh_CN: 您必须选择发现服务器。

en: You must select a Discovery server.
zh_CN: 您必须选择发现服务器。

en: You must select a Prediction Server to perform all cluster status calculations
zh_CN: 您必须选择预测服务器才能执行所有聚类状态计算

en: You must select a SNMP alert
zh_CN: 您必须选择 SNMP 警报

en: You must select a group from the list of groups.
zh_CN: 您必须从组列表中选择一组。

en: You must select a group where store this key!
zh_CN: 您必须选择存储此密钥的组！

en: You must select a profile from the list of profiles.
zh_CN: 您必须从配置文件列表中选择配置文件。

en: You must select a service
zh_CN: 您必须选择一项服务

en: You must select a valid group.
zh_CN: 您必须选择有效的组。

en: You must select at least one credential to test.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个凭据来测试。

en: You must select some group
zh_CN: 您必须选择某些组

en: You must select some targets to deploy
zh_CN: 您必须选择一些要部署的目标

en: You must select something.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一些东西。

en: You must specify a product type
zh_CN: 您必须指定产品类型

en: You must specify a username and/or password
zh_CN: 您必须指定用户名和/或密码

en: You must specify an agent to store the service
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个代理来存储服务

en: You need to create your own plugins with Windows compatibility
zh_CN: 您需要创建自己的插件与 Windows 兼容性

en: You should centralise management in order to use Wizard section. Please go to %s
zh_CN: 您应该集中管理以使用向导部分。请去%s

en: You should specify a Discovery server
zh_CN: 您应该指定发现服务器

en: You should use the "normal" mode (non learn) only when you don't intend to add more modules to the agent.
zh_CN: 只有当您不打算向代理添加更多模块时，您才应该使用"正常"模式（非学习）。

en: You will be automatically redirected when all tasks finish
zh_CN: 当所有任务完成时，您将自动重定向

en: You will need to install the app from the following link before continue
zh_CN: 在继续之前，您需要从以下链接安装应用

en: You will need to update your system manually, through source code or RPM
                packages to be up to date with latest updates.
zh_CN: 您需要通过源代码或 RPM 手动更新系统
                要与最新更新保持最新更新的包。

en: Your %s has the "develop_bypass" mode enabled. This is a developer mode and should be disabled in a production environment. This value is located in the main index.php file
zh_CN: 您的%s启用了"develop_bypass"模式。这是一种开发人员模式，应在生产环境中禁用。此值位于主索引.php文件中

en: Your <b>request key</b> is:
zh_CN: 您的 <b>请求关键是</b> ：

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮箱

en: Your IP is not into the IP list with API access.
zh_CN: 您的 IP 未进入具有 API 访问的 IP 列表。

en: Your database hasn't been through maintenance for 48hrs. Please, check documentation on how to perform this maintenance process on %s and enable it as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 您的数据库已经 48 小时没有经过维护。请查看有关如何在%s上执行此维护过程的文件，并尽快启用该维护过程。

en: Your defined font doesn't exist or is not defined. Please, check font parameters in your config
zh_CN: 定义的字体不存在或未定义。请在配置中检查字体参数

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your historical database hasn't been through maintenance for 48hrs. Please, check documentation on how to perform this maintenance process on %s and enable it as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 您的历史数据库已经 48 小时没有经过维护。请查看有关如何在%s上执行此维护过程的文件，并尽快启用该维护过程。

en: Your historical database is not using the same schema as the main DB. This could produce anomalies while storing historical data.
zh_CN: 历史数据库不使用与主 DB 相同的模式。这可能在存储历史数据时产生异常。

en: Your installation of PHP does not support LDAP
zh_CN: 您安装的 PHP 不支持 LDAP

en: Your license has expired. Please, contact our sales department.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已过期。请联系我们的销售部门。

en: Your report had been successfully sent to Artica.
zh_CN: 你的报告已成功地发送给了阿蒂卡。

en: Your selection exceeds the agents available on your license. Limit %d
zh_CN: 您的选择超过了您许可证上可用的代理。限制%d

en: Your session has ended. Please close your browser window to close this %s session.
zh_CN: 您的会话已结束。请关闭浏览器窗口以关闭此%s会话。

en: Z -> A
zh_CN: Z - > A

en: ZOOM functionality is only available when there is only one such widget in the dashboard
zh_CN: 只有在仪表板中只有一个这样的小部件时，才能提供 ZOOM 功能

en: Zero results found
zh_CN: 发现零结果

en: Zero results found.
zh_CN: 没有发现任何结果。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom factor
zh_CN: 缩放参数  Zoom factor

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: Zoom scale
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Zoom x1
zh_CN: 缩放 x1

en: Zoom x2
zh_CN: 缩放 x2

en: Zoom x3
zh_CN: 缩放 x3

en: [pandorafms wiki] New report
zh_CN: [潘多拉夫姆斯维基]新报告

en: [pandorafms wiki] New suggestion
zh_CN: [潘多拉夫姆斯维基]新建议

en: added
zh_CN: 添加

en: after to
zh_CN: 之后

en: agent cache failed
zh_CN: 代理缓存失败

en: agent that stores SLA service
zh_CN: 存储 SLA 服务的代理

en: agent that stores the service
zh_CN: 存储服务的代理

en: agents like "%s"
zh_CN: 代理，如"%s"

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: alert critical SLA service
zh_CN: 警报关键 SLA 服务

en: alert critical service
zh_CN: 警报关键服务

en: alert unknown service
zh_CN: 提醒未知服务

en: alert warning service
zh_CN: 警报警告服务

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and replace with
zh_CN: 并替换

en: and this agents are generate problems:
zh_CN: 并且此代理会产生问题：

en: and this agents with ids are doesn't exists:
zh_CN: 并且此具有 ID 的代理不存在：

en: and this modules are doesn't exists or not applicable a this agents:
zh_CN: 并且此模块不存在或不适用此代理：

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: any node
zh_CN: 任何节点

en: avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: before to
zh_CN: 之前到

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: bytes/s
zh_CN: 字节/s

en: cannot connect to host.
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机。

en: cannot connect to node
zh_CN: 无法连接到节点

en: checking migration requirements
zh_CN: 检查迁移要求

en: cluster
zh_CN: 簇

en: collapse all
zh_CN: 崩溃所有

en: command center
zh_CN: 指挥中心

en: conections
zh_CN: 构造

en: connect using SSH
zh_CN: 使用 SSH 连接

en: connect using telnet
zh_CN: 使用 telnet 连接

en: connection error.
zh_CN: 连接错误。

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: copy of %s
zh_CN: %s副本

en: copy of %s (%d)
zh_CN: %s副本（%d）

en: could not resolve the host.
zh_CN: 无法解决主机。

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: critical if
zh_CN: 关键如果

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: database does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库不存在。

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: deselect all
zh_CN: 取消选定

en: details
zh_CN: 详情

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: e-mail address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: enable task
zh_CN: 启用任务

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: events
zh_CN: 活动

en: exists in bbdd, please select other name
zh_CN: 存在于 bbdd 中， 请选择其他名称

en: expand all
zh_CN: 扩展所有

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: failed to connect to node database.
zh_CN: 未能连接到节点数据库。

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: full scale charts
zh_CN: 全比例表

en: greater or equal than
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: has at least
zh_CN: 至少有

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours.
zh_CN: 小时。

en: iCalendar(.ics) file
zh_CN: i 卡伦达尔（.ics）文件

en: id cannot be empty
zh_CN: id 不能是空的

en: idle CPU time
zh_CN: 闲置 CPU 时间

en: inventory module already registered: "%d"
zh_CN: 已注册的库存模块："%d"

en: is different
zh_CN: 是不同的

en: is equal
zh_CN: 相同高度

en: is like (regex)
zh_CN: 就像 （雷格克斯）

en: is not like (regex)
zh_CN: 不像 （雷格克斯）

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: just added previously.
zh_CN: 以前刚添加过。

en: leased expiration
zh_CN: 租赁到期日

en: less or equal than
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: logs csv
zh_CN: 日志 csv

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: memory_limit current value
zh_CN: 当前值memory_limit

en: merge events
zh_CN: 合并事件

en: merge process
zh_CN: 合并过程

en: merge process events
zh_CN: 合并过程事件

en: metaconsole
zh_CN: 元酮索莱

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: missing credentials.
zh_CN: 缺少凭据。

en: module that stores SLA service
zh_CN: 存储 SLA 服务的模块

en: module that stores the service
zh_CN: 存储服务的模块

en: modules like "%s"
zh_CN: 模块，如"%s"

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: namespace
zh_CN: 名字空间

en: nfdump binary (%s) not found!
zh_CN: 找不到 nfdump 二进制 （%s）！

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: node is not recognized as metaconsole node.
zh_CN: 节点不被识别为元元节点。

en: node license missmatch.
zh_CN: 节点许可证匹配错配。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not created
zh_CN: 未创建

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: of defined alerts not fired
zh_CN: 未发射的已定义警报

en: of module
zh_CN: 模块

en: of monitors up
zh_CN: 显示器向上

en: of total modules inited
zh_CN: 已编辑的总模块

en: please, select VLAN to be created
zh_CN: 请选择要创建的 VLAN

en: rate
zh_CN: 率

en: regex
zh_CN: 正则

en: removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: repeated at least
zh_CN: 至少重复

en: report
zh_CN: 报告

en: reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: sent message(s)
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: servers down
zh_CN: 服务器向下

en: succesfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: sum
zh_CN: 求和

en: supernet name could not be added, please select supernet
zh_CN: 无法添加超级网名，请选择超级网

en: supernets creation failed
zh_CN: 超级网创建失败

en: system CPU time
zh_CN: 系统 CPU 时间

en: target web site (http://...)
zh_CN: 目标网站（http://。

en: the Flexible Monitoring System
zh_CN: 灵活的监测系统

en: this link
zh_CN: 此链接

en: time(s)
zh_CN: 时间

en: timed out
zh_CN: 过时

en: times in
zh_CN: 时间在

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: to start monitoring your SAP infrastructure.
zh_CN: 开始监控您的 SAP 基础设施。

en: type mode type charts
zh_CN: 类型模式类型图表

en: type mode zoom charts
zh_CN: 类型模式缩放图

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: unread message(s)
zh_CN: 未读邮件

en: updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: user CPU time
zh_CN: 用户 CPU 时间

en: value1,tag1;value2,tag2;value3,tag3
zh_CN: 值1，标签1;价值2，标签2;价值3，标签3

en: visual console has not been selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择视觉控制台

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: within an interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 间隔内（秒）

en: wrote
zh_CN: 写信息

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: you don't have write permissions in the configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件中没有编写权限

en: you must select a template
zh_CN: 您必须选择模板

en: you must select a valid model
zh_CN: 您必须选择有效的模型

en: you must select a valid port
zh_CN: 您必须选择有效的端口

en: you must select a valid vendor
zh_CN: 您必须选择有效的供应商
