pandora-ko - en to ko translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 month
ko: 1개월

en: 1 week
ko: 1주

en: 1 year
ko: 1년

en: 15 days
ko: 15일

en: 2 days
ko: 2일

en: 2 weeks
ko: 2주

en: 3 months
ko: 3개월

en: 6 months
ko: 6개월

en: Access to this page is restricted to authorized users only, please contact system administrator if you need assistance. <br><br>Please know that all attempts to access this page are recorded in security logs of Pandora System Database
ko: 이 페이지에 대한 접근은 인증된 사용자로만 제한됩니다. 필요한 경우 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오. <br> <br>이 페이지에 접근은 Pandora 시스템 데이터베이스 보안 로그에 기록되므로 주의하십시오.

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Agent
ko: 에이전트

en: Agent successfully added to layout
ko: Agent가 성공적으로 레이아웃에 추가됐습니다.

en: Agents
ko: 에이전트

en: Alert
ko: 경보

en: Alert level
ko: 경고 수준

en: Alerts
ko: 알림

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All systems
ko: 전체 시스템

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실한가요?

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Authentication error
ko: 인증 오류

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Auto login (hash) password
ko: 자동 로그인 암호 (hash)

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Bad update the graph
ko: 그래프 업데이트 불량

en: Basic configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Batch statistics period (secs)
ko: 일괄 통계 간격(초)

en: Block size for pagination
ko: 페이지별 블럭 크기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: Build
ko: 컴파일하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Colors and text
ko: 색과 글자

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Connection Name
ko: 연결 이름

en: Could not be created
ko: 만들수 없습니다.

en: Could not be created.
ko: 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Could not be deleted
ko: 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not be update.
ko: 업데이트 하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not be updated
ko: 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create graph
ko: 그래프 만들기

en: Create new map connection
ko: 새로운 연결 지도 설정

en: Create report
ko: 보고서 만들기

en: Critical
ko: 중요함

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom logo
ko: 사용자 정의 로고

en: Custom reporting
ko: 사용자 보고서

en: Data
ko: 자료

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date format string
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default hours for event view
ko: 이벤트 게재 시간

en: Default zoom level
ko: 기본 확대 단계

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택된 것 지우기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Descriptive name for the connection
ko: 연결 지도 설정의 이름

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Do you wan delete this connection?
ko: 이 연결을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit map connection
ko: 연결 지도 편집

en: Editor
ko: 편집

en: Either, your password or your login are incorrect. Please check your CAPS LOCK key, username and password are case SeNSiTiVe.<br><br>All actions, included failed login attempts are logged in Pandora FMS System logs, and these can be reviewed by each user, please report to admin any incident or malfunction.
ko: 암호나 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 대소문자를 구별하므로, CAPS LOCK 키를 확인하십시오. <br> <br> 로그인 실패는 Pandora FMS 시스템 로그에 기록되고 다른 사용자가 확인됩니다. 문제가 있으면 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Elements
ko: 구성 요소

en: Enable GIS features in Pandora Console
ko: Pandora 콘솔에서 GIS 기능을 사용하려면

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Enforce https
ko: https 강제 사용

en: Enter keywords to search
ko: 검색어를 입력하세요.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: Faces
ko: 얼굴

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font path
ko: 글꼴 경로

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Google Maps
ko: 구굴 맵스

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Graph color (avg)
ko: 그래프 색(평균)

en: Graph color (max)
ko: 그래프 색(최대)

en: Graph color (min)
ko: 크래프 색(분)

en: Graph name
ko: 그래프 이름

en: Graph stored successfully
ko: 그래프가 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: Graphic resolution (1-low, 5-high)
ko: 그래픽 해상도 (1-낮은, 5-높음)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group that owns the connection
ko: 지도를 연결하는 그룹

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help system error
ko: 도움말 시스템 오류

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP list with API access
ko: API 액세스를 허용하는 IP 목록

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Id
ko: ID

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Informational
ko: 정보

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Label color
ko: 라벨 색상

en: Lag
ko: 간격

en: Language code for Pandora
ko: Pandora의 언어 코드

en: Last day
ko: 어제

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last week
ko: 지난 주

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: List elements
ko: 목록 요소

en: Load
ko: 사용량

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Logged out
ko: 로그아웃됨

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Map conections GIS
ko: GIS 연결 지도

en: Map connection name
ko: 연결 지도 이름

en: Map connection type
ko: 지도 연결 종류

en: Map linked
ko: 연결된 지도

en: Map name
ko: 지도 이름

en: Max value
ko: 최대 값

en: Max. days before delete GIS data
ko: 최대. GIS데이터 삭제 전일

en: Max. days before delete audit events
ko: 최대. 성인이벤트 삭제 전일

en: Max. days before delete events
ko: 최대. 이벤트 삭제 전일

en: Max. days before delete string data
ko: 최대. 문자열 삭제 전일

en: Max. days before purge
ko: 최대. 깨끗이 하기 전일

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Message
ko: 메세지

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module Graph
ko: 모듈 그래프

en: Module sanity
ko: 모듈 정상

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Modules successfully added to layout
ko: 모듈이 성공적으로 레이아웃에 추가됐습니다.

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Monitor
ko: 감시

en: Monitor checks
ko: 모니터링 점검

en: Monitor health
ko: 상태 모니터

en: Month
ko: 한 달

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name error
ko: 이름 오류

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Namespace
ko: 이름 공간

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No agents found
ko: 에이전트가 없습니다

en: No agents selected
ko: 선택된 agent가 없습니다.

en: No description available
ko: 설명이 없습니다

en: No modules selected
ko: 선택된 모듈이 없습니다.

en: No news articles at this moment
ko: 지금 새소식 문서는 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not available
ko: 없음

en: Not deleted. Error deleting data
ko: 데이터의 삭제가 실패했습니다

en: Not updated. Error updating data
ko: 데이터를 업데이트 하지 못했습니다.

en: Number of Graphs
ko: 그래프의 수

en: Number of zoom levels
ko: 확대 단계 수

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Open Street Maps
ko: 거리 지도 열기

en: Operation
ko: 동작

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Page generated at
ko: 페이지 만든 날짜:

en: Pandora FMS Overview
ko: 판도라 FMS 개요

en: Pandora FMS help system
ko: 판도라 FMS 도움말 시스템

en: Pandora FMS help system has been called with a help reference that currently don't exist. There is no help content to show.
ko: 현재 판도라 FMS 도움말 시스템의 도움말 자료에 없는 자료를  요청했습니다. 표시할 내용이 없습니다.

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Parent
ko: 상위 위젯

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: Please select the connection type
ko: 연결 종류를 선택 하십시오

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Profile name
ko: 프로파일 이름

en: Profiles
ko: 프로파일

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Remote config directory
ko: 원격 구성 디렉터리

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Reply
ko: 회신

en: Report items
ko: 보고서 항목

en: Report name
ko: 보고서 이름

en: Reporting
ko: 보고

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: SLA Limit (%)
ko: SLA 한계 (%)

en: SLA Max. (value)
ko: SLA 최대 (값)

en: SLA Min. (value)
ko: SLA 최소 (값)

en: SLA period (seconds)
ko: SLA 조사기간 (초)

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Send message
ko: 메세지 보내기

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Simple
ko: 간단

en: Simple Value
ko: 단순한 값

en: Site news
ko: 사이트 뉴스

en: Site news management
ko: 사이트 뉴스 관리

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source IP
ko: IP 출처

en: Stacked
ko: 쌓기

en: Stacked area
ko: 쌓을 영역

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Static Graph
ko: 정적 그래프

en: Static Image
ko: 정적 이미지

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status icon set
ko: 상태 아이콘의 종류

en: Style template
ko: 서식 모양

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Successfully created
ko: 성공적으로 만들었습니다.

en: Successfully created.
ko: 성공적으로 만들었스니다.

en: Successfully delete.
ko: 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted
ko: 성공적으로 지웠습니다.

en: Successfully update.
ko: 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Successfully updated
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: There are no defined reportings
ko: 정의된 보고서가 없습니다.

en: There was a problem storing Graph
ko: 그래프를 저장하는데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: This is your last activity in Pandora FMS console
ko: 판도라 FMS 콘솔안에서 마지막 사용된 당신의 활동

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Tile Server URL
ko: Tile 서버 URL

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타입스탬프

en: Timezone setup
ko: 시간대 설정

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Total agents
ko: 에이전트 수

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update the graph
ko: 그래프 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Updated successfully
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Use realtime statistics
ko: 실시간 통계 사용

en: Use round corners
ko: 모서리를 둥글게하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 아이디

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View events
ko: 이벤트 보기

en: View report
ko: 보고서 보기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week
ko: 한 주씩

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Welcome to Pandora FMS Web Console
ko: 판도라 FMS 웹 콘솔에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You don't have access to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You have %d unread message(s)
ko: %d개의 읽지 않은 메시지가 있습니다

en: Your session is over. Please close your browser window to close this Pandora session.
ko: 세션이 끝났습니다. 귀하의 브라우저 창을 닫으면 이 판도라의 세션도 닫칩니다.

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: at
ko: 시간

en: by
ko: 게시자

en: days
ko: 일

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: months
ko: 달

en: of
ko: /

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: servers down
ko: 서버 다운

en: weeks
ko: 주
