pandora-fms - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4251 entries)

en:  Attempts
zh_CN:  尝试

en:  Bytes
zh_CN:  字节

en:  Caracters
zh_CN:  字符

en:  Days
zh_CN:  日

en:  MODULES
zh_CN:  模块

en:  Minutes
zh_CN:  分

en:  config file
zh_CN:  配置文件

en:  md5 file
zh_CN:  md5文件

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en:  previous changes.
zh_CN:  过去的更改。

en: "Translate string" extension is missed in the server. This extension is mandatory to be configured on metaconsole.
zh_CN: 服务器丢失“翻译字符串”扩展。元控制台必须配置该扩展。

en: # of Packages
zh_CN: 程序包 #

en: % Limit
zh_CN: %限值

en: % OK
zh_CN: %好

en: % Wrong
zh_CN: %错误

en: %d Critical agents
zh_CN: %d 临界代理

en: %d Critical modules
zh_CN: %d 临界模块

en: %d Downed servers
zh_CN: %d 下载服务器

en: %d Fired alerts
zh_CN: %d 触发警告

en: %d Normal agents
zh_CN: %d 正常代理

en: %d Normal modules
zh_CN: %d 正常模块

en: %d Not Normal monitors
zh_CN: %d 非正常监控器

en: %d Not inited monitors
zh_CN: %d 非初始化监控器

en: %d Total agents
zh_CN: %d 所有代理

en: %d Total modules
zh_CN: %d 所有模块

en: %d Unknown agents
zh_CN: %d 未知代理

en: %d Unknown modules
zh_CN: %d 未知模块

en: %d Warning agents
zh_CN: %d 警告代理

en: %d Warning modules
zh_CN: %d 警告模块

en: %s - agents (%s) - %s
zh_CN: %s - 代理（%s） - %s

en: %s Found
zh_CN: 已找到%s

en: %s Km
zh_CN: %s 公里

en: %s Modules created
zh_CN: 已创建%s模块

en: %s Modules deleted
zh_CN: 已删除%s模块

en: %s disk space modules created succesfully
zh_CN: 成功创建硬盘空间模块%s

en: %s hours
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s modules already exist
zh_CN: 现有模块%s

en: %s modules created from components succesfully
zh_CN: 成功由组件创建模块%s

en: %s modules created succesfully
zh_CN: 成功创建%s模块

en: %s months
zh_CN: %s 月

en: %s process modules created succesfully
zh_CN: 成功创建处理模块%s

en: %s service modules created succesfully
zh_CN: 成功创建服务模块%s

en: %s years
zh_CN: %s 年

en: (Adopt)
zh_CN: （通过）

en: (Adopted)
zh_CN: （已通过）

en: (Adopted) (Unlinked)
zh_CN: （已通过）（已链接）

en: (Agent)
zh_CN: （代理）

en: (Default)
zh_CN: （默认）

en: (Un-adopted)
zh_CN: （未通过）

en: (Un-adopted) (Unlinked)
zh_CN: （未通过）（未链接）

en: (Unlinked)
zh_CN: （未链接）

en: (Unlinked) (Adopt)
zh_CN: （未链接）（通过）

en: .
zh_CN: 。

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 min
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1星期

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 一年

en: 10 days
zh_CN: 十日

en: 10 mins
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 10 seconds
zh_CN: 10 秒

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 15 days
zh_CN: 15天

en: 15 mins
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: 15 seconds
zh_CN: 15 秒

en: 2 days
zh_CN: 2天

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 2 mins
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2分钟

en: 2 months
zh_CN: 2个月

en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 两周

en: 2 years
zh_CN: 2 年

en: 3 hours
zh_CN: 三小时

en: 3 months
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 3 years
zh_CN: 3 年

en: 30 mins
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

en: 4 days
zh_CN: 4天

en: 5 days
zh_CN: 5天

en: 5 hours
zh_CN: 5 小时

en: 5 mins
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5分钟

en: 5 seconds
zh_CN: 5 秒

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 6 months
zh_CN: 6个月

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 七日

en: : Create new custom
zh_CN: ：创建新自定义

en: : Edit:
zh_CN: ：编辑：

en: <
zh_CN: 小于

en: <a href='http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/fx/'>Mozilla Firefox</a> or <a href='https://www.google.com/chrome'>Google Chrome</a> browsers.
zh_CN: <a href='http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/fx/'>火狐浏览器</a>或<a href='https://www.google.com/chrome'>谷歌浏览器</a>浏览器。

en: <b>Starting: </b> connect to server
zh_CN: <b>正在开始：</b>连接至服务器

en: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">License out of limits</strong> <br><br> This license allows %d agents and you have %d agents configured.
zh_CN: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">许可超过限制。</strong> <br><br>该许可允许%d代理，已配置%d代理。

en: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">This license has expired.</strong> <br><br>You can not get updates until you renew the license.
zh_CN: <strong style="font-size: 11pt">该许可已过期。</strong> <br><br>更新许可前无法获取更新。

en: >=
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: A policy with agents cannot be deleted. Purge it first
zh_CN: 无法删除含代理规则。请先清理

en: A.G.T.
zh_CN: 代理无敌模式标记

en: A.O.T.
zh_CN: 代理操作标记

en: ACK Timestamp
zh_CN: 确认字符时间戳

en: ACL Setup
zh_CN: 访问控制列表设置

en: AES
zh_CN: 高级加密标准

en: ALERTS FIRED
zh_CN: 触发报警

en: API
zh_CN: 应用程序界面

en: API Pass
zh_CN: 应用程序界面密码

en: API checker
zh_CN: 应用程序界面检查器

en: API password
zh_CN: 应用程序界面密码

en: AVG. Value
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Access to this page is restricted to authorized users only, please contact system administrator if you need assistance. <br><br>Please know that all attempts to access this page are recorded in security logs of Pandora System Database
zh_CN: 此页面仅供授权的用户访问，如需要帮助，请联系系统管理员。<br><br>请注意，任何试图访问此页面的尝试都会被Pandora系统数据库之安全日志记载在案。

en: Acknowledged by
zh_CN: 已认可

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action (get or set)
zh_CN: 操作（获取或设置）

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate Log Collector
zh_CN: 激活日志收集器

en: Activate Metaconsole
zh_CN: 激活元控制台

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active directory
zh_CN: 激活目录

en: Active directory port
zh_CN: 激活目录端口

en: Active directory server
zh_CN: 激活目录服务器

en: Active events history
zh_CN: 激活事件历史

en: Active incidents
zh_CN: 激活事件

en: Active incidents, with comments
zh_CN: 激活含评论事件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Map connection
zh_CN: 添加地图关联

en: Add Module:
zh_CN: 添加模块：

en: Add a file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加行为

en: Add agent
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Add agents to destination server
zh_CN: 添加代理至目标服务器

en: Add agents to policy
zh_CN: 向规则添加代理

en: Add agents to template
zh_CN: 向模版添加代理

en: Add alert
zh_CN: 添加警告

en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Add check
zh_CN: 添加检查

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add dashboard
zh_CN: 添加仪表板

en: Add fictional point
zh_CN: 添加虚构点

en: Add fields to select
zh_CN: 添加选择范围

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add macro
zh_CN: 添加宏

en: Add map
zh_CN: 添加映射

en: Add module
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add module macro
zh_CN: 添加模块宏

en: Add module to average operation
zh_CN: 向平均操作添加模块

en: Add module to operation as add
zh_CN: 作为增加向操作添加模块

en: Add module to operations as deduct
zh_CN: 作为删减向操作添加模块

en: Add module to operations as divide
zh_CN: 作为划分向操作添加模块

en: Add module to operations as multiplicate
zh_CN: 作为复制向操作添加模块

en: Add modules
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add new ACL element to profile
zh_CN: 向配置文件添加新访问控制列表元素

en: Add new custom value to intervals
zh_CN: 添加新自定义值至间隔

en: Add new dashboard view
zh_CN: 添加新仪表板视图

en: Add new job
zh_CN: 添加新任务

en: Add new widget
zh_CN: 添加新界面工具

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Add policy
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add selected modules to agent
zh_CN: 添加选择模块至代理

en: Add tags to module
zh_CN: 在模块中添加标签

en: Add to apply queue
zh_CN: 添加至应用等候队列

en: Add to apply queue only for database
zh_CN: 仅为数据库添加至应用等候队列

en: Add to delete queue
zh_CN: 添加至删除等候队列

en: Add to modules list
zh_CN: 添加至模块列表

en: Add user profile.
zh_CN: 添加用户资料。

en: Add widget
zh_CN: 添加界面工具

en: Add workunit
zh_CN: 添加工作单元

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added action successfuly
zh_CN: 成功添加操作

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Adopted
zh_CN: 采取的

en: Advance options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced fields management
zh_CN: 高级域管理

en: Advanced information
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advices
zh_CN: 建议

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Agent - Module
zh_CN: 代理服务器——模块

en: Agent Module
zh_CN: 代理模块

en: Agent Version
zh_CN: 代理版本

en: Agent access rate (24h)
zh_CN: 代理访问率（24小时）

en: Agent address
zh_CN: 代理地址

en: Agent and monitor information
zh_CN: 代理和监控器信息

en: Agent browser id
zh_CN: 代理浏览器ID

en: Agent configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置

en: Agent configuration:
zh_CN: 代理配置：

en: Agent contact
zh_CN: 代理联系人

en: Agent custom fields
zh_CN: 代理自定义范围

en: Agent detail
zh_CN: 代理详述

en: Agent detailed event
zh_CN: 代理详细事件

en: Agent details
zh_CN: 代理详情

en: Agent fields
zh_CN: 代理字段

en: Agent godmode tab
zh_CN: 代理无敌模式标记

en: Agent group
zh_CN: 代理群组

en: Agent icon
zh_CN: 代理图标

en: Agent icon for GIS Maps.
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统地图代理图标

en: Agent icon for GIS Maps. If set to "none", group icon will be used
zh_CN: 地理咨询系统地图的代理图标。若设置为”无“，将使用群组图标。

en: Agent id
zh_CN: 代理ID

en: Agent info
zh_CN: 代理信息

en: Agent interval x %s
zh_CN: 代理间隔 x %s

en: Agent management
zh_CN: 代理管理

en: Agent manager
zh_CN: 代理管理器

en: Agent module
zh_CN: 代理模块

en: Agent modules
zh_CN: 代理模块

en: Agent name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: Agent operation tab
zh_CN: 代理操作标记

en: Agent plugins
zh_CN: 代理插件

en: Agent position
zh_CN: 代理位置

en: Agent search
zh_CN: 代理搜索

en: Agent size text
zh_CN: 代理文本大小

en: Agent status
zh_CN: 代理状态

en: Agent store SLA service does not exist.
zh_CN: 代理存储服务水平协议服务不存在。

en: Agent store the service does not exist.
zh_CN: 代理存储服务不存在。

en: Agent successfully added
zh_CN: 成功添加代理

en: Agent successfully added to layout
zh_CN: 布局成功添加代理

en: Agent successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功地更新了代理

en: Agent to store data
zh_CN: 存储数据代理

en: Agent unknown
zh_CN: 未知代理

en: Agent without data
zh_CN: 无数据代理

en: Agent wizard
zh_CN: 代理向导

en: Agent:
zh_CN: 代理：

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Agents available
zh_CN: 代理可用

en: Agents cannot be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新代理

en: Agents custom fields manager
zh_CN: 代理自定义范围管理器

en: Agents defined in Pandora
zh_CN: Pandora定义代理

en: Agents detailed event
zh_CN: 代理详细事件

en: Agents disable
zh_CN: 禁用代理

en: Agents found
zh_CN: 已找到代理

en: Agents in Policy
zh_CN: 规则中代理

en: Agents in group: %s
zh_CN: 代理组：%s

en: Agents management
zh_CN: 当前管理代理

en: Agents movement
zh_CN: 代理移动

en: Agents operations
zh_CN: 代理操作

en: Agents planned for this downtime
zh_CN: 代理计划检修期

en: Agents policy
zh_CN: 代理规则

en: Agents reading
zh_CN: 当前读取代理

en: Agents successfully added to layout
zh_CN: 布局成功添加代理

en: Agents to apply
zh_CN: 应用代理

en: Agents unknown
zh_CN: 未知代理

en: Agents updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新代理

en: Agents with templates
zh_CN: 模板代理

en: Agents/Alerts
zh_CN: 代理或警告

en: Agents/Alerts view
zh_CN: 查看代理或警告

en: Agents/Modules
zh_CN: 代理/模块

en: Agents/Modules view
zh_CN: 查看代理或模块

en: Aggregate
zh_CN: 聚集

en: Aggregate by
zh_CN: 合计

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alert Actions
zh_CN: 警报操作

en: Alert SNMP control filter
zh_CN: 警告简单网络管理协议控制过滤器

en: Alert Template
zh_CN: 警告模板

en: Alert Templates
zh_CN: 警报模板

en: Alert action
zh_CN: 报警行为

en: Alert actions
zh_CN: 警告行为

en: Alert ceased
zh_CN: 警告已中止

en: Alert commands
zh_CN: 警告命令

en: Alert control filter
zh_CN: 警告控制过滤器

en: Alert critical SLA service does not exist.
zh_CN: 报警临界服务水平协议服务不存在。

en: Alert critical service does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告临界服务不存在

en: Alert description
zh_CN: 警告描述

en: Alert detail
zh_CN: 警告详情

en: Alert details
zh_CN: 警告详情

en: Alert disabled
zh_CN: 禁用警告

en: Alert events
zh_CN: 警告事件

en: Alert fired
zh_CN: 已触发的警告

en: Alert level
zh_CN: 警告级别

en: Alert management
zh_CN: 警告管理

en: Alert manual validation
zh_CN: 警告人工确认

en: Alert manually validated
zh_CN: 警告手动认证

en: Alert not fired
zh_CN: 未触发的警告

en: Alert overview
zh_CN: 警告概况

en: Alert recovered
zh_CN: 警告已恢复

en: Alert recovery
zh_CN: 警告恢复

en: Alert report agent
zh_CN: 警告报告代理

en: Alert report group
zh_CN: 警告报告群组

en: Alert report module
zh_CN: 警告报告模块

en: Alert template
zh_CN: 警告模板

en: Alert templates
zh_CN: 警告模板

en: Alert unknown service does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告未知服务不存在。

en: Alert warning service does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告报警服务不存在。

en: Alert(s) validated
zh_CN: 认证警告

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警报

en: Alerts Fired
zh_CN: 产生告警

en: Alerts Fired report
zh_CN: 警告触发报告

en: Alerts editing
zh_CN: 编辑警告

en: Alerts fired
zh_CN: 已发出警告

en: Alerts found
zh_CN: 已找到警告

en: Alerts in module
zh_CN: 模块内警告

en: Alerts in policy
zh_CN: 规则内警告

en: Alerts management
zh_CN: 警告管理

en: Alerts not fired
zh_CN: 未发出警告

en: Alerts operations
zh_CN: 警报操作

en: Alerts synchronization
zh_CN: 警告同步

en: Alerts view
zh_CN: 警告视图

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All (Enabled)
zh_CN: 所有（启用）

en: All Modules deleted succesfully
zh_CN: 成功删除全部模块

en: All Monitors OK
zh_CN: 所有监控器正常

en: All agents
zh_CN: 所有代理

en: All alerts
zh_CN: 所有警告

en: All data until now
zh_CN: 至今所有数据

en: All event
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: All events
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: All incidents
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: All modules
zh_CN: 全部模块

en: All policy agents added to delete queue
zh_CN: 已添加所有规则代理以删除等候队列

en: All priorities
zh_CN: 所有优先级

en: All systems
zh_CN: 所有系统

en: All the modules that are using this plugin will be deleted
zh_CN: 所有使用该插件模块将被删除

en: All the policy agents will be deleted
zh_CN: 将删除所有规则代理

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Already added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: America
zh_CN: 美洲

en: Amount events validated
zh_CN: 认证事件数量

en: Another agent already exists with the same name
zh_CN: 已存在另一同名代理

en: Another collection with the same short name
zh_CN: 另一同名采集

en: Another module already exists with the same name
zh_CN: 已有同名模块

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Any monitors aren't with this filter.
zh_CN: 该过滤器无监控器。

en: Any value below this number is discarted
zh_CN: 丢弃所有低于此数字的值

en: Any value below this number is discarted.
zh_CN: 低于该数字的值将被丢弃

en: Any value over this number is discarted
zh_CN: 丢弃所有高于此数字的值

en: Any value over this number is discarted.
zh_CN: 高于该数字的值将被丢弃

en: Applied
zh_CN: 已应用

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply (database and files)
zh_CN: 应用（数据库和文件）

en: Apply (only database)
zh_CN: 应用（仅数据库）

en: Apply Filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Apply password policy to admin users
zh_CN: 管理用户应用密码协议

en: Apply policies
zh_CN: 添加协议

en: Apply template
zh_CN: 应用模板

en: Apply, in order, the packets corresponding to your current version
zh_CN: 按顺序应用相应程序包至当前版本

en: Applying policy
zh_CN: 正在应用规则

en: Arctic
zh_CN: 北极圈

en: Are you sure to add many elements\nin visual map?
zh_CN: 确定添加这些元素/国家资讯网络可视地图？

en: Are you sure to copy modules into policy?\n
zh_CN: 确定复制模块至规则？\n

en: Are you sure to delete the items into the report?\n
zh_CN: 确定自报告中删除项目？\n

en: Are you sure to delete?
zh_CN: 是否确定删除？

en: Are you sure to sort the items into the report?\nThis action change the sorting of items into data base.
zh_CN: 确定将项目在报告中排序？\n该操作将改变数据库中的项目排序。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确认吗？

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Area graph
zh_CN: 区域图表

en: Ascendent
zh_CN: 上升

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Assign
zh_CN: 赋值

en: Assigned modules
zh_CN: 已分配的模块

en: Assigned node
zh_CN: 指定节点

en: Assigned user
zh_CN: 指定用户

en: Associated Email direction to use later in alerts associated to Tags.
zh_CN: 稍后使用相关邮件导入警告关联至标签。

en: Associated phone number to use later in alerts associated to Tags.
zh_CN: 稍后使用相关电话号码导入警告关联至标签。

en: At least one map connection must be defined, it will be possible to change between the connections in the map
zh_CN: 必须定义至少一项地图关联，该地图的关联可更改

en: At least one module in CRITICAL status
zh_CN: 至少一个模块处于临界状态

en: At least one module in WARNING status
zh_CN: 至少一个模块处于警告状态

en: At least one module is in UKNOWN status
zh_CN: 至少一个模块处于未知状态

en: Atlantic
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Attach error
zh_CN: 附加错误

en: Attached files
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attachment directory is not writable by HTTP Server
zh_CN: HTTP服务器无法写附件目录。

en: Attachment store
zh_CN: 附件存储

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Auth and not privacy method
zh_CN: 授权但非隐私方法

en: Auth and privacy method
zh_CN: 授权且隐私方法

en: Auth method
zh_CN: 授权方法

en: Auth password
zh_CN: 授权密码

en: Auth token
zh_CN: 授权标记

en: Auth user
zh_CN: 授权用户

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: Authentication failure (4)
zh_CN: 认证失败（4）

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 认证方法

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Auto calculate
zh_CN: 自动计算

en: Auto login (hash) password
zh_CN: 自动登录（散列）密码

en: Autocreate blacklist
zh_CN: 自动创建黑名单

en: Autocreate profile
zh_CN: 自动创建配置文件

en: Autocreate profile group
zh_CN: 自动创建配置文件组

en: Autocreate remote users
zh_CN: 自动创建远程用户

en: Automated Pandora FMS report for user defined report
zh_CN: 用户定义自动化Pandora FMS报告

en: Automatic check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

en: Automatic combined Graph
zh_CN: 自动合并图形

en: Autorefresh time
zh_CN: 自动更新时间

en: Available agents
zh_CN: 可用代理

en: Available modules:
zh_CN: 可用模块：

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Average Value
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Average bits per second
zh_CN: 每秒平均比特

en: Average bytes per packet
zh_CN: 每程序包平均字节

en: Average packets per second
zh_CN: 每秒平均程序包

en: Average per hour/day
zh_CN: 每小时/每日平均值

en: Avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: Avg Only
zh_CN: 仅平均值

en: Avg value
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Avg.
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Avg. Only
zh_CN: 仅显示平均

en: Avg. Value
zh_CN: 平均值

en: B/s
zh_CN: 字节/秒

en: Babel Enterprise host
zh_CN: Babel企业主机

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to file explorer
zh_CN: 返回文件浏览器

en: Back to login
zh_CN: 返回登录

en: Back to normal mode
zh_CN: 返回普通模式

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Pandora database
zh_CN: 备份Pandora数据库

en: Backups list
zh_CN: 备份列表

en: Bad
zh_CN: 差

en: Bad permission for include/config.php
zh_CN: 包含 config.php 文件的损坏许可

en: Bad update the graph
zh_CN: 更新图表错误

en: Base DN
zh_CN: 基本域名

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic TCP Port Scan
zh_CN: 基本传输控制协议端口扫描

en: Basic TCP Scan on
zh_CN: 基本传输控制协议扫描

en: Basic configuration
zh_CN: 基本配置

en: Batch statistics period (secs)
zh_CN: 批处理统计周期（秒）

en: Become owner
zh_CN: 成为所有者

en: Before activating this option check your ACL Setup. You may lose access to the console.
zh_CN: 在激活此项前检查访问控制列表设置，可能会失去控制台访问权。

en: Begin date
zh_CN: 初始数据

en: Blank characters are used as AND conditions
zh_CN: 使用空白字符作为“和”条件

en: Block size for pagination
zh_CN: 每页长度

en: Blue cell when the module group and agent have all modules in not init status.
zh_CN: 蓝色格表示模块组和代理组的所有模块均处于非初始化状态。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Builder
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Builder OS
zh_CN: 生成器操作系统

en: Builder alert
zh_CN: 创建者警告

en: Builder event alert
zh_CN: 生成器事件警告

en: By agent
zh_CN: 通过代理服务器

en: By agent name
zh_CN: 依据代理服务器名称

en: By criticity
zh_CN: 通过临界值

en: By user validator
zh_CN: 通过用户验证器

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Bytes per second
zh_CN: 字节每秒

en: CONFIRM:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: CONTENTS
zh_CN: 内容

en: CRITICAL
zh_CN: 临界

en: CSV
zh_CN: 群集共享卷

en: CSV File
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值文件

en: CSV format
zh_CN: CSV格式

en: CSV import
zh_CN: 导入CSV

en: CURL, interactive, internal command, slow
zh_CN: CURL，交互式、内部命令，速度慢

en: Call
zh_CN: 拨号

en: Call parameters
zh_CN: 拨号参数

en: Can not create collection package.
zh_CN: 无法创建采集程序包。

en: Can't be created export target: User and password must be filled with FTP mode
zh_CN: 无法创建导出目标：用户和密码必须以文件传输协议（FTP）模式填写

en: Can't connect to Pandora FMS instance
zh_CN: 无法连接至Pandora FMS实例

en: Can't save agent (%s), module (%s) data xml.
zh_CN: 无法保存代理（%s）与模块（%s）数据 xml 文档

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel action set parent
zh_CN: 取消操作设置源

en: Cancel zoom
zh_CN: 取消缩放

en: Cannot be added to delete pending plugins.
zh_CN: 无法添加至删除挂起插件。

en: Cannot be upgraded
zh_CN: 无法升级

en: Cannot connect to %s Pandora to generate networkmap.
zh_CN: 无法连接至%sPandora以生成网络地图。

en: Cannot connect to the database, please check your database setup in the <b>include/config.php</b> file.<i><br/><br/>
    			Probably your database, hostname, user or password values are incorrect or 
    			the database server is not running.
zh_CN: 无法连接至数据库，请检查数据库设置<b>包含/config.php</b>文件。<i><br/><br/>
    			 也许您的数据库、主机名称、用户或密码错误，或
    			 数据库服务器未能运行。

en: Cannot create a template without name
zh_CN: 无法创建无名模板

en: Cannot find file
zh_CN: 无法找到文件

en: Cannot load INI file
zh_CN: 无法上传初始化设置文件

en: Cannot load configuration variables from database. Please check your database setup in the
    			<b>include/config.php</b> file.<i><br><br>
    			Most likely your database schema has been created but there are is no data in it, you have a problem with the database access credentials or your schema is out of date.
    			<br><br>Pandora FMS Console cannot find <i>include/config.php</i> or this file has invalid
    			permissions and HTTP server cannot read it. Please read documentation to fix this problem.</i>
zh_CN: 无法自数据库加载配置变量。请检查以下数据库设置：
    			<b>包含/config.php</b>文件。<i><br><br>
    			很有可能已创建数据库方案，但不包含数据，访问数据库错误或数据库方案已过期。
    			<br><br> Pandora FMS 控制台无法找到 <i>包含/config.php</i> 或该文件已失效
    			许可和 HTTP 服务器无法读取。请阅读文档以修复该问题。</i>

en: Cannot load the visualmap
zh_CN: 无法加载可视映射

en: Cannot read file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: Cascade protection
zh_CN: 分级保护

en: Case insensitive regular expression for agent name. For example: Network* will match with the following agent names: network_agent1, NetworK CHECKS
zh_CN: 代理名称使用不区分大小写正则表达式。例如：Network* 将匹配以下代理名称：network_agent1 与 NetworK CHECKS。

en: Case insensitive regular expression for agent name. For example: Network.* will match with the following agent names: network_agent1, NetworK CHECKS
zh_CN: 代理名称不区分大小写的正则表达式，例如：Network.* 将匹配以下代理名称：network_agent1 与 NetworK CHECKS。

en: Case insensitive regular expression or string for module name. For example: if you use this field with "Module exact match" enabled then this field has to be fulfilled with the literally string of the module name, if not you can use a regular expression. Example: .*usage.* will match: cpu_usage, vram usage in matchine 1.
zh_CN: 模块名称不区分大小写的正则表达式或字符串，例如：若使用该字段并启用“模块完全匹配”，则必须在该字段输入完全相同的模块名称字符串。否则，可使用正则表达式，例如：.*usage.* 将匹配：cpu_usage 与 vram usage in matchine 1。

en: Categories configuration
zh_CN: 类别配置

en: Category
zh_CN: 种类

en: Category management
zh_CN: 类别管理

en: Category name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Caution: Do you want delete the map?
zh_CN: 警告：是否删除该地图？

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Altitude
zh_CN: 中心高度

en: Center Latitude
zh_CN: 中心纬度

en: Center Longitude
zh_CN: 中心经度

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change in the map
zh_CN: 在地图中更改

en: Change owner
zh_CN: 更改所有者

en: Change status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: Change timezone
zh_CN: 更改时区

en: Chart type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check database consistency: Done
zh_CN: 检查数据库一致性：已完成

en: Check if the process %s is running or not
zh_CN: 检查程序%s是否运行

en: Check it if you want to match module name literally
zh_CN: 检查是否的确想要匹配模块名称

en: Check tagente_estado table: Done
zh_CN: 检查tagente_estado表格：已完成

en: Check the correct structure of the WebCheck
zh_CN: 检查网络检查的正确结构

en: Check the correct structure of the data configuration
zh_CN: 检查数据配置的正确结构

en: Check this to copy user original profiles
zh_CN: 检查此项以复制用户原配置文件

en: Check type
zh_CN: 检查类型

en: Checking database consistency
zh_CN: 正在检查数据库的一致性

en: Checking for an update
zh_CN: 正在检查更新

en: Checking tagente_estado table
zh_CN: 正在检查tagente_estado表格

en: Checks
zh_CN: 检查

en: Choose a time from now
zh_CN: 自现在起选择一个时间

en: Choose agent
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: Choose between the users who have validated an event.
zh_CN: 选择拥有已验证事件的用户。

en: Choose if the discovery of a new system creates an incident or not.
zh_CN: 选择新系统搜索是否创建事件

en: Choose time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Claim back SNMP modules
zh_CN: 要求收回SNMP模块

en: Clean up template
zh_CN: 清理模板

en: Cleanup error
zh_CN: 错误清理

en: Cleanup sucessfully
zh_CN: 成功清理

en: Click Create to continue
zh_CN: 点击“创建”继续

en: Click here to don't show again this message
zh_CN: 点击这里不再显示该消息

en: Click here to get the data from the agent specified in the select box
zh_CN: 点这里以获得所选代理的信息

en: Click here to open a popup window with URL tag
zh_CN: 点击此处打开含有 URL 标签的弹出窗口

en: Click to read
zh_CN: 点击阅读

en: Close
zh_CN: 结束

en: Closed incident
zh_CN: 关闭事件

en: Closed incidents
zh_CN: 关闭事件

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code / binary directory
zh_CN: 代码/程序目录

en: Cold start (0)
zh_CN: 冷启动（0）

en: Collapse the tree
zh_CN: 折叠树视图

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Collections
zh_CN: 采集

en: Collections Management
zh_CN: 采集管理

en: Collections in policy
zh_CN: 规则内采集

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors and text
zh_CN: 颜色和文字

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: Combined table of agent group and module group
zh_CN: 代理组与模宽组合并表格

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Snapshot
zh_CN: 命令截图

en: Command preview
zh_CN: 命令查看

en: Commands
zh_CN: Комманды

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Compact interpolation in hours (1 Fine-20 bad)
zh_CN: 压缩插值至小时（1好 - 20差）

en: Comparation in rollover
zh_CN: 翻转对比

en: Compare previous password
zh_CN: 比较过去的密码

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Compatibility mode
zh_CN: 兼容性模式

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete path to Pandora console without last "/" character. Example
zh_CN: 完成路径至Pandora控制台，其中不含“/”字符。例如

en: Component group management
zh_CN: 组件组管理

en: Component groups
zh_CN: 组件群组

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Components synchronization
zh_CN: 组件同步

en: Compressed file
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Condition type
zh_CN: 条件类型

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conf file deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除conf文件

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Config Elements
zh_CN: 配置元素

en: Config Network Tools
zh_CN: 配置网络工具

en: Config Service
zh_CN: 配置服务

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration change
zh_CN: 配置更改

en: Configuration change
zh_CN: 更改配置

en: Configuration could not be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存配置

en: Configuration files cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件

en: Configuration files deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除配置文件

en: Configuration report for agent
zh_CN: 代理配置报告

en: Configuration report for group
zh_CN: 群组配置报告

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Configure alert action
zh_CN: 安装警告行为

en: Configure alert command
zh_CN: 安装警告命令

en: Configure alert template
zh_CN: 安装警告模板

en: Configure autorefresh
zh_CN: 配置自动刷新

en: Configure event alert
zh_CN: 配置事件警告

en: Configure event rule
zh_CN: 配置事件规则

en: Configure profile
zh_CN: 配置资料

en: Configure special day
zh_CN: 配置特殊日

en: Configure the time
zh_CN: 配置时间

en: Configure user
zh_CN: 配置用户

en: Configure widget
zh_CN: 配置界面工具

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect mode
zh_CN: 连接模式

en: Connect to MySQL database using the following command
zh_CN: 使用以下命令连接至我的结构化查询语言数据库

en: Connected to the host, but cannot found the specified database
zh_CN: 已连接至主机，但无法找到指定数据库

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection Name
zh_CN: 连接名称

en: Connection established...get last 24h messages...
zh_CN: 已建立连接……正在获取过去24小时的消息……

en: Console Password
zh_CN: 控制台密码

en: Console URL
zh_CN: 控制台网址

en: Console User
zh_CN: 控制台用户

en: Consoles Setup
zh_CN: 控制台设置

en: Consoles setup
zh_CN: 控制台设置

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact information accessible through the _groupcontact_ macro
zh_CN: 可通过组联系宏获得联系人信息

en: Continue despite this warning
zh_CN: 继续忽视该警告

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Dashboard
zh_CN: 复制控制面板

en: Copy alerts
zh_CN: 复制警告

en: Copy dashboard
zh_CN: 复制控制面板

en: Copy modules
zh_CN: 复制模块

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 复本属于

en: Copy profile
zh_CN: 复制配置文件

en: Copy selected modules to policy:
zh_CN: 复制所选模块至规则：

en: Corners of the area of the image
zh_CN: 图片区域角落

en: Correct Delete
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Correct create collection
zh_CN: 正确创建采集

en: Correct deleting of alert template.
zh_CN: 成功删除警告模版。

en: Correct deleting of module template.
zh_CN: 成功删除模块模板。

en: Correct module disable
zh_CN: 修改禁用模块

en: Correct module enable
zh_CN: 修改启用模块

en: Correct update file.
zh_CN: 更新文件成功。

en: Correct update the setup options
zh_CN: 修正更新设置选项

en: Correct updating of alert template
zh_CN: 成功更新警告模版

en: Correct validating of all alerts.
zh_CN: 成功认证所有警告。

en: Correct validating of all policy alerts.
zh_CN: 成功认证所有协议警告。

en: Could not be added
zh_CN: 无法添加

en: Could not be added module(s) (%s/%s) to policy %s
zh_CN: 无法添加模块（%s/%s）至规则%s

en: Could not be added module(s). You must select a policy
zh_CN: 无法添加模块。必须选择一项规则

en: Could not be added module.
zh_CN: 无法添加模块

en: Could not be added to delete queue
zh_CN: 无法添加至删除等候队列

en: Could not be applied
zh_CN: 无法应用

en: Could not be copied
zh_CN: 无法复制

en: Could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建

en: Could not be created, please fill alert name
zh_CN: 无法创建，请填写警告名称

en: Could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建

en: Could not be created. Blank name
zh_CN: 无法创建，名称空白

en: Could not be delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Could not be deleted from delete pending agents
zh_CN: 无法自等候删除代理删除

en: Could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Could not be deleted. No action selected
zh_CN: 无法删除，未选择操作

en: Could not be deleted. No agents selected
zh_CN: 无法删除，未选择代理

en: Could not be deleted. No alerts selected
zh_CN: 无法删除，未选择警告

en: Could not be disabled
zh_CN: 无法禁用

en: Could not be duplicated
zh_CN: 无法复制

en: Could not be enabled
zh_CN: 无法启用

en: Could not be generated: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成：%s

en: Could not be moved
zh_CN: 无法移动

en: Could not be operation
zh_CN: 无法操作

en: Could not be reverted
zh_CN: 无法还原

en: Could not be save
zh_CN: 无法保存

en: Could not be set in process
zh_CN: 无法设置进程

en: Could not be set off standby
zh_CN: 无法开启待机

en: Could not be set standby
zh_CN: 无法设置待机

en: Could not be update
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: Could not be update.
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: Could not be update: Error in %s
zh_CN: 无法更新：%s错误

en: Could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: Could not be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: Could not be validated
zh_CN: 无法认证

en: Could not create agent %s
zh_CN: 无法创建代理%s

en: Could not create dashboard
zh_CN: 无法创建仪表板

en: Could not create network map
zh_CN: 无法创建网络映射

en: Could not delete conf file
zh_CN: 无法删除conf文件

en: Could not delete network map
zh_CN: 无法删除网络地图

en: Could not reclame ownership
zh_CN: 无法重新申请所有权

en: Could not save network map
zh_CN: 无法保存网络映射

en: Could not update agent %s
zh_CN: 无法更新代理%s

en: Could not update dashboard
zh_CN: 无法更新仪表板

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Action
zh_CN: 创建行为

en: Create Command
zh_CN: 创建命令

en: Create Module
zh_CN: 创建模块

en: Create Service
zh_CN: 创建服务

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create a graph for each agent
zh_CN: 为每个代理创建图形

en: Create a new WMI component
zh_CN: 创建新的WMI组件

en: Create a new WMI server module
zh_CN: 创建新Windows管理规范服务器模块

en: Create a new data server module
zh_CN: 创建新的数据服务器模块

en: Create a new database
zh_CN: 创建新数据库

en: Create a new dinamic map
zh_CN: 创建新动态映射

en: Create a new group map
zh_CN: 创建新群组映射

en: Create a new network component
zh_CN: 创建新的网络组件

en: Create a new network server module
zh_CN: 创建新的网络服务器模块

en: Create a new plugin component
zh_CN: 创建新插件组件

en: Create a new plugin server module
zh_CN: 创建新插件服务器模块

en: Create a new policy map
zh_CN: 创建新协议地图

en: Create a new prediction server module
zh_CN: 创建新预测服务器模块

en: Create a new topology map
zh_CN: 创建新拓扑映射

en: Create a new web Server module
zh_CN: 创建新网络服务器模块

en: Create agent
zh_CN: 创建代理

en: Create agent custom field
zh_CN: 创建代理自定义域

en: Create alert
zh_CN: 创建警告

en: Create backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create category
zh_CN: 创建类别

en: Create custom SQL
zh_CN: 创建自定义结构化查询语言

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Create element service
zh_CN: 创建服务元素

en: Create field
zh_CN: 创建域

en: Create filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Create graph
zh_CN: 创建图表

en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Create incident
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: Create item
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create message
zh_CN: 创建信息

en: Create module
zh_CN: 创建模块

en: Create module group
zh_CN: 创建模块组

en: Create modules
zh_CN: 创建模块

en: Create network component
zh_CN: 创建网络组件

en: Create network component (Disabled)
zh_CN: 创建网络组件（禁用）

en: Create networkmap
zh_CN: 创建网络地图

en: Create new alert
zh_CN: 创建新警告

en: Create new map connection
zh_CN: 创建新地图连接

en: Create new message
zh_CN: 创建新信息

en: Create new module
zh_CN: 创建新模块

en: Create new report
zh_CN: 创建新报告

en: Create plugin
zh_CN: 创建插件

en: Create profile
zh_CN: 创建概要文件

en: Create report
zh_CN: 创建报告

en: Create report per agent
zh_CN: 为每个代理创建报告

en: Create response
zh_CN: 创建反应

en: Create skin
zh_CN: 创建皮肤

en: Create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create text
zh_CN: 创建文本

en: Create text file:
zh_CN: 创建文本文件：

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create user.
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create visualmap
zh_CN: 创建可视地图

en: Created %s component groups
zh_CN: 创建%s组件群组

en: Created %s policies
zh_CN: 创建%s协议

en: Created %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 创建%s协议警告

en: Created agent %s
zh_CN: 创建代理%s

en: Created by template
zh_CN: 依温度创建

en: Created nodes
zh_CN: 已建节点

en: Created successfully
zh_CN: 已成功创建！

en: Created successfuly
zh_CN: 成功创建

en: Created user %s
zh_CN: 创建用户%s

en: Created/Updated %s/%s actions
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s操作

en: Created/Updated %s/%s commands
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s命令

en: Created/Updated %s/%s groups
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s群组

en: Created/Updated %s/%s local components
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s本地组件

en: Created/Updated %s/%s network components
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s网络组件

en: Created/Updated %s/%s policy modules
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s协议模块

en: Created/Updated %s/%s tags
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s标签

en: Created/Updated %s/%s templates
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s错误

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 证书

en: Crit:
zh_CN: 危险：

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Critical (Alert)
zh_CN: 临界（警告）

en: Critical Service alert
zh_CN: 关键服务报警

en: Critical events
zh_CN: 临界事件

en: Critical instructions
zh_CN: 关键指令

en: Critical modules
zh_CN: 关键模块

en: Critical status
zh_CN: 临界状态

en: Critical weight
zh_CN: 关键权值

en: Criticity
zh_CN: 临界

en: Cron
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Cron extension has never run or it's not configured well
zh_CN: 计划任务扩展从未运行或未适当配置

en: Cron extension is not running
zh_CN: 计划任务扩展未运行

en: Cron extension is running
zh_CN: 正在运行计划任务扩展

en: Cron jobs
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Current Platform Count
zh_CN: 当前平台计数

en: Current data at
zh_CN: 当前数据在

en: Current database maintenance setup
zh_CN: 当前数据库维护之设置

en: Current directory is not writable by HTTP Server
zh_CN: 当前目录无法通过 HTTP 服务器写入

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Custom Mysql template builder
zh_CN: 自定义数据库系统模板生成器

en: Custom OID
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识

en: Custom OID/Data #1
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#1

en: Custom OID/Data #10
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#10

en: Custom OID/Data #2
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#2

en: Custom OID/Data #3
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#3

en: Custom OID/Data #4
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#4

en: Custom OID/Data #5
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#5

en: Custom OID/Data #6
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#6

en: Custom OID/Data #7
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#7

en: Custom OID/Data #8
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#8

en: Custom OID/Data #9
zh_CN: 自定义对象标识/数据#9

en: Custom SQL
zh_CN: 自定义结构化查询语言

en: Custom SQL template
zh_CN: 自定义结构化查询语言模板

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: Custom Value/OID
zh_CN: 自定义值/对象标识

en: Custom data
zh_CN: 自定义数据

en: Custom data:
zh_CN: 自定义数据：

en: Custom events
zh_CN: 自定义事件

en: Custom field
zh_CN: 自定义区域

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义域

en: Custom graph
zh_CN: 自定义图表

en: Custom graph viewer
zh_CN: 自定义图表查看器

en: Custom graphs
zh_CN: 自定义图表

en: Custom logo
zh_CN: 自定义商标

en: Custom reporting
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Custom responses
zh_CN: 自定义回复

en: Custom script
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Customer key
zh_CN: 客户密钥

en: Customizable section
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Customize sections
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Customize translation
zh_CN: 个性化翻译

en: DB
zh_CN: 数据库

en: DB ERROR
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: DB Host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: DB Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: DB Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: DB User
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: DB information
zh_CN: 数据库信息

en: DB interface
zh_CN: 数据库界面

en: DB maintenance
zh_CN: 数据库维护

en: DEBUG: Invalid module type specified in %s:%s
zh_CN: 调试：无效%s指定模块类型：%s

en: DES
zh_CN: 数据加密标准

en: Daemon binary path
zh_CN: 后台程序二进制路径

en: Daemon interval
zh_CN: 后台程序间隔

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Dashboard options
zh_CN: 仪表板选项

en: Dashboard replicate
zh_CN: 仪表板复制

en: Dashboard successfuly created
zh_CN: 成功创建仪表板

en: Dashboard successfuly updated
zh_CN: 成功更新仪表板

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Copy
zh_CN: 数据复制

en: Data configuration
zh_CN: 数据配置

en: Data configuration are built correctly
zh_CN: 成功建立数据配置

en: Data configuration is empty
zh_CN: 数据配置为空

en: Data module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新数据模块。

en: Data policy module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新数据协议模块。

en: Data range
zh_CN: 数据范围

en: Data server
zh_CN: 数据服务器

en: Data server module
zh_CN: 数据服务器模块

en: Data size of mechanism used to transfer data (similar to a data buffer.)
zh_CN: 用于传输数据的进程数据大小（类似于数据缓冲）。

en: Data storage path
zh_CN: 数据存储路径

en: Data table
zh_CN: 数据表格

en: Data value
zh_CN: 数据值

en: Data will be compacted in intervals of the specified length.
zh_CN: 数据将压缩至特定长度间隔

en: Data:
zh_CN: 数据：

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database audit
zh_CN: 数据库审定

en: Database audit purge
zh_CN: 数据库审计清理

en: Database credentials not found
zh_CN: 无法找到数据库证书

en: Database debug
zh_CN: 数据库除错

en: Database event
zh_CN: 数据库事件

en: Database information
zh_CN: 数据库信息

en: Database interface
zh_CN: 数据库界面

en: Database maintance problem
zh_CN: 数据库维护问题

en: Database maintenance
zh_CN: 数据库维护

en: Database maintenance options
zh_CN: 数据库维护选项

en: Database management
zh_CN: 数据库管理

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database purge
zh_CN: 数据库清理

en: Database sanity
zh_CN: 数据库健康

en: Database sanity tool
zh_CN: 数据库清理工具

en: Database setup
zh_CN: 数据库设置

en: Database size stats
zh_CN: 数据库规模统计数据

en: Database user
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date format in Pandora is year/month/day
zh_CN: Pandora日期格式为：年/月/日

en: Date format string
zh_CN: 数据格式

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Days of week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Decompress
zh_CN: 解压缩

en: Decrease Weight
zh_CN: 减少权值

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Altitude
zh_CN: 默认高度

en: Default Latitude
zh_CN: 默认纬度

en: Default Longitude
zh_CN: 默认经度

en: Default action
zh_CN: 默认行为

en: Default event fields will be loaded. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 默认时间范围将被加载。仍继续？

en: Default font doesnt exist
zh_CN: 默认字体不存在

en: Default hours for event view
zh_CN: 查看事件的默认时间

en: Default icon in GIS
zh_CN: 地理咨询系统默认图标

en: Default interval for refresh on Visual Console
zh_CN: 刷新可视控制台的默认时间间隔

en: Default password for "Admin" user has not been changed.
zh_CN: “管理”用户默认密码未更改。

en: Default position for agents without GIS data
zh_CN: 无地理资讯系统数据代理的默认位置

en: Default position of map.
zh_CN: 默认映射位置。

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default values will be used
zh_CN: 将使用默认值

en: Default zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: Default zoom level
zh_CN: 默认缩放等级

en: Default zoom level when opening the map
zh_CN: 打开地图时的默认缩放比例

en: Defined
zh_CN: 已定义

en: Defined alerts
zh_CN: 定义警告

en: Defined and fired alerts
zh_CN: 已定义且已触发警告

en: Defined extensions
zh_CN: 已定义扩展

en: Defined modules
zh_CN: 已定义的模块

en: Defined users
zh_CN: 已定义用户

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete above to
zh_CN: 删除以上

en: Delete agent
zh_CN: 删除代理

en: Delete agents from policy
zh_CN: 自规则删除代理

en: Delete alert
zh_CN: 删除警告

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Delete all agents
zh_CN: 删除所有代理

en: Delete available remote configurations
zh_CN: 删除可用远程配置

en: Delete below to
zh_CN: 删除以下

en: Delete check
zh_CN: 删除检查

en: Delete collection
zh_CN: 删除采集

en: Delete dashboard
zh_CN: 删除仪表板

en: Delete event
zh_CN: 删除重要事件

en: Delete fields to select
zh_CN: 删除选择范围

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete from all consoles
zh_CN: 自所有控制台删除

en: Delete from queue
zh_CN: 从队列中删除

en: Delete incident
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: Delete incidents
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: Delete interval
zh_CN: 删除间隔

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete items
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete macro
zh_CN: 删除宏

en: Delete map
zh_CN: 删除映射

en: Delete module
zh_CN: 删除模块

en: Delete non-initialized modules now
zh_CN: 立刻删除未初始化的模块

en: Delete pending
zh_CN: 删除挂起

en: Delete pending agents
zh_CN: 删除挂起代理

en: Delete pending alerts
zh_CN: 删除挂起警告

en: Delete pending external alerts
zh_CN: 删除挂起外部警告

en: Delete pending file collections
zh_CN: 删除挂起文件采集

en: Delete pending inventory modules
zh_CN: 删除挂起索引模块

en: Delete pending modules
zh_CN: 删除挂起模块

en: Delete pending plugins
zh_CN: 删除挂起插件

en: Delete remote conf agent files in Pandora
zh_CN: 在Pandora删除远程conf代理文件

en: Delete remote configuration file
zh_CN: 删除远程配置文件

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除被选

en: Delete selected items from position:
zh_CN: 按位置删除所选项目：

en: Delete service element
zh_CN: 删除服务元素

en: Delete tags to module
zh_CN: 在模块中删除标签

en: Delete this conf file implies that for restore you must reactive remote config in the local agent.
zh_CN: 删除该配置文件意味着必须在本地代理服务器重新激活远程配置以还原删除文件。

en: Delete user profile.
zh_CN: 删除用户资料。

en: Delete user.
zh_CN: 删除用户。

en: Delete widget
zh_CN: 删除界面工具

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 删除%s协议警告

en: Deleted %s policy modules
zh_CN: 删除%s协议模块

en: Deleted action successfuly
zh_CN: 成功删除操作

en: Deleted data above %d
zh_CN: 删除%d以上数据

en: Deleted modules
zh_CN: 已删除模块

en: Deleted user %s
zh_CN: 删除用户%s

en: Deleted user %s from %s
zh_CN: 自%s删除用户%s

en: Deleted user %s from metaconsole
zh_CN: 自metaconsole删除用户%s

en: Deleting User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Deleting User %s from all consoles
zh_CN: 自所有控制台删除用户%s

en: Deleting all policy agents
zh_CN: 删除所有规则代理

en: Deleting from policy
zh_CN: 正在删除规则

en: Deleting non-init data
zh_CN: 正在删除非初始化数据

en: Deleting records for all agents
zh_CN: 删除所有代理记录

en: Deleting records for module %s
zh_CN: 正在删除模块%s记录

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Descent
zh_CN: 下降

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Description size text
zh_CN: 描述尺寸文本

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Descriptive name for the connection
zh_CN: 该连接的描述性名称

en: Descriptive name for the map
zh_CN: 地图描述性名称

en: Descripttion
zh_CN: 说明

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标位置

en: Destination IP. A comma separated list of destination ip. If we leave the field blank, will show all ip. Example filter by ip:<br>25.46.157.214,160.253.135.249
zh_CN: 目标IP地址。用逗号区分所有目标IP地址。若不填此项，会显示所有IP地址。IP过滤器如<br>25.46.157.214，160.253.135.249等。

en: Destination Server
zh_CN: 目标服务器

en: Destination port. A comma separated list of destination ports. If we leave the field blank, will show all ports. Example filter by ports 80 and 22:<br>80,22
zh_CN: 目标IP地址。用逗号区分所有目标IP地址。若此项不填，将显示所有IP地址。例如：端口80和22过滤器：<br>80，22。

en: Destination user's group
zh_CN: 目标用户组

en: Detail information
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Details of node:
zh_CN: 节点详情：

en: Details packge
zh_CN: 程序包详情

en: Developer mode is enabled
zh_CN: 启用开发者模式

en: Development
zh_CN: 正在开发

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device info
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: DiG/Whois Lookup
zh_CN: DiG或Whois查找

en: Diagnostic info
zh_CN: 诊断信息

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词库

en: Dig executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在可执行Dig。

en: Dig path
zh_CN: Dig 路径

en: Dinamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Dinamic view
zh_CN: 动态显示

en: Dir
zh_CN: 指令

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory %s doesn't exist!
zh_CN: %s 文件夹不存在!

en: Directory created
zh_CN: 已创建目录

en: Directory where agent remote configuration is stored.
zh_CN: 存储代理远程配置的索引

en: Directory where log data will be stored.
zh_CN: 日志数据存储目录

en: Directory where netflow data will be stored.
zh_CN: 网络流量数据存储索引

en: Directory where temporary data is stored.
zh_CN: 临时数据存储索引

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable agent
zh_CN: 禁用代理

en: Disable agents
zh_CN: 禁用代理

en: Disable custom live view filters
zh_CN: 禁用自定义实时显示过滤器

en: Disable module
zh_CN: 禁用模块

en: Disable selected alerts
zh_CN: 禁用选择警告

en: Disable the definition of custom filters in the live view. Only existing filters can be used.
zh_CN: 禁用实时显示中自定义滤波器的清晰度，仅能使用现有滤波器。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Disabled Agents
zh_CN: 禁用代理

en: Disabled agent.
zh_CN: 已禁用代理。

en: Disabled alerts
zh_CN: 开启警告

en: Disabled autorefresh
zh_CN: 禁用自动更新

en: Disabled only Alerts
zh_CN: 仅禁用警告

en: Disabled sections
zh_CN: 禁用字段

en: Disabled user.
zh_CN: 禁用用户。

en: Disk use information
zh_CN: 硬盘使用信息

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display hint
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Display on front
zh_CN: 前端显示

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance between nodes
zh_CN: 节点间距

en: Do it!
zh_CN: 执行！

en: Do you wan delete this connection?
zh_CN: 是否删除该连接？

en: Do you want to set default the map?
zh_CN: 是否将该地图设为默认值？

en: Do you want to use the default data from the connection?
zh_CN: 是否要使用关联中的默认数据？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does not exist agent with this name.
zh_CN: 该名称代理不存在。

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain and IP information for
zh_CN: 域名与 IP 信息

en: Don't show subgroups:
zh_CN: 不显示子群组：

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Method
zh_CN: 下载方式

en: Downloaded <span class="package_name">package</span>
zh_CN: 已下载 <span class="package_name"> 程序包 </span>

en: Downloaded Packages
zh_CN: 已下载程序包

en: Downloading <span class="package_name">package</span> in progress
zh_CN: 正在下载 <span class="package_name"> 程序包 </span> 正在进行

en: Downtime stopped.
zh_CN: 以阻止停机期。

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw chart
zh_CN: 绘制图表

en: Dst IP
zh_CN: 目的 IP

en: Dst Ip Address
zh_CN: DST IP地址

en: Dst Port
zh_CN: DST端口

en: Dst port
zh_CN: 目的端口

en: Due security restrictions, there are some tokens or words you cannot use
zh_CN: 基于安全限制，一些符号或字词无法使用

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate config
zh_CN: 复制设定

en: Duplicated alert
zh_CN: 已复制警告

en: Duplicated or incompatible operation in the queue
zh_CN: 队列中存在重复或不兼容操作

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: ERROR: Event detail
zh_CN: 错误：事件详情

en: Each group must have a different name
zh_CN: 每个组必须设定不同的名称

en: Each layer can show agents from one group or the agents added to that layer or both.
zh_CN: 每个图层会显示群组代理或添加至该图层的代理或两者兼有。

en: Each module group must have a different name
zh_CN: 每个模块组必须有不同的名称

en: Each planned downtime must have a different name
zh_CN: 每个计划检修期必须有不同名称

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit OS
zh_CN: 编辑操作系统

en: Edit agent
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: Edit agents
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: Edit alerts
zh_CN: 编辑警告

en: Edit element service
zh_CN: 编辑服务元素

en: Edit events
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit incidents
zh_CN: 编辑事故

en: Edit job
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: Edit map connection
zh_CN: 编辑地图连接

en: Edit module
zh_CN: 编辑模块

en: Edit my user
zh_CN: 编辑我的用户

en: Edit plugin
zh_CN: 编辑插件

en: Edit remote config
zh_CN: 编辑远程设置

en: Edit report
zh_CN: 编辑报告

en: Edit reports
zh_CN: 编辑报告

en: Edit service elements
zh_CN: 编辑服务元素

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Either, your password or your login are incorrect. Please check your CAPS LOCK key, username and password are case SeNSiTiVe.<br><br>All actions, included failed login attempts are logged in Pandora FMS System logs, and these can be reviewed by each user, please report to admin any incident or malfunction.
zh_CN: 您的密码或用户名不正确。请检查是否误按了Caps Lock键； 用户名和密码都是大小写敏感的。<br><br>Pandora FMS 系统日志记录会记录包括登录失败在内的所有动作， 所有用户都可以查看此日志，请向管理员报告任何故障或事故。

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elements to apply
zh_CN: 应用元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Emails for the tag: %s
zh_CN: 标记邮件：%s

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty OS
zh_CN: 空白操作系统

en: Empty configuration
zh_CN: 空白配置

en: Empty configuration table
zh_CN: 清空配置表格

en: Empty for default short name fc_X where X is the collection id.
zh_CN: 为默认短名称fc_X留空，其中X为采集ID。

en: Empty graph
zh_CN: 空白图表

en: Empty name
zh_CN: 空白名称

en: Empty parameters
zh_CN: 空白参数

en: Empty queue
zh_CN: 清空队列

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable GIS features in Pandora Console
zh_CN: 在Pandora控制台启用地理资讯系统特性

en: Enable Integria incidents in Pandora Console
zh_CN: 在Pandora控制台启用Integria事件

en: Enable Netflow
zh_CN: 启用网络流量

en: Enable agent
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Enable agents managment
zh_CN: 开启代理管理

en: Enable history database
zh_CN: 启用历史数据库

en: Enable link
zh_CN: 启用链接

en: Enable link agent
zh_CN: 开启链接代理服务器

en: Enable module
zh_CN: 开启模块

en: Enable node access
zh_CN: 开启节点读取

en: Enable password history
zh_CN: 启用历史密码记录功能

en: Enable password policy
zh_CN: 启用密码协议

en: Enable selected alerts
zh_CN: 开启选择警告

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled %s elements from the downtime
zh_CN: 检测期开启%s元素

en: Enabled / Disabled
zh_CN: 开启/禁用

en: Enabled agent.
zh_CN: 已启用代理。

en: Enabled alerts
zh_CN: 开启警告

en: Enabled sections
zh_CN: 启用字段

en: Enabled user.
zh_CN: 启用用户。

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enforce https
zh_CN: 实施超文本传输协议安全

en: Enter keywords to search
zh_CN: 请输入搜索关键字

en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

en: Enterprise ACL setup
zh_CN: 企业访问控制列表设置

en: Enterprise ICMP server
zh_CN: 企业版 ICMP 服务器

en: Enterprise SNMP server
zh_CN: 企业版 SNMP 服务器

en: Enterprise options
zh_CN: 企业选项

en: Enterprise password policy
zh_CN: 企业密码协议

en: Enterprise version
zh_CN: 企业版本

en: Entire agent
zh_CN: 整体代理

en: Equal (=)
zh_CN: 等于（=）

en: Equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Erase
zh_CN: 清除

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error accesing to API
zh_CN: 访问应用程序界面错误

en: Error add '%s' SLA.
zh_CN: 添加服务水平协议“%s”错误。

en: Error add '%s' action.
zh_CN: 添加“%s”操作错误

en: Error add '%s' agent.
zh_CN: 添加“%s”代理错误

en: Error add '%s' alert.
zh_CN: 添加“%s”警告错误

en: Error add '%s' collection.
zh_CN: 添加“%s”采集错误

en: Error add '%s' module.
zh_CN: 添加“%s”模块错误

en: Error add the alert, the action '%s' don't exist.
zh_CN: 添加警告错误，操作“%s”不存在。

en: Error add the alert, the module '%s' don't exist.
zh_CN: 添加警告错误，模块“%s”不存在。

en: Error add the alert, the template '%s' don't exist.
zh_CN: 添加警告错误，模板“%s”不存在。

en: Error add the module, error in tag component.
zh_CN: 添加模块错误，标签组件错误。

en: Error add the module, haven't type.
zh_CN: 添加模块错误，未输入。

en: Error adding SNMP module to policy.
zh_CN: 添加简单网络管理协议模块至协议错误。

en: Error adding SNMP module to policy. Id_module_type is not correct for SNMP modules.
zh_CN: 添加简单网络管理协议模块至协议错误，“ID_模块_类型”不适用于简单网络管理协议模块。

en: Error adding SNMP module to policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加简单网络管理协议模块至协议错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error adding SNMP module to policy. Module_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加简单网络管理协议模块至协议错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error adding SNMP module to policy. The module is already in the policy.
zh_CN: 添加简单网络管理协议模块至协议错误，协议已存在该模块。

en: Error adding agent to policy.
zh_CN: 添加代理至协议错误。

en: Error adding agent to policy. Id_agent cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加代理至协议错误。“ID_代理”不能为空。

en: Error adding agent to policy. Id_agent doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 添加代理至协议错误，“ID_代理”不存在。

en: Error adding agent to policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加代理至协议错误。“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error adding agent to policy. The agent is already in the policy.
zh_CN: 添加代理至协议错误，协议已存在该代理。

en: Error adding comment
zh_CN: 添加评论错误

en: Error adding data module to policy.
zh_CN: 添加数据模块至协议错误。

en: Error adding data module to policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加代理至协议错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error adding data module to policy. Module_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加代理至协议错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error adding data module to policy. The module is already in the policy.
zh_CN: 添加数据模块至协议错误，协议已存在该模块。

en: Error adding inventory module
zh_CN: 添加库存模块错误

en: Error adding module %s
zh_CN: 添加模块%s错误

en: Error adding module to profile
zh_CN: 添加配置文件至模块错误

en: Error adding modules
zh_CN: 添加模块错误

en: Error adding modules. The following errors already exists:
zh_CN: 添加模块错误，以下错误仍存在：

en: Error adding network module to policy.
zh_CN: 添加网络模块至协议错误。

en: Error adding network module to policy. Id_module_type is not correct for network modules.
zh_CN: 添加网络模块至协议错误，“ID_模块_类型”不适用于网络模块。

en: Error adding network module to policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加网络模块至协议错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error adding network module to policy. Module_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加网络模块至协议错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error adding network module to policy. The module is already in the policy.
zh_CN: 添加网络模块至协议错误，协议已存在该模块。

en: Error adding network profile
zh_CN: 添加网络配置文件错误

en: Error adding plugin module to policy.
zh_CN: 添加插件模块至协议错误。

en: Error adding plugin module to policy. Id_plugin cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加插件模块至协议错误，“ID_插件”不能为空。

en: Error adding plugin module to policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加插件模块至协议错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error adding plugin module to policy. Module_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 添加插件模块至协议错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error adding plugin module to policy. The module is already in the policy.
zh_CN: 添加插件模块至协议错误，协议已存在该模块。

en: Error adding trap custom values
zh_CN: 添加陷入自定义值错误

en: Error applying all policies.
zh_CN: 应用所有协议错误。

en: Error applying policy.
zh_CN: 应用协议错误。

en: Error applying policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 应用协议错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error applying policy. This policy is already pending to apply.
zh_CN: 应用协议错误，该协议已处于应用等待队列。

en: Error assigning module to template.
zh_CN: 指定模块至模板错误。

en: Error assigning module to template. Id_agent cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 指定模块至模板错误，“ID_代理”不能为空。

en: Error assigning module to template. Id_agent doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 指定模块至模板错误，“ID_代理”不存在。

en: Error assigning module to template. Id_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 指定模块至模板错误，“ID_模块”不能为空。

en: Error assigning module to template. Id_module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 指定模块至模板错误，“ID_模块”不存在。

en: Error assigning module to template. Id_template cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 指定模块至模板错误，“ID_模板”不能为空。

en: Error assigning module to template. Id_template doensn't exists.
zh_CN: 指定模块至模板错误，“ID_模板”不存在。

en: Error changing event owner
zh_CN: 更改事件所有者错误

en: Error changing event status
zh_CN: 更改事件状态错误

en: Error connecting to %s
zh_CN: 连接%s错误

en: Error connecting to DB pandora.
zh_CN: 连接Pandora数据库错误。

en: Error connecting to database %s at %s.
zh_CN: 连接数据库 %s 错误 %s。

en: Error connecting to the specified host
zh_CN: 连接至指定主机错误

en: Error copying
zh_CN: 复制错误

en: Error copying md5 file
zh_CN: 复制md5文件错误

en: Error create '%s' component.
zh_CN: 创建“%s”组件错误。

en: Error create '%s' item in report '%s'.
zh_CN: 在报告“%s”中添加项目“%s”错误。

en: Error create '%s' policy, the name exist and there aren't free name.
zh_CN: 创建“%s”协议错误，名称已存在，且无免费名称。

en: Error create '%s' policy.
zh_CN: 创建“%s”协议错误

en: Error create '%s' report, the name exist and there aren't free name.
zh_CN: 创建报告“%s”错误，名称已存在且无空闲名称。

en: Error create '%s' report.
zh_CN: 创建报告“%s”错误。

en: Error create '%s' visual map, lost tag name.
zh_CN: 创建可视映射“%s”错误，丢失标签名称。

en: Error create '%s' visual map, the name exist and there aren't free name.
zh_CN: 创建可视映射“%s”错误，名称已存在且无可用名称。

en: Error create '%s' visual map.
zh_CN: 创建可视映射“%s”错误。

en: Error create item for agent '%s' visual map.
zh_CN: 创建代理“%s”可视映射项目错误。

en: Error create item type '%d' visual map.
zh_CN: 创建项目类型“%d”可视映射错误。

en: Error creating %s components groups
zh_CN: 创建%s组件群组错误

en: Error creating %s disk space modules
zh_CN: 错误创建硬盘空间模块%s

en: Error creating %s modules
zh_CN: 错误创建%s模块

en: Error creating %s modules from components
zh_CN: 错误由组件创建模块%s

en: Error creating %s policies
zh_CN: 创建%s协议错误

en: Error creating %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 创建%s协议警告错误

en: Error creating %s process modules
zh_CN: 错误创建处理模块%s

en: Error creating %s service modules
zh_CN: 错误创建服务模块%s

en: Error creating SNMP component. Incorrect value for Snmp component type field.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议组件错误，简单网络管理协议组件字段输入值错误。

en: Error creating SNMP component. SNMP component name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议组件错误，简单网络管理协议组件名称不能为空。

en: Error creating SNMP component. Snmp component group cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议组件错误，简单网络管理协议组件群组不能为空。

en: Error creating SNMP component. This SNMP component already exists.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议组件错误，该简单网络管理协议组件已存在。

en: Error creating SNMP component. snmp3_auth_method doesn't exists. Set it to 'MD5' or 'SHA'.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议组件错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式”不存在，请设置为“MD5”或“SHA”。

en: Error creating SNMP component. snmp3_priv_method doesn't exists. Set it to 'AES' or 'DES'.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议组件错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式”不存在，请设置为“AES”或“DES”。

en: Error creating SNMP component. snmp3_sec_level doesn't exists. Set it to 'authNoPriv' or 'authPriv' or 'noAuthNoPriv'.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议组件错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式”不存在，请设置为“authNoPriv”、“authPriv”或“noAuthNoPriv”。

en: Error creating alert template.
zh_CN: 创建警告模版错误。

en: Error creating alert template. Template name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建警告模版错误，模板名称不能为空。

en: Error creating category
zh_CN: 创建类别错误

en: Error creating file
zh_CN: 创建文件错误

en: Error creating file with empty name
zh_CN: 创建空白名称文件错误

en: Error creating filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器错误

en: Error creating incident
zh_CN: 创建事件错误

en: Error creating inventory module
zh_CN: 创建索引模块错误

en: Error creating local component.
zh_CN: 创建本地组件错误。

en: Error creating local component. Local component group cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建本地组件错误，本地组件群组不能为空。

en: Error creating local component. Local component name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建本地组件错误，本地组件名称不能为空。

en: Error creating local component. This local component already exists.
zh_CN: 创建本地组件错误，该本地组件已存在。

en: Error creating module from network component. Agent doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 从网络组件创建模块错误，代理不存在。

en: Error creating module from network component. Error creating module.
zh_CN: 从网络组件创建模块错误，创建模块错误。

en: Error creating module from network component. Network component doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 从网络组件创建模块错误，网络组件不存在。

en: Error creating network component. Incorrect value for Network component type field.
zh_CN: 创建网络组件错误，网络组件字段输入值错误。

en: Error creating network component. Network component group cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建网络组件错误，网络组件群组不能为空。

en: Error creating network component. Network component name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建网络组件错误，网络组件名称不能为空。

en: Error creating network component. This network component already exists.
zh_CN: 创建网络组件错误，该网络组件已存在。

en: Error creating plugin component. Incorrect value for Id plugin.
zh_CN: 创建插件组件错误，插件 ID 输入值错误。

en: Error creating plugin component. Plugin component group cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建插件组件错误，插件组件群组不能为空。

en: Error creating plugin component. Plugin component name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建插件组件错误，插件组件名称不能为空。

en: Error creating plugin component. This plugin component already exists.
zh_CN: 创建插件组件错误，该插件组件已存在。

en: Error creating recon task
zh_CN: 创建侦察任务时发生错误

en: Error creating rule
zh_CN: 创建规则错误

en: Error creating service
zh_CN: 创建服务错误

en: Error creating service element
zh_CN: 创建服务元素错误

en: Error creating settings
zh_CN: 创建设置错误

en: Error creating skin
zh_CN: 创建皮肤错误

en: Error creating tag
zh_CN: 创建标签错误

en: Error creating user %s
zh_CN: 创建用户%s错误

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s actions
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s行为操作

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s comamnds
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s命令错误

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s groups
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s群组错误

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s local components
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s%s本地组件错误

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s network components
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s网络组件错误

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s policy modules
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s协议模块错误

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s tags
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s标签错误

en: Error creating/updating %s/%s templates
zh_CN: 创建/更新%s/%s模板错误

en: Error creating/updating the followings elements groups/profiles/user profiles (%d/%d/%d)
zh_CN: 创建/更新以下元素组/配置文件/用户配置文件错误（%d/%d/%d）

en: Error deleting
zh_CN: 删除错误

en: Error deleting %s policy alerts
zh_CN: 删除%s协议警告错误

en: Error deleting %s policy modules
zh_CN: 删除%s协议模块错误

en: Error deleting alert template.
zh_CN: 删除警告模版错误。

en: Error deleting alert template. Id_template cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 删除警告模版错误，“ID_模板”不能为空。

en: Error deleting category
zh_CN: 删除类别错误

en: Error deleting data
zh_CN: 删除数据错误

en: Error deleting event
zh_CN: 删除事件错误

en: Error deleting export target
zh_CN: 删除导出目标错误

en: Error deleting inventory module
zh_CN: 删除库存模块错误

en: Error deleting module from profile
zh_CN: 自配置文件删除模块错误

en: Error deleting module template.
zh_CN: 删除模块模板错误。

en: Error deleting module template. Id_module_template cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 删除模块模板错误，“ID_模板_模板”不能为空。

en: Error deleting module template. Id_module_template doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 删除模块模板错误，“ID_模板_模板”不存在。

en: Error deleting old events
zh_CN: 删除旧事件错误

en: Error deleting recon task
zh_CN: 删除侦察任务时发生错误

en: Error deleting service
zh_CN: 删除服务错误

en: Error deleting service element
zh_CN: 删除服务元素错误

en: Error deleting skin
zh_CN: 删除皮肤错误

en: Error deleting tag
zh_CN: 删除标签错误

en: Error deleting template
zh_CN: 删除模板错误

en: Error deleting trap custom values
zh_CN: 删除陷入自定义值错误

en: Error disabling module
zh_CN: 禁用模块错误

en: Error download packages.
zh_CN: 下载程序包失败

en: Error empty agent
zh_CN: 清空代理错误

en: Error empty module
zh_CN: 清空模块错误

en: Error empty service
zh_CN: 清空服务错误

en: Error enabling module
zh_CN: 启用模块错误

en: Error first setup Open update
zh_CN: 初次设置打开更新错误

en: Error forcing inventory module
zh_CN: 强制执行库存模块错误

en: Error generating report
zh_CN: 生成报告错误

en: Error get the graph
zh_CN: 获取图形错误

en: Error getting alert template.
zh_CN: 获取警告模版错误。

en: Error getting alert template. Id_template doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 获取警告模版错误，“ID_模版”不存在。

en: Error getting all alert templates.
zh_CN: 获取所有警告模版错误。

en: Error getting module groups.
zh_CN: 获取模块组错误。

en: Error getting module value from all agents. Module name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 自所有代理获取模块值错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error getting module value from all agents. Module name doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 自所有代理获取模块值错误，模块名称不存在。

en: Error getting plugins.
zh_CN: 获取插件错误。

en: Error in agent enabling/disabling.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用代理错误。

en: Error in connection.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Error in creation SNMP module.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误。

en: Error in creation SNMP module. Agent name doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，代理名称不存在。

en: Error in creation SNMP module. Invalid id_module_type for a SNMP module.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，“ID_模块_类型”对简单网络管理协议模块无效。

en: Error in creation SNMP module. Module_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error in creation SNMP module. snmp3_auth_method doesn't exists. Set it to 'MD5' or 'SHA'.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式”不存在，请设置为“MD5”或“SHA”。

en: Error in creation SNMP module. snmp3_priv_method doesn't exists. Set it to 'AES' or 'DES'.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式”不存在，请设置为“AES”或“DES”。

en: Error in creation SNMP module. snmp3_sec_level doesn't exists. Set it to 'authNoPriv' or 'authPriv' or 'noAuthNoPriv'.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式”不存在，请设置为“authNoPriv”、“authPriv”或“noAuthNoPriv”。

en: Error in creation data module.
zh_CN: 创建数据模块错误。

en: Error in creation data module. Agent name doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 创建数据模块错误，代理名称不存在。

en: Error in creation data module. Module_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建数据模块错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error in creation network module.
zh_CN: 创建网络模块错误。

en: Error in creation network module. Agent name doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 创建网络模块错误，代理名称不存在。

en: Error in creation network module. Id_module_type is not correct for network modules.
zh_CN: 创建网络模块错误，“ID_模块_类型”不适用网络模块。

en: Error in creation plugin module.
zh_CN: 创建插件模块错误。

en: Error in creation plugin module. Agent name doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 创建插件模块错误，代理名称不存在。

en: Error in creation plugin module. Id_plugin cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建插件模块错误，“ID_插件”不能为空。

en: Error in group creation.
zh_CN: 创建组错误。

en: Error in group creation. Group_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建组错误，组名称不能为空。

en: Error in group creation. Icon_name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建组错误，图标名称不能为空。

en: Error in group creation. Id_parent_group doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 创建组错误，“ID_源_组”不存在。

en: Error in netflow filter creation.
zh_CN: 创建网络流量过滤规则错误。

en: Error in netflow filter creation. Aggregate_by cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建网络流量过滤规则错误，总计方式不能为空。

en: Error in netflow filter creation. Filter cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建网络流量过滤规则错误，过滤规则不能为空。

en: Error in netflow filter creation. Filter name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建网络流量过滤规则错误，过滤规则名称不能为空。

en: Error in netflow filter creation. Group id cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建网络流量过滤规则错误，群组 ID 不能为空。

en: Error in netflow filter creation. Output_format cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建网络流量过滤规则错误，输出格式不能为空。

en: Error in the syntax, please check the data configuration.
zh_CN: 语法错误，请检查数据配置。

en: Error in user enabling/disabling.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用用户错误。

en: Error login.
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Error normalizing module %s
zh_CN: 错误标准化模块%s

en: Error parsing MIB
zh_CN: 解析管理信息库错误

en: Error process map
zh_CN: 处理地图错误

en: Error processing action
zh_CN: 处理操作错误

en: Error processing alert(s)
zh_CN: 处理警告错误

en: Error processing request
zh_CN: 处理请求错误

en: Error reading settings
zh_CN: 读取设置错误

en: Error reading the dir of packages in "%s".
zh_CN: 读取更新包命令错误“%s”。

en: Error sendding message.
zh_CN: 信息发送失败。

en: Error sending message to group %s
zh_CN: 发送信息至群组%s错误

en: Error sending message to user %s
zh_CN: 发送信息至用户%s错误

en: Error stopping downtime. Id_downtime cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 阻止停机期错误。“ID_停机期”不能为空。

en: Error the policy haven't name.
zh_CN: 错误，该协议未命名。

en: Error the report haven't group.
zh_CN: 错误，报告无群组

en: Error the report haven't name.
zh_CN: 错误，报告无名称

en: Error update to the last package.
zh_CN: 更新至最新程序包错误。

en: Error updating OS
zh_CN: 更新操作系统错误

en: Error updating SNMP module in policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议简单网络管理协议模块错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error updating SNMP module in policy. Id_policy_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议简单网络管理协议模块错误，“ID_协议_模块”不能为空。

en: Error updating SNMP module in policy. Module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新协议简单网络管理协议模块错误，模块不存在。

en: Error updating SNMP module in policy. Module type is not SNMP type.
zh_CN: 更新协议简单网络管理协议模块错误，模块类型并非简单网络管理协议类型。

en: Error updating SNMP module. Id_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，“ID_模块”不能为空。

en: Error updating SNMP module. Id_module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，“ID_模块”不存在。

en: Error updating SNMP module. Id_module exists in the new agent.
zh_CN: 创建简单网络管理协议模块错误，“ID_模块”存在于新代理。

en: Error updating SNMP module. snmp3_auth_method doesn't exists. Set it to 'MD5' or 'SHA'.
zh_CN: 更新简单网络管理协议模块错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式“不存在，请设置为“MD5”或“SHA”。

en: Error updating SNMP module. snmp3_priv_method doesn't exists. Set it to 'AES' or 'DES'.
zh_CN: 更新简单网络管理协议模块错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式“不存在，请设置为“AES”或“DES”。

en: Error updating SNMP module. snmp3_sec_level doesn't exists. Set it to 'authNoPriv' or 'authPriv' or 'noAuthNoPriv'.
zh_CN: 更新简单网络管理协议模块错误，“简单网络管理协议3_隐私_方式“不存在，请设置为“authNoPriv”、“authPriv”或“noAuthNoPriv”。

en: Error updating alert template.
zh_CN: 更新警告模版错误。

en: Error updating alert template. Id_template cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新警告模版错误，“ID_模板”不能为空。

en: Error updating alert template. Id_template doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新警告模版错误，“ID_模板”不存在。

en: Error updating category
zh_CN: 更新类别错误

en: Error updating data module in policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议数据模块错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error updating data module in policy. Id_policy_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议数据模块错误，“ID_协议_模块”不能为空。

en: Error updating data module in policy. Module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新协议数据模块错误，模块不存在。

en: Error updating data module. Id_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 创建数据模块错误，“ID_模块”不能为空。

en: Error updating data module. Id_module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 创建数据模块错误，“ID_模块”不存在。

en: Error updating data module. Id_module exists in the new agent.
zh_CN: 创建数据模块错误，“ID_模块”存在于新代理。

en: Error updating export target
zh_CN: 更新导出目标错误

en: Error updating filter
zh_CN: 更新过滤器错误

en: Error updating inventory module
zh_CN: 更新库存模块错误

en: Error updating module %s
zh_CN: 更新模块%s错误

en: Error updating network module in policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议网络模块错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error updating network module in policy. Id_policy_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议网络模块错误，“ID_协议_模块”不能为空。

en: Error updating network module in policy. Module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新协议网络模块错误，模块不存在。

en: Error updating network module in policy. Module type is not network type.
zh_CN: 更新协议网络模块错误，模块类型并非网络类型。

en: Error updating network module. Id_module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新网络模块错误，“ID_模块”不存在。

en: Error updating network module. Id_module exists in the new agent.
zh_CN: 更新网络模块错误，“ID_模块”存在于新代理。

en: Error updating network module. Module name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新网络模块错误，模块名称不能为空。

en: Error updating network profile
zh_CN: 更新网络配置文件错误

en: Error updating passwords: %s
zh_CN: 更新密码错误：%s

en: Error updating plugin module in policy. Id_policy cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议插件模块错误，“ID_协议”不能为空。

en: Error updating plugin module in policy. Id_policy_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新协议插件模块错误，“ID_协议_模块”不能为空。

en: Error updating plugin module in policy. Module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新协议插件模块错误，模块不存在。

en: Error updating plugin module in policy. Module type is not network type.
zh_CN: 更新协议插件模块错误，模块类型并非网络类型。

en: Error updating plugin module. Id_module cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新插件模块错误，“ID_模块”不能为空。

en: Error updating plugin module. Id_module doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新插件模块错误，“ID_模块”不存在。

en: Error updating plugin module. Id_module exists in the new agent.
zh_CN: 更新插件模块错误，“ID_模块”存在于新代理。

en: Error updating recon task
zh_CN: 更新侦察任务时发生错误

en: Error updating rule
zh_CN: 更新规则错误

en: Error updating rule operators
zh_CN: 更新规则操作员错误

en: Error updating service
zh_CN: 更新服务错误

en: Error updating service element
zh_CN: 更新服务元素错误

en: Error updating settings
zh_CN: 更新设置错误

en: Error updating skin
zh_CN: 更新皮肤错误

en: Error updating tag
zh_CN: 更新标签错误

en: Error updating template
zh_CN: 更新模板错误

en: Error updating trap custom values
zh_CN: 更新陷入自定义值错误

en: Error updating user %s
zh_CN: 更新用户%s错误

en: Error updating user info
zh_CN: 更新用户信息错误

en: Error updating user info (no change?)
zh_CN: 更新用户信息错误（无更改？）

en: Error updating user pass (no change?)
zh_CN: 更新密码错误（未更改？）

en: Error updating user. Id_user cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 更新用户错误，ID 用户不能为空。

en: Error updating user. Id_user doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 更新用户错误，用户 ID 不存在。

en: Error updating user. Password info incorrect.
zh_CN: 更新用户错误，密码信息错误。

en: Error validate all alerts. Failed
zh_CN: 认证所有警告错误，失败

en: Error validate all policy alerts. Failed
zh_CN: 认证所有协议警告错误，失败

en: Error validating alert(s)
zh_CN: 验证警告错误

en: Error validating all alert policies.
zh_CN: 认证所有警告协议错误。

en: Error, The field name and name in module_name in data configuration are different.
zh_CN: 错误，域名和模块中的名称——数据配置中的名称有所不同

en: Error, please install the PHP libXML in the system.
zh_CN: 错误，请安装系统服务器端编程语言 libXML 。

en: Error, the file package is empty or corrupted.
zh_CN: 错误，更新包文件为空或已损坏。

en: Error: The conf file of agent is not readble.
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取代理conf文件。

en: Error: The conf file of agent is not writable.
zh_CN: 错误：无法写入代理conf文件。

en: Error: Update linking modules to policy
zh_CN: 错误：更新规则链接模块

en: Error: recreate file
zh_CN: 错误：重新创建文件

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 事件ID

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: Event alerts
zh_CN: 事件警告

en: Event control filter
zh_CN: 事件管理过滤规则

en: Event database cleanup
zh_CN: 清理事件数据库

en: Event detail
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Event filter
zh_CN: 事件过滤器

en: Event filters
zh_CN: 事件过滤器

en: Event graph
zh_CN: 事件图形

en: Event graph by agent
zh_CN: 代理事件图形

en: Event graph by user
zh_CN: 用户事件图形

en: Event graphs
zh_CN: 事件图表

en: Event id
zh_CN: 事件ID

en: Event in process
zh_CN: 进行事件

en: Event information
zh_CN: 事件信息

en: Event list
zh_CN: 事件列表

en: Event name
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: Event owner changed successfully
zh_CN: 成功更改事件所有者

en: Event report agent
zh_CN: 事件报告代理

en: Event report group
zh_CN: 事件报告群组

en: Event report module
zh_CN: 事件报告模块

en: Event responses
zh_CN: 事件响应

en: Event rules
zh_CN: 事件规则

en: Event server
zh_CN: 事件服务器

en: Event status
zh_CN: 事件状态

en: Event status changed successfully
zh_CN: 成功更改事件状态

en: Event storm protection
zh_CN: 事件风暴保护

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Event validated
zh_CN: 认证事件

en: Event viewer is disabled due event replication. For more information, please contact with the administrator
zh_CN: 因复制事件而禁用事件查看器。更多信息请联系管理员

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events (24h)
zh_CN: 事件（24小时）

en: Events -by module-
zh_CN: 事件 -按模块-

en: Events by agent
zh_CN: 代理事件

en: Events by criticity
zh_CN: 临界事件

en: Events generated -by agent-
zh_CN: 已生成过滤规则——通过代理

en: Events management
zh_CN: 事件管理

en: Events reading
zh_CN: 正在读取事件

en: Events replication
zh_CN: 复制事件

en: Events replication is not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用事件复制

en: Events replication is not properly configured for this metaconsole
zh_CN: 此meta控制台未适当配置事件复制

en: Events validated by user
zh_CN: 用户认证事件

en: Events with following tags
zh_CN: 含有如下标签的事件

en: Events without following tags
zh_CN: 含有如下标签的事件

en: Events writing
zh_CN: 正在写入事件

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Everyday
zh_CN: 每天

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 完全匹配

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Exception - Equal to
zh_CN: 排除——等于

en: Exception - Equal to %s
zh_CN: 异常 - 等于%s

en: Exception - Everything
zh_CN: 排除——所有

en: Exception - Modules at critical or warning status
zh_CN: 排除——处于临界或警告状态的模块

en: Exception - Modules at normal status
zh_CN: 排除——处于正常状态的模块

en: Exception - Modules over %s
zh_CN: 排除——超过%s的模块

en: Exception - Modules over or equal to %s
zh_CN: 排除——超过或等于%s的模块

en: Exception - Modules under %s
zh_CN: 排除——低于%s的模块

en: Exception - Modules under or equal to %s
zh_CN: 排除——低于或等于%s的模块

en: Exception - Not equal to %s
zh_CN: 排除——等于%s的模块

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute SQL
zh_CN: 执行结构化查询语言

en: Execute again
zh_CN: 再次执行

en: Executed
zh_CN: 已执行

en: Executing command: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行命令：%s

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Expand the tree (can be slow)
zh_CN: 展开树视图（速度会减慢）

en: Expired incidents
zh_CN: 过期事件

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: Explanation
zh_CN: 注解

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Export server
zh_CN: 导出服务器

en: Export target
zh_CN: 输出目标

en: Export targets
zh_CN: 导出目标

en: Export this list to CSV
zh_CN: 将该列表导出至群集共享卷

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出至群集共享卷（CSV）

en: Export to CSV file
zh_CN: 导出逗号分隔值文件

en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出到 PDF

en: Export to XML
zh_CN: 导出可扩展标示语言

en: Export type
zh_CN: 输出类型

en: Extended info:
zh_CN: 扩展信息：

en: Extension uploader
zh_CN: 扩展上传者

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External Alerts Policy
zh_CN: 外部警告规则

en: External alerts
zh_CN: 外部警告

en: Extra ID
zh_CN: 额外ID

en: Extra id
zh_CN: 额外ID

en: Extra options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: FAIL
zh_CN: 失败

en: FF interval
zh_CN: FF间隔

en: FF threshold
zh_CN: FF临界值

en: Faces
zh_CN: 面

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fail create the directory: %s
zh_CN: 创建索引错误：%s

en: Fail creating OS
zh_CN: 创建操作系统失败

en: Fail download <span class="package_name">package</span>
zh_CN: 未能下载 <span class="package_name"> 程序包 </span>

en: Fail to upload extension
zh_CN: 未能扩展上传

en: Fail uploaded %s/%s traps
zh_CN: 未能上载%s/%s陷入

en: Fail uploaded file
zh_CN: 上载文件失败

en: Fail validate
zh_CN: 未能认证

en: Failed updated: User did not login.
zh_CN: 更新失败：用户未登陆。

en: Failed updated: User is not admin.
zh_CN: 更新失败：用户不是管理员。

en: Failed updated: the next values cannot update: %s
zh_CN: 更新失败：无法更新以下值：%s

en: Failed: create the alerts for this modules, please check.
zh_CN: 失败：为该模块创建警该，请检查。

en: Failed: remove the alerts for this modules, please check.
zh_CN: 失败：为该模块移除警告，请检查。

en: Field
zh_CN: 域

en: Field %s
zh_CN: 域%s

en: Field %s description
zh_CN: 域%s描述

en: Field %s values
zh_CN: 域%s值

en: Field 1
zh_CN: 域1

en: Field 2
zh_CN: 域2

en: Field 3
zh_CN: 域3

en: Field content
zh_CN: 域内容

en: Field number
zh_CN: 域编号

en: Field separator
zh_CN: 域分隔符

en: Field successfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建域

en: Field successfully deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除域

en: Field successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新域

en: Fields
zh_CN: 域

en: Fields available
zh_CN: 可用范围

en: Fields selected
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: File
zh_CN: 文档

en: File cannot be uploaded
zh_CN: 无法上传文件

en: File could not be saved due to database error
zh_CN: 由于服务器错误，文件无法保存

en: File could not be uploaded
zh_CN: 文件无法上传

en: File deleted
zh_CN: 已删除文件

en: File is missing in disk storage. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 文件在存储硬盘丢失，请联系管理员。

en: File is more biggest than the PHP limit (%s). Please change it in PHP configuration.
zh_CN: 文件超过服务器端编程语言限制（%s）。请在服务器端编程语言配置更改。

en: File is too big
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File is too large (> 500KB)
zh_CN: 文件太大（大于500字节）

en: File is too large than PHP memory allocated in the system.
zh_CN: 文件大于系统分配服务器端编程语言记忆

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File of collection is bigger than the limit (
zh_CN: 采集文件超过限定大小(

en: File processed
zh_CN: 文件已处理

en: File size seems to be too large. Please check your php.ini configuration or contact with the administrator
zh_CN: 文件大小过大，请检查您的 php.ini 设置或联系管理员

en: File uploaded
zh_CN: 文件已上传

en: File was partially uploaded. Please try again
zh_CN: 已上传部分文件，请再试一次

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files in
zh_CN: 文件在

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Filter Agents by %s
zh_CN: %s过滤器代理

en: Filter Alerts by %s
zh_CN: %s警告过滤器

en: Filter Events by %s
zh_CN: %s事件过滤器

en: Filter Modules by %s
zh_CN: %s模块过滤器

en: Filter Networkmaps by %s
zh_CN: %s网络地图过滤器

en: Filter agent
zh_CN: 过滤器代理

en: Filter alert events
zh_CN: 过滤器警告事件

en: Filter by agent name, module name, template name or action name
zh_CN: 警告名称、模块名称、模板名称或操作名称过滤器

en: Filter by agents
zh_CN: 代理滤波器

en: Filter by group
zh_CN: 分组过滤器

en: Filter by modules
zh_CN: 模块滤波器

en: Filter by profile
zh_CN: 配置文件滤波器

en: Filter created
zh_CN: 已创建过滤规则

en: Filter created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建过滤器

en: Filter graphs
zh_CN: 过滤器图形

en: Filter group
zh_CN: 过滤器群组

en: Filter list
zh_CN: 过滤器列表

en: Filter loaded
zh_CN: 已加载过滤规则

en: Filter name
zh_CN: 过滤器名称

en: Filter name cannot be left blank
zh_CN: 过滤规则名称不能为空

en: Filter overview
zh_CN: 过滤器概况

en: Filter updated
zh_CN: 已更新过滤规则

en: Filter updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新过滤器

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器:

en: Filter: %s
zh_CN: 过滤器：%s

en: Filtering completed
zh_CN: 过滤已完成

en: Filtering data module
zh_CN: 正在过滤数据模块

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find servers configuration file and replace the following lines
zh_CN: 查找服务器配置文件并替换以下行

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Fired
zh_CN: 触发

en: Fired alerts
zh_CN: 触发警告

en: Firing
zh_CN: 触发

en: First date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: First event
zh_CN: 第一次事件

en: First execution
zh_CN: 首次完成

en: First execution of Update Pandora
zh_CN: 更新 Pandora 首次完成

en: First line must be "module_begin"
zh_CN: 第一行必须为”module_begin“

en: First line must be "task_begin"
zh_CN: 首行必须为“task_begin”

en: First match
zh_CN: 第一次匹配

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: First select an agent
zh_CN: 首先选择代理

en: First_execution
zh_CN: 首次完成

en: Fixed value
zh_CN: 固定值

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font path
zh_CN: 字体路径

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: For Command type Modal Window mode is enforced
zh_CN: 命令类型强制执行模态窗口模式

en: For example, you want a report that the people of "All" groups can see but you want to edit only for you or your group.
zh_CN: 例如，你想建立一份报告，“所有”群组中的联系人都能查看，但仅你或你的群组能够编辑。

en: For security reasons, <i>config.php</i> must have restrictive permissions, and "other" users 
    			should not read it or write to it. It should be written only for owner 
    			(usually www-data or http daemon user), normal operation is not possible until you change 
    			permissions for <i>include/config.php</i> file. Please do it, it is for your security.
zh_CN: 基于安全考虑，<i>config.php</i> 必须拥有限制权限，而且，“其他”用户 
    			 无法读取或写入，仅所有者可写入 
    			 （通常为 www-data 或 http daemon 用户），请更改，否则无法正常操作 
    			  <i>包括/config.php</i> 文件权限。请照做，这是为您的安全考虑。

en: For security reasons, normal operation is not possible until you delete installer file.
    			Please delete the <i>./install.php</i> file before running Pandora FMS Console.
zh_CN: 基于安全考虑，请删除安装程序文件，否则无法正常操作。
    			 请删除 <i>./install.php</i> 文件，再运行 Pandora FMS 控制台。

en: For use the original image file size, set 0 width and 0 height.
zh_CN: 使用原始大小图像，设置宽、高为0。

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制执行

en: Force change password on first login
zh_CN: 首次登录时强制更改密码

en: Force execution
zh_CN: 强制执行

en: Force run
zh_CN: 强制运行

en: Forecasting
zh_CN: 正在预测

en: Form filter
zh_CN: 形成过滤规则

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forums
zh_CN: 讨论区

en: Forward SNMP traps to agent (if exist)
zh_CN: 转送简单网络管理协议陷入至代理（若存在）

en: Free Search: %s
zh_CN: 自由搜索：%s

en: Free search
zh_CN: 自由搜索

en: Free search: %s
zh_CN: 自由搜索：%s

en: Free space on %s
zh_CN: 可用空间%s

en: Free space on disk
zh_CN: 硬盘可用空间

en: Free text for filter
zh_CN: 过滤器自由文本

en: Free text for filter (*)
zh_CN: 过滤器自由文本（*）

en: Free text for search
zh_CN: 搜索自由文本

en: Free text for search (*)
zh_CN: 自由文本检索(*)

en: Free text for search (*):
zh_CN: 搜索自由文本（*）：

en: Free text for search:
zh_CN: 搜索自由文本：

en: Free text to filter the modules of agents when apply this template.
zh_CN: 应用此模板时用自由文本过滤代理模块。

en: Fri
zh_CN: 五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: From day
zh_CN: 自某日起

en: From day:
zh_CN: 自某日起：

en: From hour:
zh_CN: 自某时起：

en: From:
zh_CN: 由：

en: Full (display) name
zh_CN: 完整（显示）名称

en: Full list of alerts
zh_CN: 警告完整列表

en: Full list of monitors
zh_CN: 监控器完整列表

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Full screen mode
zh_CN: 全屏显示模式

en: G.F.
zh_CN: 无敌模式功能

en: G.M.
zh_CN: 无敌模式菜单

en: GIS Labels
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统标签

en: GIS Maps
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统地图

en: GIS Maps builder
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统地图绘制者

en: GIS connections
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统连接

en: GIS data
zh_CN: GIS数据

en: GIS map layers
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统映射图层

en: GIS maps
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统映射

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General and quick group status report
zh_CN: 综合且快速组合状态报告

en: General and quick visual maps report
zh_CN: 综合且快速可视地图报告

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: General setup
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Generate file
zh_CN: 生成文件

en: Generate networkmap from
zh_CN: 生成网络地图自

en: Generate trap
zh_CN: 生成陷入

en: Generated
zh_CN: 已生成

en: Generated at
zh_CN: 生成在

en: Generated:
zh_CN: 已生成：

en: Generic upload error
zh_CN: 一般上传错误

en: Get CSV file
zh_CN: 获取逗号分隔值文件

en: Get Info
zh_CN: 获取信息

en: Get PDF file
zh_CN: 获取PDF文件

en: Get data
zh_CN: 获取数据

en: Get data from agent
zh_CN: 从代理获取数据

en: Get list online Package
zh_CN: 获取在线程序包列表

en: Get more modules in Pandora FMS Library
zh_CN: 自Pandora FMS数据库获取更多模块

en: Gis
zh_CN: 地理资讯系统（GIS）

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Profile
zh_CN: 全局档案

en: Global health
zh_CN: 综合健康度

en: Global search
zh_CN: 全局搜索

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to Alert detail
zh_CN: 前往警告详情

en: Go to Login
zh_CN: 转到登录

en: Go to Pandora FMS Website
zh_CN: 前往 Pandora FMS 网站

en: Go to agent detail
zh_CN: 前往代理详情

en: Go to agent edition
zh_CN: 转到代理编辑

en: Go to alerts edition
zh_CN: 转到警告编辑

en: Go to data overview
zh_CN: 前往数据概况

en: Go to module detail
zh_CN: 前往模块详情

en: Go to module edition
zh_CN: 转到模块编辑

en: Godmode Function
zh_CN: 无敌模式功能

en: Godmode Menu
zh_CN: 无敌模式菜单

en: Going down from normal to warning
zh_CN: 正从正常状态转至警告状态

en: Going down to critical state
zh_CN: 转入临界状态

en: Going from critical to warning
zh_CN: 正从临界状态转至警告状态

en: Going to unknown
zh_CN: 前往未知

en: Going up to normal state
zh_CN: 转入正常状态

en: Google Hybrid
zh_CN: 谷歌混合

en: Google Map Type
zh_CN: 谷歌地图类型

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: Google地图

en: Google Maps Key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图索引

en: Google Physical
zh_CN: 谷歌物理

en: Google Satelite
zh_CN: 谷歌卫星

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Graph agents(%s) - %s
zh_CN: 图形代理（%s） - %s

en: Graph builder
zh_CN: 建立图表

en: Graph color (avg)
zh_CN: 图表颜色（平均值）

en: Graph color (max)
zh_CN: 图表颜色（最大值）

en: Graph color (min)
zh_CN: 图表颜色（最小值）

en: Graph defined
zh_CN: 定义图形

en: Graph deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除图表

en: Graph editor
zh_CN: 图表编辑器

en: Graph list
zh_CN: 图表列表

en: Graph name
zh_CN: 图表名称

en: Graph stored successfully
zh_CN: 图像存储成功

en: Graph template editor
zh_CN: 图形模块编辑器

en: Graph template management
zh_CN: 图形模版管理

en: Graphic resolution (1-low, 5-high)
zh_CN: 图像分辨率（1：低，5：高）

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphs found
zh_CN: 已找到图形

en: Greater (>)
zh_CN: 大于（>）

en: Greater or equal (>=)
zh_CN: 大于等于（>=）

en: Green cell when the module group and agent have all modules in OK status
zh_CN: 绿色格表示模块组和代理组的所有模块均处于良好状态。

en: Green cell when the module has a normal status
zh_CN: 模块处于正常状态时，则显示绿色格

en: Grey cell when the module group and agent have at least one in unknown status and the others in green status
zh_CN: 灰色格表示模块组和代理组至少有一个模块处于未知状态，且其他模块处于绿色状态。

en: Grey cell when the module has an unknown status
zh_CN: 模块处于未知状态时，则显示灰色格

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表板组

en: Group View
zh_CN: 组视图

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group by agent
zh_CN: 由代理服务器分组

en: Group configuration
zh_CN: 群组配置

en: Group configuration:
zh_CN: 组配置：

en: Group detailed event
zh_CN: 群组详细事件

en: Group events
zh_CN: 群组事件

en: Group filter
zh_CN: 群组过滤器

en: Group filter:
zh_CN: 组过滤规则：

en: Group management
zh_CN: 群组管理

en: Group must have a name
zh_CN: 组必须设定名称

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group recursion
zh_CN: 群组循环

en: Group report
zh_CN: 群组报告

en: Group successfully created
zh_CN: 成功地创建了群组

en: Group successfully deleted
zh_CN: 成功的删除了群组

en: Group successfully updated
zh_CN: 群组成功更新

en: Group synchronization
zh_CN: 群组同步

en: Group that owns the connection
zh_CN: 该连接所属群组

en: Group that owns the map
zh_CN: 拥有该地图的群组

en: Group view
zh_CN: 组视图

en: Group/s
zh_CN: 组

en: Group:
zh_CN: 群组：

en: Group: %s
zh_CN: 群组：%s

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 已分组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Groups defined in Pandora
zh_CN: 已定义群组

en: Groups status
zh_CN: 组状态

en: Groups synchronization
zh_CN: 群组同步

en: Groups view
zh_CN: 群组视图

en: HTML view
zh_CN: 超文本标记语言显示

en: HTTP auth (login)
zh_CN: 超文本传输协议授权（登录）

en: HTTP auth (pass)
zh_CN: 超文本传输协议授权（密码）

en: HTTP auth (realm)
zh_CN: 超文本传输协议授权（范围）

en: HTTP auth (server)
zh_CN: 超文本传输协议授权（服务器）

en: Have cost
zh_CN: 拥有成本

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height in px (zero for auto)
zh_CN: 高度px（自动则设置为0）

en: Height proportional
zh_CN: 高度比例

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help system error
zh_CN: 帮助系统发生错误

en: Hide URL
zh_CN: 隐藏网址

en: Hide configuration data
zh_CN: 隐藏配置数据

en: Hide policy modules
zh_CN: 隐藏协议模块

en: Hierarchy of agents
zh_CN: 代理等级

en: Historical data
zh_CN: 历史数据

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: History database
zh_CN: 历史数据库

en: History event list
zh_CN: 历史事件列表

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home screen
zh_CN: 主屏幕

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host address
zh_CN: 主机地址

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours: %s
zh_CN: 小时：%s

en: Hyperlink to help information that has to exist previously.
zh_CN: 帮助信息超链接必须已存在。

en: ID
zh_CN: 用户名

en: ID extra
zh_CN: 额外 ID

en: IP
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP list with API access
zh_CN: 可接入应用程序界面的IP列表

en: ITIL
zh_CN: 信息技术基础构架库

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Id does not exist in BD.
zh_CN: 数据哭不存在 ID。

en: If Enterprise ACL System is enabled without rules you will lose access to Pandora FMS Console (even admin). Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 若启用公司访问控制列表系统但无设定规则，将失去Pandora FMS控制台的访问权（即使管理员），仍继续？

en: If SSL is not properly configured you will lose access to Pandora FMS Console. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 若未能适当安装加密套接字协议层，将失去接入Pandora FMS控制台的权利，仍继续？

en: If checkbox is clicked then block size global configuration is used
zh_CN: 若选中复选框，则使用锁定大小全局配置

en: If cron is set the module interval is ignored and the module runs on the specified date and time
zh_CN: 若设置计划任务，模块间隔将被忽略且模块将在指定日期和时间内运行

en: If it is checked, the regexp or name of modules match only each to each to agent, instead create a big graph with all modules from all agents.
zh_CN: 若已检查，正则表达式或模块名称将仅与代理一对一匹配，否则，创建包含所有代理模块的图标。

en: If it is empty, Pandora searchs the dig system.
zh_CN: 若为空，Pandora 则搜索 dig 系统。

en: If it is empty, Pandora searchs the nmap system.
zh_CN: 若为空，Pandora 则搜索简单网络管理协议系统。

en: If it is empty, Pandora searchs the ping system.
zh_CN: 若为空，Pandora 则搜索 Ping 系统。

en: If it is empty, Pandora searchs the snmpget system.
zh_CN: 若为空，Pandora 则搜索 snmpget 系统。

en: If it is empty, Pandora searchs the traceroute system.
zh_CN: 若为空，Pandora 则搜索路由追踪系统。

en: If realtime statistics are disabled, statistics interval resfresh will be set here.
zh_CN: 若禁用实时统计，统计间隔刷新将在次设置。

en: If set to yes no events or alerts will be generated, but agents will continue receiving data.
zh_CN: 若将“将不生成事件或警告”项设置为“是”，代理仍将持续接受数据。

en: If the device is a network device, try with the SNMP Interfaces wizard
zh_CN: 若该设备为网络设备，尝试简单网络管理协议界面向导

en: If this is your first time with Pandora FMS, we propose you a few links to learn more about Pandora FMS. Monitoring could be overwhelm, but take your time to learn how to use the power of Pandora!
zh_CN: 若这是您第一次使用Pandora FMS，我们向您建议这些链接以便更好地了解Pandora FMS。监控也许会有些复杂，但您将慢慢学会如何使用Pandora的强大功能！

en: If you change this description, you must change into the text of Data configuration.
zh_CN: 若更改该描述，必须更改数据配置文本内容。

en: If you have modified auth system, this problem could be because Pandora cannot override authorization variables from the config database. Remove them from your database by executing:<br><pre>DELETE FROM tconfig WHERE token = "auth";</pre>
zh_CN: 若您已更改认证系统，该问题可能由于 Pandora 无法覆盖配置数据库的授权变量。请运行如下命令从数据库删除：<br><pre>DELETE FROM tconfig WHERE token = "auth";</pre>

en: If you set a 0 seconds timeout, the server plugin timeout will be used
zh_CN: 若超时设置为零秒，则将使用服务器插件超时

en: Ignore new GIS data:
zh_CN: 忽视新地理资讯系统数据

en: Illegal query
zh_CN: 非法查询

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Import text from URL
zh_CN: 由网址导入文本

en: In black list
zh_CN: 黑名单内

en: In case you fill any Field 1, Field 2 or Field 3 above, those will replace the corresponding fields of this associated "Default action".
zh_CN: 若填写上述域1、域2或域3，其将代替该相关“默认行为”的相应域。

en: In case you use an Export server you can link this module and export data to one these.
zh_CN: 若使用输出服务器，则可链接该模块与输出数据

en: In order to have the best user experience with Pandora FMS, we <b>strongly recommend</b> to use
zh_CN: 为了拥有Pandora FMS最好的用户体验，我们<b>强烈建议</b>使用

en: In order to perform massive operations, PHP needs a correct configuration in timeout parameters. Please, open your PHP configuration file (php.ini) for example: <i>sudo vi /etc/php5/apache2/php.ini;</i><br> And set your timeout parameters to a correct value: <br><i> max_execution_time = 0</i> and <i>max_input_time = -1</i>
zh_CN: 服务器端编程语言需要在超时参数中正确配置以完成大量操作。请打开服务器端编程语言配置文件（php.ini），例如：<i>sudo vi /etc/php5/apache2/php.ini;</i><br>并将超时参数设置为正确值：<br><i> 最长完成时间 = 0</i> and <i>最长输入时间 = -1</i>

en: In process
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: In progress...
zh_CN: 正在处理……

en: Incident
zh_CN: 事故

en: Incident created
zh_CN: 已创建事件

en: Incident deleted
zh_CN: 已删除事件

en: Incident details
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Incident management
zh_CN: 事故管理

en: Incident updated
zh_CN: 已更新事件

en: Incidents
zh_CN: 事件

en: Incidents by group
zh_CN: 群组事件

en: Incidents by priority
zh_CN: 优先级事件

en: Incidents by source
zh_CN: 源事件

en: Incidents by status
zh_CN: 状态事件

en: Incidents by user
zh_CN: 用户事件

en: Incidents opened
zh_CN: 打开事件

en: Incidents statistics
zh_CN: 事件统计数据

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Incorrect collapsible.
zh_CN: 错误折叠。

en: Incorrect file extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名错误

en: Incorrect form.
zh_CN: 错误表格。

en: Incorrect format in Subnet field
zh_CN: 子网络区域错误格式

en: Incorrect grid.
zh_CN: 错误网格。

en: Incorrect update file.
zh_CN: 更新文件失败。

en: Increase Weight
zh_CN: 增加权值

en: Index of %s
zh_CN: %s指数

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印度

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information accessible through the _group_other_ macro
zh_CN: 可通过组联系宏获得信息

en: Information on agent %s in the database
zh_CN: 数据库内代理服务器%s信息

en: Information on all agents in the database
zh_CN: 数据库内所有代理服务器信息

en: Informational
zh_CN: 提示

en: Informative
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert Data
zh_CN: 插入数据

en: Insert by Pandora Console
zh_CN: 通过Pandora控制台插入

en: Insert data
zh_CN: 插入数据

en: Inside limits
zh_CN: 内部限值

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installed <span class="package_name">package</span> in progress
zh_CN: 已安装 <span class="package_name"> 程序包 </span> 正在进行

en: Installer active
zh_CN: 安装程序激活

en: Installing <span class="package_name">package</span> in progress
zh_CN: 正在安装 <span class="package_name"> 程序包 </span> 正在进行

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 指令

en: Instructions when the status is critical
zh_CN: 关键状态指令

en: Instructions when the status is unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态指令

en: Instructions when the status is warning
zh_CN: 警告状态指令

en: Insufficient permissions to validate alerts
zh_CN: 认证警告权限不足

en: Insuficient data
zh_CN: 数据不足

en: Integria API password
zh_CN: Integria应用程序界面密码

en: Integria URL
zh_CN: Integria网址

en: Integria host
zh_CN: Integria主机

en: Integria inventory
zh_CN: Integria目录

en: Interactive charts
zh_CN: 交互式图表

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interpreter
zh_CN: 注释器

en: Interval
zh_CN: 区间

en: Interval values
zh_CN: 间隔值

en: Interval.
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Into your destination database.
zh_CN: 至目标数据库

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效网址

en: Invalid characters in short name
zh_CN: 短名称中的无效字符

en: Invalid custom data: %s
zh_CN: 无效自定义数据：%s

en: Invalid date selected
zh_CN: 所选日期无效

en: Invalid license.
zh_CN: 无效许可

en: Invalid tab specified
zh_CN: 无效指定标签

en: Invalid time specified
zh_CN: 无效指定时间

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Inventory changes
zh_CN: 库存更改

en: Inventory changes blacklist
zh_CN: 索引更改黑名单

en: Inventory module error
zh_CN: 库存模块错误

en: Inventory modules
zh_CN: 库存模块

en: Inventory modules management
zh_CN: 库存模板管理

en: Inventory modules policy
zh_CN: 索引模块规则

en: Inventory server
zh_CN: 库存服务器

en: Inverse interval
zh_CN: 逆间隔

en: Is not allowed delete events in process
zh_CN: 不允许删除事件进程

en: Is possible that this view uses part of information which your user has not access
zh_CN: 可能您的用户对该视图使用的部分信息无访问权

en: It is highly recommended that you choose and install a modern browser. It is free of charge and only takes a couple of minutes.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您选择并安装新版浏览器，只需几分钟就能安装的免费浏览器。

en: It is necessary to use some features
zh_CN: 必须使用某些特性

en: It is possible to edit, delete and reorder the layers.
zh_CN: 图层可进行编辑、删除与重新排序。

en: It's a complex operation that needs human intervation to avoid system failures and data loosing
zh_CN: 本次操作复杂，需要人为干预以避免系统失败与数据丢失

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item editor
zh_CN: 项目编辑器

en: Item list
zh_CN: 项目清单

en: Item title size text
zh_CN: 项目标题尺寸文本

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items filter
zh_CN: 项目过滤器

en: Items period before
zh_CN: 项目过往期间

en: Key string
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节

en: Kilobytes per second
zh_CN: 每秒千字节

en: L.F.
zh_CN: 登录功能

en: LDAP port
zh_CN: 轻量级目录访问协议端口

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: 轻量级目录访问协议服务器

en: LDAP version
zh_CN: 轻量级目录访问协议版本

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Lag
zh_CN: 滞后

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language code for Pandora
zh_CN: Pandora语言码

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last %s Events
zh_CN: 最新%s事件

en: Last 8 hours
zh_CN: 持续8小时

en: Last 8 hours events
zh_CN: 最新8小时事件

en: Last Fired
zh_CN: 最新触发

en: Last activity
zh_CN: 最新活动

en: Last application
zh_CN: 上一次应用

en: Last contact
zh_CN: 最后联系人

en: Last contact:
zh_CN: 上一次联系：

en: Last data
zh_CN: 最新数据

en: Last day
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Last event
zh_CN: 最后一次事件

en: Last event replication
zh_CN: 最新事件复制

en: Last execution
zh_CN: 最新完成

en: Last failure
zh_CN: 上一次失败

en: Last fired
zh_CN: 最后一次引发

en: Last line must be "module_end"
zh_CN: 最后一行必须为”module_end“

en: Last line must be "task_end"
zh_CN: 尾行必须为“task_end”

en: Last match
zh_CN: 最后一次匹配

en: Last modification
zh_CN: 上一次修改

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last position in
zh_CN: 上一次位置

en: Last remote contact
zh_CN: 最新远程联系人

en: Last run
zh_CN: 最后运行

en: Last status
zh_CN: 上一次状态

en: Last time on DB maintance
zh_CN: 上一次数据库维护

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Last update.
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last year
zh_CN: 过去一年

en: Latency
zh_CN: 延时

en: Latest data
zh_CN: 最新数据

en: Latest date
zh_CN: 最新日期

en: Latest events
zh_CN: 最新事件

en: Latest events for this agent
zh_CN: 该代理最新事件

en: Latest events list
zh_CN: 最新事件列表

en: Latest value
zh_CN: 最新值

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Layer name
zh_CN: 图层名称

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout visual console
zh_CN: 布局可视控制台

en: Learning mode
zh_CN: 学习模式

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left in blank for Network Inventory Modules
zh_CN: 为网络索引模块留白

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Less (<)
zh_CN: 小于（<）

en: Less or equal (<=)
zh_CN: 小于等于（<=）

en: License Info
zh_CN: 许可信息

en: License Mode
zh_CN: 许可模式

en: License info
zh_CN: 许可信息

en: License information
zh_CN: 许可信息

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Line separator
zh_CN: 行分隔符

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link down (2)
zh_CN: 断开状态（2）

en: Link management
zh_CN: 链接管理

en: Link name
zh_CN: 链接名

en: Link pending modules
zh_CN: 等待链接模块

en: Link up (3)
zh_CN: 链接状态（3）

en: Linked
zh_CN: 已链接

en: Linking
zh_CN: 正在链接

en: Linking modules
zh_CN: 正在链接模块

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List OS
zh_CN: 列出操作系统

en: List alerts
zh_CN: 列出警告

en: List categories
zh_CN: 类别列表

en: List elements
zh_CN: 列出元素

en: List event alerts
zh_CN: 列出事件警告

en: List event rules
zh_CN: 列出事件规则

en: List items
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: List of Agents to be shown in the layer
zh_CN: 在图层中显示代理列表

en: List of elements
zh_CN: 元素列表

en: List of layers
zh_CN: 图层列表

en: List of modules unlinked
zh_CN: 未链接模块列表

en: List tags
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: List templates
zh_CN: 列出模板

en: Live view
zh_CN: 实时视图

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load MIB
zh_CN: 加载管理信息库

en: Load a basic structure on Web Checks
zh_CN: 加载网络检查基本结构

en: Load a basic structure on data configuration
zh_CN: 在数据配置上加载基本结构

en: Load basic
zh_CN: 加载基本

en: Load default event fields
zh_CN: 加载默认事件范围

en: Load filter
zh_CN: 加载过滤器

en: Load preview map
zh_CN: 加载预览地图

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在装入

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Local Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 本地Pandora FMS

en: Local component
zh_CN: 本地组件

en: Local component management
zh_CN: 本地组件管理

en: Local components
zh_CN: 本地组件

en: Local modules
zh_CN: 本地模块

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Log Collector
zh_CN: 日志收集器

en: Log Info
zh_CN: 日志信息

en: Log collector
zh_CN: 日志收集器

en: Log max lifetime
zh_CN: 日志最大试用期

en: Log storage directory
zh_CN: 日志存储目录

en: Log viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logic expression for these rules:
zh_CN: 该规则的逻辑表达：

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login Function
zh_CN: 登录功能

en: Login attribute
zh_CN: 登陆属性

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Lost
zh_CN: 丢失

en: Low
zh_CN: 轻微

en: MAX Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: MB
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: MB/s
zh_CN: 兆字节/秒

en: MIB uploader
zh_CN: 管理信息库发布者

en: MIN Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: MS Excel
zh_CN: MS 数据表

en: MTBF
zh_CN: 平均故障间隔时间

en: MTTR
zh_CN: 修复前平均时间

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Main IP
zh_CN: 主要IP

en: Main data
zh_CN: 主要数据

en: Main database
zh_CN: 主要数据库

en: Main event view
zh_CN: 查看主要事件

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Major
zh_CN: 多数

en: Make sure nfdump version 1.6.8 or newer is installed!
zh_CN: 确保已安装 nfdump 1.6.8 或更新版本！

en: Making copy of configuration file for
zh_CN: 复制配置文件以

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage Database
zh_CN: 管理数据库

en: Manage GIS Maps
zh_CN: 管理地理资讯系统映射

en: Manage Netflow Filter
zh_CN: 管理网络流量过滤器

en: Manage agent modules
zh_CN: 管理代理模块

en: Manage agents
zh_CN: 管理代理

en: Manage alert actions
zh_CN: 管理警报操作

en: Manage alerts
zh_CN: 管理警报

en: Manage categories
zh_CN: 管理类别

en: Manage commands
zh_CN: 管理命令

en: Manage custom field
zh_CN: 管理自定义字段

en: Manage custom fields
zh_CN: 管理自定义范围

en: Manage custom graphs
zh_CN: 管理自定义图形

en: Manage event alerts
zh_CN: 管理事件警报

en: Manage events
zh_CN: 管理事件

en: Manage export targets
zh_CN: 管理输出目标

en: Manage groups
zh_CN: 管理群组

en: Manage incident
zh_CN: 管理事件

en: Manage incidents
zh_CN: 管理事故

en: Manage messages
zh_CN: 管理信息

en: Manage module groups
zh_CN: 管理模块组

en: Manage modules
zh_CN: 管理模块

en: Manage monitoring
zh_CN: 管理监测

en: Manage network map
zh_CN: 管理网络映射

en: Manage plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Manage policies
zh_CN: 管理规则

en: Manage profiles
zh_CN: 管理概要文件

en: Manage recon script
zh_CN: 管理侦察脚本

en: Manage recontask
zh_CN: 管理侦察任务

en: Manage reports
zh_CN: 管理报告

en: Manage servers
zh_CN: 管理服务器

en: Manage services
zh_CN: 管理服务

en: Manage tags
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Manage users
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Manage visual console
zh_CN: 管理可视控制台

en: Manager collection
zh_CN: 管理员采集

en: Manager configuration &gt; Edit
zh_CN: 管理员配置&gt; 编辑

en: Manager configuration &gt; New
zh_CN: 管理配置&gt; 新

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: Manual placement
zh_CN: 手动定位

en: Manual setup
zh_CN: 手工设置

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Center
zh_CN: 地图中心

en: Map Name
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: Map conections GIS
zh_CN: 地图连接地理资讯系统

en: Map connection name
zh_CN: 地图连接名称

en: Map connection type
zh_CN: 地图连接类型

en: Map could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建地图

en: Map could not be generated
zh_CN: 无法生成地图

en: Map could not be update
zh_CN: 无法更新地图

en: Map linked
zh_CN: 地图已连接

en: Map made by user
zh_CN: 用户制定地图

en: Map name
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: Map options
zh_CN: 地图选项

en: Map successfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建地图

en: Map successfully update
zh_CN: 成功更新地图

en: Map summary
zh_CN: 映射概况

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Maps found
zh_CN: 已找到映射

en: Maps status
zh_CN: 地图状态

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Marquee
zh_CN: 选取框

en: Marquee display
zh_CN: 显示选取框

en: Massive agents deletion
zh_CN: 大量删除代理

en: Massive agents edition
zh_CN: 大量编辑代理

en: Massive alert SNMP deletion
zh_CN: 大量删除简单网络管理协议警告

en: Massive alert SNMP edition
zh_CN: 大量编辑简单网络管理协议警告

en: Massive alert actions addition
zh_CN: 大量添加警告操作

en: Massive alert actions deletion
zh_CN: 大量删除警告操作

en: Massive alert enable/disable
zh_CN: 大量启用/禁用警告

en: Massive alert setting standby
zh_CN: 大量警告设置待用

en: Massive alerts addition
zh_CN: 大量添加警告

en: Massive alerts deletion
zh_CN: 大量删除警告

en: Massive alerts policy addition
zh_CN: 大量添加警告协议

en: Massive alerts policy deletion
zh_CN: 大量删除警告协议

en: Massive modules copy
zh_CN: 大量复制模块

en: Massive modules deletion
zh_CN: 大量删除模块

en: Massive modules edition
zh_CN: 大量编辑模块

en: Massive operations
zh_CN: 大规模操作

en: Massive profiles addition
zh_CN: 大量添加简介

en: Massive profiles deletion
zh_CN: 大量删除简介

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max access
zh_CN: 最大访问量

en: Max and min
zh_CN: 最大和最小值

en: Max value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max.
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max. Delay(sec)/Modules delayed
zh_CN: 最大延迟时间（秒）/最多延迟模块数量

en: Max. Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max. days before compact data
zh_CN: 压缩数据间隔（天）

en: Max. days before delete GIS data
zh_CN: 删除地理咨询系统数据前的最大天数

en: Max. days before delete audit events
zh_CN: 删除审计事件前的最大天数

en: Max. days before delete events
zh_CN: 删除事件前的最大天数

en: Max. days before delete string data
zh_CN: 删除字符串数据前的最大天数

en: Max. days before delete traps
zh_CN: 删除陷阱前的最大天数

en: Max. days before delete unknown modules
zh_CN: 删除未知模块前的最大天数

en: Max. days before purge
zh_CN: 清理间隔（天）

en: Max. hours old
zh_CN: 最大时限过时

en: Max. number of alerts
zh_CN: 最大警告数

en: Max. recommended number of files in attachment directory
zh_CN: 附件索引中建议最大文件数量

en: Max. retries
zh_CN: 重试次数已达上限

en: Max. time before compact data
zh_CN: 压缩数据前的最长时间

en: Max. time before purge
zh_CN: 清理前的最长时间

en: Max. timeout
zh_CN: 最大超时

en: Max. values
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max/Min
zh_CN: 最大/最小

en: Max/Min Values
zh_CN: 最大/最小值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum Data
zh_CN: 最大数据

en: Maximum chart resolution
zh_CN: 图表最大分辨率

en: Maximum is equal to minimum
zh_CN: 最大值等于最小值

en: Maximum number of parent hosts that will be created if parent detection is enabled.
zh_CN: 若开启源探测，源主的最大数量将被创建

en: Maximum number of points that a netflow area chart will display. The higher the resolution the performance. Values between 50 and 100 are recommended.
zh_CN: 网络流量区域图表将显示最大点数。分辨率越高，性能越好。推荐值为50至100。

en: Maximun
zh_CN: 最大的

en: Maybe delete the extended data or the audit data is previous to table tsession_extended.
zh_CN: 也许在表格tsession_extended之前删除扩展数据或审计数据。

en: Maybe the files conf or md5 could not be deleted
zh_CN: 也许无法删除conf或md5文件

en: Maybe the first run is not exactly equal to this value because the cron configuration is diferent.
zh_CN: 也许首次运算因 cron 配置不同而未能等于该值。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: Megabytes per second
zh_CN: 每秒兆字节

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message overview
zh_CN: 信息概况

en: Message successfully sent
zh_CN: 成功发送消息

en: Message successfully sent to user %s
zh_CN: 成功发送信息至用户%s

en: Message unread - click to read
zh_CN: 未读信息——点击阅读

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Metaconsole
zh_CN: 元控制台

en: Metaconsole access
zh_CN: Meta控制台读取

en: Metaconsole elements
zh_CN: 元控制台元素

en: Metaconsole needs previous activation from regular console, please contact system administrator if you need assistance. <br>
zh_CN: 偏控制台需要普通控制台以往激活，若需要帮助，请联系系统管理员。<br>

en: Metaconsole setup
zh_CN: 元控制台设置

en: Metasetup
zh_CN: 元设置

en: Method generation networkmap
zh_CN: 类函数生成网络地图

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min.
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min.
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min. Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min. number of alerts
zh_CN: 最小警告数

en: Min. size password
zh_CN: 最小尺寸密码

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小的

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum Data
zh_CN: 最小数据

en: Minor
zh_CN: 少数

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Modal window
zh_CN: 模态窗口

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modify console configuration to use this new database
zh_CN: 修改控制台配置以使用该新数据库

en: Modify servers configuration to use this new database
zh_CN: 修改服务器配置以使用该新数据库

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module Graph
zh_CN: 模块图形

en: Module Interval
zh_CN: 模块间隔

en: Module added successfully
zh_CN: 成功地添加了模块

en: Module alert
zh_CN: 模块报警

en: Module alerts
zh_CN: 模块警告

en: Module automatic create for the service %s
zh_CN: 模块为服务%s自动创建

en: Module definition
zh_CN: 模块定义

en: Module deleted succesfully
zh_CN: 成功删除模块

en: Module description
zh_CN: 模块说明

en: Module detailed event
zh_CN: 详细事件模块

en: Module details
zh_CN: 模块详情

en: Module exact match
zh_CN: 模块完全匹配

en: Module execution flip flop time interval (in secs).
zh_CN: 模块执行触发器时间间隔（秒）

en: Module graph
zh_CN: 模块图表

en: Module group
zh_CN: 模块组

en: Module group management
zh_CN: 模块组管理

en: Module group must have a name
zh_CN: 模块组必须有名称

en: Module group: %s
zh_CN: 模块组：%s

en: Module groups
zh_CN: 模块组

en: Module groups defined in Pandora
zh_CN: Pandora定义模块组

en: Module is not selected
zh_CN: 未选择模块

en: Module linked
zh_CN: 链接模块

en: Module macros
zh_CN: 模块宏

en: Module management
zh_CN: 模块管理

en: Module name
zh_CN: 模块名称

en: Module pending to link
zh_CN: 模块链接挂起

en: Module pending to unlink
zh_CN: 模块取消链接挂起

en: Module plugin registered
zh_CN: 已注册模块插件

en: Module sanity
zh_CN: 模块健壮度

en: Module size text
zh_CN: 模块尺寸文本

en: Module status
zh_CN: 模块状态

en: Module store SLA service does not exist.
zh_CN: 模块存储服务水平协议服务不存在。

en: Module store the service does not exist.
zh_CN: 模块存储服务不存在。

en: Module successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功地更新了模块

en: Module template
zh_CN: 模块模板

en: Module template management
zh_CN: 模块模板管理

en: Module templates
zh_CN: 模块模板

en: Module templates management
zh_CN: 模块模板管理

en: Module type
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Module types
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Module unlinked
zh_CN: 取消链接模块

en: Module updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功地更新了模块

en: Module will be linked in the next application
zh_CN: 模块将在下一次应用中链接

en: Module will be unlinked in the next application
zh_CN: 模块将在下一次应用中取消链接

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块：

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Modules agents in policy
zh_CN: 策略内模块代理

en: Modules at critial or warning status
zh_CN: 模块临界或警告状态

en: Modules at critical or warning status
zh_CN: 模块处于危险或报警状态

en: Modules at normal status
zh_CN: 模块处于普通状态

en: Modules by second
zh_CN: 模块每秒

en: Modules detailed event
zh_CN: 模块详细事件

en: Modules equal to
zh_CN: 模块等于

en: Modules found
zh_CN: 已找到模块

en: Modules in policy
zh_CN: 规则内模块

en: Modules in policy agents
zh_CN: 规则代理内模块

en: Modules less
zh_CN: 模块低于

en: Modules less or equal to
zh_CN: 模块低于或等于

en: Modules list is empty
zh_CN: 模块列表为空

en: Modules normal status
zh_CN: 模块正常状态

en: Modules not equal to
zh_CN: 模块不等于

en: Modules operations
zh_CN: 模块操作

en: Modules over
zh_CN: 模块高于

en: Modules over or equal to
zh_CN: 模块高于或等于

en: Modules per agent
zh_CN: 代理使用的模块数

en: Modules run by this server will stop working. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 该服务器运行模块将停止运行，仍继续？

en: Modules running on this server / Total modules of this type
zh_CN: 模块在该服务器上运行 / 此类全部模块

en: Modules successfully added
zh_CN: 成功添加模块

en: Modules successfully added to layout
zh_CN: 布局成功添加模块

en: Modules to match
zh_CN: 匹配模板

en: Modules to match (Free text)
zh_CN: 匹配模板（自由文本）

en: Modules under
zh_CN: 模块低于

en: Modules under those conditions
zh_CN: 处于某些状态的模块

en: Mon
zh_CN: 一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Monitor Critical
zh_CN: 监控器临界状态

en: Monitor Normal
zh_CN: 监控器正常状态

en: Monitor Report
zh_CN: 监控器报告

en: Monitor Unknown
zh_CN: 监视器状态未知

en: Monitor Warning
zh_CN: 监控器警告状态

en: Monitor checks
zh_CN: 监视器检查

en: Monitor critical
zh_CN: 监控器临界状态

en: Monitor detail
zh_CN: 监视器详情

en: Monitor health
zh_CN: 监视器健康度

en: Monitor normal
zh_CN: 监控器正常模式

en: Monitor not init
zh_CN: 监控器未初始化模式

en: Monitor report
zh_CN: 监视

en: Monitor status
zh_CN: 监视器状态

en: Monitor unknown
zh_CN: 监控器位置模式

en: Monitor view
zh_CN: 监控器查看

en: Monitor warning
zh_CN: 监控器警告状态

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 正在监控

en: Monitors
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Monitors BAD
zh_CN: 监视器报错

en: Monitors OK
zh_CN: 监视器正常

en: Monitors by status
zh_CN: 监控器状态

en: Monitors down
zh_CN: 关闭监控器

en: Monitors down on period
zh_CN: 监控器周期性关闭

en: Monitors view
zh_CN: 监控器视图

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month day
zh_CN: 月日

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每个月

en: Monthly:
zh_CN: 每月：

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: More events
zh_CN: 更多事件

en: More modules
zh_CN: 更多模块

en: More templates
zh_CN: 更多模板

en: Most likely you have recently upgraded from an earlier version of Pandora and either <br />
    				1) forgot to use the database converter<br />
    				2) used a bad version of the database converter (see Bugreport #2124706 for the solution)<br />
    				3) found a new bug - please report a way to duplicate this error
zh_CN: 最可能是由于近期自Pandora早期版本升级，或者是因为以下情况之一<br />
    				1）忘记使用数据转换程序<br />
    				2）使用数据转换程序的损坏版本（参见《软件问题报告》 #2124706以获得解决办法）<br />
    				3）发现新错误——请报告复制该错误的方法

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move after to
zh_CN: 后移至

en: Move before to
zh_CN: 前移至

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move down selected modules
zh_CN: 下移选择模块

en: Move to down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move to up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move up selected modules
zh_CN: 上移选择模块

en: Multiple files zipped
zh_CN: 已压缩多个文件

en: Must have the same time zone as the system or database to avoid mismatches of time.
zh_CN: 必须与系统或数据库的时区保持一致，以避免时间不匹配。

en: My Post
zh_CN: 我的告示

en: My URL
zh_CN: 我的网址

en: MySQL port
zh_CN: MySQL端口

en: N/A(*)
zh_CN: 不适用（*）

en: NEW PASS:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: NORMAL
zh_CN: 正常

en: NOT INIT
zh_CN: 未初始化

en: Nagios
zh_CN: 系统安装环境

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name #Ag.
zh_CN: 名称#Ag

en: Name error
zh_CN: 名称错误

en: Name is missed. Please add a line with "module_name yourmodulename" to data configuration
zh_CN: 未发现名称，请添加一行”module_name yourmodulename“至数据配置

en: Name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Need apply
zh_CN: 需应用

en: Netflow
zh_CN: 网络流量

en: Netflow Filter
zh_CN: 网络流量过滤器

en: Netflow Live View
zh_CN: 网络流量实时查看

en: Netflow area chart
zh_CN: 网络流量区域图表

en: Netflow data table
zh_CN: 网络流量数据表格

en: Netflow disable custom live view filters
zh_CN: 网络流量禁用自定义实时视图滤波器

en: Netflow filter
zh_CN: 网络流量过滤器

en: Netflow filters
zh_CN: 网络流量过滤器

en: Netflow live view
zh_CN: 网络流量实时查看

en: Netflow max lifetime
zh_CN: 网络流量最长使用期

en: Netflow pie chart
zh_CN: 网络流量饼图

en: Netflow reports
zh_CN: 网络流量报告

en: Netflow statistics table
zh_CN: 网络流量统计数据表格

en: Netflow summary table
zh_CN: 网络流量概要表格

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network View
zh_CN: 网络查看

en: Network component management
zh_CN: 网络组建管理

en: Network components
zh_CN: 网络部件

en: Network console
zh_CN: 网络控制台

en: Network map
zh_CN: 网络地图

en: Network map created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建网络映射

en: Network map deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除网络地图

en: Network map linked
zh_CN: 网络地图已链接

en: Network map saved successfully
zh_CN: 成功保存网络映射

en: Network maps
zh_CN: 网络映射

en: Network module
zh_CN: 网络模块

en: Network module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新网络模块。

en: Network modules
zh_CN: 网络模块

en: Network policy module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新网络协议模块。

en: Network provided is not correct
zh_CN: 提供网络不正确

en: Network recon task
zh_CN: 网络侦测任务

en: Network server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Network server module
zh_CN: 网络服务器模块

en: Network sweep
zh_CN: 网络扫描

en: Network traffic
zh_CN: 网络流量

en: Networkmap
zh_CN: 网络地图

en: Networkmap enterprise
zh_CN: 网络地图企业

en: Networkmap enterprise - %s
zh_CN: 网络地图企业——%s

en: Networkmap resized.
zh_CN: 调整网络地图大小

en: Networkmaps
zh_CN: 网络地图

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Incident
zh_CN: 新事件

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Service
zh_CN: 新服务

en: New agent created
zh_CN: 创建新代理

en: New browsers usually come with support for new technologies, increasing web page speed, better privacy settings and so on. They also resolve security and functional issues.
zh_CN: 新版浏览器通常支持新技术、更快的网速、更隐私的设置等，也能够解决安全和功能问题。

en: New chat message
zh_CN: 新聊天信息

en: New event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: New filter
zh_CN: 新过滤规则

en: New layer
zh_CN: 新图层

en: New message
zh_CN: 新建消息

en: New plug-in
zh_CN: 新插件

en: New profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

en: New update of Pandora Console
zh_CN: Pandora 控制台最新更新

en: New visual console
zh_CN: 新建可视控制台

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: News board
zh_CN: 新闻板

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Next Dashboard
zh_CN: 下一个仪表板

en: Next agent contact
zh_CN: 下一代理联系人

en: Next contact
zh_CN: 下一联系人

en: Next match
zh_CN: 下一次匹配

en: Next slide in
zh_CN: 下一个幻灯片

en: Nfdump binary path
zh_CN: Nf清除二进制路径

en: Nfexpire binary path
zh_CN: Nf终止二进制路径

en: Nice try buddy
zh_CN: 老兄，不错的尝试！

en: Nmap executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在可执行简单网络管理协议。

en: Nmap path
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议路径

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Max value defined.
zh_CN: 无定义最大值。

en: No Monitors
zh_CN: 无监控器

en: No Overlap
zh_CN: 无重叠

en: No SNMP OID provided
zh_CN: 未提供简单网络管理协议对象标识

en: No Subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: No Validated
zh_CN: 未验证

en: No access
zh_CN: 无权访问

en: No action selected
zh_CN: 未选择操作

en: No admin user
zh_CN: 无管理用户

en: No agent defined.
zh_CN: 无定义代理。

en: No agent found
zh_CN: 无法找到代理

en: No agent name specified
zh_CN: 无指定代理名称

en: No agent selected
zh_CN: 未选择代理服务器

en: No agent selected or the agent does not exist
zh_CN: 未选择代理或该代理不存在

en: No agents
zh_CN: 无代理

en: No agents found
zh_CN: 未找到应用代理

en: No agents selected
zh_CN: 未选择代理

en: No alert actions configured
zh_CN: 无警告行为配置

en: No alert commands configured
zh_CN: 未安装警告命令

en: No alert selected
zh_CN: 未选择警告

en: No alert templates defined
zh_CN: 无定义警告模板

en: No alerts
zh_CN: 无警告

en: No alerts defined
zh_CN: 无定义警告

en: No alerts for this agent
zh_CN: 该代理无警告

en: No alerts found
zh_CN: 未找到警告

en: No alerts selected
zh_CN: 未选择警告

en: No assigned
zh_CN: 未指定

en: No available data to show
zh_CN: 没有可以显示的数据

en: No categories found
zh_CN: 无法找到类别

en: No change
zh_CN: 未更改

en: No change in data
zh_CN: 数据未更改

en: No changes found
zh_CN: 未找到更改

en: No changes found.
zh_CN: 无法找到更改。

en: No collection assigned to this agent
zh_CN: 该代理未指定采集

en: No component was found
zh_CN: 无法找到组件

en: No configuration file found
zh_CN: 无法找到配置文件

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No data found
zh_CN: 未发现数据

en: No data found.
zh_CN: 无法找到数据

en: No data to normalize
zh_CN: 无标准化数据

en: No data to show
zh_CN: 未显示数据

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无可用说明

en: No destiny agent(s) to copy
zh_CN: 无指定代理可复制

en: No events
zh_CN: 无事件

en: No events selected
zh_CN: 未选择事件

en: No fields defined
zh_CN: 无定义域

en: No file was uploaded
zh_CN: 未上传文件

en: No files in collection
zh_CN: 无采集文件

en: No filter loaded
zh_CN: 未加载过滤规则

en: No image defined.
zh_CN: 无定义图像。

en: No image or name defined.
zh_CN: 未定义图像或名称。

en: No incidents associated to this agent
zh_CN: 该代理无联系事件

en: No incidents match your search filter
zh_CN: 无事件匹配搜索过滤规则

en: No items
zh_CN: 无项目

en: No label defined.
zh_CN: 未定义标签。

en: No maps found
zh_CN: 未找到映射

en: No matching traps found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配陷入

en: No module defined.
zh_CN: 无定义模块。

en: No module name provided
zh_CN: 未提供模块名称

en: No module selected
zh_CN: 未选择模块

en: No module to predict
zh_CN: 未能预报模块

en: No module was found
zh_CN: 无法找到模块

en: No modules
zh_CN: 无模块

en: No modules for this agent
zh_CN: 该代理无模块

en: No modules for this profile
zh_CN: 该配置文件无模块

en: No modules have been selected
zh_CN: 未选择模块

en: No modules of type string. You can not calculate their average
zh_CN: 无类型字符串模块。无法计算平均值

en: No modules selected
zh_CN: 未选择模块

en: No modules specified
zh_CN: 无指定模块

en: No networkmaps
zh_CN: 无网络地图

en: No news articles at this moment
zh_CN: 此时没有新文章

en: No operation selected
zh_CN: 未选择操作

en: No other users connected
zh_CN: 未连接其他用户

en: No overlap
zh_CN: 无重叠

en: No period defined.
zh_CN: 无定义周期。

en: No planned downtime
zh_CN: 无计划检测期

en: No plug-in provided
zh_CN: 未提供插件

en: No process defined.
zh_CN: 无定义程序。

en: No responses found
zh_CN: 无法找到响应

en: No selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: No selected agents to copy
zh_CN: 未选择要复制的代理

en: No servers
zh_CN: 无服务器

en: No set or get or help operation.
zh_CN: 未设置、获取或帮助操作。

en: No source agent selected
zh_CN: 未选择源代理

en: No source agent to copy
zh_CN: 无源代理可复制

en: No special days configured
zh_CN: 无配置特殊日

en: No tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No target IP provided
zh_CN: 未提供目标IP地址

en: No values changed
zh_CN: 未更改值

en: No width defined.
zh_CN: 无定义宽度。

en: No wizard
zh_CN: 无向导

en: Non initialized module
zh_CN: 未初始化模块

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 普通模式

en: Normal modules
zh_CN: 普通模块

en: Normal screen
zh_CN: 普通屏幕

en: Normal:
zh_CN: 正常：

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Normalize (Disabled)
zh_CN: 标准化（禁用）

en: Not Init
zh_CN: 未初始化

en: Not Login
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Not Normal
zh_CN: 非正常

en: Not OK
zh_CN: 不认可

en: Not applied
zh_CN: 未应用

en: Not assigned
zh_CN: 未赋值

en: Not auth and not privacy method
zh_CN: 非授权且非隐私方法

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not closed
zh_CN: 未关闭

en: Not copied. Error copying data
zh_CN: 未复制，复制数据错误

en: Not copyed. Error copying data
zh_CN: 未复制，复制数据错误

en: Not copyed. Error copying data. You must select a dashboard
zh_CN: 未复制，复制数据错误，必须选择一个仪表板

en: Not created. Error inserting data
zh_CN: 没有创建。无法插入数据

en: Not deleted. Error deleting data
zh_CN: 没有删除。 删除数据出错

en: Not deleted. Error deleting messages
zh_CN: 未删除。删除信息错误

en: Not deleted. Error deleting multiple data
zh_CN: 未删除，删除多项错误

en: Not deleted. You must select an existing user
zh_CN: 未删除，必须选择已有用户

en: Not equal (!=)
zh_CN: 不等于（!=）

en: Not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not executed
zh_CN: 未执行

en: Not fired
zh_CN: 未触发

en: Not fired alerts
zh_CN: 无触发警报

en: Not found
zh_CN: 无法找到

en: Not found content.
zh_CN: 无法找到内容。

en: Not found footer.
zh_CN: 无法找到页脚。

en: Not found header.
zh_CN: 无法找到页眉。

en: Not found networkmap.
zh_CN: 无法找到网络地图

en: Not init
zh_CN: 未初始化

en: Not init modules
zh_CN: 未初始化模块

en: Not literally
zh_CN: 不确实地

en: Not needed
zh_CN: 无必要

en: Not networkmap defined.
zh_CN: 无定义网络地图。

en: Not normal
zh_CN: 非正常

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 未预定

en: Not set metaconsole IP in the "IP list with API access" guess Pandora Console.
zh_CN: 未在“含有 API 访问权的 IP 列表”中设置偏控制台 IP 地址

en: Not standby alerts
zh_CN: 非待用警告

en: Not updated. Blank name
zh_CN: 名称空白，未更新

en: Not updated. Error updating data
zh_CN: 更新失败。更新数据出错

en: Not valid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Not validated
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Notes attached to incident
zh_CN: 已附加事件注释

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Num reports
zh_CN: 数字报告

en: Number fired of alerts
zh_CN: 触发警告数量

en: Number lines of log
zh_CN: 日志数行

en: Number of Graphs
zh_CN: 图表数量

en: Number of alerts match from
zh_CN: 警告数量匹配自

en: Number of days before data is transfered to history database.
zh_CN: 数据传输入历史数据库之前天数。

en: Number of failed login attempts
zh_CN: 失败登录尝试次数

en: Number of modules
zh_CN: 模块数量

en: Number of modules affected
zh_CN: 受影响模块数量

en: Number of policy modules
zh_CN: 政策模块数量

en: Number of retries that the module will attempt to run.
zh_CN: 模块将尝试运行的重试次数

en: Number of zoom levels
zh_CN: 缩放等级数量

en: Numeric OID
zh_CN: 数字对象标识

en: O.F.
zh_CN: 操作功能

en: O.M.
zh_CN: 操作菜单

en: OID
zh_CN: 对象标识符

en: OID Information
zh_CN: 对象标识信息

en: OID:
zh_CN: 对象标识：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: OS detection
zh_CN: 操作系统检测

en: Offline
zh_CN: 脱机

en: Offline packages loader
zh_CN: 加载离线程序包

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Ok weight
zh_CN: 适当权值

en: Ok:
zh_CN: 良好：

en: Older
zh_CN: 旧的

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On Change
zh_CN: 正在更改

en: On the edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: One
zh_CN: 一个

en: One item per agent
zh_CN: 每代理服务器一个项目

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Only alert events
zh_CN: 仅报警事件

en: Only database
zh_CN: 仅数据库

en: Only display wrong SLAs
zh_CN: 仅显示错误服务水平协议

en: Only for type Quiet for downtimes.
zh_CN: 检修期仅输入Quiet

en: Only graph
zh_CN: 仅图表

en: Only in process
zh_CN: 仅进程中的

en: Only it is show tags in use.
zh_CN: 仅显示使用标签。

en: Only modules with alerts
zh_CN: 仅含警告模块

en: Only new
zh_CN: 仅新的

en: Only not validated
zh_CN: 仅未认证的

en: Only pending
zh_CN: 仅暂停的

en: Only run with it is filter for any group
zh_CN: 仅运行任意群组及其过滤规则

en: Only table
zh_CN: 仅表格

en: Only the group can view the report
zh_CN: 仅该组可查看此报告

en: Only the user and admin user can edit the report
zh_CN: 仅该用户和管理员可编缉此报告

en: Only validated
zh_CN: 仅有效的

en: Only validated events
zh_CN: 仅认证事件

en: Op.
zh_CN: 操作

en: Open Minimap
zh_CN: 打开迷你地图

en: Open Source Version
zh_CN: 打开源版本

en: Open Street Maps
zh_CN: 打开街景地图

en: Open a root shell in your system located at
zh_CN: 打开系统根命令行，其位于

en: Open configuration file
zh_CN: 打开配置文件

en: Open incident
zh_CN: 打开事件

en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Open the attached file to view it
zh_CN: 打开附件查看

en: Opened at
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation Function
zh_CN: 操作功能

en: Operation Menu
zh_CN: 操作菜单

en: Operation cannot be added to the queue
zh_CN: 无法添加操作至队列

en: Operation cannot be deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 无法自等候队列中删除操作

en: Operation successfully added to the queue
zh_CN: 成功添加操作至队列

en: Operation successfully deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 成功自等候队列中删除操作

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operations cannot be deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 无法自等候队列中删除操作

en: Operations successfully deleted from the queue
zh_CN: 成功自等候队列中删除操作

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for %s : %s
zh_CN: %s选项：%s

en: Or disable Pandora FMS enterprise
zh_CN: 或禁用Pandora FMS企业

en: Orange cell when the module group and agent have at least one alarm fired.
zh_CN: 橙色格表示模块组和代理组存在至少一个触发警告。

en: Orange cell when the module has fired alerts
zh_CN: 模块处于触发报警状态时，则显示橙色格

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Original string
zh_CN: 原字符串

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other IP addresses
zh_CN: 其他IP地址

en: Other Mode
zh_CN: 其他模式

en: Other SNMP data
zh_CN: 其他简单网络管理协议数据

en: Other value
zh_CN: 其它值

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out of black list
zh_CN: 黑名单外

en: Out of limits
zh_CN: 超出范围

en: Outdate
zh_CN: 过时

en: Outdated
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Overlapped
zh_CN: 已重叠

en: Overview graph
zh_CN: 概况图表

en: Overwrite filter
zh_CN: 重写过滤规则

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋

en: Packets less than one day old
zh_CN: 1天之内的包

en: Packets less than one month old
zh_CN: 1个月之内的包

en: Packets less than one week old
zh_CN: 1星期之内的包

en: Packets less than three days old
zh_CN: 3天之内的包

en: Packets less than three months old
zh_CN: 3个月之内的包

en: Packets less than two weeks old
zh_CN: 2星期之内的包

en: Packets per agent
zh_CN: 每个代理服务器上的数据包

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page generated at
zh_CN: 页面生成时间：

en: Pandora Console URL
zh_CN: Pandora 控制台网址

en: Pandora Diagnostic info
zh_CN: Pandora 诊断信息

en: Pandora FMS %s - Build %s
zh_CN: 软件版本 Pandora FMS %s - Build版本 %s

en: Pandora FMS Console cannot find <i>include/config.php</i> or this file has invalid
    			permissions and HTTP server cannot read it. Please read documentation to fix this problem.
zh_CN: Pandora FMS 控制台无法找到 <i>包含/config.php</i> 或该文件已失效
    			许可和 HTTP 服务器无法读取。请阅读文档以修复该问题。

en: Pandora FMS Diagnostic tool
zh_CN: Pandora FMS诊断工具

en: Pandora FMS Graph configuration menu
zh_CN: Pandora FMS 图形配置菜单

en: Pandora FMS Metaconsole item edition
zh_CN: Pandora FMS元控制台项目版本

en: Pandora FMS Overview
zh_CN: Pandora FMS总览

en: Pandora FMS Sanity tool is used to remove bad database structure data, created modules with missing status, or modules that cannot be initialized (and don't report any valid data) but retry each its own interval to get data. This kind of bad modules could degrade performance of Pandora FMS. This database sanity tool is also implemented in the <b>pandora_db.pl</b> that you should be running each day or week. This console sanity DONT compact your database, only delete bad structured data.
zh_CN: Pandora FMS保健工具可用于清理不良结构的数据、无状态的模块、以及那些无法初始化（并且不会返回任何合法数据），却不停尝试获得数据的模块。 这些不良模块会降低Pandora FMS的性能。此工具也包含在您应当每日或每周运行一次的<b>pandora_db.pl</b>之中。它仅仅清理不良数据，并不会压缩您的数据库。

en: Pandora FMS frontend is built on advanced, modern technologies and does not support old browsers.
zh_CN: Pandora FMS 前段基于先进、现代的技术，且不支持旧版浏览器。

en: Pandora FMS help system
zh_CN: Pandora FMS帮助系统

en: Pandora FMS help system has been called with a help reference that currently don't exist. There is no help content to show.
zh_CN: 该索引并不存在。没有可以显示的内容。

en: Pandora FMS host
zh_CN: Pandora FMS主机

en: Pandora FMS mobile
zh_CN: Pandora FMS 手机

en: Pandora FMS recommends use of Google Chrome browser to use Enterprise Network Console.
zh_CN: Pandora FMS推荐使用谷歌浏览器运行企业网络控制台。

en: Pandora System
zh_CN: Pandora 系统

en: Pandora audit
zh_CN: Pandora审定

en: Pandora database backup utility
zh_CN: Pandora数据库备份功能

en: Pandora management
zh_CN: Pandora管理

en: Pandora servers
zh_CN: Pandora服务器

en: PandoraFMS: %s
zh_CN: PandoraFMS：%s

en: PandoraFMS: Agents
zh_CN: PandoraFMS：代理

en: Panel with a message
zh_CN: 含信息的仪表板

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters macros
zh_CN: 参数宏

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Parent detection
zh_CN: 源检测

en: Parent directory
zh_CN: 上级文件夹

en: Parent recursion
zh_CN: 源循环

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password confirm does not match
zh_CN: 确认密码不匹配

en: Password confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: Password empty
zh_CN: 密码为空

en: Password expiration
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: Password must be different
zh_CN: 密码必须不同

en: Password must be different from the
zh_CN: 密码必须不同于

en: Password must contain numbers
zh_CN: 密码必须含有数字

en: Password must contain symbols
zh_CN: 密码必须含有字符

en: Password must have numbers
zh_CN: 密码必须含有数字

en: Password must have symbols
zh_CN: 密码必须含有符号

en: Password successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新密码

en: Password too short
zh_CN: 密码过短

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords cannot be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Passwords didn't match
zh_CN: 密码不符

en: Passwords didn't match or other problem encountered while updating passwords
zh_CN: 密码错误或更新密码错误

en: Passwords does not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords setup
zh_CN: 密码设置

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path doesn't exists or is not writable
zh_CN: 路径不存在或不可写入

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Pending update policy
zh_CN: 等待更新规则

en: Pending update policy only database
zh_CN: 等待更新规则，仅数据库

en: Percentile Bar
zh_CN: 百分位条

en: Percentile Bubble
zh_CN: 百分位气泡

en: Percentile Item
zh_CN: 百分位项目

en: Percentile bar
zh_CN: 百分比条

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance setup
zh_CN: 性能设置

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Period to show data as path
zh_CN: 作为路径显示数据周期

en: Period:
zh_CN: 周期：

en: Periodically
zh_CN: 定期地

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phones for the tag: %s
zh_CN: 标记电话：%s

en: Pie graph and Summary table
zh_CN: 饼图和概要表格

en: Ping executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在可执行 Ping。

en: Ping host & Latency
zh_CN: Ping 主机与延时

en: Ping path
zh_CN: Ping 路径

en: Ping to
zh_CN: Ping 至

en: Planned Downtime
zh_CN: 计划检修期

en: Planned downtime must have a name
zh_CN: 计划检修期必须设置名称

en: Plannet down time
zh_CN: 计划故障期

en: Plannified downtime
zh_CN: 计划停机时间

en: Platform Limit
zh_CN: 平台限制

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Please Read
zh_CN: 请读取

en: Please be careful if you put a password put https access.
zh_CN: 请注意输入密码时键入超文本传输协议安全密码

en: Please be careful, when the module have diferent intervals in their life, the summatory maybe get bad result.
zh_CN: 请注意，当模块存在不同间隔，摘要可能会损坏。

en: Please be patient. This operation can take a long time depending on the amount of modules.
zh_CN: 请稍候，取决于模块的数量，完成此操作可能需要较长时间。

en: Please change the default password because is a common vulnerability reported.
zh_CN: 请更改默认密码，因为默认密码存在通用漏洞。

en: Please check that current directory has write rights for HTTP server
zh_CN: 请检查 HTTP 服务器是否有当前目录的写入权限

en: Please check that the directory "%s" is writeable by the apache user. <br /><br />The CSV file format is date;value&lt;newline&gt;date;value&lt;newline&gt;... The date in CSV is in format Y/m/d H:i:s.
zh_CN: 请检查 apache 用户是否可写入目录“%s”。<br /><br />该 CSV 文件格式是 date;value&lt;newline&gt;date;value&lt;newline&gt;... CSV 的日期格式是：年/月/日 H:i:s。

en: Please check that the web server has write rights on the {HOMEDIR}/attachment directory
zh_CN: 请检查网络服务器是否在 {HOMEDIR}/附件目录上有权写入

en: Please check your Pandora Server setup and be sure that database maintenance daemon is running. It's very important to keep up-to-date database to get the best performance and results in Pandora
zh_CN: 请检查Pandora服务器之设置并确保数据库维护守护程序正在运行。为保证Pandora的最佳性能与结果，务必及时地维护数据库。

en: Please contact Artica at info@artica.es for a valid license.
zh_CN: 请通过info@artica.es联系Artica索要有效许可。

en: Please contact Artica at info@artica.es to renew the license.
zh_CN: 请通过info@artica.es联系Artica更换许可。

en: Please do not answer or reply to this email
zh_CN: 请不要回答或回复此邮件

en: Please save the SLA for start to add items in this list.
zh_CN: 请保存服务水平协议以开始在列表中添加项目

en: Please save the SLA template for start to add items in this list.
zh_CN: 请保存服务水平协议模板以开始向该列表添加项目。

en: Please save the report to start adding items into the list.
zh_CN: 请保存报告以开始在列表中添加项目

en: Please save the template to start adding items into the list.
zh_CN: 请保存模板以开始向该列表添加项目。

en: Please search for anything text.
zh_CN: 请搜索任意文本。

en: Please select a module.
zh_CN: 请选择一个模块

en: Please select any item to delete
zh_CN: 请选择删除的项目

en: Please select any item to order
zh_CN: 请选择任意项目排序

en: Please select any module or modules.
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个模块

en: Please select any module to copy
zh_CN: 请选择复制的任意模块

en: Please select the connection type
zh_CN: 请选择连接类型

en: Please set limit between 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 请设置限度于0至100之间。

en: Please set template distinct than
zh_CN: 请选择模板不同于

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候……

en: Please, add the following line to your crontab file
zh_CN: 请添加以下行至定时任务文件

en: Please, configure the widget again to recover it
zh_CN: 请再次配置界面工具以覆盖。

en: Please, configure this widget before use
zh_CN: 请使用前配置该界面工具

en: Please, first save a new collection before to upload files.
zh_CN: 请在上载文件前先保存新采集。

en: Please, install the SNMP remote plugin (The name of the plugin must be snmp_remote.pl)
zh_CN: 请安装简单网络管理协议远程插件（插件名必须为snmp_remote.pl）

en: Please, make your changes and apply with the <i>Reload</i> button
zh_CN: 请作出更改并点击 <i>重新载入</i> 按钮以应用

en: Please, select a module
zh_CN: 请选择一个模块

en: Please, select an agent
zh_CN: 请选择一个代理

en: Please, select an alert
zh_CN: 请选择一项警告

en: Please, set a name
zh_CN: 请设置名称

en: Please, set a valid IP address
zh_CN: 请设置有效IP地址

en: Please, set an interval
zh_CN: 请设置间隔

en: Plug-in added succesfully
zh_CN: 成功添加插件

en: Plug-in cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加插件

en: Plug-in cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除插件

en: Plug-in cannot be disabled
zh_CN: 无法禁用插件

en: Plug-in cannot be enabled
zh_CN: 无法启用插件

en: Plug-in deleted succesfully
zh_CN: 成功删出插件

en: Plug-in disabled succesfully
zh_CN: 成功禁用插件

en: Plug-in enabled succesfully
zh_CN: 成功启用插件

en: Plug-in module
zh_CN: 插件模块

en: Plug-in parameters
zh_CN: 插件参数

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin already registered. Aborting!
zh_CN: 已注册插件。正在终止！

en: Plugin command
zh_CN: 插件命令

en: Plugin created successfully
zh_CN: 成功地创建了插件

en: Plugin creation
zh_CN: 创建插件

en: Plugin deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功地删除了插件

en: Plugin exec not found. Aborting!
zh_CN: 未发现插件执行程序。正在终止！

en: Plugin management
zh_CN: 插件管理

en: Plugin module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新插件模块。

en: Plugin modules
zh_CN: 插件模块

en: Plugin policy module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新插件协议模块。

en: Plugin registration
zh_CN: 插件注册

en: Plugin server
zh_CN: 插件服务器

en: Plugin server module
zh_CN: 插件服务器模块

en: Plugin type
zh_CN: 插件类型

en: Plugin update
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Plugin updated successfully
zh_CN: 插件更新成功

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins policy
zh_CN: 插件规则

en: Plugins registered in Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 已经为Pandora FMS注册的插件

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policies Management
zh_CN: 规则管理

en: Policies apply
zh_CN: 协议应用

en: Policies operations
zh_CN: 规则操作

en: Policies queue
zh_CN: 协议队列

en: Policies view
zh_CN: 策略显示

en: Policy
zh_CN: 政策

en: Policy Manager
zh_CN: 协议管理员

en: Policy agents cannot be added to the delete queue
zh_CN: 无法添加规则代理以删除等候队列

en: Policy applied
zh_CN: 规则已应用

en: Policy linkation
zh_CN: 协议链接

en: Policy linking status
zh_CN: 规则链接状态

en: Policy management
zh_CN: 协议管理

en: Policy module
zh_CN: 规则模块

en: Policy outdate
zh_CN: 协议过时

en: Policy updated
zh_CN: 规则已更新

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Pop selected modules out of blacklist
zh_CN: 自黑名单删除选择模块

en: Pop selected sections to disable it
zh_CN: 弹出选择字段以禁用

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port (use 0 for default)
zh_CN: 端口（默认值为0）

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Ports defined like: 80 or 80,443,512 or even 0-1024 (Like Nmap command line format). If dont want to do a sweep using portscan, left it in blank
zh_CN: 端口定义值如：80或80,443,512或0-1024间的偶数（Nmap命令行格式）。若不希望使用端口扫描方法进行扫描，此项不填。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position (Lat, Long, Alt)
zh_CN: 位置（纬度、经度、海拔）

en: Position (Long, Lat)
zh_CN: 位置（经度、纬度）

en: Position to center the map when the map is opened
zh_CN: 打开地图时位于地图中心

en: Positional data from the last
zh_CN: 上一次位置数据

en: Post process
zh_CN: 后置处理

en: Prediction date
zh_CN: 预测日期

en: Prediction modules
zh_CN: 预测模块

en: Prediction server
zh_CN: 预测服务器

en: Prediction server module
zh_CN: 预测服务器模块

en: Preffix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preset Filters
zh_CN: 预设过滤器

en: Press here to activate shortcut bar
zh_CN: 按此处激活快捷条

en: Press here to get database information as a graph
zh_CN: 点这里以图表显示数据库信息

en: Press here to get database information as text
zh_CN: 点这里以文本显示数据库信息

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview to select the center of the map and the default position of an agent without gis data
zh_CN: 预览以选择地图中心与无地理资讯系统数据代理的默认位置

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一项

en: Previous Dashboard
zh_CN: 上一个仪表板

en: Previous match
zh_CN: 上一次匹配

en: Previous modules
zh_CN: 历史模块

en: Previous templates
zh_CN: 历史模板

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy method
zh_CN: 隐私方法

en: Privacy pass
zh_CN: 隐私密码

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有的

en: Private dashboard
zh_CN: 私人仪表板

en: Problem creating
zh_CN: 问题建立

en: Problem creating plugin
zh_CN: 创建查件时发生问题

en: Problem deleting plugin
zh_CN: 删除插件时发生问题

en: Problem deleting reconscript
zh_CN: 问题删除侦察脚本

en: Problem modifying module
zh_CN: 修改模块时发生问题

en: Problem updating
zh_CN: 问题更新

en: Problem updating plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件时发生问题

en: Problem with Pandora FMS database
zh_CN: Pandora FMS 数据库错误

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程

en: Processes
zh_CN: 程序

en: Processing error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: Processing package
zh_CN: 正在处理程序包

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: Profile added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加配置文件

en: Profile cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加配置文件

en: Profile management
zh_CN: 管理档案

en: Profile mode
zh_CN: 配置文件模式

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 档案名

en: Profile name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 配置文件名称不能为空

en: Profile synchronization mode.
zh_CN: 配置文件同步模式。

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 档案

en: Profiles added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加简介

en: Profiles cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加简介

en: Profiles cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件

en: Profiles defined in Pandora
zh_CN: 已定义的概要文件

en: Profiles deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除配置文件

en: Profiles/Groups assigned to this user
zh_CN: 此用户档案/群组

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Projection Graph
zh_CN: 投影图形

en: Projection graph
zh_CN: 保护图形

en: Projection period
zh_CN: 预测期

en: Propagate ACL
zh_CN: 传送控制列表

en: Propagate the same ACL security into the child subgroups.
zh_CN: 传送同一控制列表安全至子群组

en: Propagation
zh_CN: 传播

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理网址

en: Proxy password
zh_CN: 代理密码

en: Proxy port
zh_CN: 代理端口

en: Proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy user
zh_CN: 代理用户名

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共的

en: Public URL
zh_CN: 公共网址

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清理

en: Purge all audit data
zh_CN: 清理所有的审计数据

en: Purge all event data
zh_CN: 清理所有的事件

en: Purge audit data over 1 day
zh_CN: 清理1天之前的审计数据

en: Purge audit data over 14 days
zh_CN: 清理14天之前的审计数据

en: Purge audit data over 3 days
zh_CN: 清理3天之前的审计数据

en: Purge audit data over 30 days
zh_CN: 清理30天之前的审计数据

en: Purge audit data over 7 days
zh_CN: 清理7天之前的审计数据

en: Purge audit data over 90 days
zh_CN: 清理90天之前的审计数据

en: Purge data
zh_CN: 清理数据

en: Purge data out of these limits
zh_CN: 不受限制地清理数据

en: Purge data over 1 day
zh_CN: 清理1天之前的数据

en: Purge data over 1 month
zh_CN: 清理1个月之前的数据

en: Purge data over 1 week
zh_CN: 清理1星期之前的数据

en: Purge data over 2 weeks
zh_CN: 清理2星期之前的数据

en: Purge data over 3 days
zh_CN: 清理3天之前的数据

en: Purge data over 3 months
zh_CN: 清理3个月之前的数据

en: Purge event data over 1 day
zh_CN: 清理1天之前的事件

en: Purge event data over 14 days
zh_CN: 清理14天之前的事件

en: Purge event data over 3 days
zh_CN: 清理3天之前的事件

en: Purge event data over 30 days
zh_CN: 清理30天之前的事件

en: Purge event data over 7 days
zh_CN: 清理7天之前的事件

en: Purge event data over 90 days
zh_CN: 清理90天之前的事件

en: Purge task launched for agent %s :: Data older than %s
zh_CN: 清理代理服务器%s运行任务：旧于%s的数据

en: Push selected modules into blacklist
zh_CN: 向黑名单添加选择模块

en: Push selected sections to enable it
zh_CN: 推入选择字段以启用

en: Put here your script code for the inventory module
zh_CN: 在此为索引模块填入脚本代码

en: Quantity (n)
zh_CN: 数量（n）

en: Query SQL
zh_CN: 查询结构化查询语言

en: Queue
zh_CN: 等候队列

en: Queue filter
zh_CN: 队列过滤器

en: Queue summary
zh_CN: 等候队列摘要

en: Quiet
zh_CN: 静音

en: RSS
zh_CN: 网站聚合内容摘要（RRS）

en: RSS Events
zh_CN: 简单讯息聚合订阅事件

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Range between elements (px)
zh_CN: 元素间范围（px）

en: Rate
zh_CN: 率

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Raw URL
zh_CN: 原始网址

en: Re-Apply changes
zh_CN: 重新应用更改

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备就绪

en: Received data from
zh_CN: 已收到数据

en: Received messages
zh_CN: 已收到信息

en: Recon View
zh_CN: 侦测查看

en: Recon host detected
zh_CN: 已检测到侦察主机

en: Recon script
zh_CN: 侦测脚本

en: Recon script creation
zh_CN: 侦察脚本生成

en: Recon script update
zh_CN: 侦察脚本更新

en: Recon scripts registered in Pandora FMS
zh_CN: Pandora FMS注册侦察脚本

en: Recon server
zh_CN: 侦测服务器

en: Recon server detected a new host
zh_CN: 侦测服务器检测到新主机

en: Recon task
zh_CN: 侦测任务

en: Recon view
zh_CN: 侦测查看

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recreate file
zh_CN: 重新创建文件

en: Recursion
zh_CN: 循环

en: Red cell when the module group and agent have at least one module in critical status and the others in any status
zh_CN: 红色格表示模块组和代理组中至少有一个模块处于临界状态，且其他模块处于任意状态。

en: Red cell when the module has a critical status
zh_CN: 模块处于临界状态时，则显示红色格

en: Referer security
zh_CN: 引用页安全

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh data
zh_CN: 更新数据

en: Refresh networkmap state
zh_CN: 更新网络地图状态

en: Refresh path
zh_CN: 更新路径

en: Refresh preview map
zh_CN: 刷新预览地图

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: Refresh:
zh_CN: 更新：

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重建

en: Register plugin
zh_CN: 注册插件

en: Registered successfully
zh_CN: 成功注册

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Rejected incidents
zh_CN: 否定事件

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relative path
zh_CN: 相对路径

en: Relink to policy
zh_CN: 重新链接协议

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote Babel Enterprise
zh_CN: 远程Babel企业

en: Remote Integria
zh_CN: 远程Integria

en: Remote Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 远程Pandora FMS

en: Remote agent configuration
zh_CN: 远程代理设置

en: Remote config directory
zh_CN: 远程设定目录

en: Remote configuration
zh_CN: 远程设置

en: Remote configuration directory is not writtable for the console
zh_CN: 该控制台不可写入远程配置目录

en: Remote configuration management
zh_CN: 远程配置管理

en: Remote modules
zh_CN: 远程模块

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove from modules list
zh_CN: 移除自模块列表

en: Remove selected modules
zh_CN: 移除选择模块

en: Remove selected modules from operations stack
zh_CN: 自操作存储栈移除选择模块

en: Renew
zh_CN: 更换

en: Repeated
zh_CN: 反复的

en: Replicate Dashboard
zh_CN: 复制仪表板

en: Replicate configuration
zh_CN: 复制配置

en: Replication DB database
zh_CN: 复制数据库

en: Replication DB host
zh_CN: 复制数据库主机

en: Replication DB password
zh_CN: 复制数据库密码

en: Replication DB port
zh_CN: 复制数据库端口

en: Replication DB user
zh_CN: 复制数据库用户

en: Replication interval
zh_CN: 复制间隔

en: Replication mode
zh_CN: 复制模式

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

en: Report date:
zh_CN: 报告日期：

en: Report items
zh_CN: 报告项目

en: Report list
zh_CN: 报告清单

en: Report name
zh_CN: 报告名称

en: Report templates
zh_CN: 报告模板

en: Report to build
zh_CN: 建设报告

en: Report type
zh_CN: 报告类型

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Reports found
zh_CN: 已找到报告

en: Reports list
zh_CN: 报告列表

en: Reports management
zh_CN: 报告管理

en: Reports reading
zh_CN: 正在读取报告

en: Reports writing
zh_CN: 正在写入报告

en: Request successfully processed
zh_CN: 成功处理请求

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset module status and fired alert counts
zh_CN: 重置模块状态并计入警报

en: Resize the networkmap
zh_CN: 调整网络地图大小

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Resolution epilog
zh_CN: 协议结尾

en: Resource exportation
zh_CN: 资源出口

en: Resource registration
zh_CN: 源注册

en: Response
zh_CN: 回应

en: Response added succesfully
zh_CN: 成功添加回复

en: Response cannot be added
zh_CN: 无法添加回复

en: Response cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除回复

en: Response cannot be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新回复

en: Response deleted succesfully
zh_CN: 成功删除回复

en: Response updated succesfully
zh_CN: 成功更新回复

en: Responses
zh_CN: 回复

en: Restart the servers and login again into the console
zh_CN: 重启服务器并再次登录控制台

en: Restore the backup
zh_CN: 报告备份

en: Restoring a Pandora database backup must be done manually
zh_CN: 必须手动完成还原Pandora数据备份

en: Restoring a backup
zh_CN: 还原备份

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Retries
zh_CN: 重试

en: Return Type
zh_CN: 返回类型

en: Review Logs
zh_CN: 回顾日志

en: Rhombus
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rule evaluation mode
zh_CN: 规则评估模式

en: Rules applied to the management of passwords. This policy applies to all users except the administrator.
zh_CN: 密码管理应用规则，该协议适用于除了管理员的所有用户。

en: Run import command using the following command
zh_CN: 使用以下命令运行导入命令

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: S.L.A.
zh_CN: 服务水平协议（SLA）

en: S.L.A. interval
zh_CN: 服务水平协议（SLA）间隔

en: S.L.A. limit
zh_CN: 服务水平协议（SLA）限度

en: SLA
zh_CN: 服务水平协议

en: SLA Compliance
zh_CN: 遵照服务水平协议

en: SLA Limit
zh_CN: 服务水平协议限定

en: SLA Limit %
zh_CN: 服务水平协议极限%

en: SLA Limit (%)
zh_CN: SLA界限（百分比）

en: SLA Limit Value
zh_CN: 服务水平协议极限值

en: SLA Max. (value)
zh_CN: 最大SLA（值）

en: SLA Min. (value)
zh_CN: 最小SLA（值）

en: SLA critical service alert
zh_CN: 服务水平协议（SLA）关键服务报警

en: SLA items sorted by fulfillment value
zh_CN: 服务水平协议项目通过实现价值排序

en: SLA max Value
zh_CN: 服务水平协议最大值

en: SLA max value
zh_CN: 服务水平协议最大值

en: SLA min Value
zh_CN: 服务水平协议最小值

en: SLA min value
zh_CN: 服务水平协议最小值

en: SLA period (seconds)
zh_CN: 服务水平协议周期（秒）

en: SMNP community
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议社区

en: SNMP
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议

en: SNMP Agent
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议代理

en: SNMP Alerts to be deleted
zh_CN: 将删除简单网络管理协议警告

en: SNMP Alerts to be edit
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议警告待编辑

en: SNMP Browser
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议浏览器

en: SNMP Community
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议社区

en: SNMP Console
zh_CN: SNMP控制台

en: SNMP Default community
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议默认社区

en: SNMP Interface status
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议界面状态

en: SNMP Interfaces wizard
zh_CN: SNMP界面向导

en: SNMP OID
zh_CN: SNMP对象标识

en: SNMP Trap generator
zh_CN: SNMP 陷入生成器

en: SNMP Trap server
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议陷入服务器

en: SNMP Type
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议类型

en: SNMP Walk
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议行为

en: SNMP Wizard
zh_CN: SNMP向导

en: SNMP alerts
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议警报

en: SNMP browser
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议浏览器

en: SNMP community
zh_CN: SNMP社区

en: SNMP console
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议控制台

en: SNMP explorer
zh_CN: SNMP浏览器

en: SNMP filters
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议过滤器

en: SNMP information for
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议信息

en: SNMP module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新简单网络管理协议模块。

en: SNMP operations
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议规则

en: SNMP policy module updated.
zh_CN: 已更新简单网络管理协议协议模块

en: SNMP remote plugin is necessary for this feature
zh_CN: 该特性需要简单网络管理协议远程插件

en: SNMP trap editor
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议陷入编辑器

en: SNMP trap generator
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议陷入生成器

en: SNMP v3 options
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议 v3 选项

en: SNMP version
zh_CN: SNMP版本

en: SNMP walk
zh_CN: 简单网络管理协议行为

en: SNMPget executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在可执行简单网络管理协议。

en: SO
zh_CN: 因此

en: SQL
zh_CN: 结构化查询语言

en: SQL horizonal bar graph
zh_CN: 结构化查询语言横向条形图

en: SQL pie graph
zh_CN: 结构化查询语言饼图

en: SQL preview
zh_CN: 结构化查询语言预览

en: SQL query
zh_CN: 结构化查询语言查询

en: SQL sentence
zh_CN: SQL 语句

en: SQL vertical bar graph
zh_CN: 结构化查询语言竖向条形图

en: SYSTEM
zh_CN: 系统

en: Same day of the week
zh_CN: 此周同一日

en: Sanitize my database now
zh_CN: 正在清理我的数据库

en: Sat
zh_CN: 六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Layer
zh_CN: 保存图层

en: Save agent (%s), module (%s) data xml.
zh_CN: 保存代理（%s）与模块（%s）数据 xml 文档

en: Save as new filter
zh_CN: 保存为新过滤器

en: Save by Pandora Console
zh_CN: 通过Pandora控制台保存

en: Save custom report to disk
zh_CN: 保存用户报告至硬盘

en: Save filter
zh_CN: 保存过滤规则

en: Save map
zh_CN: 保存地图

en: Save networkmap
zh_CN: 保存网络地图

en: Save to disk into path
zh_CN: 按路径保存至硬盘

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 预定

en: Scheduled downtime
zh_CN: 预定停机时间

en: Scheduled jobs
zh_CN: 预定任务

en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Script field #1
zh_CN: 脚本区域#1

en: Script field #2
zh_CN: 脚本区域#2

en: Script field #3
zh_CN: 脚本区域#3

en: Script field #4
zh_CN: 脚本区域#4

en: Script fullpath
zh_CN: 脚本全路径

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search agent
zh_CN: 搜索代理

en: Search by any alphanumeric field in the trap
zh_CN: 按陷入内任意字母数字字段搜索

en: Search by these fields description, OID, Custom Value, SNMP Agent (IP), Single value, each Custom OIDs/Datas.
zh_CN: 通过区域描述、对象标识、自定义值、简单网络管理协议代理（IP）、单一值、自定义对象标识/数据搜索

en: Search by trap type
zh_CN: 按陷入输入搜索

en: Search matches
zh_CN: 搜索配对

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Search value
zh_CN: 搜索值

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds that agent will wait for the execution of the module.
zh_CN: 代理服务器将等待模块执行的秒数

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Security check is fail.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Security check is ok.
zh_CN: 安全检查成功

en: Security error
zh_CN: 安全错误

en: Security error.
zh_CN: 安全错误。

en: Security error. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 安全错误，请联系管理员。

en: Security level
zh_CN: 安全等级

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Module
zh_CN: 选择模块

en: Select Service
zh_CN: 选择服务

en: Select agents first
zh_CN: 首先选择代理

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select all modules of this group
zh_CN: 选择所有该群组模块

en: Select all modules of this type
zh_CN: 选择所有该类型模块

en: Select an Agent first
zh_CN: 首先选择代理服务器

en: Select filter
zh_CN: 选择过滤器

en: Select group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Select inventory module
zh_CN: 选择索引模块

en: Select modules first
zh_CN: 首先选择模块

en: Select server
zh_CN: 选择服务器

en: Select the agent to be edited or deleted
zh_CN: 选择待编辑或待删除的代理

en: Select the agent where the module will be created
zh_CN: 选择将要创建模块的代理

en: Select the agent you want information about
zh_CN: 选择相应的代理以查看其信息

en: Select the alert to be edited or deleted
zh_CN: 选择待编缉或待删除的警告

en: Select the module to be edited or deleted
zh_CN: 选择待编缉或待删除的模块

en: Select the module where the alert will be created
zh_CN: 选择将创建警告的模块

en: Select the modules to match when create a report for agents
zh_CN: 创建代理报告时选择匹配模板

en: Select user
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send custom report by email
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送用户报告

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Send to email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送方

en: Sent messages
zh_CN: 已发送信息

en: Separated
zh_CN: 已分隔

en: Separation between elements in the map (in Non-overlap mode)
zh_CN: 地图元素间距（非重叠模式）

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Separator for different fields in the serialized text chain
zh_CN: 序列化文本链接中不同域间的分隔符

en: Separator in different lines (composed by fields) of the serialized text chain
zh_CN: 序列化文本链接中不同行（由域生成）间的分隔符

en: Serialize data
zh_CN: 序列化数据

en: Serialized data
zh_CN: 序列化数据

en: Serialized header
zh_CN: 序列化页眉

en: Serious
zh_CN: 严重

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server authorization rejected
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了认证

en: Server connection failed
zh_CN: 服务器连接失败

en: Server deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功地删除了服务器

en: Server health
zh_CN: 服务器情况

en: Server name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Server name doesnt match. Check the node server name and configure the same one on metasetup
zh_CN: 服务器名称不匹配。检查元设置中节点服务器名称并设置相同名称

en: Server performance
zh_CN: 服务器性能

en: Server unknow error
zh_CN: 服务器未知错误

en: Server updated successfully
zh_CN: 服务器更新成功

en: Server where the agents created of this user will be placed
zh_CN: 该用户创建代理服务器将被取代

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Map
zh_CN: 服务地图

en: Service created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建服务

en: Service deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除服务

en: Service does not exist.
zh_CN: 服务不存在。

en: Service element created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建服务元素

en: Service element deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除服务元素

en: Service element updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新服务元素

en: Service map
zh_CN: 服务地图

en: Service updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新服务

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Set 0 if never expire.
zh_CN: 若永不过期，则设置为0。

en: Set Child
zh_CN: 设置子集

en: Set Parent
zh_CN: 设置源

en: Set center
zh_CN: 设置中心

en: Set initial date
zh_CN: 设置初始日期

en: Set off standby
zh_CN: 开启待机

en: Set standby
zh_CN: 设置待机

en: Set standby selected alerts
zh_CN: 设置待用选择警告

en: Set the paths.
zh_CN: 设置路径。

en: Set this value when your PandoraFMS across inverse proxy or for example with mod_proxy of Apache.
zh_CN: 当 Pandora FMS 使用反向代理或使用如 Apache 的 mod 代理时，设置此值

en: Sets the maximum lifetime for log data in days.
zh_CN: 为日志数据设置最大试用天数。

en: Sets the maximum lifetime for netflow data in days.
zh_CN: 设置网络流量数据最长试用期天数。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup policy
zh_CN: 设置规则

en: Severity
zh_CN: 重要性

en: Severity: %s
zh_CN: 严重性：%s

en: Shape
zh_CN: 外形

en: Short Name
zh_CN: 短名称

en: Short name must contain only alphanumeric characters, - or _ .
zh_CN: 短名称必须仅含字幕数字字符、-或_。

en: Short name:
zh_CN: 短名称：

en: Shortcut bar
zh_CN: 快捷条

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show %s of %s. View all matches
zh_CN: 显示 %s 的 %s 。查看所有匹配

en: Show Alert
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show Alerts
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show Collection
zh_CN: 显示采集

en: Show Events
zh_CN: 显示事件

en: Show Modules
zh_CN: 显示模块

en: Show URL
zh_CN: 显示网址

en: Show a defined custom graph
zh_CN: 显示定义自定义图形

en: Show a graph of an agent module
zh_CN: 显示代理模块图形

en: Show a list of global monitor health
zh_CN: 显示全局监控健康列表

en: Show a map made by user
zh_CN: 显示用户制定地图

en: Show a map of the monitored network
zh_CN: 在监控网络中显示地图

en: Show a report made by user
zh_CN: 显示用户制定报告

en: Show a resume table with max, min, average of total modules on the report bottom
zh_CN: 在报告底部显示摘要表格，其中包括所有模块的最大值、最小值和平均值。

en: Show agents by state:
zh_CN: 按状态显示代理：

en: Show agents from group
zh_CN: 群组显示代理

en: Show alerts
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show all agents
zh_CN: 显示所有代理

en: Show all modules
zh_CN: 显示所有模块

en: Show branch children
zh_CN: 显示支子集

en: Show children Metaconsole
zh_CN: 显示子元控制台

en: Show common agents
zh_CN: 显示普通代理

en: Show common modules
zh_CN: 显示普通模块

en: Show configuration data
zh_CN: 显示配置数据

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Show event fields
zh_CN: 显示事件范围

en: Show event graph
zh_CN: 显示事件图形

en: Show events
zh_CN: 显示事件

en: Show events graph
zh_CN: 显示事件图形

en: Show events is disabled because this Pandora node is set the event replication.
zh_CN: 由于该 Pandora 节点设置事件复制，因此显示禁用事件。

en: Show events list in local console (read only)
zh_CN: 在本地控制台显示事件列表（仅读取）

en: Show extended info
zh_CN: 显示扩展信息

en: Show files
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Show graph
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Show in landscape
zh_CN: 横向显示

en: Show in two columns
zh_CN: 在两栏中显示

en: Show interfaces
zh_CN: 显示界面

en: Show link to public Visual Console
zh_CN: 显示公共可视控制台链接

en: Show modulegroup
zh_CN: 显示模块组

en: Show modules
zh_CN: 显示模块

en: Show modules:
zh_CN: 显示模块：

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show resume
zh_CN: 显示摘要

en: Show the URL content
zh_CN: 显示网址内容

en: Show unknown graph
zh_CN: 显示未知图形

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple Graph
zh_CN: 简单图形

en: Simple Value
zh_CN: 简单取值

en: Simple Value (Process Avg)
zh_CN: 简单取值（程序平均值）

en: Simple Value (Process Max)
zh_CN: 简单取值（程序最大值）

en: Simple Value (Process Min)
zh_CN: 简单取值（程序最小值）

en: Simple baseline graph
zh_CN: 单一基线图形

en: Simple graph
zh_CN: 简单图表

en: Simple value
zh_CN: 简单取值

en: Since the alert can have multiple actions. You can edit them from the alert list of events.
zh_CN: 由于警告存在多个操作，因此可在事件警告列表编辑。

en: Single graph
zh_CN: 单一图形

en: Single value
zh_CN: 单一值

en: Site news
zh_CN: 站点新闻

en: Site news management
zh_CN: 站点新闻管理

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size (px)
zh_CN: 大小（px）

en: Size of collection
zh_CN: 采集大小

en: Size of networkmap (Width x Height)
zh_CN: 网络地图大小（宽 x 高）

en: Skin
zh_CN: 外观

en: Skin name
zh_CN: 皮肤名称

en: Skins
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skins configuration
zh_CN: 皮肤配置

en: Slides mode
zh_CN: 幻灯片模式

en: Small:
zh_CN: 小：

en: Snapshot view
zh_CN: 快照查看

en: Snmpget path
zh_CN: Snmpget 路径

en: Some modules
zh_CN: 部分模块

en: Some required fields are missed
zh_CN: 一些必填区域未填写

en: Sons
zh_CN: 儿子

en: Sorry! I can't find the page!
zh_CN: 对不起，无法找到该页面！

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort items
zh_CN: 项目排序

en: Sort selected items from position:
zh_CN: 按位置排序所选项目：

en: Sort the agents by
zh_CN: 代理排序按

en: Sound Alerts
zh_CN: 声音警报

en: Sound Events
zh_CN: 声音事件

en: Sound console
zh_CN: 声音控制台

en: Sound events
zh_CN: 声音事件

en: Sound for Alert fired
zh_CN: 引发警告声音

en: Sound for Monitor critical
zh_CN: 监控关键声音

en: Sound for Monitor warning
zh_CN: 监控警告声音

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source IP
zh_CN: 源IP

en: Source IP. A comma separated list of source ip. If we leave the field blank, will show all ip. Example filter by ip:<br>25.46.157.214,160.253.135.249
zh_CN: 源IP地址。用逗号区分所有源IP地址。若此项不填，将显示所有IP地址。IP过滤器例如：<br>25.46.157.214，160.253.135.249等。

en: Source Server
zh_CN: 源服务器

en: Source agent
zh_CN: 源代理

en: Source group
zh_CN: 源群组

en: Source module
zh_CN: 源模块

en: Source port. A comma separated list of source ports. If we leave the field blank, will show all ports. Example filter by ports 80 and 22:<br>80,22
zh_CN: 源端口。用逗号区分所有源端口。若此项不填，将显示所有端口。例如：端口80和22过滤器：<br>80，22。

en: Source user's group
zh_CN: 源用户组

en: Special days list
zh_CN: 特殊日列表

en: Specifies the time interval in seconds to rotate netflow data files.
zh_CN: 将时间间隔确定至秒以循环网络流量数据文件。

en: Specify time range
zh_CN: 指定时间段

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Src IP
zh_CN: 标准要求代码 IP

en: Src Ip
zh_CN: 标准要求代码IP

en: Src Ip Address
zh_CN: 标准要求代码IP地址

en: Src Port
zh_CN: 标准要求代码端口

en: Src port
zh_CN: 源端口

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 层叠

en: Stacked area
zh_CN: 层叠的区域

en: Stacked line
zh_CN: 叠加线

en: Stand By
zh_CN: 待机

en: Stand by
zh_CN: 准备

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard User
zh_CN: 标准用户

en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

en: Standby alerts
zh_CN: 待用警告

en: Standby off
zh_CN: 退出待机

en: Standby on
zh_CN: 开启待机

en: Standby: %s
zh_CN: 准备：%s

en: Start TLS
zh_CN: 启动传输层安全

en: Start contact
zh_CN: 开始联系

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Starting OID
zh_CN: 正在开启对象标识

en: State of Agents
zh_CN: 代理状态

en: State of Alerts
zh_CN: 警告状态

en: State of agents
zh_CN: 代理状态

en: State of alerts
zh_CN: 警告状态

en: State of modules
zh_CN: 模块状态

en: Static Graph
zh_CN: 静态图形

en: Static Image
zh_CN: 静态图片

en: Static graph
zh_CN: 静态图表

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计资料

en: Statistics table
zh_CN: 统计数据表格

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status icon set
zh_CN: 状态图标设置

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Step by step wizard
zh_CN: 步骤向导

en: Stop downtime
zh_CN: 停止检测期

en: Str.
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String to check
zh_CN: 检查字符串

en: Strings translation
zh_CN: 字符串翻译

en: Style template
zh_CN: 样式模板

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Succesful add the collection
zh_CN: 成功添加采集

en: Succesful stopped the Downtime
zh_CN: 成功停止检修期

en: Succesful updated
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Succesfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建

en: Succesfully deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Succesfully duplicate
zh_CN: 成功复制

en: Succesfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success add '%s' SLA.
zh_CN: 成功添加服务水平协议“%s”。

en: Success add '%s' action.
zh_CN: 成功添加“%s”操作

en: Success add '%s' agent.
zh_CN: 成功添加“%s”代理

en: Success add '%s' alert.
zh_CN: 成功添加“%s”警告

en: Success add '%s' collection.
zh_CN: 成功添加“%s”采集

en: Success add '%s' content.
zh_CN: 成功添加内容“%s”。

en: Success add '%s' item in report '%s'.
zh_CN: 成功在报告“%s”中添加项目“%s”。

en: Success add '%s' module.
zh_CN: 成功添加“%s”模块

en: Success be updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Success create '%s' component.
zh_CN: 成功创建“%s”组件。

en: Success create '%s' policy.
zh_CN: 成功创建“%s”协议

en: Success create '%s' report.
zh_CN: 成功创建报告“%s”。

en: Success create '%s' visual map.
zh_CN: 成功创建可视映射“%s”。

en: Success create item for agent '%s' visual map.
zh_CN: 成功创建代理“%s”可视映射项目。

en: Success create item type '%d' visual map.
zh_CN: 成功创建项目类型“%d”可视映射。

en: Success creating OS
zh_CN: 成功创建操作系统

en: Success data deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除数据

en: Success deleted agent.
zh_CN: 成功删除代理

en: Success deleting
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Success to upload extension
zh_CN: 成功扩展上传

en: Success update to the last package.
zh_CN: 成功更新至最新程序包。

en: Success updatng OS
zh_CN: 成功更新操作系统

en: Success: Update linking modules to policy
zh_CN: 成功：更新规则链接模块

en: Success: create the alerts.
zh_CN: 成功：创建警告。

en: Success: recreate file
zh_CN: 成功：重新创建文件

en: Success: remove the alerts.
zh_CN: 成功：移除警告。

en: Successful create collection package.
zh_CN: 成功创建采集程序包。

en: Successful update the networkmap.
zh_CN: 成功更新网络地图

en: Successfull action
zh_CN: 成功操作

en: Successfully action
zh_CN: 成功的操作

en: Successfully added
zh_CN: 成功添加

en: Successfully added inventory module
zh_CN: 成功添加库存模块

en: Successfully added module to profile
zh_CN: 成功添加配置文件至模块

en: Successfully added module(s) (%s/%s) to policy %s
zh_CN: 成功添加模块（%s/%s）至规则%s

en: Successfully added module.
zh_CN: 成功添加模块

en: Successfully added network profile
zh_CN: 成功添加网络配置文件

en: Successfully added to delete pending agents. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加至等候删除代理，将在下一规则应用中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete pending alerts. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加至删除等待警告，将在下一规则应用中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete pending modules. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加至等候删除模块，将在下一规则应用时删除。

en: Successfully added to delete pending plugins. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加至删除挂起插件，将在下一次规则应用中删除。

en: Successfully added to delete queue
zh_CN: 成功添加至删除等候队列

en: Successfully added to delete the collection. Will be deleted in the next policy application.
zh_CN: 成功添加至删除采集，将在下一规则应用中删除。

en: Successfully added trap custom values
zh_CN: 成功添加陷入自定义值

en: Successfully copied
zh_CN: 已成功复制

en: Successfully copyed
zh_CN: 成功复制

en: Successfully created
zh_CN: 创建成功

en: Successfully created category
zh_CN: 成功创建类别

en: Successfully created from %s
zh_CN: 成功由%s创建

en: Successfully created inventory module
zh_CN: 成功创建索引模块

en: Successfully created recon task
zh_CN: 成功地创建了侦察任务

en: Successfully created rule
zh_CN: 成功创建规则

en: Successfully created skin
zh_CN: 成功创建皮肤

en: Successfully created tag
zh_CN: 成功创建标签

en: Successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建

en: Successfully delete
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Successfully delete.
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Successfully deleted
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: Successfully deleted (%s)
zh_CN: 成功删除（%s）

en: Successfully deleted alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 成功删除报警（%s / %s）

en: Successfully deleted category
zh_CN: 成功删除类别

en: Successfully deleted export target
zh_CN: 成功删除导出目标

en: Successfully deleted from %s
zh_CN: 成功自%s删除

en: Successfully deleted from delete pending agents
zh_CN: 成功自等候删除代理删除

en: Successfully deleted inventory module
zh_CN: 成功删除库存模块

en: Successfully deleted module from profile
zh_CN: 成功自配置文件删除模块

en: Successfully deleted old events
zh_CN: 成功删除旧事件

en: Successfully deleted recon task
zh_CN: 成功删除侦测任务

en: Successfully deleted skin
zh_CN: 成功删除皮肤

en: Successfully deleted tag
zh_CN: 成功删除标签

en: Successfully deleted trap custom values
zh_CN: 成功删除陷入自定义值

en: Successfully disabled
zh_CN: 成功禁用

en: Successfully enabled
zh_CN: 成功启用

en: Successfully forced inventory module
zh_CN: 成功强制执行库存模块

en: Successfully generated
zh_CN: 成功生成

en: Successfully modules created
zh_CN: 成功创建模块

en: Successfully moved
zh_CN: 成功移动

en: Successfully multiple deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除多项

en: Successfully operation
zh_CN: 成功操作

en: Successfully reclaimed ownership
zh_CN: 成功重新申请所有权

en: Successfully reverted deletion
zh_CN: 成功还原删除

en: Successfully save the changes.
zh_CN: 成功保存更改。

en: Successfully set in process
zh_CN: 成功设置进程

en: Successfully set off standby
zh_CN: 成功开启待机

en: Successfully set standby
zh_CN: 成功设置待机

en: Successfully update
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Successfully update rule operators
zh_CN: 成功更新规则操作员

en: Successfully update.
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Successfully updated
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Successfully updated alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 成功更新警告（%s / %s）

en: Successfully updated category
zh_CN: 成功更新类别

en: Successfully updated export target
zh_CN: 成功更新导出目标

en: Successfully updated inventory module
zh_CN: 成功更新库存模块

en: Successfully updated module.
zh_CN: 成功更新模块

en: Successfully updated network profile
zh_CN: 成功更新网络配置文件

en: Successfully updated recon task
zh_CN: 成功地更新了侦察任务

en: Successfully updated skin
zh_CN: 成功更新皮肤

en: Successfully updated tag
zh_CN: 成功更新标签

en: Successfully updated trap custom values
zh_CN: 成功更新陷入自定义值

en: Successfully updating rule
zh_CN: 成功更新规则

en: Successfully upgraded
zh_CN: 成功升级

en: Successfully validated
zh_CN: 成功认证

en: Sucessful validate
zh_CN: 成功认证

en: Sucessfully applied
zh_CN: 成功应用

en: Sucessfully deleted agent
zh_CN: 成功删除代理

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: Sumatory
zh_CN: 概要

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summatory
zh_CN: 总计

en: Sun
zh_CN: 日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Switch between the main database and the history database to retrieve module data
zh_CN: 在主要数据库和历史数据库间转换以恢复模块数据

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronizing
zh_CN: 正在同步

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Synthetic arithmetic
zh_CN: 综合算法

en: Synthetic average
zh_CN: 综合平均值

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System alerts detected - Please fix as soon as possible
zh_CN: 发现系统报警——请尽快处理

en: System audit log
zh_CN: 系统审计日志

en: System incidents management
zh_CN: 系统事件管理

en: System incidents reading
zh_CN: 正在读取系统事件

en: System incidents writing
zh_CN: 正在写入系统事件

en: System info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System logfile viewer
zh_CN: 系统日志文件查看器

en: System logfiles
zh_CN: 系统日志文件

en: Systems management
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: TCP receive
zh_CN: TCP 接收

en: TCP send
zh_CN: TCP 发送

en: TF.
zh_CN: 引发次数

en: TTRT
zh_CN: 目标讯标迴传时间（TTRT）

en: Table & Graph
zh_CN: 表格与图表

en: Tactical View
zh_CN: 战略视图

en: Tactical server information
zh_CN: 策略服务器信息

en: Tactical view
zh_CN: 战术查看

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag management
zh_CN: 标签管理

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags available
zh_CN: 可用标签

en: Tags configuration
zh_CN: 标签配置

en: Tags management
zh_CN: 标签管理

en: Tags selected
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Tags synchronization
zh_CN: 标签同步

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target IP
zh_CN: 目标IP

en: Target IP cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 目标 IP 不能为空。

en: Target directory
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Target server
zh_CN: 目标服务器

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Task name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature sensors
zh_CN: 温度传感器

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template editor
zh_CN: 模块编辑器

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template successfully deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除模板

en: Template updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates Wizard
zh_CN: 模板向导

en: Templates list
zh_CN: 模板列表

en: Templates wizard
zh_CN: 模板向导

en: Testing
zh_CN: 正在测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 正文

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Text/HTML
zh_CN: 文本/超文本标记语言

en: Thanks for using Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 感谢使用Pandora FMS

en: The CSV file must have the fields in the following order
zh_CN: CSV文件必须含有以下顺序排列的域

en: The SNMP remote plugin doesnt seem to be installed
zh_CN: 未安装简单网络管理协议远程插件

en: The agent has not assigned server. Maybe agent does not run fine.
zh_CN: 该代理无指定服务器。也许代理未能正常运行。

en: The agent hasn't got IP
zh_CN: 代理无IP地址

en: The agent still runs but the alerts and events will be stop
zh_CN: 代理仍运行，但警告和事件将停止

en: The agent's name must be the same as the one defined at the console
zh_CN: 代理名称必须与控制台定义名称一致

en: The alert would fire when the module is in critical status
zh_CN: 当模块处于临界状态时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the module is in unknown status
zh_CN: 当模块处于未知状态时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the module is in warning status
zh_CN: 当模块处于警告状态时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the module value changes
zh_CN: 当模块值变化时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the module value does not change
zh_CN: 当模块值无变化时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value doesn't match <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 当值不匹配时将触发警告<span id="value"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value doesn\'t match %s
zh_CN: 当该值不匹配%s时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value is <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 当该值为<span id="值"></span>时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value is above <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当该值大于<span id="最大值"></span>时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value is below <span id="min"></span>
zh_CN: 当该值小于<span id="最小值"></span>时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value is between <span id="min"></span> and <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当该值介于<span id="最小值"></span>与<span id="最大值"></span>之间时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value is not <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 当该值非<span id="值"></span>时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value is not between <span id="min"></span> and <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当该值非介于<span id="最小值"></span>与<span id="最大值"></span>之间时触发警告

en: The alert would fire when the value is over <span id="max"></span>
zh_CN: 当值高于设置时将触发警告<span id="max"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value is under <span id="min"></span>
zh_CN: 当值低于设置时将触发警告<span id="min"></span>

en: The alert would fire when the value matches <span id="value"></span>
zh_CN: 若该值匹配则触发警告<span id="value"></span>

en: The alert you are trying to add is already in the list of alerts
zh_CN: 试图添加的警告已存在于警告列表

en: The blank fields will not be updated
zh_CN: 空白区域将不会更新

en: The changes on this field are linked with the configuration data.
zh_CN: 该域的更改链接至配置数据

en: The collection's short name is the name of dir in attachment dir and the package collection.
zh_CN: 该采集的短名称为附件dir与程序包采集dir的名称。

en: The colours meaning:
zh_CN: 颜色含义：

en: The connection
zh_CN: 关联

en: The current authentication scheme doesn't support creating users from Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 当前认证方案不支持从Pandora FMS创建用户

en: The dir of custom logos is in your www Pandora Console in "images/custom_logo". You can upload more files (ONLY JPEG) in upload tool in console.
zh_CN: 自定义标识指令位于www Pandora控制台“images/custom_logo”，可用控制台上载工具上载更多文件（仅JPEG格式）。

en: The directory is read-only
zh_CN: 该目录为只读

en: The fields with display on front enabled will be displayed into the agent details
zh_CN: 开启前端显示的域将在代理详情中显示

en: The followings elements groups/profiles/user profiles were created/updated sucessfully (%d/%d/%d)
zh_CN: 成功创建/更新以下元素组/配置文件/用户配置文件（%d/%d/%d）

en: The group is not empty. It is use in %s.
zh_CN: 组不为空白，在%s中使用。

en: The interval will be divided in chunks the length of the resolution.
zh_CN: 间隔将被划分为分辨率数据块长。

en: The inventory modules included in the changes blacklist will not generate events when change.
zh_CN: 含有索引模块的黑名单变更不会在更改期间生成事件。

en: The minimum recomended interval for Recon Task is 5 minutes
zh_CN: 侦测任务的最小建议间隔时间为五分钟。

en: The module name in Data configuration is empty, take from text field of form.
zh_CN: 数据配置模块名称为空，从表格文本区域选取。

en: The module still store data but the alerts and events will be stop
zh_CN: 模块仍会存储数据，但警告和事件将停止

en: The module still stores data but the alerts and events will be stop
zh_CN: 该模块仍存储数据，但警告和事件将停止运行

en: The module type in Data configuration is empty, take from combo box of form.
zh_CN: 数据配置模块类型为空，从表格组合框选取。

en: The name must be unique
zh_CN: 名称必须独一无二

en: The name must not be empty
zh_CN: 名称不可为空

en: The networkmap has been generated already.
zh_CN: 已生成网络地图

en: The new <a href="http://updatemanager.sourceforge.net">Update Manager</a> client is shipped with Pandora FMS It helps system administrators to update their Pandora FMS automatically, since the Update Manager does the task of getting new modules, new plugins and new features (even full migrations tools for future versions) automatically.
zh_CN: 新的 <a href="http://updatemanager.sourceforge.net"> 更新管理员 </a> 由 Pandora FMS 提供用户。其帮助系统管理员自动更新 Pandora FMS 的版本，介于更新管理器的任务是自动获取新模块、新插件与新特性（甚至包括未来版本的完整迁移工具）。

en: The next group can edit the report
zh_CN: 下一组可编辑此报告

en: The number of elements retrieved for each instance in some views.
zh_CN: 某些视图中，每一实例检索的元素数量。

en: The pass length must be eight character minimum.
zh_CN: 密码长度最少必须为8字母。

en: The plugin command cannot be updated because some modules or components are using the plugin.
zh_CN: 由于某些模块或组件正使用插件，该插件命令无法更新。

en: The preview file is imposible.
zh_CN: 预览文件不存在。

en: The regular expression is not valid
zh_CN: 正则表达式无效

en: The regular expression is valid
zh_CN: 正则表达式有效

en: The separator character is |
zh_CN: 字符分隔符为|

en: The server seems to be configurated to replicate events, but no events has been received yet
zh_CN: 服务器似乎已配置以复制事件，但仍未收到任何事件

en: The string modules with several lines show as command output
zh_CN: 数行字符串模块显示为命令输出

en: The user doesn't have any assigned profile/group
zh_CN: 该用户无任何指定配置文件/群组

en: The user is not in neither group with EW profile
zh_CN: 用户不存在于EW配置文件组

en: The user with not login set only can access to API.
zh_CN: 未登录用户仅可读取应用程序界面

en: The zip upload in this dir, easy to upload multiple files.
zh_CN: 该压缩上传命令可轻松上传多个文件。

en: There are agents with this OS.
zh_CN: 该操作系统存在代理。

en: There are no
zh_CN: 无

en: There are no Agent/Modules defined
zh_CN: 无定义代理/模块

en: There are no Agent/Modules defined.
zh_CN: 无定义代理/模块。

en: There are no Events.
zh_CN: 无事件。

en: There are no Modules at critial or warning status
zh_CN: 无模块处于危险或报警模式

en: There are no Modules at normal status
zh_CN: 无模块处于普通模式

en: There are no Modules over or equal to %s
zh_CN: 无模块高于或等于 %s

en: There are no Modules under %s
zh_CN: 无模块低于 %s

en: There are no Modules under those conditions
zh_CN: 无模块处于这些情况

en: There are no SLAs defined
zh_CN: 并未定义SLA

en: There are no SNMP alerts
zh_CN: 无简单网络管理协议警告

en: There are no SNMP filters
zh_CN: 无简单网络管理协议过滤器

en: There are no SNMP traps in database
zh_CN: 数据库无简单网络管理协议陷入

en: There are no agents included in this group
zh_CN: 组中没有代理

en: There are no agents with alerts
zh_CN: 无含有警告的代理

en: There are no agents with modules
zh_CN: 无含模块代理

en: There are no agents with modules.
zh_CN: 无模块代理。

en: There are no alerts for this module.
zh_CN: 该模块无报警。

en: There are no comments
zh_CN: 无评论

en: There are no data.
zh_CN: 无数据

en: There are no defined agents
zh_CN: 无定义代理

en: There are no defined component groups
zh_CN: 无定义组建群组

en: There are no defined filters
zh_CN: 无定义过滤器

en: There are no defined graph templates
zh_CN: 无定义图形模板

en: There are no defined graphs
zh_CN: 无定义图表

en: There are no defined groups
zh_CN: 无定义组

en: There are no defined groups or module groups
zh_CN: 无定义组或模块组

en: There are no defined items
zh_CN: 无定义项目

en: There are no defined maps in this view
zh_CN: 该视图中无定义映射

en: There are no defined module groups
zh_CN: 无定义模块组

en: There are no defined network components
zh_CN: 无定义网络组件

en: There are no defined network profiles
zh_CN: 尚未建立网络档案

en: There are no defined news
zh_CN: 无定义消息

en: There are no defined operating systems
zh_CN: 未定义操作系统

en: There are no defined profiles
zh_CN: 无定义配置文件

en: There are no defined reportings
zh_CN: 目前没有定义报告

en: There are no events for this module.
zh_CN: 该模块无事件。

en: There are no events in group.
zh_CN: 该群组无事件。

en: There are no extensions defined
zh_CN: 未定义扩展

en: There are no messages
zh_CN: 没有消息

en: There are no modules.
zh_CN: 无模块。

en: There are no plugins in the system
zh_CN: 系统不含任何插件

en: There are no recon scripts in the system
zh_CN: 系统内无侦察脚本

en: There are no recon task configured
zh_CN: 没有设定侦察任务

en: There are no scheduled downtimes
zh_CN: 无计划检修期

en: There are no servers configured into the database
zh_CN: 数据库内尚未设定服务器

en: There are no service elements defined
zh_CN: 无定义服务元素

en: There are not downloaded packages in your Pandora Console.
zh_CN: 您的 Pandora 控制台无下载更新包。

en: There are not warnings
zh_CN: 无警告

en: There are too much files in attachment directory. This is not fatal, but you should consider cleaning up your attachment directory manually
zh_CN: 附件目录上存在过多文件。这不是致命错误，但您应该考虑手动清理附件目录

en: There aren't agents in this agrupation
zh_CN: 该中断无代理存在

en: There aren't server added to metaconsole
zh_CN: 未添加服务器至元控制台

en: There is a error in the message from your Integria or there is not connection.
zh_CN: Integria 信息错误或无链接。

en: There is a line with a unknown token 'token_fail'.
zh_CN: 有一行存在未知记号”token_fail“。

en: There is a new update please go to menu operation and into extensions <a style="font-weight:bold;" href="index.php?sec=extensions&sec2=extensions/update_manager">go to Update Manager</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 检测到更新，请转到菜单并进入扩展设置<a style="font-weight:bold;" href="index.php?sec=extensions&sec2=extensions/update_manager">，转到更新管理器以获得更多内容。

en: There is a new version:
zh_CN: 存在新版本：

en: There is already an agent in the database with this name
zh_CN: 该代理名称已存在

en: There is no GIS data for this agent, so it's positioned in default position of map.
zh_CN: 该代理无地理资讯系统数据，因此设置在地图的默认位置。

en: There is no GIS data.
zh_CN: 无地理资讯系统数据

en: There is no default map.
zh_CN: 无默认地图

en: There is no group selected
zh_CN: 未选择群组

en: There isn't links
zh_CN: 无链接

en: There was a problem adding Module
zh_CN: 添加模块错误

en: There was a problem adding module. Another module already exists with the same name.
zh_CN: 添加模块错误，已存在同名模块

en: There was a problem adding module. Processing error
zh_CN: 添加模块错误，处理错误

en: There was a problem adding module. Some required fields are missed : (name)
zh_CN: 添加模块错误，以下必填项空白：姓名

en: There was a problem adding workunit
zh_CN: 添加工作单元错误

en: There was a problem creating group
zh_CN: 创建群组时发生问题

en: There was a problem creating incident
zh_CN: 创建事件错误

en: There was a problem creating link
zh_CN: 创建链接时发生问题

en: There was a problem creating the alert
zh_CN: 创建报警错误

en: There was a problem creating the filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器错误

en: There was a problem creating this profile
zh_CN: 创建概要文件时发生问题

en: There was a problem deleting %s modules, none deleted.
zh_CN: 删除%s模块错误，未删除

en: There was a problem deleting Graph
zh_CN: 删除图表错误

en: There was a problem deleting field
zh_CN: 删除域错误

en: There was a problem deleting group
zh_CN: 删除群组时发生问题

en: There was a problem deleting link
zh_CN: 删除链接时发生问题

en: There was a problem deleting the alert
zh_CN: 删除报警错误

en: There was a problem deleting the filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器错误

en: There was a problem deleting the module
zh_CN: 删除模块错误

en: There was a problem deleting the profile
zh_CN: 删除概要文件时发生问题

en: There was a problem deleting the server
zh_CN: 删除服务器时发生问题

en: There was a problem deleting the user
zh_CN: 删除用户错误

en: There was a problem deleting the user from %s
zh_CN: 自%s删除用户错误

en: There was a problem deteling incident
zh_CN: 删除事件错误

en: There was a problem disabling user
zh_CN: 禁用用户错误

en: There was a problem enabling user
zh_CN: 启用用户错误

en: There was a problem loading agent
zh_CN: 装载代理时发生问题

en: There was a problem loading alert
zh_CN: 装载警告时发生问题

en: There was a problem loading alerts
zh_CN: 加载警告错误

en: There was a problem loading group
zh_CN: 加载群组时发生错误

en: There was a problem loading module
zh_CN: 加载模块错误

en: There was a problem loading profile
zh_CN: 加载概要文件时发生问题

en: There was a problem loading tag
zh_CN: 加载标签错误

en: There was a problem loading the agent
zh_CN: 加载代理错误

en: There was a problem locating the source of the graph
zh_CN: 定位本图的来源时出错。

en: There was a problem modifying field
zh_CN: 修改域错误

en: There was a problem modifying group
zh_CN: 更改群组时发生问题

en: There was a problem modifying link
zh_CN: 修改链接时发生问题

en: There was a problem only deleted %s modules of %s total.
zh_CN: 错误，仅删除%s整体中的%s模块

en: There was a problem storing Graph
zh_CN: 存储图像时发生问题

en: There was a problem updating module. "No change"
zh_CN: 更新模块错误，无更改

en: There was a problem updating module. Another module already exists with the same name.
zh_CN: 更新模块错误，已存在另一同名模块

en: There was a problem updating module. Processing error
zh_CN: 更新模块错误，处理错误

en: There was a problem updating module. Some required fields are missed: (name)
zh_CN: 更新模块错误，以下必填项空白：姓名

en: There was a problem updating the agent
zh_CN: 更新代理错误

en: There was a problem updating the alert
zh_CN: 更新报警错误

en: There was a problem updating the filter
zh_CN: 更新过滤器错误

en: There was a problem updating the incident, please check if any field was modified and the values are correct.
zh_CN: 更新事件错误，请检查字段是否更改且值是否正确。

en: There was a problem updating the server
zh_CN: 更新服务器时发生问题

en: There was a problem updating this profile
zh_CN: 更新此档案时发生问题

en: There was a problem uploading file
zh_CN: 上载文件错误

en: There was an error copying the agent configuration, the copy has been cancelled
zh_CN: 复制代理配置错误，复制已取消

en: There was an error creating the alerts, the operation has been cancelled
zh_CN: 创建警告错误，操作取消

en: There was an error deleting the agent, the operation has been cancelled Could not delete agent %s
zh_CN: 删除代理错误，该操作已取消，无法删除代理%s

en: There was an error deleting the modules, the operation has been cancelled
zh_CN: 删除模块错误，操作已取消

en: There was an error message deleting the agent
zh_CN: 删除代理错误信息

en: There was an error updating the alerts, the operation has been cancelled
zh_CN: 更新警告错误，操作取消

en: There was error on setup the default map.
zh_CN: 设置默认地图错误

en: There's a new update for Pandora FMS
zh_CN: Pandora FMS 有新版本

en: This agent can be remotely configured
zh_CN: 该代理可远程安装

en: This agent can not be remotely configured
zh_CN: 该代理无法远程配置

en: This agent doesn't have any GIS data.
zh_CN: 该代理无任何地理资讯系统数据。

en: This agent doesn't have any active monitors.
zh_CN: 该代理无有效监控器。

en: This agent has no policy assigned
zh_CN: 该代理无指定协议

en: This agent have not a remote configuration, please set it.
zh_CN: 该代理无远程配置，请设置。

en: This enabling this, you get a label with agent name in GIS maps. If you have lots of agents in the map, will be unreadable. Disabled by default.
zh_CN: 开启此项则将在地理咨询系统地图上获得含有代理名称的标签。地图若存在过多代理，将会不可读取并默认被禁用。

en: This extension can run as PHP script in a shell for extract more information, but it must be run as root or across sudo. For example: <i>sudo php /var/www/pandora_console/extensions/system_info.php -d -s -c</i>
zh_CN: 本次扩展允许在表格中运行 PHP 脚本以提取更多信息，但必须以根 sudo 或交叉 sudo 运行。例如：<i>sudo php/var/www/pandora_console/extensions/system_info.php -d -s -c</i>

en: This extension makes exportation of resource template more easy. Here you can export as a resource template in Pandora FMS 3.x format (.ptr).
zh_CN: 本次扩展允许更轻松地导出资源模板。在此可上传 Pandora FMS 3.x 版本压缩格式的资源模板（.ptr）。请参考文件以得知如何获取及使用 Pandora FMS 资源。<br><br> 您可以从我们的<a href='%s'>公共资源库</a> 获得更多资源。

en: This extension makes registration of resource template more easy. Here you can upload a resource template in Pandora FMS 3.x format (.ptr). Please refer to documentation on how to obtain and use Pandora FMS resources. <br><br>You can get more resurces in our <a href='%s'>Public Resource Library</a>
zh_CN: 本次扩展允许更轻松地注册资源模板。在此可上传 Pandora FMS 3.x 版本压缩格式的资源模板（.ptr）。请参考文件以得知如何获取及使用 Pandora FMS 资源。<br><br> 您可以从我们的<a href='%s'>公共资源库</a> 获得更多资源。

en: This extension makes registration of server plugins more easy. Here you can upload a server plugin in Pandora FMS 3.x zipped format (.pspz). Please refer to documentation on how to obtain and use Pandora FMS Server Plugins.<br><br>You can get more plugins in our <a href='%s'>Public Resource Library</a>
zh_CN: 本次扩展允许更轻松地注册服务器插件注册。在此可上传 Pandora FMS 3.x 版本压缩格式的服务器插件（.pspz）。请参考文件以得知如何获取及使用 Pandora FMS 服务器插件。<br><br>您可以从我们的<a href='%s'>公共资源库</a>获得更多插件。

en: This extension relies on a proper setup of cron, the time-based scheduling service
zh_CN: 该扩展基于计划任务的适当设置，即基于时间的计划服务

en: This field only has sense in modules adopted by a policy.
zh_CN: 该域仅读取为规则接受的模块

en: This field will be processed with regexp
zh_CN: 该域将用正则表达式处理

en: This group doesn't have any monitor
zh_CN: 此组内并无监视器

en: This group will be use to restrict the visibility of this filter with ACLs
zh_CN: 该群组将用于限定该访问控制列表过滤器的可见性

en: This interval will affect to Visual Console pages
zh_CN: 该时间间隔将影响可视控制台页面

en: This is a automatilly update Pandora Console only. Be careful if you have changed any php file of console, please make a backup this modified files php. Because the update action ovewrite all php files in Pandora console.
zh_CN: 这仅为 Pandora 控制台自动更新。请注意您是否更改任何控制台 php 文件，请备份该修改 php 文件。因为本更新操作将覆盖所有 Pandora 控制台上的 php 文件。

en: This is a master server
zh_CN: 这是主要服务器

en: This is an Enterprise feature. Visit %s for more information.
zh_CN: 这是企业版功能。访问 %s 查看更多信息。

en: This is an example of a dashboard widget. A widget may contain elements
zh_CN: 这是仪表盘界面工具样例。界面工具可能含有元素

en: This is the automatic generated report
zh_CN: 这是自动生成报告

en: This is your last activity in Pandora FMS console
zh_CN: 这是您在Pandora FMS控制台的上一次动作

en: This message does not exist in the system
zh_CN: 该信息不存在系统里

en: This metaconsole
zh_CN: 该元控制台

en: This number is the maximum number of files in attachment directory. If this number is reached then a warning message will appear in the header notification space.
zh_CN: 此值为附件索引中最大文件数量，若达到该值，警告信息会出现在通知区域的顶端。

en: This operation can't be undone, because it is on DB.
zh_CN: 因存在于数据库，该操作无法撤销。

en: This operation could take a long time
zh_CN: 该操作会花费较长时间

en: This operation does not exist.
zh_CN: 该操作不存在。

en: This policy is applying and cannot be modified
zh_CN: 该方针正在应用且无法更改

en: This selects what to change by clicking on the map
zh_CN: 该选择试图通过点击地图更改

en: This server has no recon tasks assigned
zh_CN: 该服务器无指定侦测任务

en: This table shows in columns the modules group and in rows agents group. The cell shows all modules
zh_CN: 该表格中，列显示模块组，行显示代理组。表格里列出了所有模块

en: This template does not exist
zh_CN: 该模板不存在

en: This tool is used just to view your Pandora FMS system logfiles directly from console
zh_CN: 该工具仅用于直接从控制台查看 Pandora FMS 系统日志文件

en: This user doesn't have any assigned profile/group
zh_CN: 尚未为此用户设置档案/群组

en: This user has permissions to manage all. This is admin user and overwrites all permissions given in profiles/groups
zh_CN: 此用户拥有全部权限。这是一个管理员账户，覆盖由档案/群组所设定的权限。

en: This user has separated permissions to view data in his group agents, create incidents belong to his groups, add notes in another incidents, create personal assignments or reviews and other tasks, on different profiles
zh_CN: 此用户可以查看属于其群组代理的数据，创建属于其群组的事件，为其群组的事件添加注解，创建个人任务和回顾， 并拥有由其档案赋予的其他权限。

en: This value only will be applied if is minor than the server general configuration plugin timeout
zh_CN: 该值仅应用于小于服务器普通配置插件超时的情况

en: This values are by default because the service is auto calculate mode.
zh_CN: 因为此服务是自动计算模式，因此该值为默认值。

en: This will activate a shortcut bar with alerts, events, messages... information
zh_CN: 将激活含有警告、事件、消息等信息的快捷条

en: This will be delete all reports created in previous template applications. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将删除此前模板应用生成的所有报告，仍继续？

en: Threads / Queued modules currently
zh_CN: 当前进程/队列模块

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Thresholds
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Throw unknown events
zh_CN: 丢弃未知事件

en: Thu
zh_CN: 四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Tile Server URL
zh_CN: 瓷砖式服务器网址

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time (ms)
zh_CN: 时间 (ms)

en: Time compare
zh_CN: 时间比较

en: Time compare (Overlapped)
zh_CN: 时间比较（交叠）

en: Time compare (Separated)
zh_CN: 时间比较（分隔）

en: Time format in Pandora is hours(24h):minutes:seconds
zh_CN: Pandora时间格式为：时（24时制）：分：秒

en: Time from
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Time interval between data transfer.
zh_CN: 数据传输间的时间间隔

en: Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Time range (hours)
zh_CN: 时间段（小时）

en: Time source
zh_CN: 时间源

en: Time threshold
zh_CN: 时间阀值

en: Time to
zh_CN: 终止时间

en: Time used
zh_CN: 使用事件

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Times fired
zh_CN: 引发次数

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timestamp from:
zh_CN: 时间戳自：

en: Timestamp in rollover
zh_CN: 翻转时间戳

en: Timestamp or time comparation
zh_CN: 时间戳或时间对比

en: Timestamp to:
zh_CN: 时间戳至：

en: Timezone Offset
zh_CN: 时区偏移

en: Timezone setup
zh_CN: 时区设置

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To Front
zh_CN: 至前端

en: To add more elements, click on "<em>Add widgets</em>" on the top of this page.
zh_CN: 添加更多元素，在页面顶部点击“<em>Add widgets</em>”。

en: To agent(s)
zh_CN: 至代理

en: To agent(s):
zh_CN: 至代理：

en: To continue using Pandora FMS, please disable enterprise by renaming the Enterprise directory in the console.<br><br>Or contact Artica at info@artica.es for a valid license:
zh_CN: 继续使用Pandora FMS，请重命名控制台企业目录以禁用企业。<br><br>或通过info@artica.es联系Artica申请有效许可：

en: To day
zh_CN: 至某日

en: To day:
zh_CN: 至某日：

en: To delete this message, click on the delete button on top right corner of this element.
zh_CN: 删除该信息，在该元素右上角点击删除按钮。

en: To do so, just click on the title and drag and drop it to the desired place.
zh_CN: 点击标题并拖拽至所需位置。

en: To hour:
zh_CN: 至某时：

en: To restore the selected backup, please follow these steps
zh_CN: 请按照以下步骤还原所选备份

en: To:
zh_CN: 至:

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle filter(s)
zh_CN: 切换过滤器

en: Toggle the alert table
zh_CN: 切换警告表格

en: Toggle the collection table
zh_CN: 切换采集表格

en: Toggle the module table
zh_CN: 切换模式表格

en: Token previously configured on the destination Pandora console in order to use delegated authentification.
zh_CN: 曾在Pandora目标控制台设置标记以使用委派认证。

en: Too much files in your tempora/attachment directory
zh_CN: Tempora/附件目录上存在过多文件

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: Top n
zh_CN: 顶点n

en: Topology
zh_CN: 拓扑结构

en: Topology view
zh_CN: 拓扑显示

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total agent access records
zh_CN: 全部代理服务器访问记录

en: Total agents
zh_CN: 全部代理服务器

en: Total agents and monitors
zh_CN: 所有代理与监控器

en: Total alerts monitored
zh_CN: 所有已监控警告

en: Total bytes
zh_CN: 总字节

en: Total data
zh_CN: 总数据

en: Total data items (tagente_datos)
zh_CN: 全部数据项目（tagente_datos）

en: Total data string items (tagente_datos_string)
zh_CN: 全部数据字符串项目（tagente_datos_string）

en: Total errors: %s
zh_CN: 全部错误：%s

en: Total events
zh_CN: 全部时间

en: Total flows
zh_CN: 总流量

en: Total items: %s
zh_CN: 所有项目：%s

en: Total log4x items (tagente_datos_log4x)
zh_CN: 全部log4x项目（tagente_datos_log4x）

en: Total modules
zh_CN: 全部模块

en: Total modules configured
zh_CN: 全部配置模块

en: Total monitors
zh_CN: 总监视器数

en: Total non-init modules
zh_CN: 全部非初始化模块

en: Total number of packets
zh_CN: 包总数

en: Total packets
zh_CN: 总程序包

en: Total records deleted: %s
zh_CN: 所有删除记录：%s

en: Total running modules
zh_CN: 所有正在运行模块

en: Total uknown agents
zh_CN: 全部未知代理服务器

en: Traceroute
zh_CN: 路由追踪

en: Traceroute executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在可执行的路由追踪。

en: Traceroute path
zh_CN: 路由追踪路径

en: Traceroute to
zh_CN: 路由追踪至

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 正在追踪

en: Transfer mode
zh_CN: 传输模式

en: Translate string
zh_CN: 翻译字符串

en: Translation in selected language
zh_CN: 使用选定语言翻译

en: Trap type
zh_CN: 自陷类型

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树视图

en: Tree view
zh_CN: 树视图

en: Tree view by tags
zh_CN: 标签树视图

en: Trigger when matches the value
zh_CN: 匹配值时触发

en: Tue
zh_CN: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Two attempts minimum
zh_CN: 至少两次尝试

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Periodicity:
zh_CN: 定期地输入：

en: Type at least two characters to search the module.
zh_CN: 输入至少两字符以搜索模块

en: Type at least two characters to search.
zh_CN: 键入至少两字符搜索。

en: Type is missed. Please add a line with "module_type yourmoduletype" to data configuration
zh_CN: 未发现类型，请添加一行”module_type yourmoduletype“至数据配置

en: Type is wrong. Please set a correct type
zh_CN: 类型错误，请选择正确类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL and/or Integria password are incorrect
zh_CN: 网址和/或Integria密码错误

en: UTC
zh_CN: 协调世界时

en: Uknown agents
zh_CN: 未知代理

en: Unable to create the collection
zh_CN: 无法创建采集

en: Unable to create the collection.
zh_CN: 无法创建采集。

en: Unable to do SNMP walk
zh_CN: 无法使用简单网络管理协议行为

en: Unable to do WMI explorer
zh_CN: 无法使用Windows管理规范浏览器

en: Unable to edit the collection, empty name.
zh_CN: 无法编辑采集，名称空白。

en: Unable to edit the collection.
zh_CN: 无法编辑采集。

en: Undo agents to template
zh_CN: 自模版撤销代理

en: Undo changes
zh_CN: 撤消更改

en: Undo deletion
zh_CN: 撤销删除

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Units. Value
zh_CN: 单元值

en: Unknow
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown instructions
zh_CN: 未知指令

en: Unknown modules
zh_CN: 未知模块

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unknown type:
zh_CN: 未知类型:

en: Unknown weight
zh_CN: 未知权值

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unlink from policy
zh_CN: 取消链接协议

en: Unlink pending modules
zh_CN: 取消链接挂起模块

en: Unlinked
zh_CN: 未链接的

en: Unlinked modules
zh_CN: 未链接模块

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unsuccesful add the collection
zh_CN: 无法添加采集

en: Unsuccesful create a dir to save package in Pandora Console
zh_CN: 无法在 Pandora 控制台创建保存更新包命令。

en: Unsuccesful stopped the Downtime
zh_CN: 未成功停止检修期

en: Unsuccesful store conf data in DB.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库保存配置信息。

en: Unsuccessful update the networkmap.
zh_CN: 未成功更新网络地图

en: Unsuccessfull action
zh_CN: 不成功的操作

en: Unsuccessfully deleted alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 未成功删除报警（%s / %s）

en: Unsuccessfully updated alerts (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 未成功更新警告（%s / %s）

en: Unsucessful updated
zh_CN: 未成功更新

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Until refresh
zh_CN: 直到更新

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Layer
zh_CN: 更新图层

en: Update Manager is one of the most advanced features of Pandora FMS Enterprise version, for more information visit <a href="http://pandorafms.com">http://pandorafms.com</a>.
zh_CN: 更新管理器是 Pandora FMS 企业版最新功能之一，更多信息请访问 <a href="http://pandorafms.com">http://pandorafms.com</a>。

en: Update Manager sends anonymous information about Pandora FMS usage (number of agents and modules running). To disable it, just delete extension or remove remote server address from Update Manager plugin setup.
zh_CN: 更新管理器会匿名发送Pandora FMS的使用信息（运行的代理和模块的数量）。如要禁用，删除此扩展或者从更新管理器设置中删除相应的远程服务器地址。

en: Update Manager sends anonymous information about Pandora FMS usage (number of agents and modules running). To disable it, remove remote server address from Update Manager plugin setup.
zh_CN: 更新管理器发送 Pandora FMS 使用的匿名信息（代理数量与模块运行情况）。禁用该功能，请删除更新管理器插件设置的远程服务器地址。

en: Update Server
zh_CN: 更新服务器

en: Update agent custom field
zh_CN: 更新代理自定义域

en: Update alert
zh_CN: 更新警告

en: Update all
zh_CN: 更新所有

en: Update by Pandora Console
zh_CN: 通过Pandora控制台更新

en: Update cannot be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开更新

en: Update config
zh_CN: 更新配置

en: Update current filter
zh_CN: 更新当前过滤器

en: Update dashboard
zh_CN: 更新仪表板

en: Update filter
zh_CN: 更新过滤器

en: Update graph
zh_CN: 更新图形

en: Update group
zh_CN: 更新群组

en: Update incident
zh_CN: 更新事件

en: Update item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Update manager
zh_CN: 更新管理器

en: Update manager settings
zh_CN: 更新管理器设置

en: Update manager settings updated
zh_CN: 更新管理器的设置更新完毕

en: Update map
zh_CN: 更新地图

en: Update networkmap
zh_CN: 更新网络地图

en: Update node status
zh_CN: 更新节点状态

en: Update operators
zh_CN: 更新操作员

en: Update pending
zh_CN: 等待更新

en: Update pending agents
zh_CN: 等待更新代理

en: Update profile
zh_CN: 更新概要文件

en: Update server host
zh_CN: 更新服务器主机

en: Update server path
zh_CN: 更新服务器路径

en: Update server port
zh_CN: 更新服务器端口

en: Update the graph
zh_CN: 更新图表

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated at
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Updated at realtime
zh_CN: 实时更新

en: Updated successfully
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Updated user %s
zh_CN: 更新用户%s

en: Updated user.
zh_CN: 已更新用户。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload CSV file
zh_CN: 上传CSV文件

en: Upload MIB
zh_CN: 上载管理信息库

en: Upload correct
zh_CN: 上传更正

en: Upload enterprise extension
zh_CN: 上传企业扩展

en: Upload error
zh_CN: 上传错误

en: Upload extension
zh_CN: 扩展上传

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload file/s
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload the extension as a zip file.
zh_CN: 以压缩文件上传扩展

en: Upload zip file:
zh_CN: 上传压缩文件：

en: Uploaded %s/%s traps
zh_CN: 已上载%s/%s陷入

en: Uploader extension
zh_CN: 扩展上传者

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 正常运行时间

en: Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Url address
zh_CN: 网址

en: Use Enterprise ACL System
zh_CN: 使用企业访问控制列表系统

en: Use [ or ( as first character, for example '[*] Map name', to render this map name in main menu
zh_CN: 使用[或（依据首字母，如“[*] 地图名称”，以在主菜单中显示该地图名称

en: Use a browser that support HTML5.
zh_CN: 使用支持HTML5的浏览器

en: Use agent access graph
zh_CN: 使用代理访问图形

en: Use global conf
zh_CN: 使用全局配置

en: Use realtime statistics
zh_CN: 使用实时统计

en: Use round corners
zh_CN: 使用圆角

en: Use special days list
zh_CN: 使用特殊日列表

en: Use this OID
zh_CN: 使用该对象标识（OID）

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User %s login at %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s 登录 %s

en: User %s logout at %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s 登出 %s

en: User %s was deleted in the DB at %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s 于 %s 在数据库中删除

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User ID cannot be empty
zh_CN: 用户ID不能为空

en: User ack.
zh_CN: 用户确认字符

en: User blocked if login fails
zh_CN: 若登录失败，则锁定用户

en: User can customize the home page. By default, will display 'Agent Detail'. Example: Select 'Other' and type sec=estado&sec2=operation/agentes/estado_agente to show agent detail view
zh_CN: 用户可自定义首页。默认显示“代理详情”。例如：选择“其他”并键入 sec=estado&sec2=operation/agentes/estado_agente 以显示代理详情

en: User comment
zh_CN: 用户评价

en: User defined graph
zh_CN: 用户定义图形

en: User detail editor
zh_CN: 用户详情编辑器

en: User has been blocked. Try again in
zh_CN: 用户已锁定。再次尝试

en: User info successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新用户信息

en: User management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User not found in database or incorrect password.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库找到用户或密码错误。

en: User pass successfully updated
zh_CN: 用户成功更新密码

en: User synchronization
zh_CN: 用户同步

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users Online
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Users connected
zh_CN: 已连接用户

en: Users defined in Pandora
zh_CN: 已创建的用户

en: Users found
zh_CN: 已找到用户

en: Users management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Users operations
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: Users synchronization
zh_CN: 用户同步

en: Using local component
zh_CN: 使用本地组件

en: Using module component
zh_CN: 使用模块组件

en: VNC Display (:0 by default)
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算机显示（默认值 :0）

en: VNC view
zh_CN: 查看虚拟网络计算机

en: Val.
zh_CN: 验证

en: Val. by
zh_CN: 值

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validate event
zh_CN: 认证事件

en: Validate selected
zh_CN: 已选择认证

en: Validated
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Validated vs unvalidated
zh_CN: 已验证对未验证

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value to show
zh_CN: 显示值

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Various
zh_CN: 多种

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Very serious
zh_CN: 危急

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Service
zh_CN: 查看服务

en: View agent
zh_CN: 查看代理

en: View agent details
zh_CN: 查看代理详情

en: View agents
zh_CN: 查看代理

en: View associated rules
zh_CN: 显示相关规则

en: View custom fields
zh_CN: 查看自定义字段

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View events
zh_CN: 查看事件

en: View graph
zh_CN: 查看图表

en: View incident details
zh_CN: 查看事件详情

en: View incidents
zh_CN: 查看事故

en: View report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View reporting
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View reports
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View visual console
zh_CN: 查看可视控制台

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视

en: Visual Console
zh_CN: 可视控制台

en: Visual console
zh_CN: 可视控制台

en: Visual consoles list
zh_CN: 可视控制台列表

en: Visual setup
zh_CN: 可视化设置

en: Visual styles
zh_CN: 视觉类型

en: Visualmap
zh_CN: 可视地图

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WGET, no interactive, external command, fast
zh_CN: WGET，非交互式、外部命令，速度快

en: WMI Explore
zh_CN: Windows管理规范浏览

en: WMI Wizard
zh_CN: WMI向导

en: WMI components
zh_CN: Windows管理规范组件

en: WMI module
zh_CN: Windows管理规范模块

en: WMI modules
zh_CN: Windows 管理规范模块

en: WMI query
zh_CN: Windows管理规范查询

en: WMI server
zh_CN: Windows 管理规范服务器

en: WMI server module
zh_CN: WMI服务器模块

en: Warm start (1)
zh_CN: 热启动（1）

en: Warn
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warn:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning Service alert
zh_CN: 警告服务报警

en: Warning and Critical thresholds
zh_CN: 警告和临界阈值

en: Warning create '%s' policy, the name exist, the policy have a name %s.
zh_CN: 警告创建“%s”协议，名称已存在，该协议名为%s。

en: Warning create '%s' report, the name exist, the report have a name %s.
zh_CN: 创建报告“%s”警告，名称已存在，报告名称为%s。

en: Warning create '%s' visual map, the name exist, the report have a name %s.
zh_CN: 创建可视映射“%s”警告，名称已存在，报告名为%s。

en: Warning instructions
zh_CN: 警告指令

en: Warning modules
zh_CN: 警告模块

en: Warning status
zh_CN: 警告状态

en: Warning weight
zh_CN: 警告权值

en: Warning: When you change the Agent position, the agent automatically activates the 'Ignore new GIS data' option
zh_CN: 警告：当更改代理位置时，该代理将自动激活“忽略新地理资讯系统数据”选项

en: Web check
zh_CN: 网络检查

en: Web checks
zh_CN: 网络检查

en: Web checks are built correctly
zh_CN: 正确建立网络检查

en: Web configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Web modules
zh_CN: 网络模块

en: Web server
zh_CN: Web 服务器

en: Web server module
zh_CN: 网络服务器模块

en: WebChat
zh_CN: 网上聊天

en: Webchat
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Webchecks configuration is empty
zh_CN: 网络检查配置为空

en: Wed
zh_CN: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week day
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly:
zh_CN: 每周：

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权值

en: Weight Critical
zh_CN: 临界权值

en: Weight Ok
zh_CN: 正常权值

en: Weight Unknown
zh_CN: 未知权值

en: Weight Warning
zh_CN: 警告权值

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome message to Pandora FMS
zh_CN: Pandora FMS欢迎信息

en: Welcome to Pandora FMS
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Pandora FMS

en: Welcome to Pandora FMS Web Console
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Pandora FMS网页控制台

en: When it is set as "yes" in some important sections check if the user have gone from url Pandora.
zh_CN: 若某些重要部分设置为“是”，则检查用户是否由网址Pandora转入。

en: When select agents
zh_CN: 当选择代理时

en: When select modules
zh_CN: 当选择模块时

en: When the agent name have a lot of characters, in some places in Pandora Console it is necesary truncate to N characters.
zh_CN: 若代理名称含有多个字符，Pandora控制台又是需将其缩短至N个字符。

en: When the description name have a lot of characters, in some places in Pandora Console it is necesary truncate to N characters.
zh_CN: 若描述名称含有多个字符，Pandora控制台有时需将其缩短至N个字符。

en: When the item title name have a lot of characters, in some places in Pandora Console it is necesary truncate to N characters.
zh_CN: 若项目标题名称含有多个字符，Pandora控制台有时需将其缩短至N个字符。

en: When the module name have a lot of characters, in some places in Pandora Console it is necesary truncate to N characters.
zh_CN: 若模块名称含有多个字符，Pandora控制台有时需将其缩短至N个字符。

en: Whether to use Javascript or static PNG graphs
zh_CN: 是否使用Java语言或静态PNG图形

en: Whois executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在可执行Whois。

en: Why is it recommended to upgrade the web browser?
zh_CN: 为何建议更新网络浏览器？

en: Widget cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载界面工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度（px）

en: Width proportional
zh_CN: 宽度比例

en: Width x Height<br>Max value
zh_CN: 宽乘以高<br>最大值

en: Will be deleted in the next policy application
zh_CN: 将在下一次规则应用中删除

en: Will be linked in the next policy application
zh_CN: 将在下一次规则应用中链接

en: Will be unlinked in the next policy application
zh_CN: 将在下一次规则应用中取消链接

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: With this option enabled, the user will can access to nodes console
zh_CN: 开启此选项，用户将可读取节点控制台

en: Without permissions
zh_CN: 未经许可

en: Without status
zh_CN: 无状态

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Wizard SLA
zh_CN: 向导服务水平协议

en: Wizard level
zh_CN: 向导等级

en: Wizard mode
zh_CN: 向导模式

en: Wizard template
zh_CN: 向导模板

en: Working time
zh_CN: 工作时间

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Workunit added
zh_CN: 已添加工作单元

en: Workunits
zh_CN: 工作单元

en: Write Access
zh_CN: 写入访问

en: XML
zh_CN: 可扩展标示语言

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yellow cell when the module group and agent have at least one in warning status and the others in grey or green status
zh_CN: 红色格表示模块组和代理组中至少有一个模块处于警告状态，且其他模块处于灰色或绿色状态。

en: Yellow cell when the module has a warning status
zh_CN: 模块处于警告状态时，则显示黄色格

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can not change your password from Pandora FMS under the current authentication scheme
zh_CN: 基于 Pandora FMS 当前认证方案，无法更改密码

en: You can not change your user info from Pandora FMS under the current authentication scheme
zh_CN: 基于当前认证方案无法更改 Pandora FMS 用户信息

en: You can remotely edit this agent configuration
zh_CN: 可远程编辑该代理配置

en: You can see this in SLA agent tab.
zh_CN: 可在服务水平协议代理标签中查看

en: You can set the command path in the menu Administration -&gt; Extensions -&gt; Config Network Tools
zh_CN: 在管理菜单内设置命令路径 -&gt；扩展 -&gt；配置网络工具

en: You do not have installed any updates of Pandora FMS Enterprise
zh_CN: 未安装 Pandora FMS 企业版任何更新

en: You don't have access
zh_CN: 您没有访问权限

en: You don't have access to this page
zh_CN: 您无法访问此页面

en: You have
zh_CN: 您有

en: You have %d unread message(s)
zh_CN: 您有 %d 条未读消息

en: You have %d warning(s)
zh_CN: 您有%d警告

en: You haven't privileges for insert data in the agent.
zh_CN: 无权在该代理插入数据。

en: You may try to run the %s<b>installation wizard</b>%s to create one.
zh_CN: 可尝试运行 %s<b>安装向导</b>%s 来创建。

en: You must change password
zh_CN: 必须更改密码

en: You must select a Recon Server for the Task, otherwise the Recon Task will never run
zh_CN: 您必须为此任务指定侦察服务器，否则该任务不会运行

en: You need to specify a user and a host address
zh_CN: 必须指定用户与主机地址

en: You user doesn't have enough rights to delete this file
zh_CN: 用户未有删除该文件的权限

en: Your Pandora FMS Enterprise version number is
zh_CN: 您的 Pandora FMS 企业版序列号为

en: Your Pandora FMS does not have any update installed yet
zh_CN: 您的 Pandora FMS 仍未安装任何更新

en: Your Pandora FMS has the "develop_bypass" mode enabled. This is a developer mode and should be disabled in a production system. This value is written in the main index.php file
zh_CN: Pandora FMS 已启用“创建_跳过”模式。该开发模式应该在运行系统中禁用。该值写入主 index.php 文件中。

en: Your Pandora FMS open source package installed is
zh_CN: 您的 Pandora FMS 安装开放资源程序包为

en: Your database is not well maintained. Seems that it have more than 48hr without a proper maintance. Please review Pandora FMS documentation about how to execute this maintance process (pandora_db.pl) and enable it as soon as possible
zh_CN: 您的数据库未能妥善维护。已有超过48小时没有适当的维护，请浏览 Pandora FMS 关于如何执行维护进程（pandora_db.pl）的文档，并尽快开启维护。

en: Your defined font doesnt exist or is not defined. Please check font parameters in your config
zh_CN: 定义字体不存在或未被定义。请检查字体参数配置。

en: Your installation of PHP does not support LDAP
zh_CN: 您安装的服务器端编程语言不支持轻量级目录访问协议

en: Your session is over. Please close your browser window to close this Pandora session.
zh_CN: 您的会话已结束！请关闭浏览器窗口结束Pandora应用。

en: Your system is up-to-date
zh_CN: 您的系统已为最新

en: Your system version is higher or equal than the loaded package
zh_CN: 您的系统版本号大于或等于已加载更新包

en: Zero results found
zh_CN: 未发现结果

en: Zip file with skin subdirectory. The name of the zip file only can have alphanumeric characters.
zh_CN: 含皮肤子目录的压缩文件，压缩文件名称仅可含有字母数字字符。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom factor
zh_CN: 显示比例

en: Zoom level used when the map is opened
zh_CN: 当地图打开时使用缩放等级

en: Zoom x1
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Zoom x2
zh_CN: 缩放 X2

en: Zoom x3
zh_CN: 缩放 X3

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and replace with
zh_CN: 并替换为

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: by
zh_CN: 发布人：

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: bytes/second
zh_CN: 字节/秒

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 拷贝

en: copy of %s (%d)
zh_CN: %s（%d）拷贝

en: created agent alerts in destination DB
zh_CN: 在目标数据库中创建代理警告

en: created agent in destination DB
zh_CN: 在目标数据库中创建代理

en: created agent modules in destination DB
zh_CN: 在目标数据库中创建代理模块

en: created alerts actions in destination DB
zh_CN: 在目标数据库中创建代理操作

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: disabled agent in source DB
zh_CN: 源数据库中禁用代理

en: download here
zh_CN: 下载至此

en: empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: groups
zh_CN: 组

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: just added previously.
zh_CN: 已添加

en: kB
zh_CN: 千字节

en: kB/s
zh_CN: 千字节/秒

en: ldap
zh_CN: 轻量级目录访问协议

en: max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: module groups
zh_CN: 模块组

en: modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: nfdump binary (%s) not found!
zh_CN: 无法找到 nfdump 二进制（%s）！

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: of
zh_CN: 于

en: of defined alerts not fired
zh_CN: 已定义且未触发警告

en: of monitors up
zh_CN: 开启监控器

en: of total modules inited
zh_CN: 所有初始化模块中

en: once
zh_CN: 一次

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: policies
zh_CN: 协议

en: positional data
zh_CN: 位置数据

en: privacy pass
zh_CN: 隐私密码

en: projection for %s
zh_CN: 投影 %s

en: rate
zh_CN: 率

en: reconscript deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除侦察脚本

en: redirected ip server in conf into source DB
zh_CN: 已在源数据库配置中重新定向IP服务器

en: reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: said
zh_CN: 上述

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: sent message(s)
zh_CN: 已发信息

en: separate fields with
zh_CN: 通过以下隔开域

en: servers down
zh_CN: 服务器关闭

en: several communities separated by comma. For example: snmp_community,public,private
zh_CN: 多个社区用逗号隔开。例如：snmp_community, public, private。

en: several networks separated by comma. For example: 192.168.100.0/24,192.168.50.0/24
zh_CN: 多个网络用逗号隔开。例如：192.168.100.0/24,192.168.50.0/24

en: sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: the Flexible Monitoring System
zh_CN: 灵活监视系统（FMS）

en: times
zh_CN: 次数

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: unread message(s)
zh_CN: 未读信息

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: wrote
zh_CN: 已写入

en: years
zh_CN: 年
